You are replaceable at work, but not at home...and you will never work there 4ever!!! Torkornoo!
Yes, you are replaceable & this should be a relief. Often, we feel the work we do is so unique that without it, the company/i ... read full comment
You are replaceable at work, but not at home...and you will never work there 4ever!!! Torkornoo!
Yes, you are replaceable & this should be a relief. Often, we feel the work we do is so unique that without it, the company/industry will fall apart without us. In reality, this is a grand delusion. The reality is that life would go on. You would be replaced at work within a few months. While it can be unnerving that you will always be replaceable, it’s also quite liberating. It frees you & allows you to be aware of what’s really important. Take time & think about this.
Rex 5 months ago
If there were any,i dont think an empty headed person like urself,would have to advise her to name them,she made it up,typical of u Npp people,always churning out fabrications and lies.
McCoy 5 months ago
They are members of your party wai that are threatening her not to leave. Come rain or shine, NDC government will get her out else NDC is not a serious political party.
IS A LIE FOR SYMPATHY 5 months ago
No body is threatening that foolish woman .She just want public sympathy.As a C J she knows what to do when people are threatening her.The woman is bias and a lier just like Akuffo Addo and other NPP MEMBERS.They have no respect for Ghanaians and take us for ignorants and fools.Thus she owns that office? That ugly bitch must go and join NPP and stop fooling Ghanaians.After all she have looted enough for his families .
Jay 5 months ago
If there was ever a personification of stupidity this woman would be it. She’s just loud mouthed with nothing sensible coming out of her. How does a whole CJ tell the world she’s being threatened when she’s the poster child of law and order. Just go to the police and save our ears from this nonsense. Shameful behaviour from this woman.
Simon 5 months ago
If the suspended CJ is not naming and shaming the people threatening her, but you know them, what are you waiting for, why don't you do it for her?
People like you are the true threats to her.
If the suspended CJ is not naming and shaming the people threatening her, but you know them, what are you waiting for, why don't you do it for her?
Abudu 5 months ago
She thought she will receive public support by her useless Press Conference. Kwasea bi ba. Look at how people are insulting her. Her stupid daughter is now crying maaa maaa at home
Kobina Boafo 5 months ago
Ama Daaku, whilst I must admit you're intelligent and beautiful,,you have conveniently forgotten 8yrs of the sadist criminal rule of the NPP which in any other society should have all the senior members in Jail including the former President .
Sycamore 5 months ago
Who's intelligent and beautiful? You mean the macho woman? You must be taking something very hard.
Henry Osei 5 months ago
As in the transgender kofi daanku now ama daanku?
Accra is dirty.com 5 months ago
Ehi ! Where is her beauty? She looks man woman, obaa barima ,in fact Amma resemble a man!
The Spear 5 months ago
Torkornoo with her heavy makeup? Why women think painting their faces this much fits them is something someone should explain to me.
Coming to address the press and wearing such incredible makeup is a tale for another day ... read full comment
Torkornoo with her heavy makeup? Why women think painting their faces this much fits them is something someone should explain to me.
Coming to address the press and wearing such incredible makeup is a tale for another day. The lady has destroyed herself so much, and it's a pity. She just sold herself as the most brainless judges ever in Ghana's judicial history.
Sycamore 5 months ago
As for this MACHO woman,she never speaks sense
Kwam 5 months ago
In any threatening the Madam Torkornoo knows is a crime in Ghana, so what is stoping her from reporting the case to the police to conduct investigations?. If indeed the crime has been committed as alleged.
Nyatefe 5 months ago
But why does she think the whole nation cares about what she claims she's going through? Why doesn't she just address a letter to those asking her to resign or are threatening her, and leave the rest of us out of this disturbance?
Co2 5 months ago
You and who. Those who started it all should also come out with their stories the attacks on CJ must stop nothing should be hidden
Karma 5 months ago
Karma will find you in due time. The useless majority should take a lesson from what is happening in Togo, Kenya ??? Yoo
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
, WAREHOUSE WORKERS NEEDED
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 3500.
Free Feeding and weekly allowan ... read full comment
POSITIONS: Manager, Cashier, Record keeping, Loaders,Female Pickers, Forklift Operators and Cleaners.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowances included.
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Co2 5 months ago
Ghanaians should stay calm and see the end of the case we are still observing. Never force her to resign, those who started it all should also show their faces
Name William 5 months ago
What's wrong with this npp commucator man
Nana 5 months ago
Naming them won't be enough. She should provide the real evidence of the threats. That woman has a penchant for lying. Her story about about Adu Lodge alone has turned out to be a lie. The SIB report is there for bryony to read
Adzexe 5 months ago
Being a witch isn't easy ooo look at her very very ugly stupid face. Chaii why should a woman be ugly like this ?? And on top she no get any sense, her skull is filled with faeces I mean poo, mouth gblayaa, face basabasa like this. SPITS!!
Rocky USA 5 months ago
Prostitute woman just talking empty bullshit
Sense 5 months ago
Fat fool what can yourself do?
WISDOM 5 months ago
TORKORNOO IS THE WEY GEY HEY LADY. FIRM. RESOLUTE. ARABA TORKORNOO SPOKE. And everyone can see how the wrongdoers are desperately scrambling to defend their evil deeds. ARABA TORKORNOO NAMED AND SHAMED THEM ALL.
Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago
What about if the CJ was lying and there were no calls and threats to her phone. You are such a foolish, stupid, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Wo mam3 tw3. Wo tw3. Your mother!!!
Kojois 5 months ago
You are a wise woman not the prostitute one talking trash. Most ghanaians are dump can not think. No critical thinkers only hear say. Only fools will say she should resigned for what
Mohd 5 months ago
Hack ur husband,wife,GF,BF WhatsApp & get their chats on ur phone,track stoLen phone,buy 50gb data of aLL network @ 50 GHC! buy webmaiL,SMTP,emaiL addresses of any country.Chat me on WhatsApp via +2348074490794
Wow..this man dey?
Yes, you are replaceable & this should be a relief. Often, we feel the work we do is so unique that without it, the company/i ...
No body is threatening that foolish woman .She just want public sympathy.As a C J she knows what to do when people are threatening her.The woman is bias and a lier just like Akuffo Addo and other NPP MEMBERS.They have no resp ...
If there was ever a personification of stupidity this woman would be it. She’s just loud mouthed with nothing sensible coming out of her. How does a whole CJ tell the world she’s being threatened when she’s the poster c ...
Ama Daaku, whilst I must admit you're intelligent and beautiful,,you have conveniently forgotten 8yrs of the sadist criminal rule of the NPP which in any other society should have all the senior members in Jail including th ...
Coming to address the press and wearing such incredible makeup is a tale for another day ...
But why does she think the whole nation cares about what she claims she's going through? Why doesn't she just address a letter to those asking her to resign or are threatening her, and leave the rest of us out of this disturb ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Free Feeding and weekly allowan ...
Naming them won't be enough. She should provide the real evidence of the threats. That woman has a penchant for lying. Her story about about Adu Lodge alone has turned out to be a lie. The SIB report is there for bryony to r ...
Being a witch isn't easy ooo look at her very very ugly stupid face. Chaii why should a woman be ugly like this ?? And on top she no get any sense, her skull is filled with faeces I mean poo, mouth gblayaa, face basabasa ...
What about if the CJ was lying and there were no calls and threats to her phone. You are such a foolish, stupid, useless, senseless, shameless, clueless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwas ...