Burn all mosques in Africa. Use qur'an as toilet paper.
Jones 5 months ago
A cow has opened its mouth wide screaming like a fool for flies to enter. A party chairman indeed. Such an idiot
TEACH IN CANADA 5 months ago
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
Contract Duration: 4 Years (Renewable)
Monthly Salary: $1900-$3500 (Depending on qualifications)
Qualifications: WASSCE and Above
10% will be deducted monthly from the salary up to 12months
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Did he call Duncan Williams an armed robber or did he say the self-styled Archbishop left his wife when he smelled money on Madam Whitaker? Please tell us what Abronye said about Duncan Williams.
YSL 5 months ago
So they assiciate themselves with his threats to that judge. right?
Niiblue 5 months ago
Total scam. They will ask u to register with an amount. If the suceed in getting 5,000 paying gh2,000 per head
Paulus 5 months ago
So suspend him for such unruly behaviour to show that the party finds the behaviour reprehensible. By that yiu send a clear message. But while at it, what about the Council of state members who hebsaid were all drunk of akpeteshie at the time they agreed on the prima facie
Rekado 5 months ago
Yes, that d way to go if NPP really wants to believe what they are saying. I'm sorry they cant suspend him . NPP vever again!
Ayews 5 months ago
Asante and Bono chairmen are Mad leaders. No brain, they are too load like African fools. Who made them chairman?
SAEED OSMAN 5 months ago
This carcass made it his duty to insult and denigrate Mahama and his family on a daily basis, some of the words can not be printed, NPP saw nothing wrong with that. A tiny bit for Duncan Williams and have heels over heads begging. What a useless party. No wonder Nana Addo once led this party.
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Hfgfdgvvv
Erik 5 months ago
You call a prophet a sick dog? May the Lord have mercy on you.
HOW CAN FOOLS LIKE THIS STILL BE IN THE PARTY 5 months ago
HOW CAN YOU COMPARE NPP ABRONYE, WONTUMI, NANA B, ABOA APAPU JFK TO NDC ASEIDU NKETIA, SAMMY GYAMFI, ABLAKWA,AND SAM GEORGE. THE DIFFERENCE IS CLEAR TO SEE.
FAST LOAN 5 months ago
We offer easy & fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5000ghc within 24hours! if you know peopLe in financiaL difficulties,teLL them to contact us on WhatsApp via +2348080471602
True Ghanaian 5 months ago
Afoko and co didn't do this but they were suspended for life. Until npp makes all equal before the law, they will remain in opposition for a very long time.
OKK 5 months ago
If npp remains in opposition for ever will the party members come to your parents for food?
Chris 5 months ago
If so why the noise?
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
Bromg Ahafo region( now Bono & Ahafo) is becoming a very DANGEROUS REGION due to the characters they are producing as Party Spokesperson. They were never part of national politics, but the 4th Republic is producing some elements who are not good enough for national devt.Name them Asiedu Nketia, Sammy Gyamfi, Abronye, Yaw Gyan,Nana Obiri Boahene etc .They are All Uncouth humans from those 2 regions
Joko 5 months ago
Stick to your NPP you fool
Ken. :- @ Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
Please leave AHAFO REGION out of your NPP politics. If you care to know, all those people/politicians you've mentioned here are from BONO REGION, not AHAFO REGION. Ahafo people are gentle and peaceful, and the region is not dangerous as you want to portray.
Tweaa 5 months ago
All these ONE MAN CHURCHES are businesses
Ellembele Nyamekeh 5 months ago
NPP agyeeeeee taaaaarrrrrrrr NPP Ofuuuuuiiiiii Party
Evelyn 5 months ago
Didn't I tell you that only fools in the NPP are considered heroes? A party of animals. Eg. Afenyo Markin
OKK 5 months ago
If your imbecile family get Afenyo as a member of your family you will hold him like a king. Gymifo
J0eY l0nD0N 5 months ago
Don't forget even Mooks do have kings, so what is speacial about you having a liar as your king?
Oteng 5 months ago
Take from me since he is one the Npp spoke person you better apologize in the behalf of the party, the party can not distance it self at this point of time, this guy it look like he smoke something strong he is your regional minister.
Baafour 5 months ago
U can't even write well so I take it that u didn't understand the inport of the statement
Buluu 5 months ago
Pse the word is import of not inport of
On point 5 months ago
Good move, seke!
John,Tema 5 months ago
Bono ppl always feel politics is all about insults of one another. Check the number of Spokespersons of both NPP and NDC who come who come from that region.Many of them never had proper Parental Upbringing.
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 5 months ago
Hwɛ n kwasia . Have you heard of J .H Mensah , Dr. Busia, Lordina Mahama , Theresa Kuffour ?
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
This idiot called Abronye must be dealt with nicely this time around.
That is the NPP's trade mark.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full Shameless, hypocrites, dishonest Nation wreckers.
This idiot is a party chairman, Twee ... read full comment
NPP is a Criminal organisation full Shameless, hypocrites, dishonest Nation wreckers.
This idiot is a party chairman, Tweeaaaa jokers.
Yes 5 months ago
This ugly boy will destroy the NPP more. He should be tamed because he is mad, but some people do not know that.
Major 5 months ago
Birds of the same feather fly together. All NPP, and by extension, all Ashantis headed by manufactured king solomon, are mad.
Batuta 5 months ago
This General Secretary is the most dumb GS that has ever occupied that position in NPP. Duncan-Williams is an NDC fanatic who is using his cassock robes as cover and you expect people like Chairman Abronye not to treat him as a political opponent. Your days as GS are coming to an end because you are too docile to lead the NPP in opposition. Your demeanor does not exude the confidence for someone who wants political power.
Nana 5 months ago
Will the NPP had distance it self if they were in power?.All the things that were said by Wontumi and Abronye were never condemned by the NPP government. Eiiiiiiii hmmmm.
Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 5 months ago
The QNET govt and it's leader Gonja mafia John Mahama can do their best by arresting all Akans particularly Asante - Akanocide as prescribed by Kofi Awonor. He will still fail.
We all know that P/NDC hate certain people in ... read full comment
The QNET govt and it's leader Gonja mafia John Mahama can do their best by arresting all Akans particularly Asante - Akanocide as prescribed by Kofi Awonor. He will still fail.
We all know that P/NDC hate certain people in this country to the max.
At the same time, Gonja mafia John Mahama is creating Northern - volta hegemony. And He is using his kinsmen men to persecute people with wrong names.
The tribal bigot has stuffed all sensitive positions with his kinsmen, friends, family members, errand boys and girls and voltarians. At the same time, he is witch hunting and persecuting hardworking people whom the P/NDC had always tried to destroy.
Are you seeing what we are seeing?
DISCLAIMER :JOHN MAHAMA AND ISAAC ADONGO were the first to ever call a sitting president an A. Mafia. Was it trabalism then?
Ojam 5 months ago
When Abronye called Ewes animals and cockroaches, what did the NPP say? Nothing. They secretly endorsed his statements
Efo 5 months ago
Aren't they animals and cockroaches.
AI 5 months ago
LIES!!!
NPP COMMISSIONED ABRONYE TO ATTACK THE ARCHBISHOP
LIES!!!
Darko Amoah 5 months ago
I DO NOT SUPPORT INSULTING ANYONE BUT
Duncan-Williams is one of those Christian leaders who have been discreetly advancing a conspiracy against a moslem President. His son revealed this. For all those who believe that unbiblical conspiracy I have one question. Since most Ghanaian charismatic ministers learn a lot from the Adeboyes, Oyedepos, Oyakhilomes, Selman, etc, has the fact that Nigeria has had many moslem President's diminished their Ministries in anyway?
Hello 5 months ago
What is your problem?
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
NPP IN DIS- ARRAY. IF YOU ARE MAN ENOUGH, SACK ABRONYE. HE HAS BEEN INSULTING PRESDENT MAHAMA IN THE PAST AND YOU GUYS WERE QUIET AND URGED HIM ON
Mohammed Awal Tahir 5 months ago
But they didn't disassociate them selfs from abronye attacks on Ken
Wisely Job 5 months ago
I sorry Ghanaians are coward, Duncan Williams have said it before he was once a time an arm robber. Most of Ghanaians pastors and politicians 99% are stomach and selfish pastors.
Ghana Money 5 months ago
Eeeeeiiiiiiiiii NPP
You have core values?
NPP is lying.
They are solidly behind everything the guy is saying.
If you doubt me, let the police arrest Abronye for the comments they are distancing thenselves from.
They unle ... read full comment
Eeeeeiiiiiiiiii NPP
You have core values?
NPP is lying.
If you doubt me, let the police arrest Abronye for the comments they are distancing thenselves from.
They unleash the party hoodlums to the police HQ.
Hahaha 5 months ago
But what he's saying is true . Or ? HPP.... hypocrite people's party !!
Yeah !! 5 months ago
It's true ooo my friend, what Abronye is saying is perfectly true !
Evans Mensa joy fm timber head 5 months ago
Evans Mensa joy fm has taken money from NDC just to destroy the NPP . See what he did to Sammy Awuku and sticka on live tv. What a shame Evans Mensa!! I respected u a lot but that respect is now gone. Stomach journalist.
Donald T 5 months ago
A disclaimer is not enough. There should be disciplinary actions against him because he is a Regional Chairman who reflects what the NPP in the Region at least stands for.
Kookusi 5 months ago
NKWASEAFOUR PEOPLES PARTY
Daakyehene 5 months ago
You should've done this in previous years,the wolf must be kept in it's cage
Kwasi darko 5 months ago
Abronye is right. How can armed robber ,like Duncan Williams call himself a pastor. Release Attaayi and make him pope. All oneman churches in Ghana are fake. Ghana will never develop with fake prophet,
TK 5 months ago
Who was Paul in the bible before he became an Apostle? God is a mysterious God and uses whosoever He wants to use irrespective of the person's previous life or background.
That's why God is God Almighty and not a man like yo ... read full comment
Who was Paul in the bible before he became an Apostle? God is a mysterious God and uses whosoever He wants to use irrespective of the person's previous life or background.
That's why God is God Almighty and not a man like you. Read (1 Cor 1:26- 29), you'll understand how and why God chooses certain people and use them.
Erik 5 months ago
Distancing the party alone is not enough and detrimental to members to refrain from such utterances . A harsher punishment like suspension is more appropriate and detrimental.
Nana A du Bobi 5 months ago
As a party if you cannot discipline such an ugly person like A brine then you will remain in opposition forever
Nana 5 months ago
What of what he said about the Supreme Court judge
Jack 5 months ago
Cowards!!
Cowards!!
Haooo 5 months ago
When u raise a monster, u live with it
Yaw 5 months ago
Oh why now this mumu gyemie kwasia Drunkerd senseless animal Ofui had insulted so many people many times and some of us thought he should have been suspended but he still go around insulting people NPP we want to see seriousness on this matter
KRS 5 months ago
Abronye is a real loose cannon.
Arisagui 5 months ago
Smelly rat. Very very stupid and foolish!
Osei mensah bonsu 5 months ago
What did abronye say? What kind of journalism is this
Jb 5 months ago
You're all the same. When ken insults, the party doesn't disassociate.
Sense 5 months ago
This is foolishness who are they fooling here if NPP is not part of what he is doing why can’t they sack him from the party
WK 5 months ago
In fact, NPP has seconded abronye in this matter since he is a regional chairman an executive of a damage political party in opposition
Kwam 5 months ago
DC Abronye your sharp teeth like kusia @ grass cutter. He thinks because of politics he can insults everyone and goes Scot free. He must be brought to see his level. I wish the security services will reinitiate the false claims he made in pass and arrest him to spend some 48hrs in hot cells for him to learn something small
Ken 5 months ago
I know those who planted Abronye to do what he's doing with Ohia fm.
chief vandal 5 months ago
Abronye spoke the truth
Kofi Asare 5 months ago
Yes,he did.
Yes,he did.
Truth is one 5 months ago
God bless Abroye, I have been looking for someone over the years to tackle this issue on the so called man of God. Anyone who robbed his fellow human beings with pains, no matter the change of heart can never proclaimed to be a servant of God. Average Ghanaian is gullible due to our sub culture upbringings including myself. Plenty people are using the name of God to abuse and deceiving people. God appointed him from where ?
The day the masses would be exposed to the 'light' as he had seen . The political class will loose their values in Ghana.
God bless you Abroye, I thank God, the shining light of Jesus is always has always revealing himself to you.
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
Insulting a religious leader is not commendable but this self-anointed archbishop has put himself in harms way by his actions and utterances,an example is when in heat of the elections,he said the presidency is stupid,foolish and nonsense,is this the language of an archbishop? This was all because the President Akuffo Addo did not answer his call.
Lil win 5 months ago
So most of the comments here are insults
If what Abronye said is not good and instead of advising him to stop, you people are saying worse things
And who insults in this country than NDC supporters
Give us a break
If what Abronye said is not good and instead of advising him to stop, you people are saying worse things
Give us a break
Ivory Mensah 5 months ago
Are these not the things NPP executives including abronye have been discussing always. And that Duncan Williams is NDC? They are now pretending. But isn't it true that Duncan Williams was and is a criminal? If not for being a fake and false prophet, Duncan Williams will have been an international criminal of the highest repute.
Big Stone 5 months ago
That man is always shouting and insulting almost everyone. Would it not be good if they take him to the hospital for check up?
Joy 5 months ago
Abronye is a genuine guy.
Martin Kreisler 5 months ago
In the 2024 election, NPP was soundly beaten in the Presidential elections in the Bono Region; and in the Parliamentary Elections, it won only one seat, with the NDC taking the remaining 11.
It is no surprise at all that thi ... read full comment
In the 2024 election, NPP was soundly beaten in the Presidential elections in the Bono Region; and in the Parliamentary Elections, it won only one seat, with the NDC taking the remaining 11.
It is no surprise at all that this unmitigated disgrace of a result, for a party of the stature of the NPP, happened with this foul mouthed delusional individual holding the position of Regional Chairman in that region.
Kwabs 5 months ago
Look at Ghanaians!! They treat religious leaders like God.Apuu!! A lot of them are wolves in sheepskin .The most lucrative investment in Ghana is to establish a church. Within weeks you will be living in a palatial house and driving expensive,luxurous cars.They are just fleecing their church members.
Ben Gyamfi 5 months ago
What exactly did he say? Ghanaweb has become a complete waste after it was fraudulently acquired by NPP
Timothy Bawumia is behind Abronye 5 months ago
Bawumia is behind Abronye . Bawumia is very desperate for power and will go after every Christian man of God who speaks against his presidential ambitions. We all know that Abronye has Hebron contracted by Bawumia so everything he says represents the view of Timothy Bawumia. Bawumia is a hypocrite and no one should ever trust that failed economist.
Me 5 months ago
If the NPP leadership don’t support bawumia and Abronye then they should suspend him immediately. It’s clear that bawumia has bought the leadership and bawumia has sent abronye to attack anyone who speaks favorably of Ken Agyapong .
Pelicles. 5 months ago
Dispute what Abronye said about Duncan Williams that are false? These so-called "Men of God" are the ones destroying Ghana and they should be put behind their church doors.
By the way, who and what is Duncan Williams? Does ... read full comment
Dispute what Abronye said about Duncan Williams that are false? These so-called "Men of God" are the ones destroying Ghana and they should be put behind their church doors.
By the way, who and what is Duncan Williams? Does he own Ghana or God had entrusted Ghana under his care? Nkwaseasem saa.
Kofi Asare 5 months ago
When Ken does it, its ok.When Abronye does it, its bad. The difference is MONEY.
Kofi Asare 5 months ago
Too late. The horses have already bolted.Are you cowards or slow thinkers?
Willie 5 months ago
Hypocrites, you distance yourself from his attacks on the man of God. You're now in opposition so that's what you'll say, it's understandable. You've forgotten so soon about what some of your people did to some of God. Instead of calling him to order, you rather distancing yourself from his actions. Hope you remember very what chairman wontumi did by way of insults to people of repute in this country and was part of why you went into opposition. If you people know what's coming, you've put on crash helmet.
Queen 5 months ago
Justin Kodua, if you have any sense, you'll attach BUT NOT distance yourself/NPP from Abronye. Abronye has so MUCH INFO that can help the Party. You're living in the DARK
K.B 5 months ago
You can't run away from him he is your chairman he just helping NPP to collapse
AKWASI adwepa 5 months ago
Why does the party retain him as regional chairman? If _ou don't support but allow him do same what sence does it make.
GH BA 5 months ago
GHANA PASTORS ARE HYPOCRITES DISASTERS AND SHAME TO THE WORLD, THEY WILL ONE DAY BE CHASED OUT OF GHANA, GH BA
Ghanawatch 5 months ago
Abronye as an individual has every to express his views about Archbishop Duncan Williams. Is Archbishop Duncan above criticisms. Even Jesus Christ whosereligious movement Duncan Williams belongs to was criticised The idea that Duncan Williams is an evangelist recognised all over the world doesn't exempt him from being criticised.
Kofi 5 months ago
Primitive being Stupid-fool, monkeys descendants.
Aponkye shuaa 5 months ago
Antony is not done yet. He has more negative fire to spit. Disgraceful and embarrassing thst matured mosquitoes instead of biting have begun eating human flesh
Pelicles. 5 months ago
Kodua Frempong, under your watch, do you how tattered NPP has become, and have you thought about how that happened?
You pick and choose, and that is how a leader should act. Somebody within the party, had hijacked the part ... read full comment
Kodua Frempong, under your watch, do you how tattered NPP has become, and have you thought about how that happened?
You pick and choose, and that is how a leader should act. Somebody within the party, had hijacked the party with deadly insults but never a time did you had the gut to warn that somebody. Why are you attacking Abronye? I dare you to go around the country and ask questions about Abronye's program and you will be surprised to see the supports he has.
By the way, who is Duncan-Williams? Did Ghana come into existence through intercourse with his wife or what? Who is he, and is he above criticism? What kind of childish warning is that? Leave Abronye alone because he is speaking for millions of Ghanaians who are pissed with "Slot-like human" like you.
Kodua, when was the last time you issued a warning to Kennedy Agyepong or, you are hiding in his pocket isn't it?
Jim 5 months ago
Abronye is so unhinged his wings should be clipped before he does something more stupid and sinister with his mouth. The again, it is the NPP that has some officials with shit hole mouths.
Anti Duncan 5 months ago
You guys are cowards for disassociating yourself from what Abronye said. Is Duncan William not what he described him.? In fact, you guys should always speak the truth and call spade a spade. Duncan William is nothing but a criminal who wants money from politicians.
Agyaaku 5 months ago
The COWARDS and BOOTLICKERS at it again. No doubt they led the Party to such a SHAMEFUL defeat. Abronye, you are not one of them. Bare it out, and you have OUR support.
TEACH IN CANADA
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
So suspend him for such unruly behaviour to show that the party finds the behaviour reprehensible. By that yiu send a clear message. But while at it, what about the Council of state members who hebsaid were all drunk of akpet ...
This carcass made it his duty to insult and denigrate Mahama and his family on a daily basis, some of the words can not be printed, NPP saw nothing wrong with that. A tiny bit for Duncan Williams and have heels over heads beg ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
If so why the noise?
Bromg Ahafo region( now Bono & Ahafo) is becoming a very DANGEROUS REGION due to the characters they are producing as Party Spokesperson. They were never part of national politics, but the 4th Republic is producing some eleme ...
Please leave AHAFO REGION out of your NPP politics. If you care to know, all those people/politicians you've mentioned here are from BONO REGION, not AHAFO REGION. Ahafo people are gentle and peaceful, and the region is not d ...
Take from me since he is one the Npp spoke person you better apologize in the behalf of the party, the party can not distance it self at this point of time, this guy it look like he smoke something strong he is your regional ...
Good move, seke!
This idiot is a party chairman, Twee ...
This General Secretary is the most dumb GS that has ever occupied that position in NPP. Duncan-Williams is an NDC fanatic who is using his cassock robes as cover and you expect people like Chairman Abronye not to treat him as ...
We all know that P/NDC hate certain people in ...
LIES!!!
Duncan-Williams is one of those Christian leaders who have been discreetly advancing a conspiracy against a moslem President. His son revealed this. For all those who believe that unbi ...
What is your problem?
Eeeeeiiiiiiiiii NPP
You have core values?
NPP is lying.
They unle ...
That's why God is God Almighty and not a man like yo ...
Cowards!!
Oh why now this mumu gyemie kwasia Drunkerd senseless animal Ofui had insulted so many people many times and some of us thought he should have been suspended but he still go around insulting people NPP we want to see seriousn ...
DC Abronye your sharp teeth like kusia @ grass cutter. He thinks because of politics he can insults everyone and goes Scot free. He must be brought to see his level. I wish the security services will reinitiate the false clai ...
Abronye spoke the truth
Yes,he did.
God bless Abroye, I have been looking for someone over the years to tackle this issue on the so called man of God. Anyone who robbed his fellow human beings with pains, no matter the change of heart can never proclaimed to ...
Insulting a religious leader is not commendable but this self-anointed archbishop has put himself in harms way by his actions and utterances,an example is when in heat of the elections,he said the presidency is stupid,foolish ...
Give us a break
Are these not the things NPP executives including abronye have been discussing always. And that Duncan Williams is NDC? They are now pretending. But isn't it true that Duncan Williams was and is a criminal? If not f ...
It is no surprise at all that thi ...
Look at Ghanaians!! They treat religious leaders like God.Apuu!! A lot of them are wolves in sheepskin .The most lucrative investment in Ghana is to establish a church. Within weeks you will be living in a palatial house and ...
Bawumia is behind Abronye . Bawumia is very desperate for power and will go after every Christian man of God who speaks against his presidential ambitions. We all know that Abronye has Hebron contracted by Bawumia so everythi ...
If the NPP leadership don’t support bawumia and Abronye then they should suspend him immediately. It’s clear that bawumia has bought the leadership and bawumia has sent abronye to attack anyone who speaks favorably of Ken ...
By the way, who and what is Duncan Williams? Does ...
Hypocrites, you distance yourself from his attacks on the man of God. You're now in opposition so that's what you'll say, it's understandable. You've forgotten so soon about what some of your people did to some of God. Instea ...
Abronye as an individual has every to express his views about Archbishop Duncan Williams. Is Archbishop Duncan above criticisms. Even Jesus Christ whosereligious movement Duncan Williams belongs to was criticised The ide ...
You pick and choose, and that is how a leader should act. Somebody within the party, had hijacked the part ...
You guys are cowards for disassociating yourself from what Abronye said. Is Duncan William not what he described him.? In fact, you guys should always speak the truth and call spade a spade. Duncan William is nothing but a c ...