Why Rev Owusu-Bempah has 10 live eagles in his house

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Nii 5 months ago

Pls are you sure they are proper Eagles ?Get in contact with the guys at the zoo for confirmation.

• Apraku 5 months ago

Please spare us this crap, this is no news.There are more important news than this nonsense!!

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• Azad Al- Bin suleman From Iraq 5 months ago

We know where you’re and we will definitely get you.
    We will no longer stay silence and watch an idiot like you to insult moslems and Quran everyday. Your cup is full.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago

His Church Members should know what he is doing with their Church contributions and other funds. How many children go to bed hungry every night and do not even have beds to sleep on. Is it legal to own that many Eagles at one ...

• WELL SAID 5 months ago

Well said!!!

• IT MUST BE VERY VERY EXPENSIVE TO LOOK AFTER THOSE BIRDS!!! 5 months ago

Looking after TEN eagles has to be very very expensive unless he is feeing them with chicken feed!!!

• Kk 5 months ago

Stupidity and useless questions. Am not a fun of Owusu benpah but I get pissed off when such stupid questions are asked. The hungry has been there since Adam and will continue to be there always. You people must stop this non ...

• Citizen vigilante 5 months ago

See this fool,who told you to read it then baboon

• Truth desk 5 months ago

Whoever has the Son of God has life.
    Whoever does not have the Son of God does not have life.
    Seek Jesus and live.

• KILLER BEAN 5 months ago

POWERFUL PEOPLE DON'T JOKE WITH ANIMALS.
    YOU CAN NEVER BE GREAT WITHOUT A PEACOCK IN YOUR HOUSE. THEY DRIVE AWAY BAD ENERGIES FROM THEIR ENVIRONMENT

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

A wealthy businessman in one of the Southern African countries was recently eaten by his own Lion. ."Rev" Owusu Bempah is struggling to live with women that he's impregnated but is prepared to stay with Animals.

• Des 5 months ago

I first heard he had parrots, now eagles ?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 5 months ago

Very soon he will be having Whales, Sharks, Jaguars, Lions, Tigers, and Elephants. Waste of money meant for the Church and the Development of his Congregants. Are there any children from his church who go to bed hungry. This ...

• TrueTrue 5 months ago

Ha ha hahaaa!!

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Bank ...

• Ewvevi 5 months ago

You know, mental illness manifests in various forms, like keeping innocent eagles in captivity. This one too, we have presidential aspirants like akuffo addo and John mahama consulting him before elections. Bordamfuor. Tweeea ...

• Truth 5 months ago

President John Mahama has never consulted and will never consult rev Owusu Bempah.
    When did this mentality of thinking come to your reasoning which has been translated into words?
    Owusu Bempah is now quiet. What is not of t ...

• JDM ALSO CONSULTS! 5 months ago

Mahama consults Bempahs twin brother, another conman Nigel Gaisah!

• IT WAS REV OPENLY PRAYING FOR MAHAMA THAT MADE HIM PRESIDENT 5 months ago

Mahama consulted with him and still consults with him. You are very dishonest. Rev is never quiet. How do you know that it is juju he uses. Can Satan cast Satan? Becareful not to offend God just because you don’t like how t ...

• Kwame Peter 5 months ago

The eagle is a national bird,NDC was barred from using it as their party symbol,is it not a protected bird ? The Wild Life Division of Forestry Department must do the needful immediately by retrieving the poor birds and relea ...

• Kwame Peter 5 months ago

The eagle is a national bird,NDC was barred from using it as their party symbol,is it not a protected bird ? The Wild Life Division of Forestry Department must do the needful immediately by retrieving the poor birds and relea ...

• Plavor 5 months ago

I also have red ants iny house. Is this news? Ghanaweb has indeed become borlaweb.

• Barko osae twum 5 months ago

Please eagles are wild birds who hunt for the prey to eat. Why are you domesticating these brilliant birds of prey. No matter how big an enclosure you build for them they still need to fly as wild birds. Persons who keep eagl ...

• Napo 5 months ago

This is sort of imprisonment, you have taken away their freedom. Please release and let them go

• MASSA RELEASE THEM INTO THE WILD.THAT IS THE BEST KINDNESS YOU CAN SHOW THESE BIRDS!! 5 months ago

Holding those majestic birds captive is very cruel.They are described as the "king of birds" because they have a free spirit and thrive best in the wild.They were not created to be caged in somebody's home. Massa why do you h ...

• ACCEPT JESUS CHRIST AS YOUR SAVIOUR. 5 months ago

He wants people to know he has 10 eagles because he is seeking attention. This man has always displayed his hysterical behaviour and antics for the sake of attention seeking. He is always showy in manner to depict to people t ...

• SPEAK 5 months ago

This is not allowed . It is Animal torture!

• Owusu Bempah ne gyimie de3 5 months ago

Is that an achievement? Nonsense, Owusu Bempah ne gyimie de3, if you have eagle 3nti 3ny3 no de3n. Ad3n na wa gyimi saaa.

• PITO 5 months ago

Nkurase , where are the eagles? Ten eagles in your house? Enough room to fly??? Statues or real eagles?

• TrueTrue 5 months ago

IS IT LEGAL TO KEEP BIRDS IN CAPTIVITY? IN GHANA IS THERE AN ORGANISATION THAT PROTECTS CRUELTY TO BIRDS (AND/OR OTHER ANIMALS)?

• TrueTrue 5 months ago

......AN ORGANISATION THAT PREVENTS CRUELTY TO ANIMALS...

• TeeeeY 5 months ago

#StopGalamsey# Please do you have a license to keep the birds? Game and Wildlife Commission please visit this pastor, he is keeping endangered birds. # SaveOurPlanet#

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Bank flashi ...

• Jonas 5 months ago

Those eagles need to be set free. You are keeping them as prisoners when they should be soaring free in their natural habitats. Birds of prey like that need to hunt for their food but you are just feeding them against their n ...

• Wise Man. 5 months ago

Surely he's using them for spiritual purpose and nothing else.

• Akporkplortsunor 5 months ago

Useless story where are the ten eagles?Is he keeping them under his bed that cannot be seen?I heard prophet isn't married, are the birds his wives

• Hannan 5 months ago

. Hot girls are waiting for you on ~>> Hot4.eu

• Gborlahn 5 months ago

But can one keep eagles like that? Are they not protected species?

• Bro kwesi 5 months ago

He send them to do spiritual work for him.They are not just pet.