As for this man, his punishment b e witnessed by all Lloyd. God must punish his hypocrisy. Bunch of criminals
Rev. Okusie Victor Adu Gyamfi Identity I & II 5 months ago
Do you think he is like the Cathedral rogues?
Wwwe 5 months ago
Ofuibiba he is to B bold to tell JDM to sign the LGBTQ bill lol
islam is a false religion 5 months ago
Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.
Karikakchar 5 months ago
Of course we need a national development plan which should be developed by Ghanaians for Ghana and not a political party or people appointed by political parties
TWEAA DC 5 months ago
HE IS MORE THAN WHAT YOU THINK...A COMPLETE ROGUE THAN THOSE YOU REFER TO...TWEAA.
FAST LOAN 5 months ago
We offer easy & fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5000ghc within 24hours! if you know peopLe in financiaL difficulties,teLL them to contact us on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Jonas 5 months ago
Fast Loan, so if someone in financial difficulties comes to you, no collateral and you will just hand over money? Also how do you collect your money if they default?
SAMMY GYAMFI, CHASE THE MULTINATIONAL GOLD AND DIAMOND MINING COMPANIES OUT, AND LEAVE THE BANKRUPT POOR GHANAIANS ALONE FOR GOODNESS SAKE! 5 months ago
SAMMY GYAMFI, YOU SHOULD BE CRACKING DOWN ON ANGLOGOLD, NEWMONT AND OTHER BIG TIME GOLD MINERS. NOT POOR GHANAIANS.
THESE MULTINATIONAL MINING COMPANIES PRESENCE IN GHANA HAS NEVER MADE ANY BETTER DIFFERENCE TO GHANA'S UND ... read full comment
SAMMY GYAMFI, YOU SHOULD BE CRACKING DOWN ON ANGLOGOLD, NEWMONT AND OTHER BIG TIME GOLD MINERS. NOT POOR GHANAIANS.
THESE MULTINATIONAL MINING COMPANIES PRESENCE IN GHANA HAS NEVER MADE ANY BETTER DIFFERENCE TO GHANA'S UNDERDEVELOPMENT AND ECONOMIC WOES.
THE ONLY BENEFICIARIES OF THEIR PRESENCE IN GHANA ARE THE MULTINATIONAL COMPANIES AND GHANA'S CORRUPT POLITICIANS.
VISIT ALL THE GOLD AND DIAMONDS MINING AREAS ACROSS GHANA, AND YOU WILL BE IN SHOCK TO SEE THAT ALL OF THOSE AREAS ARE STILL VILLAGES AND HAMLETS LACKING IN EVERY BASIC INFRASTRUCTURE. THEN ASK YOURSELF WHERE ALL THE ROYALTIES THEY'VE PAYING TO GHANA'S LEADERS OVER THE YEARS GO TO. I BET THE ROYALTIES ARE LOOTED.
ROYALTIES ARE FUNDS PAID BY THE MULTINATIONAL MINING COMPANIES TO GHANA GOVERNMENT FOR PROVIDING MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT TO THOSE MINING AREAS AND ALSO MAKING GOOD THE ECOSYSTEM DAMAGE CAUSED BY DECADES OF MINING ACTIVITIES IN THOSE AREAS BY THOSE MULTINATIONAL MINING COMPANIES. THOSE ROYALTIES ARE OBVIOUSLY LOOTED BY SUCCESSIVE GHANA POLITICIANS AND OTHER GHANA LEADERS.
AKWATIA WAS A DIAMONDS MINING AREA FOR YEARS. PRESTEA AND OTHER VILLAGES ARE STILL GOLD MINING AREAS, BUT ALL OF THOSE AREAS ARE STILL VILLAGES AND HAMLETS TO THIS DAY WITHOUT A SINGLE FUNCTIONAL MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE TO MODERN INTERNATIONAL INDUSTRY STANDARDS TO THIS DAY.
SAMMY GYAMFI, CHASE THE MULTINATIONAL GOLD AND DIAMOND COMPANIES OUT, AND LEAVE THE BANKRUPT POOR GHANAIANS ALONE FOR GOODNESS SAKE!
TWEAA DC 5 months ago
CHINA AND DUBAI...WHICH IS SHICH?...TWEAA.
TAWIAH 5 months ago
yes we must have a national development plan that the political parties in drafting their manifestos would show to we the Ghanaian people, how they would fulfil the national development plan. so Citizens can vote based on that. No political party should be allowed to draw up their own plans
Susan Djan 5 months ago
I agree 100%. Kudos Papa for such sound advise
Gasco. 5 months ago
Talk a corruption also, those countries you mentioned, delt with corruption first to be where they are.
Gasco. 5 months ago
About
About
Mr. Smith 5 months ago
Gasco, well said. They all benefit from massive corruption. This same man led a group of pastors to warn JM not to prosecute any man of God connected to the national cathedral scam!!
EKA 5 months ago
Great!! We need that common vision, a National development Plan for next 100 years as a Nation if God tarries
Makus 5 months ago
Do you think Ghana is your action church ⛪️ that you use to rube people, stomach pastor, pray to reset ur vagaborn son,
Kona 5 months ago
Hmmm. The day of judgment will be boi.
Bishop 5 months ago
Ghana long-term development agenda is kaput because some stupid political party thinks this agenda should be busia dankwa tradition. Whatever the fcuk that means.
.: 5 months ago
PASTORS ARE ALL CRIMINALS.
KD 5 months ago
You have a missed call from Abronye DC
Kofi 5 months ago
Your call is loud and clear
Kojois 5 months ago
Stop wasting your time. Bawumia is there with modern ideas you said no. You want same old school. History and communication can not set any good policy for ghana. Even not today or tomorrow. Mahama has no idea on how to run modern economy. Always bread and butter. That is what you people want. You live in a country where more than 90% of the population are dump what do you expect. Professor who should know better are walking with their stomarch what do you expect. No critical thinkers or innovators.
TT 5 months ago
No critical thinker including you, right? Frivolous comments.
So, in your own small way, what have you achieved or an idea you've introduced to Prez Mahama that has been either accepted or rejected?
Pelicles. 5 months ago
Do Ghanaians vote to elect leaders for them to go pastors for advice, and when did become part of the national dialogue? Ghanaians do not need empty-headed politician to come anywhere near the presidency for fake pastors to dictate the national discourse.
All the pastors go to Mahama because they see him a fool who can be "toyed with".
Mr. Smith 5 months ago
Pelicans, I fully agree with you!!
TT 5 months ago
Hypocrite - is he a pastor or a politician?
He should rather engage his cohort to refund the fat bonus & salaries received in the name building national cathedral.
Yaw mark 5 months ago
God will punish you sir
Citizen8 5 months ago
A Church leader telling a politician to 'set the agenda to reset...this nation'. What a paradox.
Pelicles. 5 months ago
Yes, that is what "Maame Ghana" had become. Interesting times ahead.
NKRUMAH HAD 10 YEAR DEVELOPMENT PLANS-KWABENA OHEMENG,LONDON 5 months ago
Under Kwame Nkrumah Ghana had long term (10 years) development plans.When. he was overthrown Afrifa and Busia in collaboration with their imperialist masters described the plan as a communist agenda and stopped it. The IMF and the World Bank advised Busia and Afrifa to stop Nkrumah's industrialization programme and they complied with that nation wrecking directive.Even they stopped the running of all the import substitution industries established by Nkrumah. These Danquah/Busia people they are the root causes of the economic problems the nation is currentky experiencing.They have ruined the economic development of Ghana.
Batuta 5 months ago
This is complete charade. It should rather be the day of shame for those who employed chicanery and violence to come to power. After six months they have nothing to show except planning to remove the Chief Justice and set in motion a programme for John Mahama's third term bid.
WISDOM 5 months ago
ARCHBISHOP DUNCAN WILLIAMS MUST SET AGENDA FOR THE ELIMINATION OF CRIMES FROM GHANA
That born again pastor should be leading the crusade for the total elimination of crimes from Ghana. That ought be the goal: The goal of ... read full comment
ARCHBISHOP DUNCAN WILLIAMS MUST SET AGENDA FOR THE ELIMINATION OF CRIMES FROM GHANA
That born again pastor should be leading the crusade for the total elimination of crimes from Ghana. That ought be the goal: The goal of Agyinasare. The goal of Salifu Amoako. The goal of Obinim. The goal of Adom Kyei-Duah. The goal of Opambuor. The goal of Kofi Oduro. The goal of Owusu Bempah. The goal of Agradaa.
Mahama has already announced his Economic Reset Agenda. The absence of crime shall ensure resounding success of the NDC Rest.
Victor A. Young 5 months ago
Papa Osofo, please concentrate on preaching about God and salvation and leave politics because you don't know what is going on. 24 hours economy is not by force; it's driven by demand and supply in industry. Please stop making noise
WISDOM 5 months ago
CRIMINALS TURNED INTO PASTORS
Most of the so-called Pastors were criminals before they covered themselves with Christianity. Their goal should be on ELIMINATING CRIMES FROM GHANA.
Pelicles. 5 months ago
A country called Ghana is the only nation where fake, conmen, thieves, etc are regarded as "Men of God", and should be listened to. These are some of the reasons, most nations who we have independent before them are developing faster than us.
We vote for politicians then they turn to these anti-societal elements for advice, and what is the meaning to that? John Mahama y3 kwasea to the extent that he thinks prayers develop a nation instead of deep thinking and scientific research.
John Mahama, what is the meaning of "Artificial Intelligent", and do you think prayers brought that AI to humans?
Kk 5 months ago
Shout up, Duncan even properly ordained Archbishop of Canterbury doesn't put mouth in British politics.
Kwame marfo 5 months ago
We all support the reset agenda but CEO of NHIA and his deputy CEO for administration and HR is leading the scheme into unnecessary huge debt due to irrelevant transfers of staff
How can you transfer people such that there ... read full comment
We all support the reset agenda but CEO of NHIA and his deputy CEO for administration and HR is leading the scheme into unnecessary huge debt due to irrelevant transfers of staff
How can you transfer people such that there will be 5-7 directors in one unit doing nothing but receiving salary every month all because we need to give their position to our party members.
Currently, directorships and principal manager position at NHIA has become a political appointment such that about 98% of staff in above mentioned positions had been changed.
Is this the reset agenda we provided the people of Ghana. There's too much waste of human and funds at NHIA
Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 5 months ago
The QNET govt led by gonja mafia wants to scam Ghanaians abroad of their hard earned monies. Simply stop sending money home. Create emergency Cedi funds to take care of pressing issues.
Any little helps. Stop all projects ... read full comment
The QNET govt led by gonja mafia wants to scam Ghanaians abroad of their hard earned monies. Simply stop sending money home. Create emergency Cedi funds to take care of pressing issues.
Any little helps. Stop all projects and let Ghanaians know that elections have consequences.
The rest of the job will be done by Ghanaians in 2024.
The QNET govt and it's leader Gonja mafia John Mahama can do their best by arresting all Akans particularly Asante - Akanocide as prescribed by Kofi Awonor. He will still fail.
We all know that P/NDC hate certain people in this country to the max.
At the same time, Gonja mafia John Mahama is creating Northern - volta hegemony. And He is using his kinsmen men to persecute people with wrong names.
The tribal bigot has stuffed all sensitive positions with his kinsmen, friends, family members, errand boys and girls and voltarians. At the same time, he is witch hunting and persecuting hardworking people whom the P/NDC had always tried to destroy.
Are you seeing what we are seeing?
DISCLAIMER :JOHN MAHAMA AND ISAAC ADONGO were the first to ever call a sitting president an A. Mafia. Was it trabalism then?
Wwwe 5 months ago
So no pastor talk about the sign of the LGBTQ bill hmmmmmm
Teddy Moore 5 months ago
When npp was in power, you couldn't talk.
Mouth talk pastor!!!!
Thanks 5 months ago
We need hospital that is equal to Korlebu. Operating under the same Korlebu in a different part of Ghana. The doctors could switch from one hospital to the other. Places like Dawenya, Afienya, Dodowa and other surrounding areas could go to Korlebu under the treatment of Korlebu but a different branch.
Kofi BA 5 months ago
The organizers of this hypocritical and needless prayer and Thanksgiving must keep accurate accounts of all monies spent. They will surely be made to render accounts no matter how long it takes
The Hustlers 5 months ago
Hmmm those who mocked when they prayed for water in Akosombo dam had their homes flooded for mocking God when that prayers were answered. When this man prayed for the Cedi to gain they mocked God now we see the power of prayers. But my problem now with the men of God is if they want properties in heaven they should sell all they have and follow Jesus as he commanded but they would give us their own interpretations on this particular instruction from our Lord Jesus Christ. Instead they have joined politicians to look to acquire properties on earth and fighting for political appointments. Bempa you are missing oh I didn’t see you there. I was just watching how big bellies who have siphon from their various congregations while their members are wallowing in object poverty. Who dare the poor Ghanaian to near big parties organized by this pastors and politicians to even eat from the crumbs of their dinner tables God is watching
Lopez 5 months ago
What reset? except to waste taxpayers money on lavish gatherings. Ndc should tell Ghanaians how much was spent on this, as some of us wants to know. It's a complete waste of productive hours spent and declaring Friday as a public holiday. Are we serious as a country at all.
Odikro 5 months ago
An illiterate speaks on national issues at a national forum? Are we serious in this town? GH is a joke!
OKK 5 months ago
Greedy and stomach pastor
JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago
The agenda has already been set, in the form of National Day of Prayer. Prayers will stop galamsey; prayers will reset the economy; prayers will create jobs; prayers will improve the quality of life of Ghanaians; and prayers will drastically reduce the stench of corruption.
Duncan Williams is a hypocrite ! 5 months ago
Hypocrite Duncan Williams. Always thinking of his stomach which looking at the big size is already full ! Smh !
THESE MULTINATIONAL MINING COMPANIES PRESENCE IN GHANA HAS NEVER MADE ANY BETTER DIFFERENCE TO GHANA'S UND ...
yes we must have a national development plan that the political parties in drafting their manifestos would show to we the Ghanaian people, how they would fulfil the national development plan. so Citizens can vote based on tha ...
About
Stop wasting your time. Bawumia is there with modern ideas you said no. You want same old school. History and communication can not set any good policy for ghana. Even not today or tomorrow. Mahama has no idea on how to run m ...
Do Ghanaians vote to elect leaders for them to go pastors for advice, and when did become part of the national dialogue? Ghanaians do not need empty-headed politician to come anywhere near the presidency for fake pastors to d ...
God will punish you sir
Under Kwame Nkrumah Ghana had long term (10 years) development plans.When. he was overthrown Afrifa and Busia in collaboration with their imperialist masters described the plan as a communist agenda and stopped it. The IMF ...
This is complete charade. It should rather be the day of shame for those who employed chicanery and violence to come to power. After six months they have nothing to show except planning to remove the Chief Justice and set in ...
That born again pastor should be leading the crusade for the total elimination of crimes from Ghana. That ought be the goal: The goal of ...
Papa Osofo, please concentrate on preaching about God and salvation and leave politics because you don't know what is going on. 24 hours economy is not by force; it's driven by demand and supply in industry. Please stop makin ...
A country called Ghana is the only nation where fake, conmen, thieves, etc are regarded as "Men of God", and should be listened to. These are some of the reasons, most nations who we have independent before them are developin ...
How can you transfer people such that there ...
Any little helps. Stop all projects ...
Mouth talk pastor!!!!
We need hospital that is equal to Korlebu. Operating under the same Korlebu in a different part of Ghana. The doctors could switch from one hospital to the other. Places like Dawenya, Afienya, Dodowa and other surrounding are ...
Hmmm those who mocked when they prayed for water in Akosombo dam had their homes flooded for mocking God when that prayers were answered. When this man prayed for the Cedi to gain they mocked God now we see the power of pray ...
What reset? except to waste taxpayers money on lavish gatherings. Ndc should tell Ghanaians how much was spent on this, as some of us wants to know. It's a complete waste of productive hours spent and declaring Friday as a pu ...
The agenda has already been set, in the form of National Day of Prayer. Prayers will stop galamsey; prayers will reset the economy; prayers will create jobs; prayers will improve the quality of life of Ghanaians; and prayers ...