Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Rex@ Papasi 5 months ago
The process u used in removing Charlotte Osei was fair and had intergrity right,?Sick Npp people,always approbating and reprobating.
Yaw Amankwaah 5 months ago
Just look at his face. All of them were quiet when Charlotte Osei was kicked out of Office through petition and the same thing happened to the suspended CJ. Anything the NPP will do to the NDC members when in power, NDC will hit back ten times. Get that into your head, ok.
Koliko 5 months ago
Go to hell. You ashianti dog calling yourself an MP
Bongo 5 months ago
You calling somebody an Asante dog huh.. wise up mate !!
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 5 months ago
Yes! I can add cat to his name ok?
Kwame 5 months ago
She claims she doesn't know what is in the petition but she somehow has 'witnesses', who cannot answer questions because they don't know what is in the petitions against her.
Really? So what did they go there to 'witness' ab ... read full comment
She claims she doesn't know what is in the petition but she somehow has 'witnesses', who cannot answer questions because they don't know what is in the petitions against her.
Really? So what did they go there to 'witness' about in the first place?
How can someone be called as a witness in a case he/she has no idea about?
Koliko 5 months ago
Can this my learned friend educate his followers which part of the process is inaccurate or otherwise not proper? He is making some of think NPP has damage Ghana hence they want the CJ to be at post.
Agondrie S 5 months ago
Look at who is talking with a protuding mouth like that of a pig anus.Foolish man.
Kay 5 months ago
u guys are just making noise...no one will listen to ur bullshit.....
Paulus 5 months ago
Do some of these npp supposed legal guys read at all?
We were told that the government, upon a request name by the CJ, availed copies of the petition to the CJ and to which petitions she provided her responses to them. So where from this vlsim that the CJ has nit been provided with a copy of the petitions? Or are they taking the present CJ heating gor what happened to Charlotte Osei where she boasts never provided with sny copy of the petitions. These npp hooks should not take Ghanaians for fools. What has been the basis for the CJ asking for a reasoned write up of the prima facie which was made against her? Thst was because she had redpinded to the accusations and felt that if a prima facie had even established after she had provided her responses, she needed to know what went into the reasoning for the establishment of the prima facie agsinst her. Look the bagyimi days are over ooo!!!! The npp thought with the beleaguered CJ in the saddle they were covered. Now their buttocks are shaking as is alluded in Ghanaian parlance knowing that one tge CJ is out, they are in trouble
Hannan 5 months ago
!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> Hot4.eu
Slim 5 months ago
Your mouth like a piece of broken calabash!
Abena 5 months ago
He is very ugly. If you see his mouth, hmmmm, like a camel's mouth
Okofo 5 months ago
This big mouth lawyer must go to with what claims to be illegal and stop the noise
Quame 5 months ago
How on earth would I take this Awuah guy serious? Common parliamentary standing orders he’s unable to get them right anytime he references to it.
A new comer who’s seeking to catch the eye of others and is always running ... read full comment
How on earth would I take this Awuah guy serious? Common parliamentary standing orders he’s unable to get them right anytime he references to it.
A new comer who’s seeking to catch the eye of others and is always running commentary on almost everything. Whenever he’s pushed he fumbles about his own logic.
NPP has lost it, and has nothing else to offer than a team of politicians who are always running to hold press conferences. The very people who told us that the courts are the places where issues should be addressed.
Why ain’t they running to the courts? Their darling girl isn’t around anymore Ana?
KK 5 months ago
talkative
talkative
... 5 months ago
Why are MPs from that forest region so ugly?
Osei Akoto 5 months ago
No wonder this awuah guy is foolish and konkonte head like his master napo
Raspopo 5 months ago
Gyimiiiiii saaaaa , where were u, when they removed Charlotte Osei, fool
Donatus 5 months ago
Too lousy, which petition was given to her to respond? Have the petitions suddenly changed colours?
ABREWA 5 months ago
Because Mahama himself is behind all this nonsense.
Kay 5 months ago
Still the law is the law.....
Adu Kwarteng 5 months ago
When did you realise it was unfair. It was fair during Akuffo Addo time, and nothing has changed, so allow it
AM 5 months ago
Truly and truly where are the men in npp who have some sense. Both in parliament and outside all npp action is just illogical, disruptive and childish behaviour
AM 5 months ago
McCoy 5 months ago
This idiot and the suspended CJ herself lacks integrity
Gameli C. 5 months ago
The NPP has forgotten about Charlotte Osei's case so soon. The CJ is more human than Charlotte Osei?
dog meat 5 months ago
KWASIA! WHY MRS OSEI SHE IS NOT HUMAN. SUICIDE BOMBERS
Ato Kwamena 5 months ago
Just look at his mouth like that of pig....
Kofi Ghanaba 5 months ago
John Dramani Mahama and Asiedu Nketia are the ones who coached the petitioners.The sentiments raised lacks sense and good reasoning.Dramani is a very bad person.
Amazing Grace 5 months ago
So your government that removed the former EC boss was fair abi? NPP people think they are the only wise people
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
So go to court, because the Law is the Law and will remain the Law.
NPP is a Criminal organisation full of shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers.
Linda 5 months ago
Another confused member of the micro-minority.
No wonder whatever he says does not make sense to many.
The Devil’s Advocate 5 months ago
Why are some people so good at telling lies and stealing?The soon to be ex cj was provided with a copy of the petitions by the president to which she replied.
Why are people now talking about her legal team not knowing what ... read full comment
Why are some people so good at telling lies and stealing?The soon to be ex cj was provided with a copy of the petitions by the president to which she replied.
Why are people now talking about her legal team not knowing what the petitions are. Can we for once be an honest nation and not liars and thieves.
Oklemekuku 5 months ago
These are the lawmakers in Ama Ghana
Wisdom 5 months ago
CENTRAL REGION THE NDC SACRIFICIAL LAMB
The Ghana Parliament received a petition against Ackaah-Boafo the Supreme Court nominee (who comes from the Ashanti Region) and determined that it was frivolous. President Mahama received petitions against Araba Torkornoo the Chief Justice ( who comes from the Central Region) and promptly set up a Committee to remove her from office.
1. What happened to Ata Mills from the Central Region?
2. What happened to Amissah Arthur from the Central Region?
3. What happened to Naana Jane from the Central Region?
4. What is happening to Araba Torkornoo from the Central Region?
The Central Region shall soon give Ghana the First Female President: either Naana Jane or Araba Torkornoo. And the one who is enjoying from the woes of Central Region shall be the sorrowful sufferer.
KWAME USA 5 months ago
This idiot lawyer a bafoon and moron..Just a loud mouth motherfucker asshole . OSP should file charges against him as he is corrupt and most dishonest and put him in Jail at NSWAM than only he will understand the pain and suffering
Ja 5 months ago
NAPO please go & take your seat back from this guy.
He has become a Jonkey Lawyer & makes unnecessary noise .
Manhyia South deserves better.
It is as if he doesn't have anything better to do in parliament.
Did Manhyia co ... read full comment
Did Manhyia constituents send you to parliament because of Torkornoo?This nonsense from this guy must stop.Afenyo must do this not you.
Napo go for your seat.
Bismark 5 months ago
I think you have to go to law school again ( You lack integrity immediately you became Suspended chief justice linquist) instead of fighting to bring better development to us at Manhyia south you chose to do irrelevant press conference without merit.
Paapa 5 months ago
What did she requested from the president and what did she answer before the prima facie. Please don't disgrace yourself in public
Hanyevi 5 months ago
Falsehood is that the fact is known but forcefully misrepresenting the fact of the matter to make sense in a seeming and pretending ways.
Monfon 5 months ago
Stupid people talking about fairness, kwasia man,Nana Addo has shown the way when he sacked Charlotte Osei,this fucking CJ must go,what the hell
Kojois 5 months ago
You said it all. Only stupid people will support this bogus process. No civilized country will waste his time and resources on this useless process.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 5 months ago
Was there any fairness when Akufo Ado sacked Charlotte Osei as electoral commissioner?What a foolish MP you are?
Natural facts 5 months ago
We have heard from her side the story but we haven't heard anything from the committee so let's also be fair to the committee. However, we all beard of a document given cjj was asked to answer in ten days.
What could that b ... read full comment
We have heard from her side the story but we haven't heard anything from the committee so let's also be fair to the committee. However, we all beard of a document given cjj was asked to answer in ten days.
What could that be if not the petition?
Kaya 5 months ago
The funny thing about this guy is that his mouth is big so you always hear him talking and leaves his small brain behind.
Ken 5 months ago
You will challenge everything. J Mensa is incompetent. She is no fair. How can you declared same elections for more than 3*.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 5 months ago
Because you believed her allegations and what about her accusers? People go through worst form of treatment under her leadership but kept quiet, don't judge base on one side of the story. You were in ghana when worst than this was done to Charlotte Osei without a word from your party.
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
CUSTOMER ATTENDANTS AND SALES PERSONNELS NEEDED IN A MINI MALL.☎️0533574591 ☎️
POSITIONS: Sales Personnels and Customer Attendants
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range ... read full comment
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1500 - 2300 (weekend allowances included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Cici 5 months ago
Why can't this cunts qoute parts of the constitution that makes it illegal? It's like npp has now got to a point where all statements are based on emotions not law. They should always have the former presently suspended cj 's statements seriously 'no matter how much noises you make the law is the law" what a beautiful statement.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Suuhg
Nene 5 months ago
Now NPP MPs know the constitution more than everybody in Ghana. Some of the NPP lawyers, when you listen to them, you wonder if they obtained their lawyer certificate in Kejetia
Laughable
Was Charlotte Osei granted that opportunity.
Low brains- go and sit somewhere.
Just look at his face. All of them were quiet when Charlotte Osei was kicked out of Office through petition and the same thing happened to the suspended CJ. Anything the NPP will do to the NDC members when in power, NDC will ...
Really? So what did they go there to 'witness' ab ...
We were told that the government, upon a request name by the CJ, availed copies of the petition to the CJ and to which petitions she provided her responses to them. So ...
A new comer who’s seeking to catch the eye of others and is always running ...
talkative
Why are people now talking about her legal team not knowing what ...
The Ghana Parliament received a petition against Ackaah-Boafo the Supreme Court nominee (who comes from the Ashanti Region) and determined that it was frivolous. President Mahama recei ...
This idiot lawyer a bafoon and moron..Just a loud mouth motherfucker asshole . OSP should file charges against him as he is corrupt and most dishonest and put him in Jail at NSWAM than only he will understand the pain and suf ...
Did Manhyia co ...
I think you have to go to law school again ( You lack integrity immediately you became Suspended chief justice linquist) instead of fighting to bring better development to us at Manhyia south you chose to do irrelevant press ...
What could that b ...
Because you believed her allegations and what about her accusers? People go through worst form of treatment under her leadership but kept quiet, don't judge base on one side of the story. You were in ghana when worst than thi ...
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range ...
Why can't this cunts qoute parts of the constitution that makes it illegal? It's like npp has now got to a point where all statements are based on emotions not law. They should always have the former presently suspended cj 's ...