Use Quran as “ wo maame tw,3 “ kwasea!!
I swear you will never know peace in your life. Aboa bi ba.
On repeat 5 months ago
Salvation is found in no one else but Jesus.
Believe in Him and be saved.
Paa Pee 5 months ago
Useless artcle. How can Kudus go to a new team in Saudi Arabia?
Ashley 5 months ago
Kudus is yoo young to go and waste in a newly promoted team in Saudi league. He is looking to play in European Champions League. These Saudis are annoying with their money.
Dungeon Master 5 months ago
If you believe Kudus is 24, then I'm sure Akuffo Addo turned 45 last week.
Ashley 5 months ago
I.meant to type: "too young"
AK 5 months ago
At his age, Kudus should not move to any Arab team. He has many years to improve and it can be done in Europe. Kudus must follow the example of Partey who has rejected fat money from Arab teams to stay in Europe.
TG 5 months ago
Kudus needs to stay in Europe
Emma osew 5 months ago
Write your comment kudus don,t end your carrial in any arab nation.
Mohd 5 months ago
Hack ur husband,wife,GF,BF WhatsApp & get their chats on ur phone,track stoLen phone,buy 50gb data of aLL network @ 50 GHC! buy webmaiL,SMTP,emaiL addresses of any country.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348074490794
ry5hjetht 5 months ago
fghrthghsdfgbsfh
Agyaaku USA 5 months ago
Who told you the Saudi league is is not great? Look at the names in from the big leagues playing there. Kudus need such a place to develop personally, besides the money is very important. Kudus go there for few years and come back. Ronaldo plays there and still gets goals in international competitions, what’s he losing?
Use n qur'an as toilet paper. ...
fghrthghsdfgbsfh
Who told you the Saudi league is is not great? Look at the names in from the big leagues playing there. Kudus need such a place to develop personally, besides the money is very important. Kudus go there for few years and come ...