Kofi Jumah was arrested for allegedly stealing vehicles of GIHOC – CID boss

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Ghost 5 months ago

Oman Ghana passed de3

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 months ago

Burn all mosques in Africa. Use qur'an as toilet paper.

• TEACH IN CANADA 5 months ago

TEACH IN CANADA

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...

• Karikakchar 5 months ago

Interesting times ahead. The whole thing appears absurd. The former MD stole vehicles belonging to the entity for which he was the head? Politicians can do magic in deed,!

• Arrendo 5 months ago

You Ghanaians didn't know! Maxwell Kofi Jumah has been a MAD MAN for many years now.

• Nana 5 months ago

Why would an in-law of Akuffo Addo @ 75 steal basic thing like a car?Shame on NDC. John Dramani Mahama's brother and son are sharing Toyota 4 Wheel drive.It means Akuffo Addo's extended family are poor ppl.

• Ken 5 months ago

Kwasia,IBRA Mahama made his money honestly,whiles Akuffo Addo and his family stole from the country. From his father till him,all the wealth they have,is stolen Ghana money

• NO SANE LAWYER OR HUMAN BEING WILL DEFEND THESE BANKRUPT GHANA CRIMINALS. KEEP ON DEFENDING THESE CRIMINALS. YOU'LL PAY BACK IN HIGH TAXES AND PRICE LEVELS WHATEVER THEY LOOT FROM THE STATE COFFERS. NINCOMPOOP! 5 months ago

NO SANE LAWYER OR HUMAN BEING WILL DEFEND THESE BANKRUPT GHANA CRIMINALS.

KEEP ON DEFENDING THESE CRIMINAL GHANA LEADERS. YOU'LL START BUYING PETROL FOR US$20 PER LITRE, AND YAM FOR US$30 A TUBER. TYPICAL KWASIA GHANAIAN ...

• FAST LOAN 5 months ago

We offer easy & fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5000ghc within 24hours! if you know peopLe in financiaL difficulties,teLL them to contact us on WhatsApp via +2348080471602

• FAST LOAN 5 months ago

• Kofi Seaman. 5 months ago

Imagine! At your age,why should you be doing that? Depriving the company of its vehicles for their work so you could drive in style after all the benefits enjoyed when you headed the company. Hmmm.

• jesus 5 months ago

This man was telling workers who wanted to demonstrate to consider themselves 'fire'. Meanwhile, he was stealing company vehicles, still had a job and and considered himself a boss. The corrosive sense of entitlement of the G ...

• John,Tema 5 months ago

What's a car to Ibrahim Mahama and John Dramani Mahama for EOCO,NIB & OSP to waste Taxpayers monies on?The Police can easily handle this to keep social cohesion?

• Jalopy 5 months ago

@John Kwasea papa bi...!!!!! When your stupid Akuffo Addo was running his dictatorship, did he know anything called social cohesion..??????

• Jojo 5 months ago

Huuu as for npp never again oooo

• Awuradebasa 5 months ago

Although those vehicles have been recovered, he committed a crime and he should be charged for stealing and face jail term just like all criminals alike.

• Nii 5 months ago

Too many brokes in NDC.Kan Dapaah once warned Abronye in 2017 to release vehicles they've ceased from Kofi Adams,Elvis Afiriyie Ankrah, John Dumelo etc to them.Why bcoz as a Chartered Accountant they were worthless assets.

• K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago

Kofi Jumah-I advised you to RETURN ALL YOUR LOOTED GIHOC CARS, THE MONEY YOU RECEIVED AFTER SELLING DR KWAME NKRUMAH BUILT HOUSES-BANGALOWS FOR THE MANAGERS OF GIHOC INDUSTRIES.Your Father-in-Law-ALL DIE BE DIE Akuffo Addo, e ...

• Citizen 5 months ago

Oh!! He didn't steal the vehicles ooo he just took them.

• Jet 5 months ago

Naa he was looking after them. If it has to take an arrest for NPP appointees to return state properties then I am really not sure what else needs to be done. U had all the time to buy urself vehicles if u wanted. Leave gover ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

THIS IS NOT HIS ONLY SIN. KOFI JUMAH MUST DIE IN NSAWAM PRISON. DONT FORGET OSAFO MARFO

• Kofi BA 5 months ago

No sympathy at all for Maxwell Kofi Jumah. How many times did Nana Addo tell his appointees not to purchase any State vehicle? At well over 70 years old, how could he be this greedy? Is Kofi Jumah telling us he can't afford a ...

• Augustine Boahen 5 months ago

I just read a posting about an NGO in Canada recruiting teachers to Canada. I will advise that people should be careful not to fall prey to this scam. In the first place, what is the name of the NGO? Why was the name not pos ...

• Slow 5 months ago

U are right.Iam a teacher myself.I called them and from the conversation l wasn't convinced and so l refused to pay for the initial amount they requested for processing documents

• Greatman 5 months ago

Greedy man! After all this incentives, you still have the audacity to steal company vehicles. He needs to be prosecuted and jailed. Thief!

• K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago

Some of Kwame Nkrumah’s Achievements to Ghana in the space of 6 years Ghana 60's

- University Of Cape Coast (UCC)
    - Ghana National College, Cape Coast
    - Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
    - Winneba secondary school
    - Apam Sec ...

• Nuumo 5 months ago

Criminals.
    Npp must be disbanded.
    #NeverAgainToTheNpp

• King Kong 5 months ago

The most annoying thing is that his son was using one of the vehicles as if he were also an employee of GIHOC. Old thieves

• It is called .... 5 months ago

Agyapadie.

• Tosh 5 months ago

He can even afford to smile, and doesn't have a swollen, bloated, bloodied face, like all thieves caught in the act, on the streets. This is also political harassment abi? What a shame!!

• Seth A 5 months ago

How could this be. If it is true I am sorry at this age what do need vehicle for. Please let us be serious for once as an adults and country.

• Oklemekuku 5 months ago

When is Afenyo Markins leading the demonstration?

• OKK 5 months ago

If this is true, what is the sense in doing that

• Agya Adu 5 months ago

Democracy is the cause of all these political problems.

• Kwame panin 5 months ago

another wild goose chase.

• Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 5 months ago

The QNET govt and it's leader Gonja mafia John Mahama can do their best by arresting all Akans particularly Asante - Akanocide as prescribed by Kofi Awonor. He will still fail.

We all know that P/NDC hate certain people in ...

• SD.com 5 months ago

And they will say, witch hunt

• La Pleasure man 5 months ago

He also collected 40.000 GHS cash in a brown envelope every week..
    Ugly thief..

• Jb 5 months ago

Present him before the court tomorrow. You wasting too much time on perceived criminal cases.

• Nana 5 months ago

Arrogance, insults, pride, proudness, talking down on people is the cause of his downfall. For the CID to retrieve 3 cars that's alleged he had stolen is a big shame to himself and the NPP. We all remember how this man will s ...

• Concerned Citizen 5 months ago

NDC the Propaganda Party!

If Kofi Jumah is guilty, take him to court! NDC delights in trial by media. What has happened to Adu Boahen, Ofori Atta, Wontumi, and others? How come the courts haven’t convicted them yet?

F ...

• Korbla 5 months ago

Kwasia concerned citizen. Such foolish talk

• Ken 5 months ago

So if the npp had won,those state vehicles would have been lost.thsnk God for JDM

• Kwame 5 months ago

The BIGGEST MISTAKE made by President Nana Addo was the decision not to Prosecute the DOUBLE SALARY MINISTERS of the Mahama era.
    He will definitely live to regret it. Going forward let it be big lesson to all the future lea ...

• Mens 5 months ago

Many more thieves yet to be arrested. Shame on nearly all Akuffo Addo era functionaries

• Kwam 5 months ago

It is a shame that the least opportunity we get to serve the country, Ghana we want want to benefit more than the legally entitled one. Why are we Soo greedy, so is kofi Jumah and his like in politics telling us, if he was n ...

• Joy 5 months ago

O
    Political highly thieves

• It's sad.Is democracy good for Ghana? 5 months ago

What should we do?Stealing everywhere
    Because you are in the government.
    Abd they are fighting to get back again.

• Victor A. Young 5 months ago

Hahaha, if this the standard, then Kofi Adams should be invited for stealing 2 Toyota vehicles from the state. There should be equal justice in Ghana

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

"WORKERS NEEDED IN A WAREHOUSE
    POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
    Free Feeding and weekly all ...