@ Osaberima mensah
She has never been to Red Light, Amsterdam Holland b4 ,Lordina Mahama used to live there b4 John Mahama married her.Go and find out from her what she was doing there. Idiotic NDC Foolish Soldier.
@ Osaberima mensah
She has never been to Red Light, Amsterdam Holland b4 ,Lordina Mahama used to live there b4 John Mahama married her.Go and find out from her what she was doing there. Idiotic NDC Foolish Soldier.
Quame 5 months ago
It’s rather sad that you think everyone who has a dissenting view is an opponent. You could have easily avoided all what you wrote.
When bathing, you don’t follow the mad man who comes to pick your towel. Know that whate ... read full comment
It’s rather sad that you think everyone who has a dissenting view is an opponent. You could have easily avoided all what you wrote.
When bathing, you don’t follow the mad man who comes to pick your towel. Know that whatever you write here can easily be traced; peddling falsehoods about another person’s persona is defamatory.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 5 months ago
Not only Repentance but Deliverance as well. NDC has put a dark cloud on Ghana. Thieves are back in power.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Kay 5 months ago
At least the thieves have proven that given the opportunity they can cause the cedi to appreciate, stabilise the cedi, reduce fuel price, remove nuisance taxes like the useless e-levy which your npp government imposed on us. Such nonsense.
AGBESI KWASI 5 months ago
Janet Nabila, there must be something wrong with this woman!
Captain 5 months ago
This Osaberima will surely be traced and he will prove his allegation against the first lady.
Be rest assured.
This Osaberima will surely be traced and he will prove his allegation against the first lady.
Be rest assured.
Abena 5 months ago
Stupid man is your mother who is a harlot
Yakubu Alhassan 5 months ago
Aboa bi ba , who is a harlot, shallow minded boy
Kwame 5 months ago
Just one word for her: IDIOT!
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
I like that this Lady has got a lot of wisdom. John Dramani Mahama and his NDC shd be organising a National Day of Repentance and Forgiveness rather.A Criminal shd be praying for his bad deeds.
Yaa 5 months ago
Foolish woman wearing torn dross. No wonder she was chased away from the Asantehene palace this morning with her foolishness. Useless woman
Donatus 5 months ago
Even Akuffo Addo praises Mahama for the event. We will repent from DDEP.
CITIZEN 5 months ago
Can't you see they are same. We need to repent rather for God help us put our brains to work. Let's love our nation and and not vain prayers
Nana Adjei 5 months ago
mad woman. this one too has a husband? birds of the same feathers ......
Ama 5 months ago
Madam Janet Nabilla has been looking for her brother from the North for a long time.The day she gets Mahama, she will bathe him with All the Nima Dirty waters for live.She will Insult him well well
Citizen 5 months ago
She is just a witch. She can't stand anything good
Abena 5 months ago
You are the people NDC have brain washed idiots
Ruben 5 months ago
Mad woman. Which Ghanaians apart from the greedy thieves want her to continue?
Kofi 5 months ago
Anyway you want to be popular unfortunately you don't have that quality
Sethoo 5 months ago
It seems you don't know this beautiful lady.She has said it on several occasions that JDM is not a Presidential material.
Abdul-Aziz 5 months ago
And u stupidly believed her right?
Joseph 5 months ago
Disappointed candidate
Onipa nua 5 months ago
Just look at this albino..ugly bitch
Abena 5 months ago
Her vaginah smells like Johnson Combien's toilet. Wei? Tweaaa
Emmanuel Amoesi Kodwiw 5 months ago
Has she used powder all over her body? Uneducated fool!
TT 5 months ago
Who is this fool. Where is this "thing" coming from. It better crawl back into the hole from whence it came
AB 5 months ago
Ugly woman
Ugly woman
Slim 5 months ago
Stupid.
It's national not govt day of prayer and thanksgiving.
Every little brainless idiot wants to pick on John Mahama to get attention.
Stupid.
Jones 5 months ago
Janet what. So this dirty fool also went to Manhyia palace. I am sure the oblafo didn't see her
Abena 5 months ago
You said it all The evil party
Macbeth 5 months ago
Look at this useless kayayoo too. Where from she? Janet kwasea woman. She must be mad. Kofi Akpaloo type. Stupid girl
Name William 5 months ago
You hater go away from here. You don't have good mind. That's why your party hardly get 7 % in elections
Ownboss 5 months ago
Ein face like a faustrated witch wey no see food chop. Sia commot for road make we hear word
Maame Abenah 5 months ago
What our leaders need more of is repentance. It is easier to sin than to repent.
Sam 5 months ago
Where from this one too
Ghana Money 5 months ago
Ɖaʋadzee
Ɖaʋadzee
Cornelius 5 months ago
Repentance is prayers...so is the same story you are telling. Prayer is the umbralla of all...
Raymond 5 months ago
So Janet Nabila has also joined the comity of NPP idiots and fools? Jesus Christ!
Kwantsima 5 months ago
Who is this fool too
Civilian 5 months ago
This woman is a disgrace to women. Akuffo Addo, John Agyekum Kuffour, Konadu Agyeman Rawlings all have supported the thanks giving idea. Someone should advise this illiterate girl that she is very much out of touch with reality. Ghana has moved on.
Useless idiot insane woman 5 months ago
Janet, i thought your insanity when growing up had really stopped, but I can see you are really insane and an idiot who only do things for your pay master. GW should not give this idiot any chance. You cannot say most of these things in Nalerigu, your own village. Don't disgrace your late father Pastor Nabila
Nii Sage 5 months ago
The PNP turned into an appendage of the NPP. They were mute when Nana stacked the judiciary with their unanimous FC verdicts. Now all of a sudden they've found their voices. Was it not the same CJ who repanelled the judges in the Opuni trial? Now the same CJ is lying about the Adu lodge meeting to whip up public sympathy. Some of us are too discerning this charade.
Kooo 5 months ago
Where frm this one to..
Kojois 5 months ago
I totally agree with you. No civilized country will praise this bogus fun fair. The evil that men do is ahead of them. They do this and after leaving power then they see their stupidity. Cheap people.
Baafour 5 months ago
By next year this time, all insults on this woman will definitely turn against ndc mark my ward. Ghana youth are dying every day because they don't respect anymore. All they know is insults meanwhile the bible have said honor your father and mother that your days maybe long.
Sage 5 months ago
Wise lady
Wise lady
Ofori 5 months ago
Useless clown from Walewale. In the next few years she will be sent to a witch camp.
Kay 5 months ago
Such a dirty woman always throwing tantrums bcus of her stomach. Madam we don't hv time for stupidity....
Star from the North 5 months ago
This mad woman from Bawku needs to be caged. She is so distasteful and vagabond to society that she barely makes sense at any point in time of her life. I don’t know where she is getting money to engage in such populist behavior. I hope she will soon fade away like edward Mahama who spent all his money trying to get elected as Ghana president.
Muha 5 months ago
Idiot
Idiot
Doe 5 months ago
Each and every one has their independence. It's not a group of people or an organisation that has the right to be independent. If you don't have anything to say just keep quiet. There is no sense to what you are saying.
ABREWA 5 months ago
You are perfectly right my dear.
After killing the 4 judges and the retired Military officers , plus so
many heinous crimes , they want to deceive God too.
They are just jokers.
Yaa 5 months ago
Her mouth is like a crocodile's anus. Dirty woman
Ajax to my n jerry 5 months ago
So, those fighting for suspended cj never saw the wrong side of her during her tenir as they never saw the good side of JDM as president? The PNC woman now turn to the mouth pin of the cj
Duke 5 months ago
This woman has mental health issues....anytime she speaks one could clearly see that trait in her. Her family should see to her wellbeing.
BOYIIMEN 5 months ago
This frustrated lady want to heard, you're irrelevant in the space of politics so get your ass together and take a sit.
Frustrated Janet Nabila celebrating a National Day is a proven that President John Dramani Mahama and ND ... read full comment
This frustrated lady want to heard, you're irrelevant in the space of politics so get your ass together and take a sit.
Frustrated Janet Nabila celebrating a National Day is a proven that President John Dramani Mahama and NDC government have cause the CEDIS to appreciate, stabilise the CEDIS, reduce FUEL price, remove nuisance TAXES like the useless e-levy which npp government imposed on us.
Janet Nabila since your sake from PNC , you never had any opportunity to speak so you're riding behind The Visionary President John Dramani Mahama to heard in public again.
Janet Nabila you're a disgrace, you think this will help you catch the eyes of Nana Akuffo Addo but far from that because Nana akufo addo, John Agyekum Kuffour, Konadu Agyeman Rawlings all have supported the thanks giving idea. Someone should advise this Janet Nabila that she is very much out of touch with reality. Ghana has moved on.
world 5 months ago
well said madam, but he should not cross the carpet before him.
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
This harlot was rejected for.an appointment hence her hatred for JM.
Yaw 5 months ago
Who is this one too? She just want to trend. Don't waste time on her.
Lucky 5 months ago
You this Janet Nabila, you are on a wrong path with your loud mouth. Am not sure you think through whatever comes out of your big mouth. What are you defending? Is it because Torkornoo is a woman? No more comments!
Nye bro 5 months ago
You NDC guys can hurl all the insults you can think of on the woman, but that will never negate the fact that as far as the judiciary is concerned, JDM and your funny party have been a big disgrace. What you guys are doing is pure foolishness!!!
Ras fi lyf 5 months ago
Is it bad to pray as a nation? What stupidity are some people displaying....gyimie mu red card
Citizen vigilante 5 months ago
Mad, you are bold, we need more of these characters not the timid and the stomach direction ones like NYJ
The Truth 5 months ago
Useless lady. Is Torkornoo more human than we Charlotte? What did you say when Charlotte was taken through the same removal processes? Idiot
Me 5 months ago
You wasted digital space without substantiating the bases under law for your position. Go sit somewhere, please. The law is the law
Yaw 5 months ago
National day of prayer for who, to stop Galamsey or what I don’t get it, The Jerusalem people who brought the bible are busy dropping bombs to kill thousands of people and left the bible behind you’re going to pray for whom. Wasting taxpayers money instead of using the money to pay the Teachers and the nurses. This prayer will go nowhere. You’re busy destroying our forest reserves and rivers across the country and you want to pray upon all that evil. It just a waste of time the lady said it right it’s should have been a day of repentance that’s true.
John 5 months ago
Harlot
Harlot
Michael Linton 5 months ago
In fact people like Janet Nabila shouldn’t be giving the opportunity to talk like that, you know very well that the Torkono has breached the law by arranging for the judiciary to award contracts to her children including traveling issues. My question is,should we allow illegalities to be happening in Ghana without any due process? I think John Mahama should be firm in his decision without any favor and interference
AI 5 months ago
AKUA DONKOR GO JANET NABILA COME
Janet Nabila is the Administrator of Dr. Edward Mahama’s clinic at Nima. She was eventually promoted to Dr. Edward Mahama’s Side Chick!
justice 5 months ago
What are the Judges and Magistrates doing in this judicial witch hunt? They should all sit down on strike and defend their autonomy.
Major Acquah 5 months ago
Yes. Since they are all NPP. Kwasea
Bishop 5 months ago
Irrelevant person from an equally irrelevant political party
Saly 5 months ago
This ashole is a stupid fool and must not be listening to ashaw
Dread 5 months ago
What is madam Janet saying?
Ken 5 months ago
Is it by force to talk. Democracy is sometimes worrisome.
Who is this harlot and what does she want here?
@ Osaberima mensah
When bathing, you don’t follow the mad man who comes to pick your towel. Know that whate ...
At least the thieves have proven that given the opportunity they can cause the cedi to appreciate, stabilise the cedi, reduce fuel price, remove nuisance taxes like the useless e-levy which your npp government imposed on us. ...
Be rest assured.
Disappointed candidate
Ugly woman
Stupid.
Where from this one too
Ɖaʋadzee
Who is this fool too
This woman is a disgrace to women. Akuffo Addo, John Agyekum Kuffour, Konadu Agyeman Rawlings all have supported the thanks giving idea. Someone should advise this illiterate girl that she is very much out of touch with reali ...
Janet, i thought your insanity when growing up had really stopped, but I can see you are really insane and an idiot who only do things for your pay master. GW should not give this idiot any chance. You cannot say most of thes ...
The PNP turned into an appendage of the NPP. They were mute when Nana stacked the judiciary with their unanimous FC verdicts. Now all of a sudden they've found their voices. Was it not the same CJ who repanelled the judges in ...
Where frm this one to..
By next year this time, all insults on this woman will definitely turn against ndc mark my ward. Ghana youth are dying every day because they don't respect anymore. All they know is insults meanwhile the bible have said honor ...
Wise lady
This mad woman from Bawku needs to be caged. She is so distasteful and vagabond to society that she barely makes sense at any point in time of her life. I don’t know where she is getting money to engage in such populist beh ...
Idiot
They are just jokers.
Frustrated Janet Nabila celebrating a National Day is a proven that President John Dramani Mahama and ND ...
You NDC guys can hurl all the insults you can think of on the woman, but that will never negate the fact that as far as the judiciary is concerned, JDM and your funny party have been a big disgrace. What you guys are doing is ...
National day of prayer for who, to stop Galamsey or what I don’t get it, The Jerusalem people who brought the bible are busy dropping bombs to kill thousands of people and left the bible behind you’re going to pray for wh ...
Harlot
In fact people like Janet Nabila shouldn’t be giving the opportunity to talk like that, you know very well that the Torkono has breached the law by arranging for the judiciary to award contracts to her children including tr ...
Another NPP hired chicken.