Hahaha, Dragon!, go and ask your people and they will lead u to the site of the current DCE, Morrison
Innocent 5 months ago
Stop that useless loud noise
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 5 months ago
Hanna Bisiw shut up! Are you not in power? What is stopping you from effecting an arrest if you truly have evidence. You think you are still in opposition. Liars in government.
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Hsbdbdbdh
Kofi BA 5 months ago
Shut up village champion.
Maame 5 months ago
Do you understand what galamsey is doing to our environment? She should shut up eh?. Let's give ourselves ten years and the land we live on will be gone. Think and stop insulting the lady.
Pee 5 months ago
Please let him ba arrested immediately
Jack 5 months ago
Arrest him immediately. No more jokes
Ghanaman 5 months ago
Everyone know how this woman can lie and magnify things we haven’t forgotten about drones taking naked pictures of bathin women
kulbogu 5 months ago
Guys who r commenting on dis platform if u dnt v anytin serious to talk abt jst shut ur mouth, it's nt by force to comments by way of insulting pipo, wat is her crime here to warrant dis useless insults being heap at her, she made an allegation ryt n if de npp chairman of de constituency is innocent den let him cum out to deny her allegation ok, unless u guys r turning urselves to be de spokepersons of de chairman. dis nonsense must stop on dis platform, de insult is too much here,
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Syyfwc
Kofi Asare 5 months ago
Oh Hannah, you don't know of any NDC Chairmen doing galamsey? Oh, l forgot those are your party members.
Asem 5 months ago
Don't you have the power to stop him?
FAST LOAN 5 months ago
Get easy and fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5,000 GHC in Less than 24 hours! Chat us on WhatsApp via +2348074490794 to get more detaiLs.
Efo Kofi 5 months ago
Kwasiaa arrest him if he is doing illegality nonsense don't complain to us nonsense
Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 5 months ago
The QNET govt and it's leader Gonja mafia John Mahama can do their best by arresting all Akans particularly Asante - Akanocide as prescribed by Kofi Awonor. He will still fail.
We all know that P/NDC hate certain people in ... read full comment
The QNET govt and it's leader Gonja mafia John Mahama can do their best by arresting all Akans particularly Asante - Akanocide as prescribed by Kofi Awonor. He will still fail.
We all know that P/NDC hate certain people in this country to the max.
At the same time, Gonja mafia John Mahama is creating Northern - volta hegemony. And He is using his kinsmen men to persecute people with wrong names.
The tribal bigot has stuffed all sensitive positions with his kinsmen, friends, family members, errand boys and girls and voltarians. At the same time, he is witch hunting and persecuting hardworking people whom the P/NDC had always tried to destroy.
Are you. seeing what we are seeing?
DISCLAIMER :JOHN MAHAMA AND ISAAC ADONGO were the first to ever call a sitting president an A. Mafia. Was it trabalism then?
Free Radicals 5 months ago
I love fools like this.Asiedu Nketia will say kwasea bi nti. I wish Manso Nkwanta chairman sue this fool for defamation of character for ruining illegal mining site near school if the allegation is false.
Ojatanaa 5 months ago
How many last names does she have and how many marriages?
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Guys who r commenting on dis platform if u dnt v anytin serious to talk abt jst shut ur mouth, it's nt by force to comments by way of insulting pipo, wat is her crime here to warrant dis useless insults being heap at her, she ...
We all know that P/NDC hate certain people in ...