'Success depends on vision, not a university degree' - Ken Agyapong to youth

Read Comments Comments (58)

• Emma 5 months ago

The man of the moment. Ken we love you. Only the thieves in the party hates you. They fear you will not allow them to loot.

• Sammy 5 months ago

Who is a bigger thief than your idol Ken? Massa, gerrout.

• FRANKIE 5 months ago

Education is a passport to the world. "If you think education is expensive try ignorance." "True education is what remains when all that you learnt at school has been forgotten." - Jean Jacques Rousseau. Education is the grea ...

• TEACH IN CANADA 5 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA ..

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...

• P. Tosh 5 months ago

Mr. Teaching in Canadá, u are criminal we know where your criminal gangs are some base in ivory coast. Burkina fasso. Togo. Very soon mr. T.H.clinton. As. FBI. Always loreid innocent ghanaian.

• islam is a false religion 5 months ago

Say no to islam and convert to a real religion. Search online for ways to move away from evil islam.

• Kay Adu 5 months ago

Try achieving big dreams without education and knowledge.

• Kay Adu 5 months ago

Try achieving big dreams without education and knowledge. If you don't have it, don't look down on it.

• Tt 5 months ago

What is education? That is where most of us miss it. The mechanical engineer takes his car to the road side 'fitter' who was once an 'apprentice' . So, which of them is educated? Miss A is a degree holder but can't cook, clea ...

• K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago

@ FRANKIE

You are a MORON-These are a list of the World Richest-BILLIONNAIRES WITH NO UNIVERSITY DEGREES-BILL GATES, DELL COMPUTERS etc

Many entrepreneurs have achieved success without completing college, proving that i ...

• MAKING MONEY FROM POLITICAL BUSINESS DOES NOT MAKE YOU A SUCCESSFUL BUSINESSMAN 5 months ago

You are not a successful businessman but a Politically Made Man. Without politically influenced contracts you will be no where.

Thief

• Yaw 5 months ago

You are right, he made his through government contracts.They fleeced Ghanaians awarding government contracts to themselves.

• TWEAA DC 5 months ago

PERSONAL DRIVE AND DETERMINATION WITHOUT EDUCATION?...THE MORE REASON KENNEDY AGYEPONG IS UNDISCIPLINED...INSULTING WOMEN, PASTORS, SELF AGRANDISEMENT (IE: I AM RICH) ALL NPP ARE FOOLS...REGRETED FOR BEING MEMBER OF NPP...KEN ...

@Sammy
    see below
    See below the REASONS FOR THE NPP Historical Electoral 2024 defeat. Did you listen to Ex-President Kuffour said at the launch of the NPP Institute? he recounted as follows- in 2016 elections-The Ghana elect ...

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 5 months ago

Emma,Ken himself is a thief and an extremely greedy man.He can never be President.

• JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago

Is there a bigger looter in Ghana than Martin Looter Agyapong?

• Pressman 5 months ago

Hey! You lying moron!
    You are only jealous despite your so-called “ I am a rich man” nonsense.
    You wish you have college/university degrees, but you don’t have them.

If you think college is expensive, try ignorance ...

• Kwamina 5 months ago

I will agree with you to some extent. However, a university education (not the rote learning type of education) could prepare one to think analytically. Analytic thinking is essential for making strategic choices which could ...

• Tosh 5 months ago

The greatest billionaires in the world now, made their money through, science and technology. The wealthiest countries in the world, are the ones heavily investing in a knowledge based economy. The engineers in your factories ...

• Charles 5 months ago

@Tosh. I can not agree with you more. We'll said.

• Why another Northern candidate? 5 months ago

Ken is gathering momentum. I watched the show. If you see how the hall went agog for Ken you can see that the youth loves Ken. Let us all vote for Ken. # Get Kennected

• ANKORA WASH DC 5 months ago

Momentum? Ken should be elected president because he claims to have 7000 employees who make an average of about GHS 500.00 every month?
    Young men and women are busy creating APPs and becoming millionaires throughout the wor ...

• Meka meka 5 months ago

People in the hall are not delegates

• TWEAA DC 5 months ago

MR MAN, LUCIFER HAS ALSO GOT FOLLOWERS AND THEY CAN CHEER AND CHEER UP LUCIFER TO THE HEAVENS...BUT WE NEED DEVELOPMENT AND GROWTH OF MANKIND AND NOT SPEECHES WHICH WILL MAKE THE YOUTH GO AGOG...THE YOUTH MUST THINK, THINK AN ...

• FTT 5 months ago

You past and present utterances has already disqualified you to be an NPP flagbearer

• WISDOM 5 months ago

LESSONS FROM K A GBEDEMAH
    He made money in politics. During his political campaign Ghanaians swarmed to his NAL banner, ate and drank his money but handed him an ignominious defeat that sent him into social silence and poli ...

• TWEAA DC 5 months ago

THANK YOU MR WISDOM...I REMEMBER CLOTHES WERE LAID ON THE GROUND FOR GBEDEMAH TO WALK ON BUT WHAT HAPPENED?..HE GOT THE SHOCK OF HIS LIFE AND COULD NOT RECOVER...AKOKO DARKO CAME AND WAS DESTROYED...KENNEDY AGYEPONG WILL END ...

• FTT 5 months ago

Your past and present utterances disqualify you to lead NPP

• God’s Own Country turned into a shithole Country! 5 months ago

The NPP has two choices. The Party can ensure a level playing field for all aspirants or do as they did in the 2024 elections. The average NPP voter is mature enough to accept that their preferred candidate lost the primaries ...

• Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 5 months ago

The QNET govt and it's leader Gonja mafia John Mahama can do their best by arresting all Akans particularly Asante - Akanocide as prescribed by Kofi Awonor. He will still fail.

We all know that P/NDC hate certain people in ...

• Oprege 5 months ago

Cocain king

• ABREWA 5 months ago

Stop destroying the NPP party Ken.
    Learn from Bill Gates and the giant businessmen
    who have dissociated themselves from Politics.
    No good businessman becomes a good President
    or political leader.

• CEEJAY 5 months ago

Honorable your statement may not be wholly accurate. I believe you wanted to say that success depends on more than just a degree so that our graduates are motivated to do more after graduation. I Believe that's why you have p ...

• Kojois 5 months ago

Who told you. You can say this in America not Africa or Ghana.

• Papa nnomokopo 5 months ago

having a lot of money is not everything in life. neither is it the measure of success. We all pursue happiness which eludes even the rich and famous. Some with all their money couldn't buy happiness. You couldn't find it in o ...

• Arisagui 5 months ago

Gyimiiiiii.ii

• Ashley 5 months ago

How did Ken Agyapong present his views? Was it in Twi or English language?

• Liar Ken 5 months ago

Let Ken fools you , All his daughters well educated in America
    Liar

• Agyaaku 5 months ago

Listen to the braggart. He could not complete his university degree. Mr Know All, the only rich man in NPP, the only honest man in the Homeland who was offered $800m by a poor man, Bawumia and he refused. Mr Agyapong, pay y ...

• It was fantastic 5 months ago

You need to see the show. Ken and the students. Heavy jama

• JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago

Ghana youth, do not buy the lies of this Martin Looter.

• Slim 5 months ago

Stupid!
    You couldn't have achieved the your miserly wealth without degree holders across the nations of the world from pilots to bankers!

• Raphael Abeam US 5 months ago

Knowledge is more important than anything else. If you have money without Knowledge is useless Beauty does not exist without the usefulness of a society so it's with money. Socrates How many President's in this world wit ...

• God’s Own Country turned into a shithole Country! 5 months ago

Raphael Abeam, what good have all the p.hd’s and extensive degrees done for Ghana? Some of the best presidents in the history of the world never had a college education. Ever heard of George Washington, Abraham Lincoln or ...

• Ozymandias 5 months ago

Does success also depend on arrogance, boastfulness, self-centredness and grabbing politically-influenced contracts?

• Queen 5 months ago

What is this BRAGGARTS Level of education?. US COMMUNITY COLLEGE I'm not even sure he completed.

• DR. ANWAH IBRAHIM KWATSON 5 months ago

So you define success to mean your cocaine money? Success stands for 22 children with countless women?
    Success is defined by vituperous talk? Does success mean pitching tribes against one another as you did in 2013? Murderin ...

• Meka meka 5 months ago

If you dont hv an education you mock it. Because you have not tasted it's usefulness.

So i will pardon your ignorance. You are not presidential material, it is not about education. You are popular in npp, but not to t ...

• Truth 5 months ago

Please Ghanaians, do not antagonize the university graduates so much. Like the keys of the organ, we are going to need the university graduates as well as the non-graduates to build he nation. Honorable Ken, since you have ma ...

The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-hmmmmmmm-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS BE WARNED. Ghana IS A CHRIS ...

Many entrepreneurs have achieved success without completing college, proving that innovation and determination are essential in building great fortunes.
    Academic training is generally seen as an essential step to achieving p ...

• FAST LOAN 5 months ago

We offer easy & fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5000ghc within 24hours! if you know peopLe in financiaL difficulties,teLL them to contact us on WhatsApp via +2348080471602

• Patrick Amoaning 5 months ago

My Central Region Man,
    You have been in politics for many years but your campaign is not geared for success, you’re completely deviating from your core message that will lead you to success. Nobody attribute vision to educ ...

• Ozymandias 5 months ago

But how does Kennedy Agyapong believe that he can beat Bawumia in any fair contest? I wonder.

• Carol 5 months ago

"Education is the most powerful weapon which you can use to change the world." - Nelson

• Ghanaba 5 months ago

Having money is not success. If governance is about having money and business Elon Musk would not have left Trump government.
    Education is the key to success. How can Kennedy Agyapong want to be a president when he can' ...

• Pressman 5 months ago

Hey! You lying moron!
    You are only jealous despite your so-called “ I am a rich man” nonsense.
    You wish you have college/university degrees, but you don’t have them.

If you think college is expensive, try ignorance ...