Stop doing your work in the press. There's too much going on in the press.
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Repent now Jesus Christ is coming soon //
Onaaaapo 5 months ago
Ghana's Joan of Arc. Madam the Chinese wish you are their Minister if War. Give it to them baby
Beehive 5 months ago
If the law is behind you keep going! Your good results will vindicate you. They say the end justifies the means
FAST LOAN 5 months ago
We offer easy & fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5000ghc within 24hours! if you know peopLe in financiaL difficulties,teLL them to contact us on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Sly 5 months ago
Hanna you are One of the best. I wish we have President like you. Unlike the previous administration, I can see the NDC folks love Ghana for all.
Peter 5 months ago
Don't fall to pressure from anyone. Once, you are mandated by law go ahead. All persons saying you are not doing it their way can go where they want
Citizen vigilante 5 months ago
Yes don’t tell anyone otherwise they will leak the info to the illegal miners to kill you. Most of your own people are behind the galamseyers
Kb 5 months ago
You cannot single handedly stop galamsey. Rather empower and encourage law enforcement agencies to do their work. You are needlessly putting yourself in harms way.
Ernest 5 months ago
Who ask this odwane Bisiw to conduct this operation. Leave them because jdm promise then more galamsy
Accra is dirty.com 5 months ago
I have missed Hanna Bisiw as my wife to be,I didn't know she was single,I would have married her if I knew she was single
KofSam 5 months ago
Hanna-Bissiw must be applauded for the work that she is doing and needs the support of all conscientious Ghanaians . She is the nation’s Yaa Asentuah in these present times. She has proven her bravery by taking on a task that our men are scared to uphold. Looking at the dangers she faces in her operations , the President of Ghana , the CDS and the minister of interior must provide her with well trained and armed security operatives to confront these Galamsey operatives who are equally armed. The destruction of our land, water bodies and the eco-system must be stopped.
Frank Talk 5 months ago
Yaa Asantewa you are doing what men kwraa can not do, go ahead we're all with you, God is with you, Nanamum are with you, Niim3 k3 Naam3 are with you, you're always in our prayers. Aluta Continua. Let the spirit of Castro and Che Guevera lead you on to victory.
Donkomi 5 months ago
But the sector minister has trained some people called Blue Water Guards, where are they? Galamsey fight is enormous you can't do it alone and remember that galamsey activities have gone up since ndc came to power cos it was a campaign message that shld they vote for ndc, no one will harass them any more. You are harvesting the seed your party sowed. The reason why Ghana is not making any headway is that everything is badly politicised. When the previous gov't started galamsey fight, ndc in opposition, stood on their grounds not to support the fight but criticised every effort. Now the table has turned and here we are a single woman has taken it upon herself to fight galamsey activities whereas combined armed police and soldiers failed. Now ndc has come to a realisation that they cannot sit aloof but continue the fight, I expect npp ppl not to pay back for what their opponents did but collaborate with the gov't to do the fight together else none of them can win the fight. If after this collaboration nothing comes out of it then, it's politicians from both sides involvement in the galamsey activities.
Chester 5 months ago
Hannah has to becareful, she's not just at risk in the Bush. These people are dangerous and can do anything. They can even set u up in Accra. People who bury life animals? You must be a witch or you are up to no good to deal with them. Just becareful, if you want to still go, do it alone and stop putting your team at risk
Of 5 months ago
You use bullet proof and others not.Animal farm
Ghanaman 5 months ago
Very incompetent and social media trouble rouser
Tell us ur work programme for the year approved by ur board and stop the attention seeking
JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago
No problem. The Ghana Professional Dancing Pallbearers who have more work on their hands, and God knows they need that business.
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
Hannah baby,do you know your party and president and hid brother don’t like what you’re doing? Your president has set up Gold bod to buy gold from galamseyers with GHC 4.6billion($280million) of taxpayers money and Sammy Gyamfi is happily buying the gold at black market rate of the dollar as against BOG rate(only God knows where the difference goes) and you’re here trying hard to stop galamsey, think your president will be happy with you?
Hanna-Bissiw must be applauded for the work that she is doing and needs the support of all conscientious Ghanaians . She is the nation’s Yaa Asentuah in these present times. She has proven her bravery by taking on a task th ...
Yaa Asantewa you are doing what men kwraa can not do, go ahead we're all with you, God is with you, Nanamum are with you, Niim3 k3 Naam3 are with you, you're always in our prayers. Aluta Continua. Let the spirit of Castro and ...
But the sector minister has trained some people called Blue Water Guards, where are they? Galamsey fight is enormous you can't do it alone and remember that galamsey activities have gone up since ndc came to power cos it was ...
Hannah has to becareful, she's not just at risk in the Bush. These people are dangerous and can do anything. They can even set u up in Accra. People who bury life animals? You must be a witch or you are up to no good to de ...
Hannah baby,do you know your party and president and hid brother don’t like what you’re doing? Your president has set up Gold bod to buy gold from galamseyers with GHC 4.6billion($280million) of taxpayers money and Sammy ...