Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 5 months ago
Mr. My wife takes care of me, how about you also sending the LGBTQ bill back to parliament so we can enhance and promote proper family values. Scam Minister.
Ghanaman 5 months ago
This minister's silence on LGBTQ is now deafening.
Medusa 5 months ago
Please, remember LGBTQ!!!
Medusa 5 months ago
The LGBTQ bill was like a poison that the NDC knowingly wanted to pour down the throat of the NPP. The propaganda specialists that they are, they managed to rally gullible Ghanaians (chiefs, pastors, imams etc). Today, NDC is in power with absolute majority. They can get parliament to approve a bill in a day. Suddenly, LGBTQ is no more an "emergency". All the proponents are mute. Hmmmmmmm
Hannan 5 months ago
!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> Hot4.eu
Steve Kaye London 5 months ago
Mr. Frog, remove the speck of LGBTQ+ in your eye so you can see clearly the plank in someone elses.
Onua 2 5 months ago
Saapepepe Ensem fuuaakwa K3k3
Jones 5 months ago
NPP supporters and stupidity is legendary
Pelicles. 5 months ago
Yeah, why not? The same way galamsey became international under NDC, homosexualism had also become acceptable in Ghana under NDC. Do you see how God helps the fool to misbehave.
Under Mahama and NDC, two men were seen kis ... read full comment
Yeah, why not? The same way galamsey became international under NDC, homosexualism had also become acceptable in Ghana under NDC. Do you see how God helps the fool to misbehave.
Under Mahama and NDC, two men were seen kissing under the Independent Arch, and waving Ghana flag with the message that Ghana had accepted homosexuals.
Shame on you.
Tweaa 5 months ago
Why has Sam George stop talking about the LBGTQ+ - x case now
Pelicles. 5 months ago
Now, LGBTQ is not news because they are in power. Do you see how wonderful God is, it is under NDC that homosexualism has been recognized in Ghana, and it on their record.
They are behaving as if nothing has happened. Imag ... read full comment
Now, LGBTQ is not news because they are in power. Do you see how wonderful God is, it is under NDC that homosexualism has been recognized in Ghana, and it on their record.
They are behaving as if nothing has happened. Imagine something like this took place under NPP, just picture how Sam George, Sammy Gyamfi and the rest, would have reacted with the numerous of press conferences telling Ghanaians that NPP had accepted homosexuality in Ghana.
Tweaa 5 months ago
EI ! , SAM GEORGE paaaa ni ? , why is he not talking about LGBTQ+ - , again ? SURO ONIPA na ewiase y3 hu
Perocles 5 months ago
Where is Mr Double to give this buffoon more slaps? Liar!
Cooli0 5 months ago
U need to be slapped again so that u will remember the fight of trumu trumu when u were in opposition. Foolish frog
Yaw 5 months ago
then please ban parents who are creating contents with their kids. that is what attracting other kids to use the app.
The LGBTQ bill was like a poison that the NDC knowingly wanted to pour down the throat of the NPP. The propaganda specialists that they are, they managed to rally gullible Ghanaians (chiefs, pastors, imams etc). Today, NDC is ...
Under Mahama and NDC, two men were seen kis ...
They are behaving as if nothing has happened. Imag ...