Who is this Chief Justice at all that the law should not be applied on her? Is she a better Ghanaian than the rest of the citizens? If the constitution requires her to go through a process, and because of the fear that she may be found guilty the whole constitution should be thrown away because of her? This is absolute nonsense on the path of those calling for the suspension of her suspension.
Kweku Tsin 5 months ago
To go and do what? You people fool tooo much. Kwaku Duah himself is bound by the laws of Ghana.
Maybe this PNP rather needs Otumfuo to resurrect their or them them dead party
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.
Divine Ninja of America 5 months ago
The reason why John Mahama is plotting a third time run is because there more fools (over 80%) than wise (below 20%) in Ghana and John Mahama want to take advantage of that. This is why the practice political appointments must be abolished by constitution in parliament, so that all top government officials can be elected by votes to choose their running mates, deputies, assistants or next in command as the president does. That will be the most genuine democracy of progress by competition and fairness and not by corruption and conspiracies as done through political appointments with "winner takes all". Fools are fools, so they may not listen. If Kennedy had stood up against the practice of political appointments by his discipline and his strict fight against corruption, he would have been the president in 2024. Torknornoo (CJ), Dampare (IGP) and any other competent officials in government would never removed or forced to leave. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu). I hope my respected Otumfuo will read this and recommend that Parliament abolish the practice of political appointments
Abolish the practice of Political appointments to promote a genuine democracy and stop all these nonsense recycling of failure and poverty
I know Otumfuo is very respectable and never a hypocrite. So, I am praying that Otumfuo would notice why I keep recommending that the practice of political appointments must be abolished for Ghana to progress by a genuine democracy, where by the constitution, all top government officials must be elected with genuine votes, if not from all citizens, then at least from the stakeholders of the various entities; worse case the Police force votes to choose their IGP, Judiciary (lawyers, judges and staff) vote to choose their CJ, the health professionals (Doctors, Pharmacists, nurses, Lab professionals and health workers or staff) vote to choose their Minister of health, The military votes to choose their defense minister etc. This will bring expertise, honesty, fairness, discipline, accountability and progress by competition to develop Ghana faster with less corruption and conspiracies shielded by corrupt presidents and corruption political appointments. Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), alias Divine Ninja of America.
By selfishness with greed from corrupt leaders coupled with ignorance and disobedience from the populace, most Ghanaians, over 80% are enslaved by poverty to live in hardship and die earlier than normal. It is biblical Read John 10:10 and Hosea 4:6. I feel sad that the most of the people among the clergy in Ghana, instead of preaching against the practice of political appointments leading to corruption, they rather use the the poverty created by the corrupt politicians as an opportunity to also extort their congregations or church members by mostly blaming witches or praying for manna to come from heaven which also destroys the innovative mindset and or the entrepreneurial motivation in the congregation or church members. It is like most leaders ion Ghana, whether in politics, clergy or royalty (still not honest after selling their giants are slaves to the whites) are deceptive their selfishness and greed.
From divine wisdom, I can now understand from God's revelations through discernment, that most people of Ghana deserve the curse of poverty they live in by virtue of disobedience and ignorance as in Hosea 4:6. That is why they helped CIA to destroy Kwame Nkrumah who wanted to genuinely protect Ghana with an agenda for easy life in Ghana.
Fools curse themselves by ignorance
Most Ghanaians do not even know that they have the right to speak up and request through their MPs to let parliament abolish the practice of political appointments, because in their minds, they believe that government belongs to the corrupt politicians instead of citizens (The people of Ghana, especially, the voice of the many) in the practice of democracy, which is the ignorance that I am referring to.
John Mahama said that Ghanaians have a short memory and he is proving that he was right.
The laws in Ghana do not work in most cases, especially in politics, so, gradually, John Mahama will continue to remove the CJ and try to pursue his third term by believing for sure that most Ghanaians, not all, are really fools to be played with.
Once John Mahama removes Torkornoo, all the 3 arms of government will be headed by pro-NDC officials and the entire government of Ghana will be controlled by the NDC with no opposing force of democracy, so John Mahama can easily pursue a third term by changing the constitution as done by the Enyadema family of Togo with protests going on now and thousands being killed. If you are among the fools, you may not understand what I see and what I say. "A word to the wise in enough"
Once John Mahama removes Torkornoo, the NPP will stay in opposition for far longer than enough.
Once Torkornoo is removed, the NPP will suffer the consequence of not listening to my recommendation to abolish the practice of political appointments and they will believe that I am need a prophet, even with more strong revelations than those Owusu Bempah.
Taami 5 months ago
That is the point of the noise coming from the PNP. The strategy is to take the wrong side of a controversial public issue and carry it to the corridors of power where you will attract some public attention. The irony in this case is that in so doing, both the NPP and the PNP have ganged up not only to politicize the judiciary but most unfortunately, our traditional authorities as well.
Karikakchar 5 months ago
Don't you understand that if there's a petition it should be for the amendments of the clauses in the constitution that allows the president to assume the role of a player and a referee? The president receives a 'petition' appointed 5 people of his choice who adopts their own procedures to do the will of the president and its permitted by the constitution, that's sad!
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 5 months ago
The issue is not with Mahama. Why can't the process conclude? She might be exenorated.
Kofi NDA. 5 months ago
Chief Justice Mme ArabaTokornu knows what she's talking about where she's currently and unnecessarily being tried. For some unknown reason, the NPP and Ghanaians refuse to inform Ghanaians about the existence of these Ewe murderers.Captain Kojo Tsikata, Rawlings, Amedeka and their tribesmen kidnapped and killed the three judges and the Army officer. They were defended in court by Ewe lawyers Tsatsu Tsikata and Obed Asamoah. Today, these same Ewe lawyers are trying the Chief Justice, a niece of the murdered army officer among the four people killed in a sham trial, and ironically at where she lived with her uncle, Major Sam Acquah. Are all Ghanaians idiots and cowards to tell this story? The lawyers in this shameful trial today are all the same Ewe murderers: Tsatsu Tsikata, Srem Sai, Thadeus Sory, and a civilian, Domelevo. Amartey Quaye an unfortunate Ga was the only person killed by the court through the machinations of Captain Kojo Tsikata
Koboko 5 months ago
Massa talks sense small wai, you fool too much. Dzimi!
Anti Ghana NPP 5 months ago
The call for Otumfuo to intervene in the CJ case is an affront and offensive to many Ghanaians. That idiot who made that call is a disgrace, uneducated and one of the biggest fools this country has produced. When people are suspected to have committed crimes, they should be held accountable. Any intervention contravenes the rule of law and why Otumfuo? He shouldn’t be dragged into the mess the criminal NPP created. I will strongly suggest he should not in any case allow himself to be dragged into politics.
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
Madam Janet Nabilla,is a matured Northerner who knows the weakness of his brother John Dramani Mahama. She's right to report him to Otumfuo if she feels the direction she's taken is wrong.A good woman can see into the brain of a man.
Joko 5 months ago
For Otumfo to do what exactly ??? You are a fool @Kweku Tee ,this woman is trying to disgrace Otumfuo by setting him up against power that's above him. I hope he will be smart enough not to be dragged into the CJ shit, if he makes that mistake and Mahama send him to Seychelles he will have himself to blame.
Taami 5 months ago
Why didn't this mere entry wo.an take the matter to any of her Chiefs in her own region where she comes from? Is it that she does not respect the Chiefs of her traditional area, or is it simply that in her estimation, the Asantehene is more important than the Chiefs from the North?
Taami 5 months ago
Why didn't this woman take the matter to any of her Chiefs in the Northern region where she comes from? Is it that she does not respect the Chiefs of her traditional area, or is it simply that in her estimation, the Asantehene is more important than the Chiefs from the North?
Abdulaziz--Accra 5 months ago
Exactly my point, why not petitioning the chiefs from her own region but Ashanti, this is sheer display of inferiority complex, lowering your own chiefs in the eyes of the public.
Again why not seeking legal redress in the c ... read full comment
Exactly my point, why not petitioning the chiefs from her own region but Ashanti, this is sheer display of inferiority complex, lowering your own chiefs in the eyes of the public.
Again why not seeking legal redress in the court if she's confident of any legal or procedural breach my the govt. Stupid goat
Nii Odoi 5 months ago
Like it or not. Asantehene is the ultimate traditional leader in Ghana. If one has a national issue and there's need to petition a traditional leader in Ghana to gain national attention, the only choise is the Asantehene.
I ... read full comment
Like it or not. Asantehene is the ultimate traditional leader in Ghana. If one has a national issue and there's need to petition a traditional leader in Ghana to gain national attention, the only choise is the Asantehene.
It is for this reason why IMANI, the think-tank, petitioned Asantehene against Akufo Addo's decision to allow political parties to take part in local government elections. IT WORKED.
JESUS IS THE SAVIOUR OF THE WORLD 5 months ago
Kwaku Tee please get this clear, Janet Nabila is a mamprusi whereas president John Mahama is a gentleman and a gonja so why do you lump all northerners as if they come from the same house.All Ghanaians are brothers and sisters a coat of many colours . Together we build Ghana and make it a good haven for living and prosperous for our children and grandchildren. Therefore Kwaku Tee stop your tribalism which divides us as a nation like a coat with many colours. Remove your tribal spectacles waii.
Kwaku Tee stop your tribalism.
Yaw Amankwaah 5 months ago
Some Ghanaians are really stupid. Otumfuor himself is under the constitution so what are you talking about? Reporting to Otumfuor, to do what exactly?
Asibi 5 months ago
She only sent a petition to Otumfour,and this doesn't mean she reported JM to Otumfour.Dont be stupid.We remember how Dormaahene publicly condemned the way Quayson was being treated,but you tribalistic imbeciles didn't see anything wrong with it.
Snyder 5 months ago
You are also an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude, ofui
Chief Adubofour 5 months ago
So we don't have elders in the country
Moshosho1 5 months ago
RETIRE THE SUSPENDED CHIEF INJUSTICE IMMEDIATELY. HER BEHAVIOR SHOWS THAT SHE HAS NO KNOWLEDGE OF LAW AND SHE IS MORALLY BANKRUPT AND INTELECTUALLY DISHONEST. SHE CANNOT CONTINUE TO BE CHIEF INJUSTICE BECAUSE GHANA NEEDS A CHIEF JUSTICE. AND WE MUST BE CAREFUL ABOUT THESE WOMEN. THEY CAN MANIPULATE AND BE MANIPULATED EASILY. THE SAME WITH JEZEBEL MENSAH AND HER ELECTORAL COMMISSION. TO BE FRANK, JDM IS TOO SLOW DEALING WITH THESE PIGS. THINGS ARE VERY CLEAR BUT THE PROCESSES ARE TOO SLOW TO THE DISAPPOINTMENT OF SOME OF US. GET WITCHY BITCHY WOMAN OUT, RECOVER ALL THE LOOT AND JAIL ALL THE PIGS FOUND IN WRONG DOING.
Snyder 5 months ago
You moron seriously need brain transplant, psychotic bastard.
Tex 5 months ago
@ Moshosho1
You filthy and dirty.
@ Moshosho1
You filthy and dirty.
CK 5 months ago
@KK. Due process is the key. Would you sit down for sham accusations be put on you? Absolutely NO.
Nurse 5 months ago
@ CK. So do you think the several sub chiefs Otumfour has destooled are not pained and also need a petition for their destoolment to be reversed? The hypocrisy in this country must stop
CJ WHO SUPPORTED A POLITICAL PARTY TO WIN CASES 5 months ago
OTUMFUOR IS not the court. Stop destroying the name of OTUMFUOR for tagging him with a chief justice who is gone
Snyder 5 months ago
Kwaseato! She is better than 99% of all Ewes
Peter Amewu 5 months ago
No problem. Are you white men? Chewers of live and raw chicken head. Very ugly with red eyes surrounded by bitumen black skin. Kwasea. We have seen better Germans before. Who are you. We are all West Africans okay? Fool
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Vsbdhdhsh
OSA 5 months ago
Nana never did politics for the past eight years why should he be involved now? We all saw what these criminals did to Charlotte Osei, This chief Justice and Akuffo Addo were teasing JM at every event when JM is present,She never anticipated Npp will loose power, sack her now she is no good for the country.
Nana 5 months ago
Was it not that Gonja Criminal who took the Bawku conflict to Otumfuo, after inflaming tension over there?Why didn't you remind him that Otumfuo cannot quench that fire bcoz he President Mahama was part of it?
Joko 5 months ago
@Nana I know Otumfuo is not stupid like you to risk exile to Seychelles. You and PNP are the most stupid set of people in Ghana. Akua Donko is smarter than you fools.
CJ 5 months ago
Useless talk. Otumfuo is a chief and a respected chief for that matter. In northern chieftancy issues, he will be expected to be neutral. Chiefs are banned by the Constitution from interfering in political issues. Asantehene must not go near politics.
Tommy 5 months ago
There we go again! The hungry over bleached hag is trying to stay relevant because the money is no longer coming from Frema Opare at the Jubilee house. Such a divisive clown who could not co-exist and collaborate party executives of PNC has gone to use the name of a now defunct party to lead national discourse. Go get a real job and stop disturbing our ears.
NzemaK 5 months ago
Who is this vulture called Nabla, and what does she think she is. Does she think Otumfour has time for imbeciles??
Sethoo 5 months ago
I like women/girls who come from the North, they know how to deal with their men who are Drunkards. They sometimes can pour Hot Pito into their face to stop them from Fooling.We shouldn't forget JDM could be drunk.
Joko 5 months ago
Go back to sleep @ Sethoo and stop hallucinating. You sound like a mad man this morning. It's obvious you forgot to take your medication last night.
SANTROFIE 5 months ago
LEAVE OUR GREAT KING OUT OF THIS! CRY YOUR OWN CRY!!!
Johnny 5 months ago
Unfortunately Otumfuo is also sitting in the same boat If one petulant child is creating a hole ,he's to stop him.The consequence of Mahama's action can affect everybody including Otumfuo.
Torkono 5 months ago
The PNP should shut up. Where was the PNP when the people of SALL were denied a representative to Parliment, was the Asantehene not in the country? PNP you should said the same when Charlotte Osei was moved. Please dont drag the Asantehene into this. CJ Torkornoo had an agenda, she must go. Remember 52% plus want her out, that was why we voted Mahama in.
Ekow 5 months ago
My revered king, please don't entertain this nonsense. Is President Mahama the law? Or is he acting contrary to the law? Who is this woman at all? In some countries, the CJ would have been jailed as her case is being heard. This CJ should not only be permanently relieved of her post. She must be tried in a criminal court and jailed if found guilty. She's as guilty as f...k.
Yaovi 5 months ago
Some of you didn't see or heard how the Justices who attended the inauguration of Mahama were boowed at the Black Star Square, even as far back as 7 January 2025 people were fed up with the Supreme Court Judges, who she led, very biased and partisan. She's part of the reset agenda she must go
Snyder 5 months ago
No doubt you are a jealous ayigwe moron
SURVIVAL. 5 months ago
Is Otunfo above the law?Men and women of integrity are working on this issue and you're bringing Otunfo into the matter.
First Offer 5 months ago
The law is the law and no matter the noises( credit to madam Torkuo) .
First Offer 5 months ago
And u see nowadays, any foolish erroneous comment from anyone that seems to favor the npp or is anti government is put out here. This won’t work! Take the advice from president Kuffuor that these old tricks don’t work anymore. People are now smarter
Kenneth 5 months ago
That’s the beauty of democracy!
After all anybody can get up and spew garbage!!
The Devil's Advocate 5 months ago
Here we go again.An unelected individual from that anachronistic millstone round the neck of our fledgeling democracy is being asked to intervene so as to sideline our constitution for the benefit
of an appointee who blatant ... read full comment
Here we go again.An unelected individual from that anachronistic millstone round the neck of our fledgeling democracy is being asked to intervene so as to sideline our constitution for the benefit
of an appointee who blatantly abused her office.
Now the law is not the law anymore.If so why not suspend the constitution and the judiciary so we can have marshal law or complete anarchy.I can't believe this is happening.Have Ghanaians got nothing between their ears?
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
NONSENSE. WAS THIS STUPID WOMAN IN GHANA WHEN AKUFFO ADDO SACKED CHARLOTTE OSEI?
Nana 5 months ago
Does the PNC still exist? Do they take part in Ghana national; elections ? Do they do campaigns ? Ah well,,,lol
Wise one 5 months ago
Nabila was pushed by the criminal gang, npp to do what she has done. This group of fraudsters, scamners , robbers, cheats and greedy pigs should be burnt alive. The bastards want their corrupt and shameless tokonor yo be in office so that theirs members who stole our money will not be jailed. Idiots! Look at them talking of defending democracy . The tyranic akufol addo was the worst president in the fourth republic and yet we did hear anybody talk about hus wicked rule.
K. B 5 months ago
I wonder why the Chiefs and opinion leaders in the Central and Western Region are keeping mute. What are the Fantsi Chiefs, particularly, Winneba are doing? And what is our Vice President Prof. Naana Jane ? The 5 Northern Regions or Voltarians will not stay in their corners but will come to the seat of Government to intervene for the suspended CJ Torkornoo. President Mahama is moving Ghana to tribal lines. People are watching. Let us save our democracy. Leave CJ alone.
Joko 5 months ago
You are cow @K.B , where were all this people you mentioned when Akufo Addo sacked Electoral commissioner, where they not the same chiefs Akufo Addo was commanding to stand up and greet him?. Mahama is too kind hearted otherwise any chief that brings his self will be sent to exile. This stupid woman brought disgrace to the judiciary and is as good as gone.
Concerned- Tema 5 months ago
Who is this Nabla woman who thinks she can ignorantly and disrespectfully try to order the KING into her level of politics. Who is she? Wo ye huana?
Wise one 5 months ago
Where is the tribalistic and bitter kwaneba duncan , former central regional minister who was always barking at John Mahama like a dog! Why is the idiot queit ? You think mahama will never become president again . Shamless pig ! Ghana does not belong to only you the gullible supporters of the gang of criminals you call a political party.
Lord Lugard 5 months ago
Where was this woman when the suspended Chief Justice was turning Justice upside down. You can make all the ugly noises you can but at the end of the day the law is the law.
GD 5 months ago
If you think she was unlawfully treated, petition the court. The rule of law will take its own course without any prejudice.
ASEMPA 5 months ago
Who's this Janet Nabila who wants to trend always with her non existent PNP.
Ken 5 months ago
Foolish woman,,,, u should know that Otumfuor is not bigger than the constitution
michael antwi 5 months ago
Again and again, 3 judges were assasinated because of unfounded grounds and history is repeating itself as we watch unconcern. Another female judge is about to be assasinated. What a democracy!!!
Jah Cure 5 months ago
Interesting statement to make.When Charlotte Osei was removed by the then President Akufo Addo, that was not an assault on women ? Ghana is a very funny place.Otumfuo or the traditional authorities were not in existence then? Why is what Mahama is doing any significantly different from what Akufo Addo did?
Silly hypocrites!
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
NPP is trying hard to press every Batton the bring the formal CJ back but Na lie.
She can go to court. Even Otumfuo can't complain about the constitution being used.
NPP is just scared of thier thievery.
Shameless, dishon ... read full comment
NPP is trying hard to press every Batton the bring the formal CJ back but Na lie.
She can go to court. Even Otumfuo can't complain about the constitution being used.
Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
Dread 5 months ago
Such nonsense!!!
Akua 5 months ago
Have you seen Otumfuo in the constitution ? Ghanaians have short memory ! Do you remember there was resistances when people attempted to incorporate the chieftaincy act which try to make Otumfuo above other chiefs into the constitution . Woman clear off and do not drag Otumfuo into politics .
See me 5 months ago
Why shouldn't the same PNP intervened when Charlotte Osei was sacked?
Ken 5 months ago
See them!
See them!
Sultan 5 months ago
This so
call lady is uneducated, Mahama who is the president, is the commander in chief of the Ghana Army. Sending your petition to the Paramount chief of Ashante region is total emptiness n absurdity. Chiefs has no power in ... read full comment
This so
call lady is uneducated, Mahama who is the president, is the commander in chief of the Ghana Army. Sending your petition to the Paramount chief of Ashante region is total emptiness n absurdity. Chiefs has no power in the constitution of the republic of Ghana. If the Paramount chief of Ashanti is power as she claims, she should tell the chief to call for national curfew.
Activist 5 months ago
Persons like Janet Nabila should not be taken serious, she is a shameless being .What wiadom is she having at all and she is making noise and people are listening to her .Look at her too.
Zugu. Of zabzugu / TataleN/R 5 months ago
Did nabila go to school or school went through her? At time l wonder if she ok upstairs.
She needs psychiatric attention l think.
Did nabila go to school or school went through her? At time l wonder if she ok upstairs.
JOHN K(This busy for nothing woman just want attention ignore her) 5 months ago
Janet is just trying to make political capital out of this issue to project herself in an effort to advance her political career. She knows very well there is no substance in what she is asking for. Manshia, should just put the petition into the dustbin.
Donatus 5 months ago
May now be overstretching the Asantehene to elastic limit.
Michael 5 months ago
The NPP is frantically trying to block the removal of the CJ, the CJ is the last pillar between them and jail. They were very optimistic no matter the extent of their loot they can't be jailed once the CJ is in office.
Hanyevi 5 months ago
Why are you dragging everyone to this wahala? Why are you thinking that Mahama is to blame for the legal consequences of the suspended chief justice problems?
Herbert Sweden 5 months ago
How can we move on as a Nation in this manner? Does Otumfor belongs to a particular Party?. Please, Nana ignore this callings. You will be rather be tainted. Thank you.
OGyam 5 months ago
@Herbert, yes Kwaku Duah belongs to the NPP and he votes for them. Sadly, there is absolutely bugger-all he can do about it. Torkornoo s a goner
Zargon 5 months ago
This govt is taking too long in getting rid of the lady.. that’s why people are coming out anyhow to talk this nonsense
Stupid fool 5 months ago
Why you did not take it to the Ga Chief ? Under which law your stupid petition is base on ?
Better close your dirty mouth, if you don’t know the law.
Why you did not take it to the Ga Chief ? Under which law your stupid petition is base on ?
Michael 5 months ago
I can wait to see the day, Ghana web will be blocked from spewing such garbage onto the public domain.
The series man 5 months ago
I'm shame to hear what Nabila is doing, allow yourself for the big party npp to use you, so Charlotte osei was not a FEMALE,A Northern hypocrit like you
King Deed 5 months ago
She should call on Yaa Naa or Bawku Naaba to speak to Mahama! Aboard, is Mahama not from the North?? Let your rulers indulge in politics. Otumfour don't do politics
Donatus 5 months ago
Word up!
Word up!
Kwaku 5 months ago
Torkono is already on her way to retirement so leave Otumfor have his peace.
Yabi Yabi 5 months ago
What creature is PNP? Any Ghanaian dumb enough to think that a presumed "king" has power of persuation over the president of Ghana is not only a dimwit but lacks basic knowledge of the hierarchical order of authority in Ghana.
Why was the Asantehene not called upon to save retiree funds from Akufo-Addo, Dr. Bawumia and Ken Ofori-Atta? The one credit the NPP and other must give the Mahama administration for is giving them back the freedom to speak again. Under Akufo-Addo/Dr. Bawumia administration all you idiots were castrated and nutured like the dogs you are.
Charles oppong 5 months ago
Do you now have a voice for women now?where were u whn Akufo Addo removed the then EC chairperson Challote Osei
Jake 5 months ago
Look at the Mamprusi harlot parading as a leader of a political party. Your brother bawumliar destroyed the Bawku peace and you kept quite. Leave Asantehene out of this. The law is the law.
JOHN THE BAPTIZED 5 months ago
WELL DONE,YOU ARE REALLY A STRONG LADY
Barko osae twum 5 months ago
Janet, just as you have petitioned the Asantehene to intervene, so did the persons petition the president to intervene and investigate their allegations. Just get some ice over your WIG to chill while we wait for the teamto complete their task the president appointed them to do. And dont forget Otumfuo is a very longtime friend of the president so surely he doesnt need a petition to advice the president. He mentors, advice , direct and pulls him back on track when JDM goes off track. How come you never petitioned Nana addo when he felt he was a junior jesus asking chiefs to stand up before his presence.
Emmanuel 5 months ago
Who should call who to order? Confusions and witches!!
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
If this harlot is now part of the npp cabal she should let the world know. Liman and Imoru Igala will be very sorry in their graves for the behaviour of this stupid girl now trying to drag Otumfuo into a constitutional feud
Ghananiba 5 months ago
Was this woman in this country when Shallot Osei has been remove?. Why didn't she petition Otumfour. You think he will stop the law of this country.
Donatus 5 months ago
Another word up!
Joey 5 months ago
It would be in the interest of otumfour to stay away from this constitutional process which has been triggered, because if the precedent listens to him he would be opening himself up for impeachment. The pnc lady who sent the petition should be dealt with for trying to interfere in a constitutional process. That is gross disrespect.
Abeku 5 months ago
Otumfuo can form his own political party and Ghanaians could vote for him to become the next president and give solutions to all the problems of Ghana.
Sul 5 months ago
THIS CJ IS STUPID
Yes 5 months ago
Think of how to come into power but not fight for others
CJ 5 months ago
Ghana is not rolled by a monarch. Why should Otumfo intervene? Does the Constitution allow chiefs to interfere in politics? Stop interfering in our Constitution. Torkornoo will go because she has violated the spirit of the Constitution. The best that can be done for her is to make her a judge at a magistrate court. Otumfuo must ignore this useless petition.
Bobby 5 months ago
U are tge ones who always drags revered Otumfuor to order. Do you want Ghanaians to remind you of where Otumfuors powers ends? Do not let Ghanaians remind you that Otumfuor has no power or whatsoever in our constitution.
FOOLISH IMBECILE LOW LIFE 5 months ago
AND YOUR STUPID GOVERNNMENT CALLED ON ALMIGHTY ASANTEHENE TO INTERVENE WHEN THEY COULDN'T SOLVE THE NORTHERN CONFLICT AND THE IMF ISSUES ODWAN
BB 5 months ago
The wording is insulting. To call someone to order means he is behaving out of law or misbehaving
Benjio: Torkornoo is going and nobody can stop it. 5 months ago
Forget about the fight against corruption if you reinstate Torkornoo. Those calling for her return have an agenda to ruin Ghana. Shame on Janet Nabila the atention seeker. You can visit the king of Morocco is you like but Torkorno will go. The Otunfuo is a wiseman and will not listen to your stupid call. Going going going go -------------ne! Torkono is gone. Thank God.
Kasa 5 months ago
Ghana web please bring madam excavator on board,just a few months 30 excavators are already missing, hmmmm NDC, bring her on your page, we have a few questions to ask her
John 5 months ago
Please who this woman too.Is she even a Ghanaian at all .So you are trying to tell our traditional leaders that they didn’t have sence for not talking about this cause.All what is going on is not President Mahama but the law.The LAW is the LAW so woman find somewhere and sit kuaaa.
Lya 5 months ago
She lacks more understanding of legal issues.
Ghanaba KK 5 months ago
FOOLISH. Who is Asantehene when it comes to the sovereignty of the country and the sanctity of OUR constitution?
Asantehene is the leader or head of the Ashantis and we are talking about Ghana here.
As much as we respect an ... read full comment
FOOLISH. Who is Asantehene when it comes to the sovereignty of the country and the sanctity of OUR constitution?
Asantehene is the leader or head of the Ashantis and we are talking about Ghana here.
As much as we respect and revere the Asantehene for the contributions he makes, why drag him into what is the reserve of ALL the people of Ghana.
Yaw 5 months ago
Otumfour also destools some of his sub chiefs. Why doesn't this dirty harlot Janet Anabla appeal for the reinstatement of those destooled chiefs.
Donatus 5 months ago
Good, good, ask again my brother.
FOOLISH IMBECILE LOW LIFE 5 months ago
AND YOUR STUPID GOVERNMENT CALLED ON ALMIGHTY ASANTEHENE TO INTERVENE WHEN THEY COULDN'T SOLVE THE NORTHERN CONFLICT AND THE IMF ISSUES ODWAN
Arrow 5 months ago
Look at her face like koko cup. Unless Asantehene is very stupid then he will be on your side. A criminal woman like you. Let him try it. Ugly witch. You must surely be tried and if found guilty then appropriately punished, you idiot. You're not human than anybody. You're just a spoilt witch, a hardened criminal at that. Your face inside like koko cup. Kwasiaaaaa gyimigyimi bitch. Very disgraceful thief of government cash. A TOTAL DISGRACE to Ghana's judiciary.
Kofi 5 months ago
In case you don't know, Kumasihene's power ends
in the Ashanti region. Even there he only has power over traditional Chieftaincy issues. He can not even control Galamsey in his so called "Kingdom" let alone giving order on national issues.
Nana Frempong 5 months ago
Voetsek Nabila, how many percent did you get during the 2024 election results, please don't think you have a political party in Ghana, Odwan ofui.
Nana Adjei 5 months ago
As a nation, if we misapply the rule of law and become discriminatory in the application of the law, we shall one day taste chao.
Kofi Sam 5 months ago
What has our most reverred King got to do with Torkonoo's matter.Pls leave him out of political issues. Without Torkonoo will there no court in Ghana?Pls don't annoy Ghanaians. There are more learned and senior Justices than your Torkonoo.Give us a break!
wala 5 months ago
Nobody is above the law. Please take your issue somewhere. Are we building a country or we are here to please people.
Justice 5 months ago
PURE NONSENSE.
SHE MUST HAVE RESIGNED LONG TIME AGO. WHO IS SHE AT ALL
MTCHEEW
MADAM GHANAIANS DONT EVER WANT TO SEE YOUR UGLY FACE AGAIN
GO GO GO
PURE NONSENSE.
MTCHEEW
GO GO GO
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
I DARE ASANTEHENE TO KEEP AWAY FROM THIS. TORKENOO SHOULD BE SACKED!
Zamata 5 months ago
All are equal before the law. Is otumfour God? Has Mahama violated any constitutional provision? Did PNC/ PNP, GBA fight for Charlotte as they are doing for Gertrude?
Momo 5 months ago
This woman is unable to distinguish between traditional ruling and governance. She still thinks traditional rulers in Ghana have that kind of authority to usurp or undermine this current dispensation. Maybe that is how things are done in the north and she shouldn't bring herself .
Serbia Tourist Visa 5 months ago
USA visa available with cruise ship job and lucrative salary
Call/Whatsapp:0248909267
Serbia Tourist Visa Available
Call/Whatsapp:02489009267
Mexico Tourist Visa Available
Bank stateme ... read full comment
Bank statements available
Call/whatsapp
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 5 months ago
Who the hell is Kumasihene to call the president to order?
Ghana 5 months ago
I hate hypocrisy.. Npp doing everything to stop John mahama from prosecuting their criminals.. The fact that the chief justice hired npp Godfred Dame to defend her and her husband as nacob boss during npp time shows she is bias..she must go
Korbla 5 months ago
No wonder they couldn't have an audience with the Otumfuo. A bunch of useless PNP folks led by a a woman influenced by 'RED'. Crazy woman!!
Steve Kofi 5 months ago
If Mahama has to skew the constitution on his own, then he'll will break in Ghana. All prisoners must be set free, no policing, no court and no judge.
What a he'll is this.
Who is Gertrude Torkornoo? Yes PNP was part of ... read full comment
If Mahama has to skew the constitution on his own, then he'll will break in Ghana. All prisoners must be set free, no policing, no court and no judge.
What a he'll is this.
Who is Gertrude Torkornoo? Yes PNP was part of the NNP demonstration, same birds flopping together. Law is law. And constitution is constitution. Nothing more and nothing less
WISDOM 5 months ago
ASANTEHENE IS THE "GO TO TRADITIONAL OVERLORD"
1. PRESIDENT KUFUOR, PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO KOWTOWED TO ASANTEHENE FOR INTERVENTION WHENEVER GHANA FELL INTO FINANCIAL DIFFICULTIES.
2. ASANTEHENE IS INTO ... read full comment
1. PRESIDENT KUFUOR, PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO KOWTOWED TO ASANTEHENE FOR INTERVENTION WHENEVER GHANA FELL INTO FINANCIAL DIFFICULTIES.
2. ASANTEHENE IS INTO THE BAWKU CONFLICT
3. BEHIND THE SCENES ASANTEHENE IS DOING THE POLITICALLY NEEDFUL
Don't insult anyone if you know that it is a curse to insult your own parents!!!
WISDOM 5 months ago
Let's respect Otumfuo Asantehene. He is the "Go-To Traditional Ruler"
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 5 months ago
He’s a fool . Take it from me
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
/WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allowanc ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
TEDDY NYAS 5 months ago
DID THE PNP COME INTO EXISTENCE THIS 2025. MAYBE THEY WERE NOT FORMED WHEN THE NPP TRAUMATISED AND HOUNDED OUT CHARLOTTE OSEI, THE FORMER CHAIR OF THE ELECTORAL COMMISION. WHAT IS THIS DOUBLE STANDARD BEHAVIOUR. IS CHARLOTTE OSEI NOT ALSO A WOMAN.
Maame 5 months ago
Nabila is one of the Walewale fools pretending to be politicians when their primitive culture of turning old women into witches is still going on. She is taking for Bawumia Walewale Adam smith.
Name William 5 months ago
Madam your your party even don't have no impact on Ghanaians. Who is tokono. Is she above the law. Where were you when Madam Jane was fired. Go sit somewhere
Louis 5 months ago
Very despicable. Now, the NPP has gone wild and is using all possible arsenal, including using its PNC surrogate to subvert the rule of law. If the law is the law, what is Nabilla trying to do here? What kind of nonsense is this? In all this, Torkornoo must go so we can have patriotic and nation builders at post. I pray the Asantehene will school those nation-wrecking party petitioners.
Teddy Moore 5 months ago
Chief justice Torkornoo, why do you call asantehene to intervene for? Listen no-one in ghana has the power to remove or install CJ except the president. Ghana we don't have king to involve CJ issue. President is right person to remove C J.
Please Google, who has the right to remove C J
Please let me know. This lady should've been remove long a go . Why asantehene to get involve
Teddy Moore 5 months ago
Mr president, just open your mouth and kick her out. Is just time wasting. No-one can intervene and even judicial.
Lipopo 5 months ago
Why this WITCH is soo STUPID like this???? Unbelievable
Asibi 5 months ago
Do you idiots understand the meaning of PETITION? Does PETITIONING a respected person to intervene in an issue mean REPORTING SOMEONE? Are you people so daft and stupid?
Major 5 months ago
I blame Otumfuo for believing his lunatic Ashantis that he is king solomon, king of Kings, king of Ghana. It is a simple thing to open his mouth and say i am none of those, that i am simply Kwaku Duah. That should put a stop to this asanteman nonsense.
jj 5 months ago
this chief should respect himself and stay away from this ,if any stupid person tries to pull him into this.He can also be taken on JUST LIKE RAWLINGS WAS ABOUT TO TAKE ONE YAGBON WURA ABOUT MOLE GAME RESERVE FUNDS.
Momo 5 months ago
Are you okay?
world 5 months ago
Good move madam.
Louis 5 months ago
Utter nonsense. President Mahama is not out of order. On the other hand, despair and lies are what is leading these micro-minority activists to approach the revered Otumfuo. Their main purpose is to cause break down in law and order. If the President has violated any constitutional order, they must head to court not to Otumfuor. Nation wreckers. If the CJ has not done anything wrong, why is she desperate and running round in a circle, even infringing on the constitution she was sworn in to protect?
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 5 months ago
Where was the Otumfuo when Challote Osei went through the article 146 petition and was eventually removed?
Do someone interfere when the Otumfuo is de-stooling his sub chiefs who misconduct themselves?
Where was the Otumfuo when Challote Osei went through the article 146 petition and was eventually removed?
Do someone interfere when the Otumfuo is de-stooling his sub chiefs who misconduct themselves?
ANYANME 5 months ago
Asantehene is Below the Law, do not take the President quietness Calmness for Granted.
Who is this Chief Justice at all that the law should not be applied on her? Is she a better Ghanaian than the rest of the citizens? If the constitution requires her to go through a process, and because of the fear that she ma ...
`Maybe this PNP needs Otumfuo to resurrect their or them them dead party
The reason why John Mahama is plotting a third time run is because there more fools (over 80%) than wise (below 20%) in Ghana and John Mahama want to take advantage of that. This is why the practice political appointments mus ...
I know Otumfuo is very respectable and never a hypocrite. So, I am praying that Otumfuo would notice why I keep recommending that the practice of political appointments must be abolished for Ghana to progress by a genuine dem ...
By selfishness with greed from corrupt leaders coupled with ignorance and disobedience from the populace, most Ghanaians, over 80% are enslaved by poverty to live in hardship and die earlier than normal. It is biblical Read J ...
From divine wisdom, I can now understand from God's revelations through discernment, that most people of Ghana deserve the curse of poverty they live in by virtue of disobedience and ignorance as in Hosea 4:6. That is why the ...
Most Ghanaians do not even know that they have the right to speak up and request through their MPs to let parliament abolish the practice of political appointments, because in their minds, they believe that government belongs ...
The laws in Ghana do not work in most cases, especially in politics, so, gradually, John Mahama will continue to remove the CJ and try to pursue his third term by believing for sure that most Ghanaians, not all, are really fo ...
Once John Mahama removes Torkornoo, all the 3 arms of government will be headed by pro-NDC officials and the entire government of Ghana will be controlled by the NDC with no opposing force of democracy, so John Mahama can eas ...
Once Torkornoo is removed, the NPP will suffer the consequence of not listening to my recommendation to abolish the practice of political appointments and they will believe that I am need a prophet, even with more strong reve ...
That is the point of the noise coming from the PNP. The strategy is to take the wrong side of a controversial public issue and carry it to the corridors of power where you will attract some public attention. The irony in this ...
Don't you understand that if there's a petition it should be for the amendments of the clauses in the constitution that allows the president to assume the role of a player and a referee? The president receives a 'petition' ap ...
Chief Justice Mme ArabaTokornu knows what she's talking about where she's currently and unnecessarily being tried. For some unknown reason, the NPP and Ghanaians refuse to inform Ghanaians about the existence of these Ewe mur ...
The call for Otumfuo to intervene in the CJ case is an affront and offensive to many Ghanaians. That idiot who made that call is a disgrace, uneducated and one of the biggest fools this country has produced. When people are s ...
Madam Janet Nabilla,is a matured Northerner who knows the weakness of his brother John Dramani Mahama. She's right to report him to Otumfuo if she feels the direction she's taken is wrong.A good woman can see into the brain o ...
For Otumfo to do what exactly ??? You are a fool @Kweku Tee ,this woman is trying to disgrace Otumfuo by setting him up against power that's above him. I hope he will be smart enough not to be dragged into the CJ shit, if he ...
Why didn't this mere entry wo.an take the matter to any of her Chiefs in her own region where she comes from? Is it that she does not respect the Chiefs of her traditional area, or is it simply that in her estimation, the Asa ...
Why didn't this woman take the matter to any of her Chiefs in the Northern region where she comes from? Is it that she does not respect the Chiefs of her traditional area, or is it simply that in her estimation, the Asantehen ...
Again why not seeking legal redress in the c ...
I ...
Kwaku Tee please get this clear, Janet Nabila is a mamprusi whereas president John Mahama is a gentleman and a gonja so why do you lump all northerners as if they come from the same house.All Ghanaians are brothers and sister ...
She only sent a petition to Otumfour,and this doesn't mean she reported JM to Otumfour.Dont be stupid.We remember how Dormaahene publicly condemned the way Quayson was being treated,but you tribalistic imbeciles didn't see an ...
RETIRE THE SUSPENDED CHIEF INJUSTICE IMMEDIATELY. HER BEHAVIOR SHOWS THAT SHE HAS NO KNOWLEDGE OF LAW AND SHE IS MORALLY BANKRUPT AND INTELECTUALLY DISHONEST. SHE CANNOT CONTINUE TO BE CHIEF INJUSTICE BECAUSE GHANA NEEDS A CH ...
@ Moshosho1
You filthy and dirty.
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Nana never did politics for the past eight years why should he be involved now? We all saw what these criminals did to Charlotte Osei, This chief Justice and Akuffo Addo were teasing JM at every event when JM is present,She ...
Useless talk. Otumfuo is a chief and a respected chief for that matter. In northern chieftancy issues, he will be expected to be neutral. Chiefs are banned by the Constitution from interfering in political issues. Asantehene ...
There we go again! The hungry over bleached hag is trying to stay relevant because the money is no longer coming from Frema Opare at the Jubilee house. Such a divisive clown who could not co-exist and collaborate party execut ...
The PNP should shut up. Where was the PNP when the people of SALL were denied a representative to Parliment, was the Asantehene not in the country? PNP you should said the same when Charlotte Osei was moved. Please dont drag ...
My revered king, please don't entertain this nonsense. Is President Mahama the law? Or is he acting contrary to the law? Who is this woman at all? In some countries, the CJ would have been jailed as her case is being heard. T ...
Some of you didn't see or heard how the Justices who attended the inauguration of Mahama were boowed at the Black Star Square, even as far back as 7 January 2025 people were fed up with the Supreme Court Judges, who she led, ...
And u see nowadays, any foolish erroneous comment from anyone that seems to favor the npp or is anti government is put out here. This won’t work! Take the advice from president Kuffuor that these old tricks don’t work any ...
of an appointee who blatant ...
Nabila was pushed by the criminal gang, npp to do what she has done. This group of fraudsters, scamners , robbers, cheats and greedy pigs should be burnt alive. The bastards want their corrupt and shameless tokonor yo be in o ...
I wonder why the Chiefs and opinion leaders in the Central and Western Region are keeping mute. What are the Fantsi Chiefs, particularly, Winneba are doing? And what is our Vice President Prof. Naana Jane ? The 5 Northern R ...
You are cow @K.B , where were all this people you mentioned when Akufo Addo sacked Electoral commissioner, where they not the same chiefs Akufo Addo was commanding to stand up and greet him?. Mahama is too kind hearted otherw ...
Where is the tribalistic and bitter kwaneba duncan , former central regional minister who was always barking at John Mahama like a dog! Why is the idiot queit ? You think mahama will never become president again . Shamless p ...
Interesting statement to make.When Charlotte Osei was removed by the then President Akufo Addo, that was not an assault on women ? Ghana is a very funny place.Otumfuo or the traditional authorities were not in existence then? ...
Shameless, dishon ...
Such nonsense!!!
Have you seen Otumfuo in the constitution ? Ghanaians have short memory ! Do you remember there was resistances when people attempted to incorporate the chieftaincy act which try to make Otumfuo above other chiefs into the co ...
See them!
This so
call lady is uneducated, Mahama who is the president, is the commander in chief of the Ghana Army. Sending your petition to the Paramount chief of Ashante region is total emptiness n absurdity. Chiefs has no power in ...
Janet is just trying to make political capital out of this issue to project herself in an effort to advance her political career. She knows very well there is no substance in what she is asking for. Manshia, should just put t ...
Word up!
What creature is PNP? Any Ghanaian dumb enough to think that a presumed "king" has power of persuation over the president of Ghana is not only a dimwit but lacks basic knowledge of the hierarchical order of authority in Ghan ...
Janet, just as you have petitioned the Asantehene to intervene, so did the persons petition the president to intervene and investigate their allegations. Just get some ice over your WIG to chill while we wait for the teamto ...
Another word up!
It would be in the interest of otumfour to stay away from this constitutional process which has been triggered, because if the precedent listens to him he would be opening himself up for impeachment. The pnc lady who sent the ...
THIS CJ IS STUPID
Ghana is not rolled by a monarch. Why should Otumfo intervene? Does the Constitution allow chiefs to interfere in politics? Stop interfering in our Constitution. Torkornoo will go because she has violated the spirit of the Co ...
Forget about the fight against corruption if you reinstate Torkornoo. Those calling for her return have an agenda to ruin Ghana. Shame on Janet Nabila the atention seeker. You can visit the king of Morocco is you like but Tor ...
Please who this woman too.Is she even a Ghanaian at all .So you are trying to tell our traditional leaders that they didn’t have sence for not talking about this cause.All what is going on is not President Mahama but the la ...
As much as we respect an ...
Look at her face like koko cup. Unless Asantehene is very stupid then he will be on your side. A criminal woman like you. Let him try it. Ugly witch. You must surely be tried and if found guilty then appropriately punished, ...
in the Ashanti region. Even there he only has power over traditional Chieftaincy issues. He can not even control Galamsey in his so called "Kingdom" let alone giving order on n ...
What has our most reverred King got to do with Torkonoo's matter.Pls leave him out of political issues. Without Torkonoo will there no court in Ghana?Pls don't annoy Ghanaians. There are more learned and senior Justices than ...
PURE NONSENSE.
MTCHEEW
GO GO GO
This woman is unable to distinguish between traditional ruling and governance. She still thinks traditional rulers in Ghana have that kind of authority to usurp or undermine this current dispensation. Maybe that is how things ...
Bank stateme ...
I hate hypocrisy.. Npp doing everything to stop John mahama from prosecuting their criminals.. The fact that the chief justice hired npp Godfred Dame to defend her and her husband as nacob boss during npp time shows she is bi ...
What a he'll is this.
Who is Gertrude Torkornoo? Yes PNP was part of ...
2. ASANTEHENE IS INTO ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowanc ...
DID THE PNP COME INTO EXISTENCE THIS 2025. MAYBE THEY WERE NOT FORMED WHEN THE NPP TRAUMATISED AND HOUNDED OUT CHARLOTTE OSEI, THE FORMER CHAIR OF THE ELECTORAL COMMISION. WHAT IS THIS DOUBLE STANDARD BEHAVIOUR. IS CHARLOTTE ...
Very despicable. Now, the NPP has gone wild and is using all possible arsenal, including using its PNC surrogate to subvert the rule of law. If the law is the law, what is Nabilla trying to do here? What kind of nonsense is t ...
Chief justice Torkornoo, why do you call asantehene to intervene for? Listen no-one in ghana has the power to remove or install CJ except the president. Ghana we don't have king to involve CJ issue. President is right pers ...
I blame Otumfuo for believing his lunatic Ashantis that he is king solomon, king of Kings, king of Ghana. It is a simple thing to open his mouth and say i am none of those, that i am simply Kwaku Duah. That should put a stop ...
Are you okay?
Good move madam.
Utter nonsense. President Mahama is not out of order. On the other hand, despair and lies are what is leading these micro-minority activists to approach the revered Otumfuo. Their main purpose is to cause break down in law an ...