'Reject tribalism, religious extremism and political hostility' – President Mahama to Ghanaians

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Benji 5 months ago

What would happen to NPP then? They thrive on tribalism, religious extremism, and political hostility.

• DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 5 months ago

Conman Mahama talking of his own traits. Interesting times ahead….

• Kissi Adjebeng 5 months ago

Mahama you are God sent. I can testify that you are a honest man. Unlike that rice thief Mumumadu Bawumia

• Steve Kaye London 5 months ago

@ kissi Adjebeng, how can you refer to a bribe taker who has so many children with different women as an honest man ?

• FAST LOAN 5 months ago

We offer easy & fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5000ghc within 24hours! if you know peopLe in financiaL difficulties,teLL them to contact us on WhatsApp via +2348080471602

• John 5 months ago

Kwasia, senseless pig. You are the only people who the politicians will be fooling the all the time. The man who's pretending to be honest is also a problem to the topic he is talking about. So it is only those born with wisd ...

• Major 5 months ago

Tell this to the Asantemanians. They think Kwaku Duah, aka "King Solomon " is the absolute monarch of Ghana. HE IS NOT. They should respect the President. Ghana is a Republic. We are tired of the Asanteman nonsense. All the c ...

• Mary Magdalene 5 months ago

Kwaku Duah is a good man. I am NDC but I respect the Asantehene a lot

• Kofi 5 months ago

Mr President you are loud and clear

• JJ 5 months ago

NATIONAL HYPOCRITE - HIS EX. JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA

• Donkor 5 months ago

Nice

• Nurse 5 months ago

We nurses support Mahama. Our union president Perpetual is an NPP dross. Stupid woman

• Ghanawatch 5 months ago

Without the change in the attitude of Ghanaians towards the state the National Day of Prayer and Thanksgiving will be meaningless.The ball is in the courts of churches and mosques to lead the crusade to change the destructi ...

• Mr. Good 5 months ago

The chief tribalist giving us moral lessons. The way John Mahama and his NDC have been reckless in ethnocentrism, I wonder who he's talking to.

• Pelicles. 5 months ago

Mahama, what is the meaning of "Akyems are Sakawa tribe", and who said that? Yes, Pelicles said that and put those pathetic word into Mahama's mouth. Foolish man. You demean the Akyems as "Sakawa tribe" then turn around that ...

• Donkomi 5 months ago

Religious extremism was used in your favour in last year's general elections. You heard it loud and clear when a bishop said in his church that your opponent is a muslim so his church members should vote for a christian, mean ...

• YAW 5 months ago

Over to you Ken. A and your team.

• YAW 5 months ago

Over to you Ken. A and your team.

• Kojois 5 months ago

See who is talking. How many Ashantis is in your cabinet or were CEOs. God save that poor country ghana.

• world 5 months ago

but you are the leader of all these problems now in your country.

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 5 months ago

Tell Kumasihene to call his people to order.

• WISDOM 5 months ago

ROAD END FOR PRESIDENT FROM THE NORTH
    Mahama is reciting the tribalism and political hostility which have intoxicated him. He is an in-and-out Muslim who pays lip service to Christianity. Mahama marks the end of the road for ...

• Fuudian lomotey 5 months ago

John mahama kwasia mpanin kromfoo techiamoah gyimiifoo, who is more Tribalistic than you ofui like you, we are watching you closely kwasiato mahama.

• Koti 5 months ago

Our president is double tongued; he says one thing and does another. Is he not already dividing Ghana on religious lines? Why would he set aside a scholarship scheme specifically for Muslims? Were previous scholarships for Ch ...