@Stomach fuul, read the story again. You'll see the tacit involvement of Quaison Sackey in the dastardly overthrow of the legendary Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, Africa's greatest personality of all time. Sackey also passes, along with J. B. Danquah, as a treacherous, traitorous and treasonous CIA agent. His descendants like Get-rude Torkonoo must never be allowed anywhere near the reins of government. Nkrumah never dies!
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 5 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. . .
Vornyovie 5 months ago
Irresponsible and reckless comments
Karikakchar 5 months ago
What's thereto debate about? Irrespective of whatever the CJ's uncle did it should take only backwards thinking people to accept that this has anything to do with the status of the CJ. For now it's obvious government is committed to removing the CJ all the theatrical happenings are just to affirm whatever the president is committed to doing using the weakness and lapses of the constitution.
Kweku Tsin 5 months ago
There is a proverb that says if an animal will bite you, it will come from your own clothing. CIA aside, Afrifa and Kotoka conducted "operation cold chop" which overthrew Nkrumah. Nkrumah had his faults. He is regarded as great because every president that came after him was useless.
Jonas 5 months ago
I agree with you Kweku Tsin, Nkrumah is always touted as our greatest leader because all subsequent leaders have been useless and haven't helped transformed Ghana. If they have, Nkrumah would have just been remembered as one of our founding fathers that's all. Just like America just remembers George Washington as the founding father and not hero worshiping him like most Ghanaians do about Nkrumah.
Oklemekuku 5 months ago
Ignore such posts
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 5 months ago
You will piss and piss nothing will change you deranged imbecile. I am not a Muslim but your continuous foolishness is appalling. Respect someone’s religion - ok? Idiotic fellow
Kweku Tsin 5 months ago
If anybody thinks Getrude Torkonoo is responsible for the actions of her uncle, then we have to blame your mother for giving birth to an Idiot.
Nima Boy 5 months ago
ANIMAL HIDING BEHIND THE KEYBOARD. Go to the street and say this openly
IN THE ERA OF TREASONOUS SERPENTS 5 months ago
Kwasia Baa Get-Rude Araba Torkonoo..!!!! Foolish woman with the sense of a day-old chick..!!!! You thought you could fabricate your trademark lies to push your agenda of obstructing & smearing the Committee set up to investigate your criminality as a THIEF JUSTICE. Now you see how your stupid actions are bringing out all the secret bones & skeletons in your hidden wardrobe..???? We have now seen how you lied so wickedly about the ADU LODGE, and that shows how ready you are to fabricate PURE LIES to defend your foolish self. But take note well: WE SHALL TRY YOU FOR ROGUISHLY VIOLATING THE CONSTITUTION THAT YOU HAVE FOOLISHLY FLOUTED..!!!! You time is certainly up!
BREAKING NEWS.—. illiterate Frankie 5 months ago
The News
illiterate and semi-educated illiterate Frankie
NO Critical Thinking
The News
NO Critical Thinking
Omondi 5 months ago
Believe me... Frankie can teach your entire clan to do far better than what your MUMU AKUFFO ADDO was doing in school. Third class in 1968 is an incomprehensible abomination!
CITIZEN 5 months ago
This is pure hatred for some families by the current government. NDC seem to love Kwame Nkrumah more than CPP but they collapsed CPP in 1992 when they refused the use of CPP's party name.
be wise 5 months ago
It was rather the UP tradition who banned the CPP. The UP with their usual lies will say that it was NDC that collapsed the CPP in 1992 forgetting that it was the benevolent act of the Nkrumahist political parties particularly CPP that made it possible for NPP to win election for the first time in 2000. Else Kuffour would have been languishing in opposition till date. The ungratefulness of the NPP/UP tradition and their arrogance is the reason why they will be in opposition for the next 40 years. The NPP has gradually become absolutely disrespectful, they are now the full incarnate of the UP tradition.
So you comment, clearly shows the level of your brainwash by the UP tradition. For your information it was the UP that collapsed the CPP by banning the party from contesting any election until Rawlings allowed multiparty system. During Acheampong there was no need of a CPP party as all its support base was given to the Acheampong government.
You idiots never learn but instead loves to spread falsehood.
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 5 months ago
What is hatred about this? Truth or lies? Secondly know that modern ndc is cpp . Mills, Mahama, etc etc are all cpp. Thirdly be a Ghanaian first -ok?
We are NPP 5 months ago
Let us open our eyes and scrutinise the declassified document if it is TRUE or NOT
K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago
@ STMOACH FUUL
Quaison Sackey refusal to go the OAU Headquarters to denounce the Coup etc etc-are candid and strategic steps he took to disassociate himself from the Dr Kwame Nkrumah government. He knew what he was doing. ... read full comment
@ STMOACH FUUL
Quaison Sackey refusal to go the OAU Headquarters to denounce the Coup etc etc-are candid and strategic steps he took to disassociate himself from the Dr Kwame Nkrumah government. He knew what he was doing. He betrayed his MASTER-his Leader or BOSS.
BLOODY AKYEM ABUAKWA-TINY POPULATION-HEY, HEY, THE TRAITOR AND CIA AGENT J B DANQUAH-UNPATRIOTIC AKYEM ABUAKWA MAN. J B DANQUAH NEVER WON AN ELECTION. J B DANQUAH HATED WOMEN-J B DANQUAH WAS POLYGAMOUS-J B DANQUAH HAD TWO WIVES- TRAITOR-J B DANQUAH WAS A FAILURE-HE WAS DEFEATED BY HIS OWN NEPHEW WHO STOOD FOR THE CPP. AKYEM ABUAKWA PEOPLE DID NOT VOTE FOR J B DANQUAH- BECAUSE OF THIS DEFEAT-HE WAS LOOKING FOR MAYHEW-HE PLOTTED WITH THE CIA BY TAKING BRIBES-HE WAS CAUGHT WITH A SPEECH AFTER A BOMB ATTEMPT ON THE LIFE OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH-THE BOMB KILLED AN INNOCENT 9 YEAR OLD GHANA GIRL- J B DANQUAH WAS A MURDERER. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF THE ASHANTIS OPPOSITION PARTY-UNITED PARTY/NLM WAS DR K A BUSIA, DURING THE DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH AKYEM ABUAKWA POWER HUNGRY TINY POPULATION PEOPLE-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA WANT TO LINK WITH THE ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER-TRAITOR AND UNGRATEFUL AKUFFO ADDO BETRAYED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED AND GAVE HIM POWER-HE NEVER COMPLETED ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS-ALL DIE BE DIE MUST DIE.YOU ARE TANI AYISI BOATENG. OFF. WHEN WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HE WAS UNGRATEFUL TO US. HE NEGLECTED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED TO GAVE HIM POWER-DEATH BE UNTO AKKUFFO ADDO TANI. ADWOA I KNOW THAT YOUR DAD HAS MORE MONEY. IT WAS THE AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES WHO BORROWED $13 BILLION AND LOOTED THEM ALL_AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO AND EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO- THEY HAVE TO FACE THE RAWLINGS FIRING SQUAD. STUPID AFENYO MARKIN-YOU ARE BLOODY EWE AND FANTI BLOOD, AND THIS WHY YOU ARE SO STUPID AND CARELESSLY TALKING LIKE THAT. WHAT DID THE NPP DO FOR MY ASHANTI REGION? ASHANTIS VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR AKUFFO ADDO BUT HE NEGLECTED ASHANTI REGION. BLOODY KEN OFORI ATTA-WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR YOU TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION IN THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS-THEY ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. YOU BETRAYED US WITHOUT COMPLETING ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS. YOU BLOODY IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US ASHANTIS-BY SKEWING THE PARTY DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND BRIBED THE DELEGATES HEAVILY. YOU AND AKUFFO ADDO MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD. I WANT RAWLINGS ALIVE TO SHOOT YOU AND BLOODY TANI AKUFFO ADDO DEAD.
CHANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION TO THE REGION YOU GET HIGHER VOTES FROM PROPORTIONALLY. IT IS UNFAIR TO GIVE EACH REGION THE SAME VOTING NUMBERS OR VOLUME WHEN LIKE NPP GETS NO PARLIAMENTARY VOTES-MPs FROM THE VOLTA OR NORTHERN REGIONS-SORT OUT THE AKUFFO ADDO SELF INTERESTED DELEGATES SYSTEM. HIS EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND AKYEMS-THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE ALL THE TIME FOR THE NDC.
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CIA TRAITOR J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF GOVERNMENT OPPOSITION DURING DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY WAS UNITED PARTY/NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. DO NOT TRY AND LINK J B DANQUAH TO THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS CONQUERED THE DENKYERAS WHO RULED THE AKYEM PEOPLE AND SO AUTOMATICALLY THE AKYEMS SMALL TINY POPULATION WERE UNDER THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF THE KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS.
You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGION, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND BONO EAST ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Amecole 5 months ago
Hmm, mad historian.
Kojo 5 months ago
So Torkornooo's so-called uncle was truly a traitor. No wonder she behaves that way. She MUST be removed. She's a dyed-in-the-wool NPP member. Shame on her. She was behaving in office as if she's omnipotent. She was so convinced she couldn't have been removed. She will be removed to serve as a deterrent to other partisan Judges. Both NPP and NDC.
Abdulaziz--Accra 5 months ago
Blind and gullible 38.2% NPP supporters always swallowing anything NPP, the bare facts don't matter. Instead of reading the whole story, they are quick to jump to the defence of their collaborators.
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Vchcvcb v
joe 5 months ago
where is the evidence?
Sak 5 months ago
What evidence again when those he worked for are the ones saying he worked for them.
Korbla 5 months ago
The CJ and Quaiyson- Sackey are all hypocrites
Aba Sam 5 months ago
So it is no more J.B.Danquah who sold Nkrumah to the C.I.A.
be wise 5 months ago
Don't think small, keep an open mind. Those who sold Nkrumah were many, first, ideologically by Danquah and his cronies of the CIA (Busia etc), then militarily or governmentally by Harley, Kotoka, Afrifa, Ankra etc, then diplomatically by Sackey and the rest.
Learn how to reason openly. Don't close your mind because you are not a chicken. Thank you.
Abaqua 5 months ago
Write your comment; Anokye, should ashantihene sued u, for bringing his picture on ghanaweb. tomorrow u write about as well.
Some of Kwame Nkrumah’s Achievements to Ghana in the space of 6 years Ghana 60's
- University Of Cape Coast (UCC)
- Ghana National College, Cape Coast
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Winneba secondary school
- Apam Sec ... read full comment
Some of Kwame Nkrumah’s Achievements to Ghana in the space of 6 years Ghana 60's
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Secondary School
- Swedru Secondary School (SWESCO)
- Fosu Training College
- Ofori Panyin Secondary School
- Techiman Secondary School
- Dormaa Secondary School
- Tema Secondary School
- Oda Secondary School
- Labone Secondary School
- Kwadaso College of Education
- Atebubu Training College
- Berekum Training College
- Enchi Training College
- Turned University College of Gold Coast into University of Ghana (He became their first chancellor)
- Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST)
- Institute of African Studies
- Kwame Nkrumah Institute of Economics and Political Science(now south campus of UEW)
- Ajumako School of Languages(now under UEW)
- Kumasi Technical Institute (now a University)
- Accra Polytechnic(now Accra Technical University)
- Komfo Anokye Teaching Hospital(previously Kumasi central hospital)
- He made Korle Bu a teaching hospital and expanded its capacity by constructing the Medical, Maternity, Surgical and Child Health blocks
- He established the Ghana Medical School
- He made Medical care free to all citizens
- He established GIHOC pharmaceuticals
- He also built several hospitals and clinics
- Abosso Glass Factory
- Zuarungu Meat Factory
- Wenchi Tomato Factory
- Kade Match Factory
- Akosombo Textiles Limited
- Kumasi Shoe Factory
- Pwalugu Tomato Factory
- Asutuare Sugar Factory
- Komenda Sugar Factory
- Kumasi Jute Factory
-Nsawam Cannery, Brick and Tile Factory
- Tarkwa Bonsa Tyre Factory
- Bolgatanga Meat Processing Factory
- Bolgatanga Rice Mill Factory
- GIHOC Fibre Products Company
- Ghana Black Star Line with almost 15 ships
- Bank of Ghana (BoG)
- Ghana Commercial Bank (GCB)
- Agricultural Development Bank (ADB)
- National Investment Bank (NIB)
- State Insurance Company (SIC)
-Social Security and National Insurance Trust (SSNIT)
- Ghana Oil Company (GOIL)
- Ghana Ports and Harbours Authority (GHAPOHA)
- Tema Oil Refinery (TOR)
- The National Management and Productivity Institute
- Ghana Film Industries, Accra
-Ghana Airways Corporation
- Ghana National Trading Corporation
- Cocoa Marketing Board (COCOBOD)
- Tema Steel Works
- Volta Aluminium Company
- State Housing and Hotel Projects
- Labone Estate
- Kanda Estates
- Osu Ringway Estates
- Airport Residential Area
- Patasi Estate
- Kwadaso Estate
- Buokrom Estates
- North and South Suntreso
- Tema Township(Communities)
- Star Hotel
- Meridian Hotel
- Ambassador Hotel
-Continental Hotel now Golden Tulip Accra
-Atlantic Hotel
- City Hotel Catering Rest Houses now Golden Tulip Kumasi
- Peduase Lodge
- Ghana Film Corporation
- Ghana News Agency
- Ghana Broadcasting Corporation
- Atomic Reactor Station
- Akosombo Dam
- Restructured the British Military base into Accra (now Kotoka) International Airport
- Tema Motorway
- Tema Harbour
- Adomi Bridge
- State Farms and Institutes.
BLOODY AKYEM ABUAKWA-TINY POPULATION-HEY, HEY, THE TRAITOR AND CIA AGENT J B DANQUAH-UNPATRIOTIC AKYEM ABUAKWA MAN. J B DANQUAH NEVER WON AN ELECTION. J B DANQUAH HATED WOMEN-J B DANQUAH WAS POLYGAMOUS-J B DANQUAH HAD TWO WIVES- TRAITOR-J B DANQUAH WAS A FAILURE-HE WAS DEFEATED BY HIS OWN NEPHEW WHO STOOD FOR THE CPP. AKYEM ABUAKWA PEOPLE DID NOT VOTE FOR J B DANQUAH- BECAUSE OF THIS DEFEAT-HE WAS LOOKING FOR MAYHEW-HE PLOTTED WITH THE CIA BY TAKING BRIBES-HE WAS CAUGHT WITH A SPEECH AFTER A BOMB ATTEMPT ON THE LIFE OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH-THE BOMB KILLED AN INNOCENT 9 YEAR OLD GHANA GIRL- J B DANQUAH WAS A MURDERER. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF THE ASHANTIS OPPOSITION PARTY-UNITED PARTY/NLM WAS DR K A BUSIA, DURING THE DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH AKYEM ABUAKWA POWER HUNGRY TINY POPULATION PEOPLE-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA WANT TO LINK WITH THE ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER-TRAITOR AND UNGRATEFUL AKUFFO ADDO BETRAYED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED AND GAVE HIM POWER-HE NEVER COMPLETED ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS-ALL DIE BE DIE MUST DIE.YOU ARE TANI AYISI BOATENG. OFF. WHEN WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HE WAS UNGRATEFUL TO US. HE NEGLECTED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED TO GAVE HIM POWER-DEATH BE UNTO AKKUFFO ADDO TANI. ADWOA I KNOW THAT YOUR DAD HAS MORE MONEY. IT WAS THE AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES WHO BORROWED $13 BILLION AND LOOTED THEM ALL_AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO AND EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO- THEY HAVE TO FACE THE RAWLINGS FIRING SQUAD. STUPID AFENYO MARKIN-YOU ARE BLOODY EWE AND FANTI BLOOD, AND THIS WHY YOU ARE SO STUPID AND CARELESSLY TALKING LIKE THAT. WHAT DID THE NPP DO FOR MY ASHANTI REGION? ASHANTIS VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR AKUFFO ADDO BUT HE NEGLECTED ASHANTI REGION. BLOODY KEN OFORI ATTA-WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR YOU TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION IN THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS-THEY ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. YOU BETRAYED US WITHOUT COMPLETING ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS. YOU BLOODY IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US ASHANTIS-BY SKEWING THE PARTY DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND BRIBED THE DELEGATES HEAVILY. YOU AND AKUFFO ADDO MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD. I WANT RAWLINGS ALIVE TO SHOOT YOU AND BLOODY TANI AKUFFO ADDO DEAD.
CHANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION TO THE REGION YOU GET HIGHER VOTES FROM PROPORTIONALLY. IT IS UNFAIR TO GIVE EACH REGION THE SAME VOTING NUMBERS OR VOLUME WHEN LIKE NPP GETS NO PARLIAMENTARY VOTES-MPs FROM THE VOLTA OR NORTHERN REGIONS-SORT OUT THE AKUFFO ADDO SELF INTERESTED DELEGATES SYSTEM. HIS EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND AKYEMS-THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE ALL THE TIME FOR THE NDC.
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CIA TRAITOR J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF GOVERNMENT OPPOSITION DURING DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY WAS UNITED PARTY/NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. DO NOT TRY AND LINK J B DANQUAH TO THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS CONQUERED THE DENKYERAS WHO RULED THE AKYEM PEOPLE AND SO AUTOMATICALLY THE AKYEMS SMALL TINY POPULATION WERE UNDER THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF THE KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS.
You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGION, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND BONO EAST ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Sec ... read full comment
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Secondary School
- Fosu Training College
- Tema Secondary School
- Oda Secondary School
- Enchi Training College
- Turned University College of Gold Coast into University of Ghana (He became their first chancellor)
- Kwame Nkrumah Institute of Economics and Political Science(now south campus of UEW)
- He made Korle Bu a teaching hospital and expanded its capacity by constructing the Medical, Maternity, Surgical and Child Health blocks
- Abosso Glass Factory
- Zuarungu Meat Factory
- Wenchi Tomato Factory
- Kade Match Factory
- Kumasi Shoe Factory
- Pwalugu Tomato Factory
- Asutuare Sugar Factory
- Komenda Sugar Factory
- Kumasi Jute Factory
- Bank of Ghana (BoG)
- Tema Steel Works
- Labone Estate
- Kanda Estates
- Osu Ringway Estates
- Patasi Estate
- Kwadaso Estate
- Buokrom Estates
- Star Hotel
- Meridian Hotel
- Ambassador Hotel
-Atlantic Hotel
- Peduase Lodge
- Ghana Film Corporation
- Ghana News Agency
- Atomic Reactor Station
- Akosombo Dam
- Restructured the British Military base into Accra (now Kotoka) International Airport
- Tema Motorway
- Tema Harbour
- Adomi Bridge
Eric 5 months ago
After all these years we are still talking about who overthrew Kwame Nkrumah not thinking of how we may develop Ghana
@ERIC
Remember that-the people around you are YOUR TRAITORS. The Bible says the same- YOUR GREATEST ENEMIES ARE THE PEOPLE FROM YOUR HOUSEHOLD-Amen
@ERIC
Remember that-the people around you are YOUR TRAITORS. The Bible says the same- YOUR GREATEST ENEMIES ARE THE PEOPLE FROM YOUR HOUSEHOLD-Amen
Ujah 5 months ago
Bam, the little mind boys should get up in their little lessons in history to try to educate us in Ghana how their criminal ancestors were great men who found Ghana.
LIES!! HOW COME HE WAS NOT GIVEN APPOINTMENT? 5 months ago
Ghanaweb don't support this nonsense. The man was my Uncle too. He came back to take care of his family. He did not serve in the new government. Instead he studied for the bar exams and teamed up to form his law practice here in Ghana. NDC will spoil anybody for cheap politics.
Sober Truth 5 months ago
The NLC government snubbed him and jailed him along the rest of Nkrumah's inner-circle who betrayed by offering their services to the new government.
These traitors include Okoh, Adumuah Boss man, Kwesi Armah, Kofi Baako, ... read full comment
The NLC government snubbed him and jailed him along the rest of Nkrumah's inner-circle who betrayed by offering their services to the new government.
These traitors include Okoh, Adumuah Boss man, Kwesi Armah, Kofi Baako, and Gbedemah!
Mohd 5 months ago
Hack ur husband,wife,GF,BF WhatsApp & get their chats on ur phone,track stoLen phone,buy 50gb data of aLL network @ 50 GHC! buy webmaiL,SMTP,emaiL addresses of any country.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348074490794
Ibrahim Mahama 5 months ago
Quaison-Sackey was never Nkrumah's foreign minister,he's rather Nkrumah's Ghana's ambassador to the UN in USA,and was the first black person to the president of UN security council. Do your research well before coming out with any news item publications. This personality from Winneba was not a traitor and didn't take any role in overthrow of Kwame Nkrumah. The fake historian Anokye Frimpong has also been showing the falsified fake news around. I don't know where Anokye Frimpong got his PHD from?
@IBRAHIM MAHAMA
You are a very ignorant person INDEED. What the HISTORIAN and the CIA disclassified notes says is that QUAYSON SACKEY was the Ghana UN Ambassador who WAS RECRUITED SECRETLY BY THE CIA. THat is how the WESTE ... read full comment
@IBRAHIM MAHAMA
You are a very ignorant person INDEED. What the HISTORIAN and the CIA disclassified notes says is that QUAYSON SACKEY was the Ghana UN Ambassador who WAS RECRUITED SECRETLY BY THE CIA. THat is how the WESTERN SECURITY AGENCIES WORK. After he was recruited by the CIA in NEW YORK, Quayson Sackey as a CIA Agent- worked his way towards Dr Kwame Nkrumah as a confidant. Quayson Sackey was with him at the trip to HANOI. That is how your enemies work against you all the time. Those closest to you are your greatest enemies. The West prefer to use us blacks against each other because they see blacks are fools and haters of ourselves. The whiteman or woman will NEVER accept a bribe from a BLACK MONKEY but the black monkey WILL ALWAYS ACCEPT THE White man or woman bribes to betray each other.
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Secondary School
- Fosu Training College
- Tema Secondary School
- Oda Secondary School
- Enchi Training College
- Abosso Glass Factory
- Zuarungu Meat Factory
- Wenchi Tomato Factory
- Kade Match Factory
- Kumasi Shoe Factory
- Pwalugu Tomato Factory
- Asutuare Sugar Factory
- Komenda Sugar Factory
- Kumasi Jute Factory
- Bank of Ghana (BoG)
- Tema Steel Works
- Labone Estate
- Kanda Estates
- Osu Ringway Estates
- Patasi Estate
- Kwadaso Estate
- Buokrom Estates
- Star Hotel
- Meridian Hotel
- Ambassador Hotel
-Atlantic Hotel
- Peduase Lodge
- Ghana Film Corporation
- Ghana News Agency
- Atomic Reactor Station
- Akosombo Dam
- Tema Motorway
- Tema Harbour
- Adomi Bridge
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
SALES AND SHOP ATTENDANTS NEEDED
Salary: 1500 - 2800
Weekend Allowances included
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
kingkong 5 months ago
Is it the right time to be digging into the affairs of the CIA in Trumps era? Mahama de3 wofea asem Yoo. All the scrap collectors roaming our streets in Ghana are Wagner recruits from Mali, waiting to be activated. Arrest them Now!
A new yet disappointing generation 5 months ago
After 60 years of a statement with 2 “maybe” in an opening sentence, today’s generation is interested in such useless gossip when their counterparts elsewhere are talking about how to make use of the opportunities today to reach Mars. So disappointing.
world 5 months ago
may the soul of nkrumah & j.b danquah kill more ghanaians as they are ungrateful. Is not j.b but his own foreign minister?.
Kojo poku-London UK 5 months ago
@World
J B Danquah died in 1964 before Dr Kwame Nkrumah was overthrown. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY from them as unemployment benefits. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was over ... read full comment
@World
J B Danquah died in 1964 before Dr Kwame Nkrumah was overthrown. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY from them as unemployment benefits. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was overthrown in February 1966
Principle 5 months ago
That's why the so called Justice Is behaving this way. Your life's removal was even the best option.
Taofik Friendship 5 months ago
The suspended chief Justice Gertrude Araba Torkonoo defecated on her body on 9th December 2024 when it became clear to her that NDC has won the elections. If I am lying let a flame of fire from the skies strike me dead just now. You see? I am still standing
Omondi 5 months ago
Hahahaha... that is very amusing bro.
GH BA 5 months ago
JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD READ AND FIND OUT WHY NKRUMAH WAS OVER THROWN, HE SHOULD NOT BE JUMPING GUN AND ACCUSED PEOPLE ANY HOW, NKRUMAH WAS DETAINING PEOPLE ANY HOW. OWING ABURI GARDEN . NKRUMAH WAS A DICTATOR. SO MAHAMA MUST GET HIS FACTS WELL, FROM GH BA
don 5 months ago
thinking one of the propaganda in our body politics made us aware that it was the danquah busia who orchestrated that move,,,hmmmm
Omondi 5 months ago
JB DANQUAH was firmly within that circle of NATIONAL TRAITORS. Don't make that mistake....
Concern 5 months ago
This whites, hmmm. They don't have anything good to offer us. Always be careful about the left or right hand man/woman, including your wife/husband. They will bring you down.
Augustina Quayson 5 months ago
Please Ibrahim Mahama, Alex Quaison-sackey was among the first batch of Foreign Service Officers recruited in 1955.He joined the Foreign Service from the Labour Department.He served in various capacities. Then Dr Nkrumah appointed him Ghana 's Permanent Representative at the UN and became the first black to chair bthe UN Security Council.Please in 1965, he contested and won the Enyan Breman constituency.Thereatter, President Nkrumah appointed him Foreign Minister 1965-1966.Please Ibrahim Mahama, Alex Quaison-sackey was President Nkrumah 's last Foreign Minister
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ettrf
Charles oppong 5 months ago
Its better to trust ur pet than a human friend
Johhnywas 5 months ago
Mahama like all other Ghanaian leaders still work with the CIA. Ofiri y3so. Didn't he get money from them to resettle some Al-quaeda folks?
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
So it is true that some of you are being paid to populate our airwaves and social media with lies and insults against perceived critics of John Mahama, make time and go to Balme Library and Du Bois Center,go through CPP newspapers and learn what was written about critics of Kwame Nkrumah and you will know that you are wasting your time defending incompetence and bad governance,while at it make time to visit Nana Yaa Jantuah and ask her what her father did and said about Nkrumah after his overthrow.
What in tge statement makes Sackey a CIA Agent?
@Stomach fuul, read the story again. You'll see the tacit involvement of Quaison Sackey in the dastardly overthrow of the legendary Osagyefo Dr. Kwame Nkrumah, Africa's greatest personality of all time. Sackey also passes, al ...
What's thereto debate about? Irrespective of whatever the CJ's uncle did it should take only backwards thinking people to accept that this has anything to do with the status of the CJ. For now it's obvious government is commi ...
There is a proverb that says if an animal will bite you, it will come from your own clothing. CIA aside, Afrifa and Kotoka conducted "operation cold chop" which overthrew Nkrumah. Nkrumah had his faults. He is regarded as gre ...
I agree with you Kweku Tsin, Nkrumah is always touted as our greatest leader because all subsequent leaders have been useless and haven't helped transformed Ghana. If they have, Nkrumah would have just been remembered as one ...
Ignore such posts
Kwasia Baa Get-Rude Araba Torkonoo..!!!! Foolish woman with the sense of a day-old chick..!!!! You thought you could fabricate your trademark lies to push your agenda of obstructing & smearing the Committee set up to investig ...
The News
NO Critical Thinking
It was rather the UP tradition who banned the CPP. The UP with their usual lies will say that it was NDC that collapsed the CPP in 1992 forgetting that it was the benevolent act of the Nkrumahist political parties particularl ...
@ STMOACH FUUL
Quaison Sackey refusal to go the OAU Headquarters to denounce the Coup etc etc-are candid and strategic steps he took to disassociate himself from the Dr Kwame Nkrumah government. He knew what he was doing. ...
Hmm, mad historian.
So Torkornooo's so-called uncle was truly a traitor. No wonder she behaves that way. She MUST be removed. She's a dyed-in-the-wool NPP member. Shame on her. She was behaving in office as if she's omnipotent. She was so convin ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
where is the evidence?
Don't think small, keep an open mind. Those who sold Nkrumah were many, first, ideologically by Danquah and his cronies of the CIA (Busia etc), then militarily or governmentally by Harley, Kotoka, Afrifa, Ankra etc, then dipl ...
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Sec ...
- Mfantsiman Girls' SHS
- Apam Sec ...
@ERIC
Ghanaweb don't support this nonsense. The man was my Uncle too. He came back to take care of his family. He did not serve in the new government. Instead he studied for the bar exams and teamed up to form his law practice here ...
These traitors include Okoh, Adumuah Boss man, Kwesi Armah, Kofi Baako, ...
Quaison-Sackey was never Nkrumah's foreign minister,he's rather Nkrumah's Ghana's ambassador to the UN in USA,and was the first black person to the president of UN security council. Do your research well before coming out wit ...
@IBRAHIM MAHAMA
You are a very ignorant person INDEED. What the HISTORIAN and the CIA disclassified notes says is that QUAYSON SACKEY was the Ghana UN Ambassador who WAS RECRUITED SECRETLY BY THE CIA. THat is how the WESTE ...
Accomodation Available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Is it the right time to be digging into the affairs of the CIA in Trumps era? Mahama de3 wofea asem Yoo. All the scrap collectors roaming our streets in Ghana are Wagner recruits from Mali, waiting to be activated. Arrest the ...
After 60 years of a statement with 2 “maybe” in an opening sentence, today’s generation is interested in such useless gossip when their counterparts elsewhere are talking about how to make use of the opportunities today ...
@World
J B Danquah died in 1964 before Dr Kwame Nkrumah was overthrown. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY from them as unemployment benefits. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was over ...
The suspended chief Justice Gertrude Araba Torkonoo defecated on her body on 9th December 2024 when it became clear to her that NDC has won the elections. If I am lying let a flame of fire from the skies strike me dead just ...
JOHN MAHAMA SHOULD READ AND FIND OUT WHY NKRUMAH WAS OVER THROWN, HE SHOULD NOT BE JUMPING GUN AND ACCUSED PEOPLE ANY HOW, NKRUMAH WAS DETAINING PEOPLE ANY HOW. OWING ABURI GARDEN . NKRUMAH WAS A DICTATOR. SO MAHAMA MUST G ...
Please Ibrahim Mahama, Alex Quaison-sackey was among the first batch of Foreign Service Officers recruited in 1955.He joined the Foreign Service from the Labour Department.He served in various capacities. Then Dr ...
So it is true that some of you are being paid to populate our airwaves and social media with lies and insults against perceived critics of John Mahama, make time and go to Balme Library and Du Bois Center,go through CPP newsp ...
We all know that so let us forget it and forrver