'If galamsey ban will affect livelihoods, then allow armed robbers to operate' – JB Danquah

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Philip 5 months ago

You are right our politicians are not correct

• FAST LOAN 5 months ago

We offer easy & fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5000ghc within 24hours! if you know peopLe in financiaL difficulties,teLL them to contact us on WhatsApp via +2348080471602

• Gasco. 5 months ago

These are the type of people we need in Ghana and for that matter Africa to see our countries developing. President Mahama and his government are not even doing well to my liking.

• Jay Swiss 5 months ago

Hello! GALAMSEY is needed to pay salaries to party officials of course, but what a corruption! NPP and NDC, na di sem wahala. We need to wake up and get things done, don’t believe in any politician. Who is discussing the GA ...

• We need pipe borne water in our homes 5 months ago

Mr. President, we need pipe borne water in our homes. many homes in accra are without water.

• world 5 months ago

use military drones to bomb those sites and people involve .