Hopefully, the National Day of Prayers and Thanksgiving will help to clean up those severely contaminated waters.
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.
JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago
Your religion is no different from Islam. All religions are man-made and full of lies, and that includes your religion and Islam. Find some gullible zombie to numb their mind with your religious bullshit.
Kweku 5 months ago
Ghanaian politicians don't want to end galamsey in Ghana because their party members are benefitting from the illegal gold mining activities
King Deed 5 months ago
When nana addo was mining in kyebi your backyard eastern region you all kept quiet.....Mmmoooaaaa
Helen 5 months ago
At this point, it is obvious that government is involved in galamsey. The same people have introduced National Day of Prayer to deceive the people and 'God'. They can't think of a plan for Saglemi Housing because they stole about 80% of the money meant for the projects including many other loots, leading to their humiliation in 2016. In opposition they hated LGBT, in government they love it. In opposition, law permitting mining in forest reserves was bad, in government it's not entirely bad. Hannah Bissiw is fighting galamsey and now government galamseyers are fighting her. Ruto was seen as the saviour of Kenya. Today he has become the most hated president in history. Mahama must be careful or his last term will introduce Ghana Traore. You can't fool Ghanaians all the time.
Edward 5 months ago
These lands and water bodies were not bequeathed to us by our ancestors with their hands folded. They fought for it. They spilled their blood. They didn't talk, talk and wished. We are a lazy generation and afraid of spilling our blood to get what we want. I don't see this galamsey stopping any time soon. We are afraid to tackle it head on
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
'WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allowanc ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago
And who do you think was Responsible for all this mess? Nana Addo -Dankwa Akufo Addo was the one who incited the Citizens to this Galamsey Menace. He said d to Ghanaians that they were Sitting on Gold and crying that they were Hungry. Meaning , Go and dig for the Gold you are sitting on and stop moaning and complaining .
Chinese now own Nyenahin Bauxite 5 months ago
Wontumi has destroyed Ghana beyond repairs. Imagine what Sir John did in the forest. Why won't he die like a pig. Stupid NPP. Thieves
TWEAA DC 5 months ago
REV. OBED ASIEDU HAS JUST LANDED ON EARTH FROM THE PLANET JUPITER...TWEAA.
Jajabi 5 months ago
These environmental bandits and terrorists go to their churches and mosques and pretend to be religious by donating huge sums of money to be seen as religious and good people.God is waiting for all of them.
Awula Serwah 5 months ago
Hmmm why is the government reluctant to keep promises including declaring a targeted state of emergency, and revoking LI2462?
We face an existential threat due to the ongoing ecocide. We need the political will to stop the ... read full comment
Hmmm why is the government reluctant to keep promises including declaring a targeted state of emergency, and revoking LI2462?
We face an existential threat due to the ongoing ecocide. We need the political will to stop the environmental terrorists from destroying our forests and landscape and poisoning our water bodies and farm lands.
At this point, it is obvious that government is involved in galamsey. The same people have introduced National Day of Prayer to deceive the people and 'God'. They can't think of a plan for Saglemi Housing because they stole a ...
These lands and water bodies were not bequeathed to us by our ancestors with their hands folded. They fought for it. They spilled their blood. They didn't talk, talk and wished. We are a lazy generation and afraid of spilling ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowanc ...
And who do you think was Responsible for all this mess? Nana Addo -Dankwa Akufo Addo was the one who incited the Citizens to this Galamsey Menace. He said d to Ghanaians that they were Sitting on Gold and crying that they we ...
We face an existential threat due to the ongoing ecocide. We need the political will to stop the ...