One of the most respected states men I ever know .
Very racist country 5 months ago
Blacks are treated like animals in India they hate blacks
Apuu respect my foot.. They don't see u as human 5 months ago
Massa work your country and mind your business.. They are all coming bcos u guys are raking your gold for chicken change... All them have gold but so far u Ghana pple have opens doors for criminals to o rake.. Chinese, Indians, napal, all of them... They are coming in name of bilateral trade
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
. DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E a ... read full comment
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and F
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowance included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
YEN 5 months ago
The president should remind his Indian counterpart that Ghana should not be made into a Ketamine and Narcotic drug haven. There are Indian companies who are purported to be helping dig wells and water supplies who are actually selling narcotics to our locals and messing up rural Ghana.The interest and safety of our nation should be of priority. YEN
U said it all 5 months ago
Lets be inward looking kakra.. Later we can be outward when coast is clear.. They are all coming to milk us
19 choboe 5 months ago
Warn him not to bring any of his food along because we those in this kentry can't afford diarrhoea and cholera. He's WARNED !!
Joyfulness 5 months ago
He is welcome to Ghana.
Don't be silly 5 months ago
This guys discriminate among his pple paa. Black Indians as like animals
Beautiful Nonsense 5 months ago
He is coming to Ghana because of our GOLD! President John Mahama's government has blocked that loophole of the gold smuggling so, he's coming to Ghana to renegotiate.
Current, Ghanaian leaders must show their worth in any ne ... read full comment
He is coming to Ghana because of our GOLD! President John Mahama's government has blocked that loophole of the gold smuggling so, he's coming to Ghana to renegotiate.
Current, Ghanaian leaders must show their worth in any negotiation put on the table. Ghana's economy is improving with so much hope and we must focus as a country.
Personally, I don't hate India or Indians in any way, I like them. In fact, Ghana can do better with its resources if managed prudently. Country Ghana must let the world know its has all the necessary resources it needs to thrive, and capable of managing its affairs!
Thank you.
Nogokpo Energy 5 months ago
If it is gold then let him come and buy it from Goldbod. But allowing his citizens to come and smuggle it out dieer it won't happen again NEVER. If it is illegal smuggling he's coming to renegotiate dieer then he's not welcome to Ghana, he shouldn't bother to come because even if Mahama is bribed to agree, we the people will NEVER agree, because we the people gave Mahama the power. Indian president, poor racist !!!
Hannan 5 months ago
~~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> Hot4.eu
Slim 5 months ago
Mr. India Ambassador to Ghana, why are there fewer Tata Vehicles on Ghana's roads now?
What do u need tata for 5 months ago
That's some countrys business.. Grow your like katanka... That what grows your wealth... This India guy do u think he has free money for u?
Truth 5 months ago
Let them.help us build our rail system and pharmaceutical industy. Now Indian is a giant powerhouse. Turkey and Indian can help build our rail system on build operate transfer basis. Let's take advantage
Massa work your country and mind your business.. They are all coming bcos u guys are raking your gold for chicken change... All them have gold but so far u Ghana pple have opens doors for criminals to o rake.. Chinese, Indian ...
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E a ...
The president should remind his Indian counterpart that Ghana should not be made into a Ketamine and Narcotic drug haven. There are Indian companies who are purported to be helping dig wells and water supplies who are act ...
He is welcome to Ghana.
Current, Ghanaian leaders must show their worth in any ne ...
If it is gold then let him come and buy it from Goldbod. But allowing his citizens to come and smuggle it out dieer it won't happen again NEVER. If it is illegal smuggling he's coming to renegotiate dieer then he's not welc ...