EC should not act as both referee and regulator - OSP

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Kwaku 6 months ago

For some of us we see the EC being overstretched with some of its functions. Why can't we use GIA data to compile Voters Register?It's a waste of time and resources of Ghana.I also agree the audit of political party finances ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 6 months ago

The thought of the existence of a Neutral Body in Corruption Laden Ghana is a Mirage!

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• SENCHI WARRIOR 6 months ago

Jean Adukwei Julor Ashawo...!!!!! Start packing your bags! And tell that pregnant thief - Bossman Asare - to also start packing as well. Akromfuor nkwasiafuor amanbofuor! Look at the filth and disrepute that you have brought ...

• Sid. 6 months ago

OSP is that also part of manesseh avure investigations? That office must be scrapped if we can't find competent person to head that investigative body. Kissi agyabeng is a scrap.

• Gargantuan oooo mun che di 6 months ago

Who should scrap that office? Who brought it in the first place. Were you not hailing it when it was brought? With the hope that it will be used to disgrace the NDC. Hypocrite. Why didn't you tell your Akufo Monkey Addo to ...

• Wisdom 6 months ago

ABOLISH THE OFFICE OF THE SPECIAL PROSECUTOR . THE AUDITOR GENERAL MUST IMMEDIATELY AUDIT THE ACCOUNTS OF THE OSP. The OSP is complete waste of precious public funds.

• By our nature is not possible 6 months ago

Is not possible by our nature. To be total independent is suicidal. By our nature an unscrupulous leader would team and pack party faithful as independent and couse havoc. Better he can be control from parliament or judicial ...

• Alfkwah 6 months ago

Brilliant suggestion

• Nana osei 6 months ago

This is the most useless suggestion ever made.All those that check nation bodies are included. Who watches the the watchman

• Yvonne 6 months ago

Akufo Addo is a disgrace. The Monkey really destroyed Ghana. Is that how short people are evil?

• Hudolo 6 months ago

Look at their very stupid ugly selves. ANIMALS. If only they knew what's on the way coming. Ugly useless very foolish ass.hole witch with her faeces eating deputies. Mo maame twe paaaa kwasiaaaaa arse.holes.

• ADU BOATENG 6 months ago

So what are we waiting for before we remove this demon and her biased deputies from the electoral commission's office? Are we going to play with all the harms she caused to 2028?

• Stanley Chart 6 months ago

* SALES AND CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.☎️0533574591 ☎️
    POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
    ☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
    Salary range : Ghc 150 ...

• the Villager 6 months ago

The Norwegian system operates solely on HONESTY, something that is missing in Ghanaian society.

• Asem 6 months ago

Parliament should coach osp how to work in his office.

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...