Today in History: The day Ghana lost Former Vice President Paa Kwesi Amissah-Arthur

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

. SALES AND SHOP ATTENDANTS NEEDED
    Salary: 1500 - 2800
    Weekend Allowances included
    Accomodation Available.
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 5 months ago

Quran is. toilet paper. . .

• Priscy 5 months ago

Hmmmm may his soul rest in peace

• Bertha. 5 months ago

And unfortunately, the P/NDC continue to hunt down these Fantes . They beat Vice President Arkaah, killed Atta Mills, killed Amissah Arthur, they almost eliminated Jane Naana, and they are not done yet; they are grabbing ever ...

• Mo gh 5 months ago

Fantes are educated people and will not believe this ur nonsense

• ghana 5 months ago

stupid foolish bertha

• Mohd 5 months ago

Hack ur husband,wife,GF,BF WhatsApp & get their chats on ur phone,track stoLen phone,buy 50gb data of aLL network @ 50 GHC! buy webmaiL,SMTP,emaiL addresses of any country.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348074490794

• EKA 5 months ago

Rest in Peace Sir. A good man

• Kobina Ebo 5 months ago

May his soul and all departed souls rest in perfect peace.

• Pelicles. 5 months ago

John Mahama intentionally killed Amissah-Arthur knowing very well that he was too educated than him. Tweakai, how did Mahama sideline him as if he was nothing in the party. An occasion that Amissah-Arthur should attend, was g ...

• Akweku 5 months ago

Tell that your foolish man Bawumia to answer the 170 stupid questions without a marking scheme he posed to this man. You this idiot. Elephanteeee

• Benye. 5 months ago

If you are a man, use your real name. What is your name, Akweku? You idiot, trying to make us forget the heinous crimes committed by your compatriots and your evil party, the NDC.

• Akweku 5 months ago

Animal. Is it not true that your dancing rat the useless Bawumia asked Amissah Arthur 170 gyimie gyimie questions? Only to land us in a junk status. You are a bloody fool. Swine. Who are you. Kwasea

• Mo gh 5 months ago

Rest in peace veep

• Jones 5 months ago

That idiot called Benye has taken tramadol and red. Stupid fool. These are the useless idiots who are holding Ghana back . Moron

• Ozymandias 5 months ago

Tell the truth and shame the devil. Where is the autopsy report on the cause of his death? Articulated truck John Mahama; you are in trouble in front of him, and you are in danger behind him.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Uruggg