The Mahamas are the gala kingpins. So what else are you expecting from gonja mafia and his QNET govt?
TEACH IN CANADA 5 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
Contract Duration: 4 Years (Renewable)
Monthly Salary: $1900-$3500 (Depending on qualifications)
Qualifications: WASSCE and Above
10% will be deducted monthly from the salary up to 12months
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 5 months ago
Foolish people and Jandam will never win. Continue the Good work Great Mahama
Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 5 months ago
The QNET govt led by gonja mafia wants to scam Ghanaians abroad of their hard earned monies. Simply stop sending money home. Create emergency Cedi funds to take care of pressing issues.
Any little helps. Stop all projects ... read full comment
The QNET govt led by gonja mafia wants to scam Ghanaians abroad of their hard earned monies. Simply stop sending money home. Create emergency Cedi funds to take care of pressing issues.
Any little helps. Stop all projects and let Ghanaians know that elections have consequences.
The rest of the job will be done by Ghanaians in 2024.
The QNET govt and it's leader Gonja mafia John Mahama can do their best by arresting all Akans particularly Asante - Akanocide as prescribed by Kofi Awonor. He will still fail.
We all know that P/NDC hate certain people in this country to the max.
At the same time, Gonja mafia John Mahama is creating Northern - volta hegemony. And He is using his kinsmen men to persecute people with wrong names.
The tribal bigot has stuffed all sensitive positions with his kinsmen, friends, family members, errand boys and girls and voltarians. At the same time, he is witch hunting and persecuting hardworking people whom the P/NDC had always tried to destroy.
Are you seeing what we are seeing?
DISCLAIMER :JOHN MAHAMA AND ISAAC ADONGO were the first to ever call a sitting president an A. Mafia. Was it trabalism then?
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ is coming soon repent now.!
FAST LOAN 5 months ago
We offer easy & fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5000ghc within 24hours! if you know peopLe in financiaL difficulties,teLL them to contact us on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Adzei 5 months ago
Where is Gyampo!
Ruthan 5 months ago
I share this opinion with Mr Frank Adu.It's less costly and very effective. Again it will not discriminate when taking care of offenders.Many of these villagers will think twice when they see 2 or 3 bombings of their relatives.
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 5 months ago
Mr Adu paa. Drone bombs? You should have advised his Akuffo Addo and co to have done that during their time. Mahama will not use bimbs in Ghanaians no matter the issue. Galamsey will be tackled- trust mahama. Liked the interview though- great brain mr adu
Ruthan 5 months ago
His recommendation is the best scientific approach to solve the destruction of our land.Take away all the morality that we are afraid of.
DDT 5 months ago
Minister of environment cried at press conference like he lost his mother. it is now 3 months and he has gone into hibernation. He is not updating Ghanaians the progress so far. Our waters are still being polluted. Hannah Bisew is rather doing her best trying to stop those environmental terrorist. We want the minister to update Ghanaians with video evidence of the progress made so far. You can't waste our monies this time with no results.
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
. WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly al ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Erik 5 months ago
The best solution as far as the fight against the galamsey.menace is concerned. Terrorism will be net effect to bestowed on Ghana if this fight is failed. Bomb them off before they bomb us.
K. 5 months ago
No, that will mean the government is militarily fighting the galamseyers and they'll arm themselves. Again, we want them to stop their activities but don't want to kill them.
Don 5 months ago
100%
100%
Adjei 5 months ago
Do those calling for state of emergency at illegal mining sites and forest know what it means.Read article 31 of the constitution. They should look at what happened during the covid lockdown worldwide. Also look back at Duterte now on the global wanted list for excesses. Can Mahama stomach that now that the cedi and economy is appreciating first in our generation. Research state of emerncy globally it is a trap
Samurai 5 months ago
BEST SUGGESTION SO FAR...
Bishop 5 months ago
Sweet and surgical
FK 5 months ago
Finally a leader with balls and brains, speak truth to power!!
world 5 months ago
i said this ealier that the govt should use military drones to bomb these places,even last week i wrote this. Thank you sir to support it.
Patriot 5 months ago
drone bombing, haa, is that the best suggestion you can give. Mr Adu
Kofi 5 months ago
I agree with him 100%
Kwame 5 months ago
I think we all agree that galamsey is galamsey because it is illegal mining of Gold; so long as the Gold exists and there is demand for it Gold will continue to be mined, legally or illegally. The solution therefore is for all stakeholders to come out with a well thought out plan to do the mining responsibly without affecting our water bodies and vegetation. It is possible to continue the mining using technology that will not degrade the environment. We are not thinking enough.
JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago
You need to join the Ukraine army to carry out your use of drones to bomb targets. Drones in Ghana should only be used to spot galamsey activities and then have the Police and military swoop on the galamsey bandits.
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
Any little helps. Stop all projects ...
Where is Gyampo!
I share this opinion with Mr Frank Adu.It's less costly and very effective. Again it will not discriminate when taking care of offenders.Many of these villagers will think twice when they see 2 or 3 bombings of their relative ...
Mr Adu paa. Drone bombs? You should have advised his Akuffo Addo and co to have done that during their time. Mahama will not use bimbs in Ghanaians no matter the issue. Galamsey will be tackled- trust mahama. Liked the inte ...
Minister of environment cried at press conference like he lost his mother. it is now 3 months and he has gone into hibernation. He is not updating Ghanaians the progress so far. Our waters are still being polluted. Hannah Bis ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly al ...
100%
Do those calling for state of emergency at illegal mining sites and forest know what it means.Read article 31 of the constitution. They should look at what happened during the covid lockdown worldwide. Also look back at Duter ...
Sweet and surgical
I agree with him 100%
I think we all agree that galamsey is galamsey because it is illegal mining of Gold; so long as the Gold exists and there is demand for it Gold will continue to be mined, legally or illegally. The solution therefore is for al ...
Wee smoke talk! You want to burn our farm? Idiot!