I heard it was the GIHOC workers themselves who called the police. Sex for job by National Service girls. Hmmmm
Kay 5 months ago
Some Staff of GIHOC who are NDC caused this Foolish scene.What's a car to GIHOC?
Sammy 5 months ago
You are a fool you think its normal for some people to steal Ghana Property.
NO SANE LAWYER OR HUMAN BEING WILL DEFEND THESE BANKRUPT GHANA CRIMINALS. KEEP ON DEFENDING THESE CRIMINALS. YOU'LL PAY BACK IN HIGH TAXES AND PRICE LEVELS WHATEVER THEY LOOT FROM THE STATE COFFERS. NINCOMPOOP! 5 months ago
NO SANE LAWYER OR HUMAN BEING WILL DEFEND THESE BANKRUPT GHANA CRIMINALS. KEEP ON DEFENDING THESE CRIMINALS.
KEEP ON DEFENDING THESE CRIMINAL GHANA LEADERS. YOU'LL START BUYING PETROL FOR US$20 PER LITRE, AND YAM FOR US$30 ... read full comment
NO SANE LAWYER OR HUMAN BEING WILL DEFEND THESE BANKRUPT GHANA CRIMINALS. KEEP ON DEFENDING THESE CRIMINALS.
KEEP ON DEFENDING THESE CRIMINAL GHANA LEADERS. YOU'LL START BUYING PETROL FOR US$20 PER LITRE, AND YAM FOR US$30 A TUBER. TYPICAL KWASIA GHANAIAN NINCOMPOOP WHO DOESN'T THINK FAR!
MANY GULLIBLE GHANAIAN NINCOMPOOPS STILL DO NOT KNOW WHY THE COST OF LIVING IN GHANA IS UNBEARABLE. IT'S BECAUSE WE ARE PAYING FOR GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP LOOTING OF THE TREASURY SINCE 1957, AND WE ARE ALL PAYING BACK "BIG TIME" IN HIGH TAXES THE MONIES THEY'VE BEEN STEALING AND THE IMF LOANS THEY'VE BEEN LOOTING SINCE 1957.
KWASIA! KEEP ON DEFENDING THESE CRIMINALS. YOU'LL PAY BACK WHATEVER THEY LOOT FROM THE STATE IN HIGH TAXES AND PRICE LEVELS.
FAST LOAN 5 months ago
We offer easy & fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5000ghc within 24hours! if you know peopLe in financiaL difficulties,teLL them to contact us on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
WISDOM 5 months ago
HIS CRIME IS THAT KOFI JUMAH IS AN AKAN NAME.
Kweku Tsin 5 months ago
Nonsense!! Asantes commit the most crimes in Ghana, what do you expect. Why is it that any time an ASANTE get caught in a crime then they want to be classified as AKANS to muddy up the water. Is GIHOC a car dealership? It is FRAUDULENT/self-dealing if he paid only 5% cost OF the ACTUAL price to acquire the vehicle, that is ILLEGAL.
NART 5 months ago
@ Wisdom, please so TSIKATA was arrested in CHURCH because he is an EWE?
Nana 5 months ago
Ewes/Ayigbes are thieves and they envy the Asantes a lot. Most of our political problems in the 4th Republic is coming from that bad mindset.Ewes with their poor background feel everything in Ghana shd belong to them.
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
Ashanti's are the most illiterate tribe in Ghana and the biggest thieves.
Game Changer 5 months ago
Asantes are the most ugly yet very renowned in criminality both home N abroad.. all they do is steal everywhere they find themselves. Mponkye
KEEP ON DEFENDING THESE CRIMINALS. YOU'LL PAY BACK IN HIGH TAXES AND PRICE LEVELS WHATEVER THEY LOOT FROM THE STATE COFFERS. NINCOMPOOP! 5 months ago
KEEP ON DEFENDING THESE CRIMINAL GHANA LEADERS. YOU'LL START BUYING PETROL FOR US$20 PER LITRE, AND YAM FOR US$30 A TUBER. TYPICAL KWASIA GHANAIAN NINCOMPOOP WHO DOESN'T THINK FAR!
MANY GULLIBLE GHANAIAN NINCOMPOOPS STILL ... read full comment
MANY GULLIBLE GHANAIAN NINCOMPOOPS STILL DO NOT KNOW WHY THE COST OF LIVING IN GHANA IS UNBEARABLE. IT'S BECAUSE WE ARE PAYING FOR GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP LOOTING OF THE TREASURY SINCE 1957, AND WE ARE ALL PAYING BACK "BIG TIME" IN HIGH TAXES THE MONIES THEY'VE BEEN STEALING AND THE IMF LOANS THEY'VE BEEN LOOTING SINCE 1957.
KWASIA! KEEP ON DEFENDING THESE CRIMINALS. YOU'LL PAY BACK WHATEVER THEY LOOT FROM THE STATE IN HIGH TAXES AND PRICE LEVELS.
Kan 5 months ago
Jail time if found guilty and not ashamed, but laughing only Ghana this can happen.
Atta Kay 5 months ago
Jail him for a car?Poor soul. This thing shouldn't even have been news.Waste of time and unnecessary tension.
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
Yes jail time for him, the Audi belonged to GHIOC it was the same vehicle when the CEO before thief Kofi jumah became CEO. Jail the bastard. I can't believe npp sympathisers defen npp thieves. They don't want Ghana to succeed if NDC are saving Ghana from their kleptomaniacs
Peter 5 months ago
CEOs must learn that the state institutions are not for them
Slim 5 months ago
It's normal.
Every thief claims innocent.
It's normal.
Koppong 5 months ago
Hungry man eating with both hands
Koppong 5 months ago
Why do you steal junk car?
THE TRUE SWORD 5 months ago
Exactly my thought. A salvaged vehicle which hadn’t been on the road for 8 years? When exactly was he appointed as the head of GIHOC? Was it immediately after Ex-President Nana Addo took over or after sometime?
Assuming h ... read full comment
Exactly my thought. A salvaged vehicle which hadn’t been on the road for 8 years? When exactly was he appointed as the head of GIHOC? Was it immediately after Ex-President Nana Addo took over or after sometime?
Assuming he was appointed after 6 months of taking over in 2017, does that mean he immediately upon assumption started buying the State Institution’s vehicles from the word go since the counsel claims his client has had the vehicle for the past 8 years
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
Bullshit the car was in perfect when Kay Simmons handed it back to GHIOC. This nonsense that it was scrap is a big lie, I know the car well when it was handed back to the company in January 2017, almost a new car
John,Tema 5 months ago
Kan Dapaah, an experienced Chartered Accountant warned Abronye to send back all vehicles that have been ceased from John Dumelo, Kofi Adams, Afriyie Ankrah etc in 2017.Why bcoz they were mere cars not worth wasting time fighting over.
AI 5 months ago
NO MERCY FOR KOFI JUMAH, THE STEALER OF STATE CARS
Kofi Jumah pimped his child for the post of GIHOC MD. He forced his son to marry that not so nice spoilt daughter of Akufo Addo and was compensated with the position. Otherwise how could the uncouth Kofi Jumah be made an MD?
"Not So Nice'"? 5 months ago
What did poor girl do?
Captain Bash 5 months ago
Its a shame that after so many years of serving in government, Mr Jumah couldn't buy himself a car but had to go for the car from GIHOC where he served as MD .Too much greed in Ghana
Seaman 5 months ago
Kofi Jumah has always been a criminal from birth.
Ken 5 months ago
This walking dead cost the state. How do you sell akpeteshi and ran at lost. Greedy bastards!
No Wonder Kofi Jumah Is Akuffo Addo InLaw 5 months ago
Criminal Fraudsters Traitors Demons Nation Wreckers Know Themselves Works Together Kofi Jumah is Trusted InLaw Of Corrupts Akuffo Addo,. Shameful.
Paa Pee 5 months ago
One man 5 cars. What a greedy old fool.
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
Thieves and Lai's brigade never again Allah.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
Kofi Jumas head like that of an Octopus.
Anus 5 months ago
How can people steal government or companies cars? What a foolishness and stupidity in our country.
Star from the North 5 months ago
Go and prove that in court Mr thief. You think you are smarter than the people in court to accept your opinion without any evidence. Were those two cars belong to the company and subsequently acquired by your client through dubious means?
The Don 5 months ago
How come John Dumelo was not arrested and jailed for stealing a brand new Land Cruiser V8? Just wondering oooo. Was it that NPP government was lenient or weak? I hope NPP are learning from the NDC because whiles the NDC is preaching righteousness on one hand, they're busy stealing on the other hand and NPP needs to recover all stolen state assets ( RASSA) in 2029.
Kwaku 5 months ago
This man destroyed Gihoc Distilliaries with his huge ineptitude. For 8 years!. Took the nation backwards. Two cars? Pleeeze.
Sammy 5 months ago
So he bought two for Auction as 4000 Ghana cedis and then the last one is for Gihoc right?
Yaw 5 months ago
Keep supporting the thieves. Government must stop selling state cars to former government workers. It is very wrong.
I remember this started from Rawlings' time.
Keep supporting the thieves. Government must stop selling state cars to former government workers. It is very wrong.
Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 5 months ago
The QNET govt and it's leader Gonja mafia John Mahama can do their best by arresting all Akans particularly Asante - Akanocide as prescribed by Kofi Awonor. He will still fail.
We all know that P/NDC hate certain people in ... read full comment
The QNET govt and it's leader Gonja mafia John Mahama can do their best by arresting all Akans particularly Asante - Akanocide as prescribed by Kofi Awonor. He will still fail.
We all know that P/NDC hate certain people in this country to the max.
At the same time, Gonja mafia John Mahama is creating Northern - volta hegemony. And He is using his kinsmen men to persecute people with wrong names.
The tribal bigot has stuffed all sensitive positions with his kinsmen, friends, family members, errand boys and girls and voltarians. At the same time, he is witch hunting and persecuting hardworking people whom the P/NDC had always tried to destroy.
Are you seeing what we are seeing?
This QNET govt was a failure from day and have nothing to offer Ghanaians.
DISCLAIMER :JOHN MAHAMA AND ISAAC ADONGO were the first to ever call a sitting president an A. Mafia. Was it trabalism then?
AM 5 months ago
Scammer if you ate talking about hate then one of the most ignomious is that of kufour an ashanti for tsatsu tsikata an ewe. Remember even the courts
had to be reconstituted in order to find tsatsu guilty. But we know tsat ... read full comment
Scammer if you ate talking about hate then one of the most ignomious is that of kufour an ashanti for tsatsu tsikata an ewe. Remember even the courts
had to be reconstituted in order to find tsatsu guilty. But we know tsatsu is innocent because the courts ultimately declared him so. If kufour has conscience he will carry this to his grave
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
, WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly al ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Erik 5 months ago
So you admit one of the cars was stolen. Well he's going to jail for the theft of one car.
OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago
Stop the Nonsense to the public , just go to Court and explain your Nonsense to the JUDGE.
Samurai 5 months ago
This is how they rush into these raids only to hit brick walls. Do your homework and investigations properly and quietly before going on social media to get "fans"
No Wonder Kofi Jumah Is Akuffo Addo InLaw 5 months ago
Npp is using every excuses, Kofi Jumah dont owned those two vehicles, its stolen items,
JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago
Nonsense. You towed two vehicles to GIHOC today, you claim, the same vehicles that your client refused to return to GIHOC upon leaving office when he was asked to do so. You're a crook just like your client.
Kb 5 months ago
Just arresting an old man for nothing. If he acquired the cars legally, what is the problem then?
If there is anything to be done going forward, then the State should ban former government appointees from purchasing salva ... read full comment
Just arresting an old man for nothing. If he acquired the cars legally, what is the problem then?
If there is anything to be done going forward, then the State should ban former government appointees from purchasing salvage vehicles.
KEEP ON DEFENDING THESE CRIMINAL GHANA LEADERS. YOU'LL START BUYING PETROL FOR US$20 PER LITRE, AND YAM FOR US$30 ...
Nonsense!! Asantes commit the most crimes in Ghana, what do you expect. Why is it that any time an ASANTE get caught in a crime then they want to be classified as AKANS to muddy up the water. Is GIHOC a car dealership? It is ...
MANY GULLIBLE GHANAIAN NINCOMPOOPS STILL ...
Yes jail time for him, the Audi belonged to GHIOC it was the same vehicle when the CEO before thief Kofi jumah became CEO. Jail the bastard. I can't believe npp sympathisers defen npp thieves. They don't want Ghana to succeed ...
It's normal.
Assuming h ...
Kan Dapaah, an experienced Chartered Accountant warned Abronye to send back all vehicles that have been ceased from John Dumelo, Kofi Adams, Afriyie Ankrah etc in 2017.Why bcoz they were mere cars not worth wasting time fight ...
Kofi Jumah pimped his child for the post of GIHOC MD. He forced his son to marry that not so nice spoilt daughter of Akufo Addo and was compensated with the position. Otherw ...
What did poor girl do?
Go and prove that in court Mr thief. You think you are smarter than the people in court to accept your opinion without any evidence. Were those two cars belong to the company and subsequently acquired by your client through d ...
How come John Dumelo was not arrested and jailed for stealing a brand new Land Cruiser V8? Just wondering oooo. Was it that NPP government was lenient or weak? I hope NPP are learning from the NDC because whiles the NDC is pr ...
We all know that P/NDC hate certain people in ...
had to be reconstituted in order to find tsatsu guilty. But we know tsat ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly al ...
If there is anything to be done going forward, then the State should ban former government appointees from purchasing salva ...