No place 4 her in the resetting era...sorry woman!
John 6 months ago
Can NDC and those fighting to remove her tell the whole world in detail how she abused her office? What we have heard so far is not sufficient enough to cause her removal.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
Use qur'an as toilet paper. . ..
24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 6 months ago
And who is this stupid ndc mp talking thrash.
Kwabina Bonney 6 months ago
Today Abraham Koomson you are drinking tea, with milk and butter provided by NDC so you have forgotten your fellow Mfanti women with a priceless position is being humiliated and threatened. God bless you for your loose talk.
Batuta 6 months ago
He is a block headed unionist who the NDC during its formative years used to destroy the TUC but he failed. He is always seeking attention to catch the eyes of the NDC leadership through his stupid utterances.
Ajmani KARIMU 6 months ago
ABRAHAM KOOMSON YOUR TIME WILL COME, YOUR RAIN WILL FALL, YOUR THUNDER WILL ROAR. IT WILL ALL COME IN ONE PACKAGE AT A TIME WHEN THE TRUTH HAD BEEN LSID BARE. KOOMSON’S UTTERANCES ON RADIO WAS SO POISONOUS AND ANTI NPP OVER THE YEARS BUT NOW I KNOW WHY. WHAT HAS THE POSITION OF CHIEF JUSTICE GO TO DO WITH AN IFIOT LIKE YOU IF IT IS NOT DIRTY POLITICS AND HYPOCRISY? YOUR END WILL BE VERY PAINFUL AND BITTER. REMEMBER YOU HAVE CHILDREN AND RELATIVES. WILL YOU BE HAPPY IF THEY WERE GIVEN THE SAME TREATMENT YOU HAVE SO IGNORANTLY AND FOOLISHLY DISHED OUT TO OTHERS? THE DAY OF RECKONING WILL SURELY COME. SWEET KHARMA ALWAYS APPEARS AT THE END. PRAISE THE LORD. HALLELUJAH.
Junior Abbey 6 months ago
Abraham Koomson posterity would judge you. With your blind partisan politics. One day when you become a victim your words would be played to you.
We are NPP 6 months ago
This suspended CJ is a commedian and can artistically play a victim rolle. Crying some crocodile tears to receive sympathy and attention. Her timely resignation would have ended all these drama very long time ago
Bishop 6 months ago
She looks like a male crocodile
Batuta 6 months ago
And you are a female chimpanzee.
JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Ndbdbdbdb
Major 6 months ago
All we are saying is that this arrogant NPP WITCH must go.
ACCEPT JESUS CHRIST AS YOUR SAVIOUR. 6 months ago
In fact I watched the cj during her previous vetting to be elevated to the cj position. She appeared to have performed creditably well and no doubt she had the job. Many things have been said about her in the negative by some might not be true about her and others might be right.
Nobody on this earth is perfect hence the reason why JESUS CHRIST AND SAVIOUR OF THE WORLD CAME TO DIE FOR ALL MANKIND. WHOEVER BELIEVES IN HIM WILL NOT PERISH BUT HAVE EVERLASTING LIFE -John 3:16. She portrayed to the world and not mince words to say she was a Christian. Born again supposedly. That made me proud as I watched her. But having said this I hope she was not singing Christian slogans to gain favour.
I am saying this because Ken Ofori Attah did same clothed in white and white dresses which eventually did not reflect in his demeanour. But who is man to judge except GOD ALMIGHTY.
But when it comes to the law the law is the law with particular reference to article 146 (contextually).
So embattled CJ whatever the problem continue to seek the face of God for forgiveness of faults you might have committed and turn a new leave to please God whether it is the law or your Christian faith to live a worthy of emulation for God’s name to lifted higher.
If you are a Christian remain a Christian and distance yourself from the likes of Afenyo Markin. Sometimes he is apt but most times he misleads.
In any case hold tight your faith in Christ after all life in this world is short. What shall profit a man if he gains the whole world and forfeit his soul is stated in the Bible.
Sika pe dede 6 months ago
Celebrity SC, her utterances caused and caught up with her. She was too supremely one sided
Nana Kwaku 6 months ago
46yrs ago ,students in our universities were praising late JJ Rawlings for killing innocent Ghanaians, they were even demanding more killing by saying LET THE BLOOD FLOW.John Mahama is following the same path of Rawlings. Mahama is going to write a very bad history of himself. Today his Followers will Foolishly back him, but one day they will disown him.
Ase Preeee de preeee 6 months ago
Kwasea. Have you disowned Akufo Monkey Addo? Entrenched fool
godfather 6 months ago
She was too politically inclined. Am still wondering why she was doing that as if there will not be tmr
Her chi is silent because she has wronged her own soul.
She was too politically inclined. Am still wondering why she was doing that as if there will not be tmr
Mary 6 months ago
The tribal bigots led by Gonja Mafia John Mahama the sammer are inplementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine. Akans take note. Are all position of higer ranking not occupied by voltarians and northerners? Are u seeing what we are seeing?
No wonder that toilet is better than gonja mafia John Mahama.
Discliamer: Before you complian about tribalism, let me remnind you that it was Isaac Adongo and John Mahama who called a sitting such name.
Abeiku Crentsil 6 months ago
Cow. You think all Akans are stupid like you to follow the NPP sheepishly. Now trying to incite Akans against NDC. Forgetting that your gyimie gyimie Bawumia is also a Northerner. Is Richard Ahiagbah and Peter Amewu not Ewes. Ask Afenyo Markin where he was born. Cow
Cole 6 months ago
Foolishness. Torkonoor may be a Ga or Ewe name. Likely ewe. Why are the EWE not running interference for her through her husband.
She was given a job she was not the most qualified for and in her zeal to say thanks, she ove ... read full comment
Foolishness. Torkonoor may be a Ga or Ewe name. Likely ewe. Why are the EWE not running interference for her through her husband.
She was given a job she was not the most qualified for and in her zeal to say thanks, she over did herself
Odjame 6 months ago
She claimed her uncle and benefactor is murdered and truly she was doing the npp politics . Her press conference rather exposed her why she was doing the bidding for the npp.i sympathised with her but she is her own problem . Her rulings are too political . The rolling against birth certificate does not make commons sense.
Newself 6 months ago
Yes. Her posture, utterances and alacrity of her rulings showed a bit too obvious that she was doing the bidding of the NPP. In addition to the unwise ruling on the birth certificate issue, her ruling on whether MPs who change parties should be considered to have automatically resigned from the party clearly made the relevant clause (can't remember the number), provided by the framers of the constitution to deal with such a situation, redundant: effectively removed. By so doing she and her ilk have tampered with the constitution.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 6 months ago
TORKENOO SACKED HERSELF THE VERY DAY NPP LOST POWER.
Macbeth abd the approaching Forest. Kwasea 6 months ago
Does this useless Gertrude Araba Torkonoo think the position is her bonafide property? Who voted for her as Chief Justice. Was it not an ordinary appointment like Kwame Sefa Kaye or Paul Adom Jingle Bells Otchere being assigned as Board members?. Only to thief a Christmas Tree? Why has she glued her ugly anus to the judicial seat and refusing to go by holding door? Stupid woman. Drag her and throw her unto the streets. Last year she thought she was God only to wake up to the greatest shock of her life on the 8th of December 2024. Master Master, The trees are moving
Raymond 6 months ago
Brilliant Abraham Johnson! You just made my day. Laconic analysis of the embattled CJ's woes. Good morning fellow Ghanaians.
Kwame Peter 6 months ago
The corruption bug has bitten Abraham Koomsin too,members of GFL take note for your necessary action.
Kwame 6 months ago
One 9f the erudite explanation I have ever heard from someone on the C.J. Koomson is such an intellectual colossus.
Charles Acheampong 6 months ago
We have to stop discussing this jezebel Araba Torkonoo because she has copiously and manifestly show that her uncle was murdered by the PNDC/ NDC regimes so anyone from the NDC party before her in court is presumed guilty. Araba Torkonoo's moral turpitude can not be entertained. Araba Torkonoo is cantankerous woman!
WISDOM 6 months ago
THE VOICE OF THE PROPLE SETS HER FREE =THE VOICE OF ALMIGHTY GOD. DISSENTERS INTO HELLFIRE.
Kwame 6 months ago
Birth certificate is not Ghana identification documents, eiii madam.
Asakramitoga 6 months ago
This Winneba old witch should be prosecuted for ditching the Constitution which she sworn to uphold. You see these NPP thieves are all maggots knowing very well that their darling chief justice will never wear her wig again in Ghana
WISDOM 6 months ago
Public Opinion Sets Her Free = The Voice of Almighty God. Dissenters Into Hellfire.
Sheikh Ibrahim 6 months ago
Her tintintininti posture alone tells it all.
Araba Torkornoo is Niece of Ghanaian Traitors Quiason Sackey 6 months ago
Am not Suprises About her Behaviour have Said All Along How Can you have Complete Individual who have Relations A betrayer of African Liberations , Mr Quiason Sackey was Foreign Agents Saboteurs who Betrays Ghana,.. Shameful Acts
Kpligidigikpligidigi 6 months ago
This witch desperately needs the electric chair. Evil ugly witch
Koo 6 months ago
She is not fine too. Ugly dog. She thought wearing that wig and insulting NDC lawyers makes her God. Foolish woman
musa 6 months ago
She is too partisan but dont talk about her looks. Beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder. For me I wish she is mine.
ACCEPT JESUS CHRIST AS YOUR SAVIOUR. 6 months ago
Koo please don’t say this. she is our sister. Her beauty is fantastic to some of us. She is got a woman’s height, posture, eloquence and intelligence. More so as a lady against all odds wriggled to the top gaining the best laurels most men and women can not attain. Let’s be objective.
She made a gargantuan mistake by aligning herself politically to NPP who have used her to their own advantage and on the other hand crashed her hard earned career in the law profession.
Aligning herself politically made her make the unwise ruling that the birth certificate is not document of identity and a host of others.
The CJ was supposed to be autonomous, independent and neutral but she erroneously aligned herself politically which has brought all this brouhaha on herself.
CJ you are a kind of high calibre of Intelligence Quotient (IQ) and should have known better and circumspect.
Your many years of honourable and learned position has brought your career for most part of your life to disrepute.
Run to God and solemnly embibe John 3: 16. You quoted this verse during your time of vetting which is so dear.
OKK 6 months ago
Even your imbecile mother you cherish her. Gymifo
Ghanaweb 6 months ago
Give us a break
GH BA 6 months ago
SECRETARY, ARE YOU A GHANIAN OR N,D,C OR N,P,P SUP[PORTER, FROM YOUR COMMENT YOU BELONG TO A POLITICAL PART AND THAT IS BAD, GH PP, GH BA
John Martin 6 months ago
Another arrogant boss
All shall pass,oga
Another arrogant boss
All shall pass,oga
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
, HOUSE HELP NEEDED URGENTLY
Salary : 1600 - 2400
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Makuus 6 months ago
Kwasie man kumson do you think ndc will stay forever
WISDOM 6 months ago
VOICE OF PEOPLE SETS HER FREE = VOICE OF GOD. DISSENTERS IN HELLFIRE
The Wey Gey Hey Lady as firm as the Northern Star stays put. Unlovable. Impregnable. The secret plans, clandestine deeds and undercover moves of the wrongdoers are BACKFIRING on themselves. Public opinion hereby absolves Araba Torkornoo from all blame and reinstate her to the position of the Chief Justice of the Supreme Court of Ghana; The Voice of the Prople is The Voice of God.
Kojois 6 months ago
Stupid comment. What has she done. The Govt should be ashamed internationally
Jack 6 months ago
Masa, do you also want to catch the attention of the president for appointment?
Lord Peppers 6 months ago
@Jack. Far from that. I don’t like how she manipulates the law but she is so attractive to me. Wish she isn’t married.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Owknvv
ARABA SACKEY TORKORNOR TURNED IN YOUR RESIGNATION LETTER OK 6 months ago
Getrude Araba Sackey Torkornoo Listen,Ghanaman is waiting for your Resignation Letter, Today.
FAST LOAN 6 months ago
Get easy and fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5,000 GHC in Less than 24 hours! Chat us on WhatsApp via +2348074490794 to get more detaiLs.
Godwin k 6 months ago
Komson you are a mad man.
John 5 months ago
I support your bold comment, you are the kind of people we need in this country to tell the hard truth. During her tenure, she acted as if being influenced from the top. People should learn that, whether appointed by president or not, you are not working for the president, you are working for the state and should act in the best interest of the state. If the president want to remove you for your impartial stance, we will all fight you.
ABRAHAM KOOMSON YOUR TIME WILL COME, YOUR RAIN WILL FALL, YOUR THUNDER WILL ROAR. IT WILL ALL COME IN ONE PACKAGE AT A TIME WHEN THE TRUTH HAD BEEN LSID BARE. KOOMSON’S UTTERANCES ON RADIO WAS SO POISONOUS AND ANTI NPP OVER ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
In fact I watched the cj during her previous vetting to be elevated to the cj position. She appeared to have performed creditably well and no doubt she had the job. Many things have been said about her in the negative by so ...
46yrs ago ,students in our universities were praising late JJ Rawlings for killing innocent Ghanaians, they were even demanding more killing by saying LET THE BLOOD FLOW.John Mahama is following the same path of Rawlings. Ma ...
The tribal bigots led by Gonja Mafia John Mahama the sammer are inplementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine. Akans take note. Are all position of higer ranking not occupied by voltarians and northerners? Are u seeing what we are seei ...
Cow. You think all Akans are stupid like you to follow the NPP sheepishly. Now trying to incite Akans against NDC. Forgetting that your gyimie gyimie Bawumia is also a Northerner. Is Richard Ahiagbah and Peter Amewu no ...
She was given a job she was not the most qualified for and in her zeal to say thanks, she ove ...
She claimed her uncle and benefactor is murdered and truly she was doing the npp politics . Her press conference rather exposed her why she was doing the bidding for the npp.i sympathised with her but she is her own problem . ...
Yes. Her posture, utterances and alacrity of her rulings showed a bit too obvious that she was doing the bidding of the NPP. In addition to the unwise ruling on the birth certificate issue, her ruling on whether MPs who chan ...
Does this useless Gertrude Araba Torkonoo think the position is her bonafide property? Who voted for her as Chief Justice. Was it not an ordinary appointment like Kwame Sefa Kaye or Paul Adom Jingle Bells Otchere being as ...
We have to stop discussing this jezebel Araba Torkonoo because she has copiously and manifestly show that her uncle was murdered by the PNDC/ NDC regimes so anyone from the NDC party before her in court is presumed guilty. Ar ...
This Winneba old witch should be prosecuted for ditching the Constitution which she sworn to uphold. You see these NPP thieves are all maggots knowing very well that their darling chief justice will never wear her wig again ...
Am not Suprises About her Behaviour have Said All Along How Can you have Complete Individual who have Relations A betrayer of African Liberations , Mr Quiason Sackey was Foreign Agents Saboteurs who Betrays Ghana,.. S ...
Koo please don’t say this. she is our sister. Her beauty is fantastic to some of us. She is got a woman’s height, posture, eloquence and intelligence. More so as a lady against all odds wriggled to the top gaining the be ...
Give us a break
Another arrogant boss
All shall pass,oga
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
The Wey Gey Hey Lady as firm as the Northern Star stays put. Unlovable. Impregnable. The secret plans, clandestine deeds and undercover moves of ...
I support your bold comment, you are the kind of people we need in this country to tell the hard truth. During her tenure, she acted as if being influenced from the top. People should learn that, whether appointed by presiden ...