Sick mind . May be He wants us to celebrate 4.07.2025. Kwasia man.
Yaw 5 months ago
Don't mind this Afia fool. Kwasea. What is he saying. Gyimie Gyimie everyday. He should go and call a press conference
FAST LOAN 5 months ago
We offer easy & fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5000ghc within 24hours! if you know peopLe in financiaL difficulties,teLL them to contact us on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Rose 5 months ago
SKIN PAIN
SKIN PAIN
Akwasi Addai 5 months ago
Kwasea MP. Then stop calling Ghana as a Republic Country. If your party was fooling about just because they wanted to promote the name of a nonentity like JB Dankwah, you sipported that idea and voted to cancel the 1st July Republic day holiday. You are lucky most of the voters in your constituency are illiterates and won't be able to read your stupid utterances.
Ase Preee sa Preee 5 months ago
His face even looks like a fool nobody should mind him
Sam T 5 months ago
Travel and see" the ndc has done it just as it has been done in US and Canada and elsewhere. Bushman mp
Barko osae twum 5 months ago
These my NPP MPs are the very reason our party lost to ndc. Where was he when nana addo was making delusional policies, disrespecting traditional chiefs with his bodyguards by asking them to stand up before he gets to them. Where was he when tax payers money was used to buy a V8, fuel it, insure it and pay a driver to drive it only to carry nana addos chair. He was in his tiolet reading about where he can buy excavators for galamsey
SKIN PAIN
Kwasea MP. Then stop calling Ghana as a Republic Country. If your party was fooling about just because they wanted to promote the name of a nonentity like JB Dankwah, you sipported that idea and voted to cancel the 1st July R ...
These my NPP MPs are the very reason our party lost to ndc. Where was he when nana addo was making delusional policies, disrespecting traditional chiefs with his bodyguards by asking them to stand up before he gets to them. ...