Bridget Otoo appointed Presidential Staffer in Charge of Government Communications

Read Comments Comments (118)

• VERITASISM 5 months ago

Congratulations!
    More vim and more fire!
    Don't let JM or yourself down!

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Oyiwa 5 months ago

No be small sex for jubilee house. 24hr knacking policy has started. Feel sorry for lordina.

• Job for the girls 5 months ago

Fa wo to be ji job pass lol

• Ayew 5 months ago

A supposedly broke country always appointing staffers and increasing burden on the taxpayers. Over 1000 staffers and counting…

• Karikakchar 5 months ago

It it's for the good of GH then ...

• J0eY l0nD0N 5 months ago

Oyen sormi shaaala. 129 ministers, and you think we are stupid? She is more likely to succeed than your entire cathedral pit of hell communication team. Ofui

• Truth 5 months ago

The husband should be worried. It's like an alley cat appointing a fried juicy Rochester chicken to handle communications for him. The alley cat is not called Papa No for nothing. THE ALLLEY CAT GO CHEW SOME!!!

• J0eY l0nD0N 5 months ago

Unfortunately in your cathedral pit of hell construction party goroboys and girls are very mooks.

• Rogue Soldiers 5 months ago

This kind of nonsense appointments by politicians call for coup detats' in Africa, waste of tax payers money, i won't be suprise if the army take power

• Abux 5 months ago

From loose talker to presidential staffer. Ashawo

• Nimley P 5 months ago

Why cant you take your own life ?

• Foolish talk 5 months ago

Stop the foolishness.....

• Ghana needs more investments in the water sector 5 months ago

Ghana needs more investments in the water sector, many homes are without pipe borne water.

• Nene Sackitey 5 months ago

SIMPLY COMMENDABLE. WELL DESERVED APPOINTMENT. GOD HELP YOU TO DELIVER MORE FOR MOTHER GHANA.

• 24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 5 months ago

FUCKING IN THE AIR. JM NEVER DISAPPOINTS. NEXT WEEK THEY WILL TRAVEL AS USUAL.

• SOMETHING WRONG FOR GHANA 5 months ago

IT SEEMS YOUR COUNTRY DOES NOT LIKE ANYTHING GOOD FOR PROGRESS. EVERYTHING YOU WOULD CHALLENGE IT WITHOUT FACTS OR INTELLIGENCE JUST TO MAKE POLITICS OR TRIBALISM OUT IT. WHAT AT WITH ALL YOUR HIGH EDUCATION WHICH IS ENVY OF ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 5 months ago

@
    THE ARROGANT BITCH HAS GOT A STINT OF SOME 48 MONTHS SWAGGERING! I JUST CAN’T STAND THIS DISRESPECTFUL WOMAN!

I DIDN’T COMPLAIN WHEN OYE LITHUR GOT AN APPOINTMENT, AT LEAST OYE IS A LADY WHO KNOWS HOW TO CARRY HERS ...

• James 5 months ago

WAAAAAW. So people have space in their heads full of personal hatred, and misogyny. I can understand if it is political intolerance of one another because that’s what politics of power for riches is now. @stephen donkey y ...

• John Martin 5 months ago

Not now,only Africa politics is interesting indeed.
    Never trust politicians.

• Raymond 5 months ago

Monkey dey work eeeeee....... Baboon dey chop.

• Kay 5 months ago

No serious and important personality will take this Bridget as a girlfriend. She's just a Leftover girl at a party for Singles.

• Kweku 5 months ago

Foolish

• Kay 5 months ago

John Dramani Mahama is a Hopeless, Useless and Aimless President .Inwardly he's aware that nobody regards him.He making all these appointments to divert attention and provoke us.Such an insult to NORTHERNERS

• Dalliss 5 months ago

Who are you??

• Ib 5 months ago

I'm happy for you.... Congratulations

• Yaw 5 months ago

Reward for mindless bootlicking

• Kweku 5 months ago

You actually deserve this appointment because you have suffered for the NDC

• Kwaku Ampofo Okasu 5 months ago

Kakra yebe di nti. Noko fio nni abaaye.

• Nii 5 months ago

Do not underestimate John Mahama Criminal background. His plan is to use these prostitutes and vagabonds to buy votes in 2028.Watch it he will divert state's resources to these prostitutes for 2028 Campaign

• Dalliss 5 months ago

I believe your mother too is a prostitute or?

• Kofi 5 months ago

Bridget copied prostitution from your grandmother, your mum, your aunties and your sisters. She's just one of your people.

• Jeremiah Boachie Sarpong 5 months ago

Bridget! oh my God! Jobs for girls not competence. Same as Shamima.
    Where is Jocelyn Dumas whom Bridget envvied most.
    Ghana under Mahama 'na waa ooo!.Apointment "basaaa"

• One 5 months ago

Siwagedem! John Mahama needed a solution for his viagra medication! Old fat booty Lordina is too old for that job! Welcome to freaky man world, Miss Oto!!

• Nana Aba 5 months ago

You are right. Thats her reward for being a long term girlfriend. This girl is Mahama's girlfriend and all the noise she was making was to help get him to power.

• Atsemei 5 months ago

Aka ɛfoo ne kuma papaapa

• .: 5 months ago

WHAT OF JOYCE OFORI THAT BRILLIANT GIRL AT THE CID HEADQUARTERS WHO WORKS WITH THE IGP NOW? THAT BRILLIANT EWE GIRLNICE LOOKING LIKE OYIBO .SHE IS NOW ASP IN THE POLICE SERVICE. SHE DESERVES A BETTER POSITION. SHE IS ONE OF T ...

• Peace 5 months ago

Ghana is serious under this useless government

• Peace 5 months ago

Ghana is NOT serious under this useless NDC government

• Eric 5 months ago

Job for the girls everyone go chop some now who will speak for Ghanaians?

• Asemoooooo 5 months ago

Wooooooow!!! Sisterooooo---You deserve it--ahba,!!!
    You worked for the party -------you should even be given something bigger

• John Martin 5 months ago

Nothing new.The same old story.
    Africa politics is interesting indeed.
    Never trust politicians.

• Kora 5 months ago

Very Very happy for you
    Hardworking pays !
    Thanks JM

• Jimbo 5 months ago

Hahahaha. A reward for lambasting the Akufo Addo regime with show of bias and dishonesty. Get ready to face Brigit Otoos from the opposing side. I wish you take it in good faith when they begin to descend on you. That is the ...

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

John Dramani Mahama is suffering from INFERIORITY COMPLEX.He and his brother Ibrahim Mahama are not happy they are Gonjas and Ayigbes. He would not even mind having Wee Smokers and Armed Robbers as his cheer group.

• Kk 5 months ago

Rewarding disrespectful and arrogant people in Ghana. With her nose like a kerosene funnel we expect her to be respectful and wise. Don't go about insulting and disrespecting people you immoral and untrained girl.

• T . Tan 5 months ago

You were always attacking NPP just because of position. Remember there’s one God we all worship. You are a disgrace to Ghanaian women and media that you belong to as a whole. From today you should burn your head down in sha ...

• Arisagui 5 months ago

Actually npp is for stupid people according to Kennedy agyapong. They can't have personality like this lady in their mist because she's too smart. Congratulations Bridget!!

• Patrick 5 months ago

How dies your so-called husband feel about you getting a position in your boyfriend's government? Now that you are closer to him at his office, I bet you won't have to be meeting him within all the different houses around la ...

• Kwasi 5 months ago

Enyɛ ɛno no
    Nanka waat "what?"
    This government deserve to be called Elephant Government.
    Obiaa bɛdidi pɛkyɛɛ.

• Nyameba 5 months ago

Arisaque,I don’t know if I spelled your name right or wrong but listen,when it comes to intellectuals you cannot and can’t compare NDC to NPP but it’s due to humanitarian from NPP that’s why NDC and their thevies are ...

• Be Wise 5 months ago

NPP will never reward people who suffer for the party.

Very soon only idiots will follow NPP

• Son of sons 5 months ago

Now you can shut up.

• Sage 5 months ago

This dirty unkempt illiterate whore, suffering from body odour and halitosis.
    Her stupid nose like a Takoradi fish smoker.
    Oh Mahama and incompetence.

• Abugre 5 months ago

These journalists are showing their true colour one by one

• Kofi 5 months ago

A Presidential Staffer for Gov't Communications when there is a Minister of State in Charge of that same role? Perhaps a Presidential Staffer supporting Gov't Communications may be more accurate unless I am missing something

• Anane 5 months ago

And the Minister of State has a deputy and several stffers in his office...

• Anaba 5 months ago

Congratulations to Mrs.Otoo

• Kwesi Busumbru 5 months ago

Hmmm, Eye asem oooo leaders that gives appointments to media personality is a sign of weakness. Thus, they become immune from honest reporting.

• Concern Citizen 5 months ago

Ah Yooo. A nation of no contribution no chop. That is where Ghana now. I pity the young ones and the vonerable in our society who have no one to talk. Ghana is rule by selfish and greedy people. I believe this is not the Ghan ...

• kulbogo 5 months ago

congrats lady, finally u v been rewarded for ur sacrifice, i wish u all de best

• Gbagbladza 5 months ago

Mahama is the Hooooooooope ampa Bridget I know your level of communication go go high and do the job
    I love you like my eye balls

• Sam 5 months ago

Congratulation Bridget but remember now all your criticisms toward opposition parties will be seen as politics not as a concern citizen. NDC knows how to silence journalist in the country

• Truth 5 months ago

You see the stupidity of most of our journalists! So they fought the previous government all in the name of their stomach. Stupid and useless journalist everywhere

• Kofi 5 months ago

Tell this to npp journalists; Kweku Sakyi Addo, Kabral Amihere, Paul Adom Okyere, Gina Blay, Elbert Famiye ( his neck is lost as a result of Public funds), Jefferson Sackey ( he lost portor, thinking elections are appointment ...

• James 5 months ago

Long over due appointment. You deserve it. God will make you shine

• Nii Joromi 5 months ago

How many communicators does a broke government need? Action speaks louder than words. Stop wasting money on useless political appointments NDC!

• Game Changer 5 months ago

Reading through the comment section, I realized the fools in the elephant family full of criminals have awaken just to insult out of hatred. The question to all those clowns is, which of their ladies in journalism today is m ...

• Stanley Chart 5 months ago

DRIVERS AND FORKLIFT OPERATORS NEEDED URGENTLY.☎️0533574591 ☎️
    We need experienced personal drivers, truck drivers and Forklift Operators.
    LOCATIONS: Accra, Tema and Kumasi (Abrepor)
    LICENSE GRADE: B, C, D, E and ...

• Kofi 5 months ago

That’s why she was making so many unnecessary noise.

• Kojois 5 months ago

Stupid girl for all your noise. Only ghana reward noise makers. The country has long way to go.

• GH8 5 months ago

Thank God finally we will have our peace of mind

• Kk 5 months ago

Job for the boys government. .. In Ghana politics, just learn to insult and criticize the ruling government and you will get appointment when the opposition gains power...

• Yen tina ho nah ... sei! 5 months ago

Another addition, heeeh hey!

• Banta black 5 months ago

Finally the has got her a position... hahahaha hahaha

• Asaase 5 months ago

Finally madam buta N

• Alfred 5 months ago

She actually deserves it

• Alfred 5 months ago

She actually deserves it ,and congratulations

• Nusty 5 months ago

This ugly bitch can rest now. Obaa foonn

• Kofi 5 months ago

Congratulations! Wishing you well.

• Truth 5 months ago

Can this woman ever talk about stomach politcs in Ghana?. She has been insulting and disrespecting politicians all in the name of journalism but it is clear now that she was doing all that for her own stomach. Shameless peopl ...

• AK 5 months ago

Bridget begged for the position and now she has it. Her true colors are showing.

• Kofi 5 months ago

More than qualified as a presidential staffer. Bridget should have been appointed Minister or a deputy minister of gender. She is very passionate about gender issues and have a strong compassion for the vulnerables in our s ...

• Bazz 5 months ago

It's looks like when u start to make noise on social media, they call u and offer u some cake, aaaaba. I like Mahama and his handling of the economy but this appointment di333333 ohhh chale why

• AK 5 months ago

When will Captain Smart be given appointment by Mahama? Mahama must endeavor to create a position for him. Captain Smart has outclassed everybody in lying to support NDC.

• So what 5 months ago

Reward for insulting big men

• Tolon doo 5 months ago

Few days a go one from snare family today otoo hmmmm prostitutes al-over flagstaff house...

• Serbia Tourist Visa 5 months ago

USA visa available with cruise ship job and lucrative salary
    Call/Whatsapp:0248909267

Serbia Tourist Visa Available
    Call/Whatsapp:02489009267

Mexico Tourist Visa Available
    Call/Whatsapp:0248909267

Bank stateme ...

• UK boy 5 months ago

Hmmmmmm Ghana journalism, stomach first before the entire country interest

• Joy 5 months ago

Mahama has nothing good for Ghanaians. He is the same as thief nana addo and his gangs

• Bridget otoo appointment 5 months ago

No wonder

• +Jude 5 months ago

How many spokespersons do Mahama want in the Jubilee House? Felix Kwakye and Shamima are not enough?

• Yaw KK 5 months ago

How many presidential staffers do we need as a developing country.

• When we are eating we don't talk 5 months ago

Afa

• Boune 5 months ago

This ugly bitch has been rewarded for insulting people in authority and going to good money from poor Ghanaians

• Papa Sey 5 months ago

Opportunist

• Abrewapunyagna 5 months ago

So all the noise you made was to be rewarded, eh? Let see if you will still talk like you used to now that you are part of the government which will constantly be criticized. Boot licker, you claim you were being objective. L ...

• DD 5 months ago

Really happy for you Bridget. You deserve it.

• Susan Djan 5 months ago

WELL DESERVED. KUDOS

• Hannan 5 months ago

! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> Hot4.eu

• Mj 5 months ago

Party peoplle finish ?

• Jubilee House Rat. 5 months ago

How’s “Stinky ball of Kenkey” price doing? Just curious to know from those idiots who casted their for this Incompetent MisLeader aka the Russia bot because of the price of oil that staple (Kenkey).

• Dr Yao Ngana 5 months ago

John Mahama de3 gyimii saaa. The way e pain me say I vote give that idiot.

• Zakarakis 5 months ago

Congrats. Work hard for mother Ghana.

• Jubilee House Rat. 5 months ago

I mean, what good does GHS expect from an Incompetent MisLeader, who just appointed a comedian as an Ambassador. That woman is a joke and disgrace to be elevated to that position. These people are JOKE!!

• Ray 5 months ago

Ghana and ndc paaa nei... insult more against your opponent and you'll awarded... this lady Otoo is being rewarded for not telling the truth in almost all she talked about on air.. thank you ndc

• Anuwarideen 5 months ago

Today I can boldly say, Ghana has lost it media………so they weren’t criticising the previous government from professional and objective view point…….It’s was all for their personal interest. Today I seized to see ...

• Stomach fuul 5 months ago

Ashawo girl

• Sammy Yooma, Maryland 5 months ago

She is a LGBTQ+ activist. This appointment should be withdrawn ASAP

• Charles Acheampong water o Addo to declaroe a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies 5 months ago

Dear Bridget, I am profoundly happy you have finally been recognised by H. E John Mahama for your hard work. Every cloud they say, has a silver lining and truly it has manifested.I expect you to leverage your wealth of experi ...

• Jack Toronto 5 months ago

I'm more than delighted by this news. Your Excellency, you never disappoint. May the good Lord continue to guide and guard your tenure. God richly bless you.

• Korbla 5 months ago

Congratulations Bridget. We love you. We were getting worried when your appointment was delaying. Unknowingly, you were not well. More vim. More grace. Good health in abundance

• AK 5 months ago

A good reward for your insults. It is only in the country called Ghana that you can get this high with an insolent character like yours. Insulting presidents and all that

• Kofi Asare 5 months ago

Now the witch will shut up. In Ghana, all fights are for the stomach.

• Lopez 5 months ago

Stomach journalists who think they are serving mother Ghana apuuuu. Shame on you Briget Otoo.

• Kay 5 months ago

Intelligent and smart. Go for it Bridget, you deserve it. npp should learn from this. Give people the opportunity to exhibit their potentials. You may not like her but trust me she's proven that she's not a push over. Congrat ...

• Don 5 months ago

Finally finally...cos of you bawa shon Beatrice Esq from getting that position?....just being curious ooo ha... lips tight.

• Winner 5 months ago

Congratulations Big time. I'm so happy for you. Just last week I was wondering what is in there for you after the hard work you put in for the party. Congratulations once more