This is an insult. Her removal is deliberate and it's a process. Everything is against her. You've sacked her already in the spirit. What will the police do? Who controls the police now ? Your party and government is up against her and the very institution she heads
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 5 months ago
Same way attorney general should go to court and prosecute cases instead of organizing pressers and bleating all the time. Mosquito, your advice should rather go to Ayine.
Apraku 5 months ago
Judges that they murded is still in our memories.She should let the who world know what is going on behind the scenes.Asiedu Kwasea!!
Freewill 5 months ago
J. A. KUFUOR and NADAA were both in office and succeeded in revenge by killing rawlings through his stupid and naive wife. Ghanaians know what NADAA did to rawlings cos of these military killings.
CJ Gertrude knew de law bu ... read full comment
J. A. KUFUOR and NADAA were both in office and succeeded in revenge by killing rawlings through his stupid and naive wife. Ghanaians know what NADAA did to rawlings cos of these military killings.
CJ Gertrude knew de law but chose the wrong path. Can de press protect her if she actually threatened? What goes around comes around. She and Godfred Dame did worse things on innocent demonstrators than what she's going through.
Medusa 5 months ago
She is copying the style of the NDC. Right from your Attorney General down to yourself, you have always preferred public opinion.
AAA+ 5 months ago
Listen to old man with nonsense brain, haven't your party bought everyone in the country to be silence, now it's more like your guys can even fabricate a case against anyone who's not inline with you and no no one will be able to help because NDC has and continues silencing every mouth.
Note how long will the wicked play go and it all fall apart to either disgrace or end the wicked one.
Time is the only bedt teller.
Wisdom 5 months ago
BY HIS WORDS ASIEDU NKETIAH HAS PUBLICLY DECLARED THAT HE IS A BULLY OF WOMEN. In Canada Asiedu Nketiah shamelessly stripped the winter jacket from his wife and wore it. He was warm and his wife shivered in the dead cold.
Arisagui 5 months ago
Asiedu please leave that gyimigyimi ugly woman. She's soo foolish to the extent unimaginable. She ain't good looking, ain't smart, always vomiting rubbish anywhere and anyhow. So pathetic. What a miserable lowlife witch.
Hon. 5 months ago
Hon your type of politics has not changed since 20 or 30 years ago. The value is the same.
Fianyo 5 months ago
Asiedu Nketia Kwasia. Ndc the party of a murderer .
Donatus 5 months ago
Dassourr!
Dassourr!
Adjei Adusei 5 months ago
How come this personal non grata detecting for Ghanians aboa bi ba
Stanley Chart 5 months ago
"DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.☎️0533574591 ☎️
We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E an ... read full comment
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and F
☎️ 0533574591 ☎️
Salary range : Ghc 1800 - 4300 Dependent on position. (feeding and weekend allowance included).
Accomodation available.
☎️ 0533574591☎️
Mahama 5 months ago
This guy is stupid.
Nana Akua 5 months ago
Look at this man. Report to who police. In ghana or where. Think before you speak wai. Cowards. 3y3 mer3. We live to see. Shameless people. God will punish u one by one
ABREWA 5 months ago
When murderers and criminals are in power, mosquitoes also have a field day.
Nsem hunu ara kwa.
Ghanaian 5 months ago
The speaker never went to the press when she and the then majority leader teamed against the speaker, karma is a bitch and has caught up with you
Kofi Asare 5 months ago
Asiedu Nkasoe, will you shut up! Who are you to tell her what to do?
XYZ 5 months ago
So this thing also want to become president of Ghana. Oh God, where did Ghana go wrong?
Nana 5 months ago
Asiedu Bonsam Nketia’s days are numbers. Burkina is just around the corner. I hope none of you will run away from the country when the day comes.
Wisdom 5 months ago
ASIEDU NKETIAH CAN'T BULLY TORKORNOO
Araba Torkornoo has the right to make the public aware of the clandestine illegalities that the henchmen of Mahama are perpetrating against her. Must she mutter inaudible murmurs at the press conference? By his words Asiedu Nketiah succeeded in making a caricature of himself as a bully of women. No doubt he wears lady's winter jacket in Canada.
Char 5 months ago
Why is NDC so much interested in the issue about the CJ resignation? I think the way she's being persecuted especially the constant lambsting and insinuations is too much. We should remember that she's not a criminal until proven so and moreover, we should respect the dignity and fragility of a woman whose only crime is to serve her nation.
Kofi Akwetey 5 months ago
Asiedu Nketia should give this advice to his own attorney-general who prefers to prosecute cases through press conferences and not in court. What hypocrisy!
DK 5 months ago
Were you not doing press conferences when u were in opposition. Did u report the government to police. Koo gyiemii.
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
Fellow Ghanaians,ignore this old fool and a powerless Chairman,he had his tall list of names for appointments taken by John Mahama with left hand and promptly flung into the trash can,his son too has has been kicked out of MII. The CJ has let the cat out of the bag and they and their imbecilic supporters and crooked lawyers are in frenzy,good has triumphed over evil, disgrace has come too soon.
This is an insult. Her removal is deliberate and it's a process. Everything is against her. You've sacked her already in the spirit. What will the police do? Who controls the police now ? Your party and government is up again ...
CJ Gertrude knew de law bu ...
Listen to old man with nonsense brain, haven't your party bought everyone in the country to be silence, now it's more like your guys can even fabricate a case against anyone who's not inline with you and no no one will be a ...
Dassourr!
LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E an ...
This guy is stupid.
Nsem hunu ara kwa.
Araba Torkornoo has the right to make the public aware of the clandestine illegalities that the henchmen of Mahama are perpetrating against her. Must she mutter inaudible murmurs at the ...
Why is NDC so much interested in the issue about the CJ resignation? I think the way she's being persecuted especially the constant lambsting and insinuations is too much. We should remember that she's not a criminal until pr ...
Fellow Ghanaians,ignore this old fool and a powerless Chairman,he had his tall list of names for appointments taken by John Mahama with left hand and promptly flung into the trash can,his son too has has been kicked out of MI ...