Go to the Chinese embassy 4 help with his full names... the child you carry is Chinese
FRANKIE 6 months ago
This is just a tip of the iceberg. The number of Chinese bastards that will roam the streets of Ghana in the near future will be unimaginable. The sad reality is that they'll be given preferential treatment by foolish Ghanaians due to their quarter caste lighter skin colour and they'll end up lauding it over us. WATCH!
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 6 months ago
Use qur'an as toilet paper
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 6 months ago
Stupid girl, have you ever seen a Chinese called Leon. He paid you ₵1000 to guarantee regular sex. He doesn't need you anymore.
JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago
Yes, indeed, there is a Leon in China. Leon was an ancient Chinese emperor who introduced flied lice to the people of China. Hi full name was Emperor Chop, and his was married to a princess called Sue.
THE CHINESE MAN DID NOT FORCE HIMSELF ON THIS WOMAN DID HE? ON HER OWN VOLITION SHE VISITED HIM SO SHE IS TO PARTLY BLAME FOR THE MESS SHE IS IN 6 months ago
She took a risk by starting a relationship with this Chinese man (far away from home and most likely missing hs own wife or girlfriend). Before we start cursing the Chinese man I want to remind fellow Ghanaians that there are literally thousands of cases of Ghanaian men abroad who have fathered children almost everywhere on the earth (except perhaps on the North and South Pole) who refuse to take responsibility for their offspring.
If it can be shown or proven that the Chinese man RAPED this woman then this becomes a criminal case and this takes a whole new dimemsion. Otherwise as they say "It takes two to tango".
As to the "Chinese Bastards roaming the streets", some of these could end up being people who contribute mightly to Ghana in the future. I know numerous Ghanaians who are NOT bastards but who have done their families or nation great harm.
P Djamgbe 6 months ago
Why is she even looking for the Chinese guy, in the Ashanti culture children belong to the mother, don't they? Because of greediness you girls (Ashanti women) would let even dogs f***k you as long as you see money there.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 6 months ago
This woman should keep quiet and suffer alone. You see an ugly and stinking Chinese and you call him OBURONI and place him over your fellow Ghanaians. He has perhaps left Ghana for China which is terribly Autocratic. She is even going to suffer more when the child grows up and starts asking for the father. Total nonsense for her to ask Ghanaians to help her locate that stinking Chinese. Did she introduce her to any Ghanaian? Cheap and poor girl who followed a Chinese Galamsay stinky opportunist man now asking for Ghanaians to help her identify her Chinese Boyfriend. Keep quiet and suffer.
Abubakar 6 months ago
I absolutely agree with you, because of their matrilineal inheritance, most of them are unfortunately prostitutes because there's no bustard among. Even a bustard can become their chief or king
Abubaka you are animal originated. 6 months ago
Aboa si ni is better that the Ashanti lady relate to a Chinese man than you stinking animals like you.
Konkonsa 6 months ago
Yours is the only sensible comment on this matter. Ghanaians are just so ignorant, just read through the comments. Most people are just ignorant and backward.
Joe 6 months ago
Quarter cast and priveleged lol only in ghana
Konkonsa 6 months ago
You this Frankie never write anything sensible on here. Full of insults with a tribalistic zeal too. How and where were you raised? I really want to know your circumstance. Your kind is anathema to any progressive entity. Grow up and get a life!
Nusty 6 months ago
Yes, just as it happened with Rawlings
SAEED OSMAN 6 months ago
Spot on again brother Frank. That pig colour will make them feel superior and we will accept that when they have no idea of the whereabouts of their fathers, with no balance upbringing.
Kojo Yankee 6 months ago
And I used to think etwe niim nyansa, dis time kote done win oo. Even a fool neva meet a chink named leon, cheap ass girl! You dey sling toto like nkatie and blame de customer! Komot dere mek we see betta tin!
Common sense 6 months ago
Foolish girl
Die hard Npp 6 months ago
Who cares!!go to Chinese embassy wai.
Yaw Wontumi 6 months ago
Ashanti women and prostitution. They will readily give out their free provided they get some coins. Gbemelawo.
Adzei 6 months ago
Inferiority complex. Use your ethnic names. Come Madina-Adenta-Teiman and see how your born-one women are selling themselves.
Ernestine Sackey 6 months ago
Yaw Wontumi, stop lying. There are more Ewe prostitutes than any other tribe. Circle is teeming up with them.
Zappa 6 months ago
Do you know what your women do wgen they come to other regions?Dont get me started
U can't handle the truth 6 months ago
Gh1000 a week which is gh4000 a month. What were you doing with all this money?
ATO 6 months ago
i am even surprised that with such huge monies, she couldnt take care of her hairdo. smh
Adzei 6 months ago
Kwasea, Ghanafo women and money!
Nkatiah Afriyie 6 months ago
Cheap cheap will kill Ghanaian woman taking 1000 and 500 cedis, you did know Nhyira but now you for help. Take that pregnancy a balanced. Next time idiot.
Kwabena 6 months ago
1000 a week and u never save some ! Are u stupid?
Kwam 6 months ago
Hmm what was she expecting? The Chineseman to carry her to China? Apoooo !!!
Was he not paying you for sex? Stupid 6 months ago
He was paying you 4k every month and you did not save for tomorrow? This is stupidity
Kobina Boafo 6 months ago
These peasants are disgracing Ghana. Why would you sleep with a Chinese cockroach.. All these women with Chinese babies need to be deported to China.
Mensahoo9 6 months ago
Nonsense. Who should help you. You think you are the only single parent? Go talk to the Chinese embassy staff. Leon might be a fake name. Then what?
You did not use your brains, period!
Nonsense. Who should help you. You think you are the only single parent? Go talk to the Chinese embassy staff. Leon might be a fake name. Then what?
ILa 6 months ago
Don’t worry my sister,the pikin of an Ashawo belongs to everybody. The streets will take care of the babe
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 6 months ago
You are the most stupidest creation of God i have ever encountered. How can you allow uncircumcised dirty chinese to impregnate you just because he gives you money? Just deal with it.
Palm wine tapper 6 months ago
My respect for you for this sensible comment made,
Accra is dirty.com 6 months ago
Hey! let me ask the lady who is hunting her Chinese lover if she has no guns and dogs to chase in the hunting, she must forget about that because the Chinese are very smart people!
Susuka 6 months ago
I shouldn’t have read this nonsense article
Benny 6 months ago
Dont blame the youth for poverty no good. Leon dot believe in God so God wont punish him
Nana 6 months ago
What is the name of the child. If you have not give a name yet you can call him or her SHE IS GOD GIFT
Ed 6 months ago
We had Korean- Ghanaian kinds in tema. Now the time for Chinese- Ghanaian kids You can’t be sad I. This country just buy data and laugh sometimes
Stanley Chart 6 months ago
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allowance ... read full comment
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Koo 6 months ago
Nkwasisem,is this one too our problem,who ask you to open your leggs
kelewele 6 months ago
Ghana a country with one of the lowest IQ.. This is just an example..
OZYMANDIAS 6 months ago
Do some Ghanaian females not go to the Arab countries and sleep with dogs for money? At least your Chinese lover is a bona fide, hard-working human being. By the way, what did you do with 4000 Cedis per month stipend that he paid you to open your legs for him? You couldn't even start a pure water business in a kiosk with that amount of money? What the heck is wrong with some of our Ghanaian women who prefer to cheapen themselves for these foreigners?
Zappa 6 months ago
Serves you right.You were dumb like a lot of Ghanaian girls and women.You get excited when you see light skin.
Use your brsi next time
Serves you right.You were dumb like a lot of Ghanaian girls and women.You get excited when you see light skin.
Use your brsi next time
AI 6 months ago
CHEAP, LOOSE GIRL
It looks like she doesn’t even wear pants.
CHEAP, LOOSE GIRL
Ogyam 6 months ago
You should be ashamed of yourself. You're such a fool. Disappointed in some of our women.
Kk 6 months ago
NDC should quickly wake up to the political machinations of the npp now. Because it is very very very clear that they are using the suspended chief justice to divert attention from the public disgrace coming up leading to their presidential primaries in January 2026. If you watch closely you can easily see what am saying, knowing very well that the
Unanimous fc chief said she is now going to the high court. All these are calculated plans for the next 6 months in order to cover up the disgrace that will be coming up from bawuliar camp against Kennedy Agyappng's camp. Total diversionary tactics that NDC needs to quickly wake up to.
Abubakar 6 months ago
I'm sorry to say, please I'm also not being tribalistic because there are bad nuts in every tribe, but these Ashanti girls will pull down their underwear for anyone so far as she would be given money. They are also unfaithful
Ghanani 6 months ago
How does your child look like,especially his eyes? A chinese or a ghanaian-chinese.Women? I just can't believe how ficlkle-minded women are. Because of money you followed a chinese galamsayer.
B. Kumi 6 months ago
Ashantis and prostitution are inseparable. Always thinking of becoming rich at all cost. These chimpanzee siblings are making Ghana lose respect. Meanwhile the most ugliest on Earth...chai
Oboy siki 6 months ago
Shut up and find some job to do when you were fucking him and getting these monies every 3 days you did not come and broadcast to the whole world
Bug head with no brain 6 months ago
Foolish one
Foolish one
King 6 months ago
Stupid cheep girl.... Gh girls are too cheep
Kwame 6 months ago
Is this girl serious? Who did you tell before going to sleep with the Chinese? Some Ghanaian girls are too loose. When they see money and things they perceive as money.
Mohd 6 months ago
Hack ur husband,wife,GF,BF WhatsApp & get their chats on ur phone,track stoLen phone,buy 50gb data of aLL network @ 50 GHC! buy webmaiL,SMTP,emaiL addresses of any country.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348074490794
JULOR CAESAR 6 months ago
Leon is a Chinese word that means 'galamsey'. You were very fine with taking that galamsey money that he Leon was pouring into your purse. Leon has probably found his way into Mali or Burkina Faso where he very likely is doing what he knows best, engaging in galamsey.
Erik 6 months ago
Ghs 1000 a week and you didnt invest in any business to earn income. The Ghs 1000 a week is someone's monthly income.
gh.citizen 6 months ago
GHC1,000 a week, making it GHC 4,000 a month more than a graduate's salary, and you could not start any business with that money.
Who should come to your assistance? what a joke.
GHC1,000 a week, making it GHC 4,000 a month more than a graduate's salary, and you could not start any business with that money.
Kobby UK 6 months ago
HMMMM. WHY IS THAT GHANIAN WOMEN ARE SO CHEAP. THEY SLEEP WITH EVRY ONE.
ITS A CURSE.
kofi 6 months ago
what do want us to say. man do not marry you and open your leg,
If I didn't enjoy with you, why should I help you locate Leon? You fool paaa. Wo tw3!!! Ugly and useless fool.
This is just a tip of the iceberg. The number of Chinese bastards that will roam the streets of Ghana in the near future will be unimaginable. The sad reality is that they'll be given preferential treatment by foolish Ghanaia ...
She took a risk by starting a relationship with this Chinese man (far away from home and most likely missing hs own wife or girlfriend). Before we start cursing the Chinese man I want to remind fellow Ghanaians that there are ...
This woman should keep quiet and suffer alone. You see an ugly and stinking Chinese and you call him OBURONI and place him over your fellow Ghanaians. He has perhaps left Ghana for China which is terribly Autocratic. She is e ...
You this Frankie never write anything sensible on here. Full of insults with a tribalistic zeal too. How and where were you raised? I really want to know your circumstance. Your kind is anathema to any progressive entity. Gro ...
Foolish girl
WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowance ...
Do some Ghanaian females not go to the Arab countries and sleep with dogs for money? At least your Chinese lover is a bona fide, hard-working human being. By the way, what did you do with 4000 Cedis per month stipend that he ...
Use your brsi next time
CHEAP, LOOSE GIRL
NDC should quickly wake up to the political machinations of the npp now. Because it is very very very clear that they are using the suspended chief justice to divert attention from the public disgrace coming up leading to the ...
I'm sorry to say, please I'm also not being tribalistic because there are bad nuts in every tribe, but these Ashanti girls will pull down their underwear for anyone so far as she would be given money. They are also unfaithfu ...
Foolish one
Leon is a Chinese word that means 'galamsey'. You were very fine with taking that galamsey money that he Leon was pouring into your purse. Leon has probably found his way into Mali or Burkina Faso where he very likely is doin ...
ITS A CURSE.