Today in History: The three High Court judges and retired military man who were killed in 1982

Read Comments Comments (49)

• JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Jaffaru 6 months ago

Akufo Monkey Addo has killed 8 people for 137 seats in parliament. Didn't you hear the fool saying ALL FIE BE DIE?

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Nana 6 months ago

If these wicked Ayigbes get the opportunity they will kill another group of Judges again. Amartey Qiuaye joined that Ayigbe group by mistake. As for those Animalistic Ayigbes it was a premeditated plan.Look @ Tsatsu Tsikata v ...

• The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 6 months ago

@Nana: I now understand the suspended CJ’s hostility and resentment to Tsatsu Tsikata and the NDC.

• Watch 6 months ago

Let’s all bear this in mind: These unfortunate events happen when there is a lack of justice. If you have so called judges twisting justice in favor of those bringing monies and goats, these things will happen. Thus is why ...

• Give Us Barabas 6 months ago

The suitable and apt title for this article is:

The three High Court judges and retired military man who were GRUESOMELY MURDERED BY JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS AND NANA KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS in 1982

• U can run but not hide 6 months ago

Those who sent Amartey Quaye to go murder were never arrested but today almost all of them are dead i believe they are in hell now some think they will live forever on earth kill because of politics

• Jaffaru 6 months ago

Didn't you hear the short old ugly monkey saying ALL DIE BE DIE? Then you must be a big fool

• Ojatanaa 6 months ago

Konadu is still a dead woman walking she is going to suffer

• Watch 6 months ago

These unfortunate events happen when there is a lack of justice. If you have so called judges twisting justice in favor of those bringing monies and goats, these things will happen. Thus is why it’s important to uphold just ...

• CITIZEN 6 months ago

And today they are doing it in restricted manner to another justice. PNDC/NDC! Pls change your ways. It will help our development. Case can go for or against you.

• Kuku 6 months ago

A stain on the the of the Rawlings family. The family should accept the fact that the husband and the father was a murder. Killing innocent soul because you're not happy with their ruling.

• J S Addo 6 months ago

Ghana is a weak country. Ghanaians are weak. Today we still tolerate similar murderous trends and attitudes towards judges. And a few people are talking against it. We allow unscrupulous people like mahama and Co to go after ...

• Emelia 6 months ago

Gyimie. Is that why that stupid woman was giving bias judgement? Shame on her. Partisan Chief Justice

• Watch 6 months ago

@J S Addo

These unfortunate events happen when there is a lack of justice. If you have so called judges twisting justice in favor of those bringing monies and goats, these things will happen. Thus is why it’s important t ...

• Alafia vodu 6 months ago

Hi to Amedeka wherever he is. Perhaps done a great service to mother ghana considering how witchcraft took over our judiciary for the past eight years. Now the senior witch very ugly like heap of faeces is organising press co ...

• Brute 6 months ago

@Alafia vodu you foolish bastard. May satan eliminate you. A fcking animal like you don't deserve to live among sane humans. Wudinii

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

HOUSE HELP NEEDED URGENTLY
    Salary : 1600 - 2400
    Free Feeding
    Free Accomodation
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• Dubai house help agent 6 months ago

Ritualist. Wo maame twe wai. They should come for house help job for you to murder them. ECOWAS criminal

• Kantamanto fos seller 6 months ago

A one week old chamber pot of smelling kayayoo urine should be poured into Bawumia's nose. That cow

• Nurse 6 months ago

Hahahahaha. What about Kantamanto roasted bat meat sellers?

• Paulina 6 months ago

The murderers are back

• Macbeth 6 months ago

The killers of 8 unarmed Ghanaians at collation centers think they will break the wo maame twe 8. Come and break. Sack Gertrude Araba Torkonoo. She is wearing NPP dross. Osono maame. Master Master the trees are moving

• Strait of Hormuz NPP 6 months ago

Useless NPP. Praying day and night that petrol should be Ghc57 per litre and exchange rate at Ghc 70 per dollar. Disappointed dogs. God will punish you idiots one by one

• Brute 6 months ago

@Macbeth, kwasea if you approach menacingly towards an armed police officer, daring him to shoot you, what do you expect? That what those 8 zongo useful idiots did in Techiman in the 2020 elections. Be informed and stop fooli ...

• Akufo Addo was Rawlings best friend 6 months ago

Cry river. Are they better than Ahmed Sualeh? Listen to Akufo Addo, Rawlings best friend. All die be dieeeee

• EWES KILLING AKANS? 6 months ago

How did it happen that all the killers were Ewes and all the victims were Akans?

• EWES KILLING AKANS? 6 months ago

The killers in uniform (soldiers).

• Brute 6 months ago

Ewes are Ghana's biggest problem. Ghana's problems started when Rawling and his Ewe tribe took over the affairs of Ghana. They took Ghana to Structural Adjustment Programs (SAPs), sold off all public enterprises, destroyed th ...

• world 6 months ago

their sons & daugthers in power now and want to doit again.

• Brute 6 months ago

Rawlings and his Ewe cabal committed their heinous crimes mostly in June. Any secret behind this? Ayigbes are wicked and murderous vermins. Nfui.

• Yakubu Alhassan 6 months ago

AND THEY ARE IN POWER NOW TRYING TO DO THE SAME SHIT AGAIN, AKANS SHOULD WAKE UP AND STOP THAT MINORITY TO CONTROL THEM.

• Watch 6 months ago

@Yakubu

These unfortunate events happen when there is a lack of justice. If you have so called judges twisting justice in favor of those bringing monies and goats, these things will happen. Thus is why it’s important to ...

• Fiifi Hagan 6 months ago

But why only AKAN JUDGES ?

• Abena 6 months ago

The decedent of Rawlings will not end well

• Mary 6 months ago

The tribal bigots led by Gonja Mafia John Mahama the sammer are inplementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine. Akans take note. Are all position of higer ranking not occupied by voltarians and northerners?

Are u seeing what we are ...

• Give Us Barabas 6 months ago

The suitable and apt title for this article is:

The three High Court judges and retired military man who were MURDERED BY JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS AND NANA KONADU AGYEMANG RAWLINGS in 1982

• Winsida 6 months ago

Rawlings killed them.

• Naa 6 months ago

Akufo Addo has killed many Ghanaians

• I-Witness 6 months ago

The NDC coup party, not ashamed by this stain on the country’s soul, keeps honouring the perpetrator of an equally shameful bloody extra-judicial execution: that of Major-General Charles Mohammed Barwuah in front of his wif ...

• Kwasi 6 months ago

Their sons and daughters are today in power again, determined to destroy the independence of the Judiciary. Ghanaians shine your eyes.

• Yaa 6 months ago

And may we never forget these four noble Ghanaians whose lives were sacrificed, simply because they toiled for what was right.

• Kwame 6 months ago

People must pass through the grievance procedures and not take the law into their own hands.
    That is the reason why some of us are saying that anyone who is accused of wrongdoing or have allegations of any sort against them ...

• Dr Sammy 6 months ago

NDC should be banned in Ghana .may curses be upon anyone who will vote for ndc

• Watch 6 months ago

@Sammy

You don’t understand. We Ghanaians and Africans are like ostriches; we don’t look at what causes these issues. Massive CORRUPTION in society leads to these so called revolutions that result in these unfortunate ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uggf

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sushhg

• FAST LOAN 6 months ago

Get easy and fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5,000 GHC in Less than 24 hours! Chat us on WhatsApp via +2348074490794 to get more detaiLs.