Captain Smart and Johnny Hughes are a bigger disgrace than him. Channel your energy on your colleagues at work not Oheneba.
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
The 6.3 million voters are now seeing that the 24hrs economy is a mirage.It has vanished into the Bole Bamboi thin Air.There is now a scramble for the few jobs.Someone is complaining and you say WHAT?
MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR - THE GLOBAL NAME BEHIND SATANIC LIES 5 months ago
I said, the last time I checked, Serwah Broni was being sneaked into the JULORBI HOUSE where she was quietly placed on that luxurious and highly expensive Presidential flight to Canada. Meanwhile, Auntie Becky was busy running her charity work somewhere in the Regions. From their takeoff in Accra, right down to their arrival in Toronto, it was fornication galore between Akuffo Addo & Serwah Broni! They kept committing their adultery for so long that, the Pilot had to come and knock on their shower door to alert them that the flight has ended. Such a filthy animal like Akuffo Addo was the one who said he wants to build a cathedral for God. Kwasia papa bi...!!!!!
Asaase Aban 5 months ago
Dr Bawumia Is Still The Nightmare For The NDC
Nii 5 months ago
Someone is lamenting for being scammed and you say he's a Fool !!! What a world ?
Barima Antwi 5 months ago
What’s is the problem with Blaak Rasta? Journalist from another radio station attacking his fellow journalist complaining about treatment of NDC government he fought to bring to power? This is below belt? Captain Smart did the same thing and you blaak Rasta calls it honorable?
TRUTH STANDS 5 months ago
@Barima Antwi. There is sand in your head. Captain Smart had every opportunity to be rich under Akuffo Addo NPP. Captain Smart was speaking about bad governance and corruption, not personal gains
Yaw Mensah 5 months ago
That's a big lie! Captain smart was making all the noise because NPP was not willing to throw money at any crazy journalist who is spewing uncouth language and not making any sense!
FAST LOAN 5 months ago
We offer easy & fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5000ghc within 24hours! if you know peopLe in financiaL difficulties,teLL them to contact us on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
Kay 5 months ago
Get Out U Idiot what's your problem?The guy is expressing his feeling for being Fooled by his deceptive Masters.Blak Rasta direct your anger to John Dramani Mahama, he took advantage of the Weak Brains in the society.
Peter Forson 5 months ago
Blaak Rasta what moral or ethical principle in journalism or life you can teach Oheneba Boamah? You operate on the same principle of stomach direction journalism.
Joe 5 months ago
Rushing saaa
Lee 5 months ago
He's more than a disgrace, he's disgusting , semi illiterate and a big belly fool
Boamah kofi 5 months ago
Aren’t so many of you journalists, the so called neutrals and independents always taking government appointments.
John 5 months ago
Disgusting human being oheniba
Lambert Lamptey 5 months ago
Blaak Rasta stop being hypocrite. You did the same thing during Akuffo Addo tenure. Ohenba was used and has been dumped by Mahama. What’s is wrong for him to cry out?
Kwei 5 months ago
Why should he allow himself to be used if he's not a stomach journalist. Currently any hungry idiot is a journalist, all they do is to insult people in order to fill their dirty stomachs.
Tt 5 months ago
Stomach politicians, stomach journalists, stomach judges!!! Where will the common man run to? God, please save the ordinary Ghanaian.
MANSFIELD 5 months ago
Your left something out in your right up and I wish to add it.
STOMACH DIRECTION PASTORS, REVEREND, PROPHETS & APOSTLES & EVANGELISTS.
We truly lost as a nation
Yaw 5 months ago
Why must a journalist even think of reward for speaking the truth? Oheneba is the type who must be banned from practicing journalism if he is certified or must be seen as a comedian.
Lopez 5 months ago
He's speaking the truth and that's almost all your colleagues are doing in Ghana. Some have been handsomely rewarded so why wouldn't he complain. Journalist in Ghana has no integrity period.
Citizen vigilante 5 months ago
No wonder ,thdy told him his big empty head like a barrel
godfather 5 months ago
Its more of a subtle threat to NDC than being a traitor.
NDC has a history of neglecting footsoldiers .Let them wake up.
Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 5 months ago
The QNET govt and it's leader Gonja mafia John Mahama can do their best by arresting all Akans particularly Asante - Akanocide as prescribed by Kofi Awonor. He will still fail.
We all know that P/NDC hate certain people i ... read full comment
The QNET govt and it's leader Gonja mafia John Mahama can do their best by arresting all Akans particularly Asante - Akanocide as prescribed by Kofi Awonor. He will still fail.
We all know that P/NDC hate certain people in this country to the max.
At the same time, Gonja mafia John Mahama is creating Northern - volta hegemony. And He is using his kinsmen men to persecute people with wrong names.
The tribal bigot has stuffed all sensitive positions with his kinsmen, friends, family members, errand boys and girls and voltarians. At the same time, he is witch hunting and persecuting hardworking people whom the P/NDC had always tried to destroy.
Are you seeing what we are seeing?
DISCLAIMER :JOHN MAHAMA AND ISAAC ADONGO were the first to ever call a sitting president an A. Mafia. Was it trabalism then?
System 5 months ago
Black Rastar l disagree with you, this man worked and continues to work so hard and so if he feels ignored he must speak.
He did these work at the peril of his life and that of his family.
It is just fine for the authorit ... read full comment
Black Rastar l disagree with you, this man worked and continues to work so hard and so if he feels ignored he must speak.
It is just fine for the authorities to call him and speak to him behind closed doors.
The question why ignore this man? His program drew a lot of voters to the party and the Presidential candidate.
He deserve to reap from where he sowed. This man really worked for this party no doubt about it.
Sacrifice deserves reward!
TRUTH STANDS 5 months ago
Black Rasta is right. They are many NDC supporters out there who sacrificed for the party but did not get a quarter of what u have. That is why I am disappointed in the appointment of Brigade Otoo. She made similar statement before her appointment. So others who did not get should also rise against that?
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allo ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Beama 5 months ago
Oheneba is a bigger brand than such a fool called black rasta. What the man is saying is the truth and the street support him.
Yaw 5 months ago
Ohyiwa it's coming home so soon to roast you see them those with no qualifications are crying they should be employed as water guards
Alobye 5 months ago
Oheneba Boamah, why not leave now. XYZ radio and TV is an NDC station. Show me your qualification for which you want the government to employ you ??? Kwasia !! Gyimiii foa !! Silly bastard. !!!
CJ 5 months ago
I was highly embarrassed by a guy a loved and respected as a journalist. How can a government appoint every journalist or person who openly campaigned for him? Did Mahama come into government to share money? I you not even scared of an appointment seeing how OSP, EOCO and NIB are chasing people everywhere? If you are in financial difficulties, why not approach people for help? We're you intending to go and loot? I am not happy with Oheneba at all. I am indeed ashamed. Only 6 months into government, and people are already crying of neglect? What if the NDC had lost the elections? Come and openly apologize or just resign and establish your own media house to make your money or speak your mind. Abronye has done that. Just copy action.
Prof 5 months ago
XYZ should sack him now. You can't use their media to lobby for jobs elsewhere
Kwasi Ntim 5 months ago
That's an absolutely daft view and perspective from Blakk Rasta. Why should Oheneba not exercise his options where he deems best to his interest. He worked hard to bring the NDC to power and those who did the barest minimum are enjoying to his detriment. If loyalty meant anything he would have been sorted out.
Karma is a bitch 5 months ago
Oheneba, continue speaking the truth.
Kwame 5 months ago
At least we know what is in the guys heart. He just can not be trusted by anyone on this earth.Given the opportunity he will betray you for money. Sadly there are many like him around.
DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWATSON 5 months ago
As for that group and money, slandering, lies and juju, heyhey, give it to them. Just see the name and you will understand it all.
In the middle of Ghana, they destroy everything into the periphery. The NDC should never g ... read full comment
As for that group and money, slandering, lies and juju, heyhey, give it to them. Just see the name and you will understand it all.
In the middle of Ghana, they destroy everything into the periphery. The NDC should never give him anything. Boamah is disloyal fool.
Bongo 5 months ago
Hypocrite
Hypocrite
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
He seems to be one of those stomach Journalist though but the truth is that those who suffered for the NDC to come to power must be taken care of.
Some radio stations like Radio Gold whose employees suffered during the rule ... read full comment
He seems to be one of those stomach Journalist though but the truth is that those who suffered for the NDC to come to power must be taken care of.
Some radio stations like Radio Gold whose employees suffered during the rule of NPP should not be left in the dark.
You see NPP takes very good care of those who helped them to come to power, while the NDC does the opposite. Which is very bad.
NDC should wake up seriously.
Ghana ba 5 months ago
Blakk Rasta , you are so so right , wondering what this idiot thinks , sitting on radio and tv to attack innocent people without a justifiable reason is not journalism. No govt appointee will consider a blackmailer like Oheneba, any agency that takes on this fool will regret it because once he dis agrees with you the next thing will be to go on radio or tv to insult you left right center , it serves him right , fool , Blakk Rasta , thank you for calling him out
Don Giovanni 5 months ago
Oheneba Boamah aka Agumbay is on FIRE.
Bawumia's camp needs you look sharp.
Koo Brofo 5 months ago
Massa shut up there and allow him to lament. You've all gotten your share for the job you did for Mahama and you don't want him to complain nonsense. Okomfo Oheneba continue wearing your smelly batakari and cry ok idiot
Alanga Joe 5 months ago
I'm highly disappointed!!
So so disappointed
Black Rasta also a disgrace supported ponzi schemer Nam 1 5 months ago
See who is talking,Black Rasta if you have any integrity you would never defend Nam1 who is a Ponzi Scheme Scammer who scammed a lot of people in Ghana
I said, the last time I checked, Serwah Broni was being sneaked into the JULORBI HOUSE where she was quietly placed on that luxurious and highly expensive Presidential flight to Canada. Meanwhile, Auntie Becky was busy runnin ...
What’s is the problem with Blaak Rasta? Journalist from another radio station attacking his fellow journalist complaining about treatment of NDC government he fought to bring to power? This is below belt? Captain Smart did ...
Rushing saaa
We all know that P/NDC hate certain people i ...
It is just fine for the authorit ...
Black Rasta is right. They are many NDC supporters out there who sacrificed for the party but did not get a quarter of what u have. That is why I am disappointed in the appointment of Brigade Otoo. She made similar statemen ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allo ...
I was highly embarrassed by a guy a loved and respected as a journalist. How can a government appoint every journalist or person who openly campaigned for him? Did Mahama come into government to share money? I you not even sc ...
That's an absolutely daft view and perspective from Blakk Rasta. Why should Oheneba not exercise his options where he deems best to his interest. He worked hard to bring the NDC to power and those who did the barest minimum a ...
In the middle of Ghana, they destroy everything into the periphery. The NDC should never g ...
Hypocrite
Some radio stations like Radio Gold whose employees suffered during the rule ...
Blakk Rasta , you are so so right , wondering what this idiot thinks , sitting on radio and tv to attack innocent people without a justifiable reason is not journalism. No govt appointee will consider a blackmailer like Ohene ...
So so disappointed