What Ghanaians want is prosecution not harassment as is being spearheaded by Ayigbes and Northerners within the NDC.It is primitive and a complete waste of our resources on such behaviour if NDC cares to know.Let them take them to court to retrieve what the state has lost.
Accra is dirty.com 5 months ago
Kwaku Tee,how does a criminal is prosecuted,?Do you put someone before the courts to defend himself without arrest,investigate,and charge the offender to defend himself at the courts?It seems you are just writing something for writing sake
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 months ago
Use qur'an as toilet paper.
Gomda 5 months ago
Since you did not live at the time of Prophet Muhammad, you cannot prove that he was like what you want us to believe. However, the holy Quran is with us, if you think it's what you said it is, please you go ahead and use it as such, sir!!!
Rusty 5 months ago
@Gomda you can cry blood. Izlam is a dirty nasty death and sexxx cult.
Gomda 5 months ago
Please, never engage him. Have u seen any Muslim engaging him? We engage sane people. Pigs don't deserve clean hands. Please stop!
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
Which court has proven he's a Criminal?Per my knowledge you can't hit the head of a suspect with a Wall Hammer or chain him to get evidence to trail him at court.White Collar Crimes need brainwork to get evidence. Bullying is the suspect is just to make the govt get cheap popularity which don't last.
DotCom 5 months ago
No court has found him guilty but the government has not flouted the process. A suspect is arrested, jailed for about 36 hours, and then bailed. The case goes to court after the prosecution has concluded its work. The NPP complains about every arrest of a suspect but they are yet to tell us how a suspect must be prepared to appear before a court. They want the government to ignore the criminal acts of their administration but one reason people voted for Mahama was the expectation that all the criminals will be brought to justice. How for example, should this particular case be handled, tell us?
Eagle Eyes 5 months ago
It's amazing to hear elements associated with NPP talking about persecution and harassment!
Was it not in this country where 'NPP vigilantes' attack law court, judges and freed suspects?
It's amazing to hear elements associated with NPP talking about persecution and harassment!
Was it not in this country where 'NPP vigilantes' attack law court, judges and freed suspects?
Che Andrew 5 months ago
This idiots have specialized in the art of insulting other rather than using their brains. No! They don't even have human brains to think with.
Opoku 5 months ago
Them soon forger
Agyenkwa 5 months ago
Chase those crazy bandits out of Ghana. They can go somewhere else to steal. Not any more in Ghana - NPP
KOFI 5 months ago
Accra is Dirty.com; you can't even write good English.
I wish I could see how dirty your face is and how ugly you are.
When people are talking sense, you NDC idiots just come here to insult and write rubbish.
Bolt 5 months ago
Npp infact has lost the Center of control very useless people in charge no one speaks sense anymor
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Hdjdhdhdhr
V-Boy 5 months ago
Nonsense.... Tribalist
Anyee 5 months ago
Operation Recover All Loot !!!
KEEP ON DEFENDING THESE CRIMINALS. YOU'LL PAY BACK IN HIGH TAXES AND PRICE LEVELS WHATEVER THEY LOOT FROM THE STATE COFFERS. NINCOMPOOP! 5 months ago
KEEP ON DEFENDING THESE CRIMINAL GHANA LEADERS. YOU'LL START BUYING PETROL FOR US$20 PER LITRE, AND YAM FOR US$30 A TUBER. TYPICAL KWASIA GHANAIAN NINCOMPOOP WHO DOESN'T THINK FAR!
MANY GULLIBLE GHANAIAN NINCOMPOOPS STILL ... read full comment
KEEP ON DEFENDING THESE CRIMINAL GHANA LEADERS. YOU'LL START BUYING PETROL FOR US$20 PER LITRE, AND YAM FOR US$30 A TUBER. TYPICAL KWASIA GHANAIAN NINCOMPOOP WHO DOESN'T THINK FAR!
MANY GULLIBLE GHANAIAN NINCOMPOOPS STILL DO NOT KNOW WHY THE COST OF LIVING IN GHANA IS UNBEARABLE. IT'S BECAUSE WE ARE PAYING FOR GHANA'S SUCCESSIVE LEADERSHIP LOOTING OF THE TREASURY SINCE 1957, AND WE ARE ALL PAYING BACK "BIG TIME" IN HIGH TAXES THE MONIES THEY'VE BEEN STEALING AND THE IMF LOANS THEY'VE BEEN LOOTING SINCE 1957.
KWASIA! KEEP ON DEFENDING THESE CRIMINALS. YOU'LL PAY BACK WHATEVER THEY LOOT FROM THE STATE IN HIGH TAXES AND PRICE LEVELS.
Nii 5 months ago
I know when there is a change of govt and Raymond Archer is subjected to the same treatment, he will bleat more than the frightened hungry Goat.
Koo 5 months ago
Don't mind her. You call yourself a lady MP only to follow Afenyo Kwasea Markin to go and sit on a street. Disgrace. Madam shut your stupid mouth. An idiot like Annor Dompreh orders you about
Che Andrew 5 months ago
If Raymond also behaves like these criminals he will be subjected to the same treatment or else no weapon fashioned against him by the brook of vipers shall prevail. We are Ghanaians and not any other people and we will fight these vipers to the last baby-serpent. Anyway, these NPP guys talk as if they have already won the 2028 elections. Watch and time will tell.
Jk 5 months ago
Foolish woman so only in a third world country will tolerate this level of corruption.
John 5 months ago
Nobody is against fighting of Corruption, what the entire populace don't want is that Animalistic primitive behaviour of bullying. That Stupid behaviour attracts a retaliation when there is a change of govt.
Zargon 5 months ago
Animalistic? You are not serious one bit. When the were stealing our monies they were human. Corrupt minds in a corrupt party… do you know what those monies they stole was to be used for? All you idiots do is tell us until proven guilty he cannot be held!! They are even lucky… in the west a lot of people are kept behind bars until after their trial then they are released.. you don’t know that right.. idiot
Atta Kay 5 months ago
Pls we've seen this behaviour b4 in 1979 ,it did not take the country anywhere. What we need is strong evidence to retrieve our monies and punish them severely. Not this tactics it doesn't work that way
Che Andrew 5 months ago
@Atta Kay. Which "tactics" are you referring to? He should not be arrested? Nonsense!
Yaovi 5 months ago
You saw it in 79 so they should keep on stealing? You people haven't seen nothing yet
Che Andrew 5 months ago
@John. Read your own words and see if they make any sense. The man is arrested so that he can answer to charges and you call that "animalistic". So he should be given a royal dance and ushered into an air-conditioned rooms, given a cup of tea and let him relax in a conversation? You will not get that. We will do the background investigation and treat you as the law prescribes. Period.
V-Boy 5 months ago
This is the very character of the Npp.....they believe they're better human than the rest of us
Donatus 5 months ago
Funny, you have certainly forgotten what you did to him at the trade fair centre or site?
Donatus 5 months ago
Hehehehehehe, another couple contest. Why this time round it is husband and wife, husband and wife?
Anyee 5 months ago
Please, Archer. recover all the LOOT !
Tosh 5 months ago
Every single stolen cedi, must be retrieved, and culprits punished. We care less, if it is NPP today, and NDC tomorrow. Thievery has no colours.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT WHEN?. NII KWASEA. NPP IS NOT COMING TO POWER UNTIL ALL YOU IDIOTS ARE NO MORE IN THIS WORLD
POWERFUL. 5 months ago
What is wrong with the minority group. Ghanaians would have no problem with them investigating and prosecuting any member of the NDC whenever they comeback to power and find them quilty of any wrong doing. They should chill and let the reset of Ghana proceed.
Owusu 5 months ago
He deserves dignity?.. someone that has dwindled this nation so much through corruption deserves to be treated well???… herrrrrr.. NPP has really legalized corruption ampa
Kk 5 months ago
This wicked government and eoco boss has raised bail terms to the roofs, when they go back to opposition, their bail terms will be in billions.... avuu koklo
Mary 5 months ago
The tribal bigots led by Gonja Mafia John Mahama the sammer are inplementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine. Akans take note. Are all position of higer ranking not occupied by voltarians and northerners? Are u seeing what we are seeing?
No wonder that toilet is better than gonja mafia John Mahama.
Discliamer: Before you complian about tribalism, let me remnind you that it was Isaac Adongo and John Mahama who called a sitting such name.
Charles Acheampong 5 months ago
The micro minority does not have anything doing so they engage in frivolous and stupid pressers at any opportunity. If you the minority members are not criminals yourselves you will not support those involved in thievery, corruption, scandals and what have you. You either like it or lump it Arabia Torkono will be removed!
Ideology UK 5 months ago
You say that simply because you got many properties since becoming MP and known to your constituents.
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
Madam you are a woman be very careful. It's a shame that the npp is now aware of real justice forgetting about what they did to James Quayson and Atoo Forson. They are against everything that is not in their favour and by the way has Habib and the wife done something?
OKYENA NTI 5 months ago
HELLO MADAM APPIAGYEI.
YOU WILL BE THE NEXT PERSON TO BE QUESTIONED BY EOCO THAT YOU SCRATCH MY BACK I SCRACH YOUR BACK TIME IS OVER IN GHANA POLITICS DID YOU HEAR YOUR EX PRESIDENT KOFOUR SPEECH THE OTHER DAY HE SAID GHANAI ... read full comment
HELLO MADAM APPIAGYEI.
YOU WILL BE THE NEXT PERSON TO BE QUESTIONED BY EOCO THAT YOU SCRATCH MY BACK I SCRACH YOUR BACK TIME IS OVER IN GHANA POLITICS DID YOU HEAR YOUR EX PRESIDENT KOFOUR SPEECH THE OTHER DAY HE SAID GHANAIANS ARE AWAKE YOUR OLD POLITICS IS OVER.IF YOU TAKE ONE CEDI FROM THE STATE COFFERS YOU WILL PAY IT BACK WITH INTEREST.
HAVE A NICE DAY.
Lance 5 months ago
Do you remember what you did to Mrs Rawlings?
Do you remember the harassment you did against Mrs Rawlings?
You people in npp are evil and you will remain evil against NDc whether you are prosecuted or not.
Yaw 5 months ago
Madam do you know the in and out of the case because if there's no wrong there won't arrest for investigation
Serbia Tourist Visa 5 months ago
Serbia Tourist Visa Available
Call/Whatsapp:02489009267
Erik 5 months ago
These shameless lot are not even ashamed of some of their actions and statements. Was fairness missing from their vocabulary when Tsikata was arrested in church ? Atta Mills didn't peruse the appointees of Kufour when he won power even though there were a lot of wron . JM followed the suit but Akufo Addo came and all broke loose NDC appointees were subjected to the most disgraceful actions the ndc appointees What's good for the gander is good for the geese.
Geeman 5 months ago
We want sanity in Ghana political landscape, gones are the days a political appointee or position individual turned a rich person without serving the people or purposes .
Bishop 5 months ago
Appiagyei or Pragyia or whatever your name is has it occurred to you that History is judging your administration now. Please hush up and don't waste my ear hole.
The Devil’s Advocate 5 months ago
I would never have believed it if someone had said it some years back even though I had seen signs of it.
It is now patently obvious that a particular party and a particular ethnic group in mother Ghana believe that there is ... read full comment
I would never have believed it if someone had said it some years back even though I had seen signs of it.
It is now patently obvious that a particular party and a particular ethnic group in mother Ghana believe that there is nothing wrong with stealing or looting state property.
It is there for the taking.Period!
Bright 5 months ago
Exactly, they think what they have done to the Nation Ghana can be excused.To them it is not stealing but a right to the wealth of the Nation to which they are entitled.
Kabila 5 months ago
Vengeance you meant?
gh.citizen 5 months ago
DID I HEAR VENGEANCE? WHAT DID YOU PEOPLE DO TO FELLOW GHANAIANS DURING YOUR ADMINISTRATION THAT CALLS FOR VENGEANCE?
Politicians do it to your selves 5 months ago
This is what politicians know how to do best , blame game and you do me I do you, for us the ordinary citizen we are watching, until the politicians do the right thing this willcontuine forever. Now politicians adopting and adding on to government payroll in the name of personal assistance and presidential staffers , when did all this started ? State institutions are recruiting and adding on to payroll cost in the name of creating new job roles for party boys and girls. Is this the Ghana Nkrumah left us?
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
. HOUSE HELP NEEDED URGENTLY
Salary : 1600 - 2400
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Peter 5 months ago
Appiagye, we want you and Cecilia dadpah to come up with those money you have kept under your bed.
Those money belongs to the good people of Ghana. When it comes to your turn we will demand one billion bail money and as for ... read full comment
Appiagye, we want you and Cecilia dadpah to come up with those money you have kept under your bed.
Those money belongs to the good people of Ghana. When it comes to your turn we will demand one billion bail money and as for afenyo we are yet to set up the bail money.
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
I can't think far ooh,
Is every body that's belongs to the NPP is about the Law or what???
Or NPP is a Criminal organisation full Shameless, hypocrites, dishonest Nation wreckers huh?
When your NPP appiontees are stealing ... read full comment
I can't think far ooh,
Or NPP is a Criminal organisation full Shameless, hypocrites, dishonest Nation wreckers huh?
When your NPP appiontees are stealing from the poor tax payer when you were power, now is the time for accountability then you hear useless, senseless, clueless comments from an NPP soo called Parliamentarians who are mostly Lawyers and you wonder.
Maybe they think they are above the law.
But the Law is still the Law and the Law. Thieves and Lai's brigade never again Allah.
Star from the North 5 months ago
Keep talking but nothing will change. Everyone's of you were busy grabbing the limited resources of our country left and right. The curses you are raining on the EOCO director will bounce back to you in fore fold. Time for accountability!
Arafat Husain. 5 months ago
Appiagyei you are very stupid History will judge you and npp akufo addo and bawmia idiot
WSamePeople 5 months ago
Nana Addo have you seen. When ayariga imported land cruisers without paying duties because he used his status, and Martin Amidu wanted to send him to Court,one Topmost Traditional ruler of heavy influence pleaded on his behalf. When one rich CEO issued dud chaques to settle his duties and was liable for prosecution, akufo Addo said he should be made to pay. Double salary mps were made to refund those monies. Now they are dealing with you. Archer deal with them. Spare none.
BB 5 months ago
EEIIII NPP, so the men always commit crime with their wives. no wonder.
Ewvevi 5 months ago
Honestly, the more the npp officials speak, the more they provoke anger. Look who is talking about justice. Nonsense. It will be petty for me to recall npp injustices. You're here quoting the constitution. Did the constitution exist during your npp tenure when akuffo addo ruled? Kwasea. Nonsense.
kwame 5 months ago
HISTORY NEVER JUDGES THE EVILS DONE BY THE NPP. IN FACT, SOME OF US WISH FIRE WOULD HAVE CONSUME THE EVIL ONES AMONG YOU. BUT MAN IS NOT GOD
Rusty 5 months ago
How did this ugly Ewe called Raymond Archer get appointed as EOCO boss? Is he a security personnel? Does he have any qualifications in security? Was he not an editor of a failed news paper and a common graphic designer/photocopy business man? Infact Mahama is dumb, mediocre, so predictable, confused, incompetent and careless. Tweaaaa!
St. Mark 5 months ago
Waaa look! Look at this ape calling Raymond an ugly... Take a look at the Grammar he typed here. If you don't know his background, that's your business. Raymond is better than the man whose wasted sperm became "you".
Osaberima mensah 5 months ago
Why is she soo ugly as her character? A thief as she is. Belonging to a criminal gang does not necessarily means you should be one but this bitch has chosen to die as one and in it. Since when did this thing join nppigs? Has she been in Ghana here all this while, since kronfour kufour's time till date? Such an animal without a tail.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 5 months ago
Madam Appiagyei, were you in Ghana when your government collapsed Rayond Asher’s business???
Your statement should have been the other way round?
Madam Appiagyei, were you in Ghana when your government collapsed Rayond Asher’s business???
Pee 5 months ago
Eoco is doing the right thing. We need our money stolen by NPP for development. We have to build schools, hospitals etc for the poor. In the first place why did you guys steal from the country resources. NPP never again
Koliko 5 months ago
If you live clean and speak the truth; there is nothing to fear. I am surprise Appiagyei can see the light now that power change.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Euyggg
FAST LOAN 5 months ago
Get easy and fast Low inteterest,no coLLateraL Loan of up to 5,000 GHC in Less than 24 hours! Chat us on WhatsApp via +2348074490794 to get more detaiLs.
Patricia Appiagyei is an enemy to Ghana and democracy 5 months ago
Anyone who is not interested in accountability and fighting corruption is an enemy to this country. For this reason, Ms. Patricia Appiagyei is an enemy to the country if she is fighting EOCO for corrupt people. May God cause you to lose your seat
Opoku 5 months ago
Where were you when his factory was demolished @ trade fair site. When is u then is a sin hmmmmmmmm
Citizen 5 months ago
Do you know who you are addressing and what he suffered in the hands of NPP?
SANTROFIE 5 months ago
THIS IDIOT ARCHER IS DIGGING HIS OWN GRAVE!
Willie 5 months ago
After sitting down unconcerned and allow your appointees to loot the state, you now telling someone who's just doing his job that what "history will judge him". I don't think you understand that phrase history will judge you. If you really understand the meaning, you would've to the conclusion that it's history which is really judging you people. If you think the bail bond posted is unrealistic, go to court, period. Look what you people made some people went through during your time is fresh in their minds, so don't say things that would annoy people. At your age are you saying you don't know that there's accountability for us all. Evil people. Look at your number in parliament and you've still not learning. 2028 will soon be with us.
Virus 5 months ago
When you NPP where in power stealing left right and center, never did you know the law will catch up with you one day, you never listened to Ghanaians when we complained
Face the music alone.
When you NPP where in power stealing left right and center, never did you know the law will catch up with you one day, you never listened to Ghanaians when we complained
Face the music alone.
Efo Kofi 5 months ago
The stones they are throwing will heat them one by one wicked evil political party NDC
Sua Nyansa 5 months ago
This woman has no shame.
You’re even fortunate he is not going on revenge tangent.
Kwasiabaa…you’ve forgotten about what you did to him.
This woman has no shame.
Cat 5 months ago
Foolish woman....when u guys destroyed his company with the power given to u he never said anything.shout your fucking mouth up and fellow the due process
Civilian 5 months ago
You act as though you have never been in power and have never made any austere decisions, particularly, that affected the Eoco boss. Is history judging you. Please NPP leaders, stop pretending
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 5 months ago
This woman just lost my respect. If we don't make corruption unattractive, when will this country get the development for our dear citizens? Npp have seriously abused our democracy and the current government needs these steps to sanitize it. The EOCO will soon storm parliament to arrest criminals who stole and mismanaged state funds. How do you spend over 12m usd on a suppose pwalugu dam which wasn't done, wontumi took a loan of 10m usd which he never paid, wontumi collected over 55m cedis from cocobod for payment of roads which were never constructed, Afenyo markin supervised all the rot at ECG and ghana water, Adu boahen stole millions of dollars from the coffers of the NSB, and many other corruption issues and this woman says what? She should shut up and watch the institutions work to save the country.Npp is an apology of a political party with criminals fighting for ownership of a criminal entity. Madam if you have nothing to offer for the reset of this nation called Ghana, just shut up. Idiocracy in the npp is becoming too loud.
Wakkuffo Waddo 5 months ago
This is the way to go. If you ever come to power, arrest and persecute any past official that embezzled state funds.
NPP is low minded. This is the reset agenda. We don't need the NPP near the corridors of power.
Amen.
This is the way to go. If you ever come to power, arrest and persecute any past official that embezzled state funds.
NPP is low minded. This is the reset agenda. We don't need the NPP near the corridors of power.
Amen.
What Ghanaians want is prosecution not harassment as is being spearheaded by Ayigbes and Northerners within the NDC.It is primitive and a complete waste of our resources on such behaviour if NDC cares to know.Let them take th ...
Kwaku Tee,how does a criminal is prosecuted,?Do you put someone before the courts to defend himself without arrest,investigate,and charge the offender to defend himself at the courts?It seems you are just writing something ...
Since you did not live at the time of Prophet Muhammad, you cannot prove that he was like what you want us to believe. However, the holy Quran is with us, if you think it's what you said it is, please you go ahead and use it ...
Which court has proven he's a Criminal?Per my knowledge you can't hit the head of a suspect with a Wall Hammer or chain him to get evidence to trail him at court.White Collar Crimes need brainwork to get evidence. Bullying i ...
No court has found him guilty but the government has not flouted the process. A suspect is arrested, jailed for about 36 hours, and then bailed. The case goes to court after the prosecution has concluded its work. The NPP com ...
Them soon forger
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Nonsense.... Tribalist
MANY GULLIBLE GHANAIAN NINCOMPOOPS STILL ...
If Raymond also behaves like these criminals he will be subjected to the same treatment or else no weapon fashioned against him by the brook of vipers shall prevail. We are Ghanaians and not any other people and we will fight ...
Animalistic? You are not serious one bit. When the were stealing our monies they were human. Corrupt minds in a corrupt party… do you know what those monies they stole was to be used for? All you idiots do is tell us until ...
@John. Read your own words and see if they make any sense. The man is arrested so that he can answer to charges and you call that "animalistic". So he should be given a royal dance and ushered into an air-conditioned rooms, g ...
What is wrong with the minority group. Ghanaians would have no problem with them investigating and prosecuting any member of the NDC whenever they comeback to power and find them quilty of any wrong doing. They should chill a ...
The tribal bigots led by Gonja Mafia John Mahama the sammer are inplementing Kofi Awonor's doctrine. Akans take note. Are all position of higer ranking not occupied by voltarians and northerners? Are u seeing what we are see ...
The micro minority does not have anything doing so they engage in frivolous and stupid pressers at any opportunity. If you the minority members are not criminals yourselves you will not support those involved in thievery, cor ...
Madam you are a woman be very careful. It's a shame that the npp is now aware of real justice forgetting about what they did to James Quayson and Atoo Forson. They are against everything that is not in their favour and by the ...
HELLO MADAM APPIAGYEI.
YOU WILL BE THE NEXT PERSON TO BE QUESTIONED BY EOCO THAT YOU SCRATCH MY BACK I SCRACH YOUR BACK TIME IS OVER IN GHANA POLITICS DID YOU HEAR YOUR EX PRESIDENT KOFOUR SPEECH THE OTHER DAY HE SAID GHANAI ...
These shameless lot are not even ashamed of some of their actions and statements. Was fairness missing from their vocabulary when Tsikata was arrested in church ? Atta Mills didn't peruse the appointees of Kufour when he wo ...
It is now patently obvious that a particular party and a particular ethnic group in mother Ghana believe that there is ...
Vengeance you meant?
This is what politicians know how to do best , blame game and you do me I do you, for us the ordinary citizen we are watching, until the politicians do the right thing this willcontuine forever. Now politicians adopting and a ...
Free Feeding
Free Accomodation
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Those money belongs to the good people of Ghana. When it comes to your turn we will demand one billion bail money and as for ...
I can't think far ooh,
When your NPP appiontees are stealing ...
Keep talking but nothing will change. Everyone's of you were busy grabbing the limited resources of our country left and right. The curses you are raining on the EOCO director will bounce back to you in fore fold. Time for ac ...
Nana Addo have you seen. When ayariga imported land cruisers without paying duties because he used his status, and Martin Amidu wanted to send him to Court,one Topmost Traditional ruler of heavy influence pleaded on his behal ...
Honestly, the more the npp officials speak, the more they provoke anger. Look who is talking about justice. Nonsense. It will be petty for me to recall npp injustices. You're here quoting the constitution. Did the constitutio ...
How did this ugly Ewe called Raymond Archer get appointed as EOCO boss? Is he a security personnel? Does he have any qualifications in security? Was he not an editor of a failed news paper and a common graphic designer/photoc ...
Why is she soo ugly as her character? A thief as she is. Belonging to a criminal gang does not necessarily means you should be one but this bitch has chosen to die as one and in it. Since when did this thing join nppigs? Has ...
Anyone who is not interested in accountability and fighting corruption is an enemy to this country. For this reason, Ms. Patricia Appiagyei is an enemy to the country if she is fighting EOCO for corrupt people. May God cause ...
After sitting down unconcerned and allow your appointees to loot the state, you now telling someone who's just doing his job that what "history will judge him". I don't think you understand that phrase history will judge you. ...
Face the music alone.
This woman has no shame.
This woman just lost my respect. If we don't make corruption unattractive, when will this country get the development for our dear citizens? Npp have seriously abused our democracy and the current government needs these steps ...
Amen.