Reject aspirants who work against the interest of NPP - Professor Mike Oquaye

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Mahama 24 Hour Economy is Real & West Togoland independence 5 months ago

We NDC party have shown that we disrespect the voters. We are waiting for reduction in fuel and utility prices.
    Where is tge 24 hour economy and where is the jobs for us. We sacked NPP because of our perception tgat they we ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• ELIKEM 5 months ago

DISHONEST OLD MAN.

HE MASTERED IN HOW TO TWIST THE HISTORY OF GHANA.

• Doobia 5 months ago

Jesus was a humanize

• Bishop 5 months ago

In other words reject the old guards. From the erstwhile NPP administration and those before.
    Disregard this advice and the NPP will stay in opposition for a minimum of 3 terms, that is the equivalent of 12 years.

• Benye. 5 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong and a few other former and current MPs are working against the party. Kennedy was the cause of our defeat in the 2024 elections. He deliberately sold our party to the NDC to protect his interests.

• K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago

@Benye-

You are a MORON-See below the REASONS FOR THE NPP 2024 defeat. Did you listen to Ex-President Kuffour said at the launch of the NPP Institute? he recounted as follows- in 2016 elections-The Ghana electorate gave th ...

• Adwoa Sarfo supporter 5 months ago

Another Ga fool. Look at his bofrot face. Like a conoe on the Korle Lagoon.

• Kay 5 months ago

Divisive Ayigbe

• AI 5 months ago

YOUR BAD SON IS A PUTOFF!
    Your son cost NPP more votes than any other loser.

• ROY 5 months ago

Stomach politician

• WISDOM 5 months ago

SUPPORTERS OF CANDIDATES MUST NOTE
    1. KEN AGYAPONG: Like K A Gbedemah who made his money in politics, Ghanaians swarmed upon him, ate and drank his money and handed him an ignominious defeat that sent him into social silenc ...

@ WISDOM

See below the REASONS FOR THE NPP 2024 defeat. Did you listen to Ex-President Kuffour said at the launch of the NPP Institute? he recounted as follows- in 2016 elections-The Ghana electorate gave the NPP a massive ...

• Na Ken ooooo 5 months ago

Well who else is he taking about.
    Ken problems.

• Jet 5 months ago

They have started ganging up against a candidate again. Why can’t everyone in NOP just shut up and stay neutral. Let Bawumia fight his cause alone and let Ken fight his. In the end ur vote is ur secrete. Go and cast and let ...

• Pelicles. 5 months ago

The 1979 election scenario is being played today when UNC split from PFP making the election an easy win for PNP headed by Liman.

Right now, Kennedy Agyepong, who behaves as if he is the only person who supports the party, ...

• Kulungungu bomb 5 months ago

Kwasea. Are you not ashamed that the NDC did not participate in the 1979 elections? Yet your useless NPP was still fighting with other innocent parties. Bomb thrower. Wo maame twe wati

• Sethoo 5 months ago

Who told you NDC is a political party?It is a group of Criminally minded militants that came out of the AFRC.It will never recover when it collapses.

• Pelicles. 5 months ago

These are the people who were arrested in connection with the "Kulungungu Bombing", Arko Adjei, Tawiah Adamafio, Kofi Crabbe etc and what political do they belong to? Try to think if you are a normal person.

@ Pelicles- you are a MORON

See below the REASONS FOR THE NPP 2024 defeat. Did you listen to Ex-President Kuffour said at the launch of the NPP Institute? he recounted as follows- in 2016 elections-The Ghana electorate gav ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sueygg

• Yabi Yabi 5 months ago

Is the interest of the NPP the same as the interest of mother Ghana, Mike Oquaye Snr? You are an old man without wisdom, foresight and definitely no principles Mike Oquaye. You helped the UP/UGCC rewrite Ghana's history to ap ...

• FAST LOAN 5 months ago

Get easy and fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5,000 GHC in Less than 24 hours! Chat us on WhatsApp via +2348074490794 to get more detaiLs.

• chief vandal 5 months ago

this man should disappear as quickly as possible. he is the lightening rod for disunity in the party. his time is over. why do you guys still keep him

• Kojo poku-London UK 5 months ago

I hear you Professor Quaye but in life as in politics, it is the electorate who are the MOST IMPORTANT PEOPLE ESPECIALLY THE FLOATING VOTERS. So who will command the people trust and affections. The whole world vote on tribal ...

• Chris 5 months ago

Rejection and unity simultaneously?

• FOOLISH CRIMINAL OLD MAN .. WE KNOW UR INTEREST 5 months ago

Foolish old man ..We all know the interest of NPP is to loot,steal and destroy the nation .. History had thought us not trust u old criminals MAY GOD PUNISH YOU ALL CRIMINALS INVOLDED IN STEALING FROM THE NATION

• Victor A. Young 5 months ago

That's absolutely true; like someone whose name I cannot mention. NPP must be freed from buga-buga and patapaa politics. That's the way forward

• Joy 5 months ago

Npp will gain it strength only if nana addo trend or guys rule Ghana goes to the trash bin. Ghanaians now knows that nana addo and his team bawumia are all thieves.

You are an IDIOT. The TRUTH HURTS-You cannot as a CHRISTIAN read the Bible or practice Christianity in MUSLIM COUNTRIES-You the Christian will be stoned to death for just reading the Bible. Christian VOTERS BE WARNED. Ghana I ...

Kumasi Airport YET TO BE COMPLETED IN DECEMBER 2025. DR Adutwum ALL THE WAY AS the NPP Flagbearer for 2028. Akuffo Addo attended Lancing College in West Sussex in the UK, and then from Lancing College, Akuffo Addo was admitte ...

• Arisagui 5 months ago

Just open your ugly mouth and say Kennedy agyapong. Coward!!!!!!

See below the REASONS FOR THE NPP 2024 defeat. Did you listen to Ex-President Kuffour said at the launch of the NPP Institute? he recounted as follows- in 2016 elections-The Ghana electorate gave the NPP a massive mandate but ...

• KGB 5 months ago

Nonsense, do you think you know what voters want? Trump is US president not because he did everything by the book or what the establishment want. Is about time you old people get off your high horse and listen to the voters ...

• Akyem sakawa Mafia 5 months ago

It's not about Ghana but NPP, old fool

• Kwaku 5 months ago

Look no further !

Same Akuffo-Addo people following Bawumia are causing the disunity. Ken is only reacting to their diabolic moves. They turn around and blame Ken when he responds.

• Picollo 5 months ago

Old men must leave our Npp alone! Why do you want to impose Bawumia on Npp and expect us to unite? This proportion is easy for every student to solve. Agblemamu the Aparachik must leave us now!

• Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 5 months ago

The QNET govt and it's leader Gonja mafia John Mahama can do their best by arresting all Akans particularly Asante - Akanocide as prescribed by Kofi Awonor. He will still fail.

We all know that P/NDC hate certain people in ...

• Raphael Abeam US 5 months ago

We all.know what happened in 2024 primaries how some contestants sold the NPP on the market.. Why can't you call those people and sack them from the party. Someone who is against the party rules must be fired..Showdown hmm

• Ojatanaa 5 months ago

One-way or the other he is talk about Ken agyapong the traitor

• Donkor 5 months ago

I think party are create for well-being of the population not the party interests, so he says party interests means he's has nothing to offer ghana

• Ojatanaa 5 months ago

One-way or the other he is talking about Ken agyapong the traitor