'He is a small boy in the party' – Former Subin MP 'fights' Nana B

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Kk 5 months ago

This Nana B will collapse the party.He talks anyhow.For me former Sbin MP is matured and the best.

• Anti Ghana NPP 5 months ago

This current NPP leadership will bring chaos to the country. They don’t fit for purpose.

• J 5 months ago

Stay with your pataapaaa militant NDC.This is an internal affair of NPP.

• Oga Kwataa 5 months ago

Oh, wofa @J. konkonte, you and your NPP have been pouring acid, pulling guns & poisoning yourselves to death, and you are here calling some people militants. Woooww!

• Franck Erzua Takinta. 5 months ago

There are people within the NPP who are destroying the party. Kennedy Agyapong, Arthur Kennedy, Nyaho Tamakloe, Andy Appiah Kubi, the former Asante Akyem MP, Eugene Boakye Antwi former MP Subin,with their egos so inflated tha ...

• Snyder 5 months ago

Thank you for speaking the truth. All the people you mentioned their names are fighting against Dr Bawumia

• Chimborazo 5 months ago

Helloooo... gyimifuor ba @Franck Erzua! Indeed, the NDC is not your alternative koraaaaa! The NDC, as you should know, is THE PEOPLE'S CHOICE PARTY FOR GOVERNANCE. Your stupid, aimless & battered NPP does not come anywhere ne ...

• True Akan 5 months ago

Ni kwasia bi

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

Nana B needs to take some lessons from the Akwapim Boy Sammy Awuku. Sammy knew how to control his anger even when he's provoked.Being a party organiser doesn't put him at the same level as Arthur Kennedy. When the Arthur Kenn ...

• Anane 5 months ago

Who is Arthur Kennedy the traitor? Isn't it funny that NDC people love the traitors in NPP who always stir trouble in the party?

• 24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 5 months ago

NANA B WE SUPPORT YOU EVEN IF YOU INSULT THE TRAITORS, WE KNOW THEM ALL.

• A Lion Has A Tail 5 months ago

NPP wee smoker! Your current leaders reflect the kind of supporters now following your stupid party. An animal like you (24-hour) will surely like all the stupidities that come from Nana B.

• Aka Kofi. 5 months ago

And unfortunately people don't see this, Arthur Kennedy is an enemy. The Npp must crack the whip and remove the bad nuts.

• Kwadaso Commander 5 months ago

So, as for you NPP junkies, even if Jesus Christ comes down to point out your genuine mistakes to you, he will be your enemy, isn't it. Mo nyinaaaa, mo abobo a-dam!

• Snyder 5 months ago

Stupid Arthur Kennedy is looking for his own stupid interest in the party but not for the general success of the party. He is a big fool

• A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 5 months ago

JUNE(half-year) Ending soon: SKILL UP today, not tomorrow! I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. Don't forget, You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone r ...

• ALL THESE SMALL BOYS LIKE NANA B, ABOA APAPU, JFK, ABRONYE, WONTUMI, DONT RESPECT 5 months ago

HOW CAN WE ALLOW THIS TO HAPPEN. ALL THESE SMALL BOYS DESTROYING THE PARTY.

• Snyder 5 months ago

Shut up! This Eugene Boakye and Arthur Kennedy are fighting against Dr Bawumia. Both of them are idiots

• Felicia Asinyo 5 months ago

HERH KK ARE YOU SERIOUS OR YOU JUST CAME FROM ASYLUM? DO YOU KNOW MATURITY? IF EUGENE ANTWI IS MATURED THEN WE NEED TO CHANGE THE MEANING OF THE WORD IN THE DICTIONARY. EUGENE IS NOW TALKING ABOUT PATIENCE, MATURITY, EMOTIONA ...

• Susan Djan 5 months ago

NANA HAS ALREADY COLLAPSED THE PARTY. THE EARLIER HE IS SACKED THE BETTER. APUUUUUJ BOY

• The beginning of the End 5 months ago

Nana B is just a fooool. Period!

• John,Tema 5 months ago

Nana B"s problem is he's failed to distinguish between students politics and political party politics. He struggles to control his emotions even when dealing with own party ppl.The Elders of the party shd call him to order.

• Snyder 5 months ago

And you imbecile is an ass hole

• Kwesi 5 months ago

How can you lose election 2024 potooorrrr and still feel relevant in the party. All executives who supervised election 2024 must give way.

• Asakramitoga 5 months ago

But Nana B is just a simple buffoon without manners. He is leading the npp into the gutters

• Nana 5 months ago

@ Asakramitoga
    Ablakwa Okudjeto, Sam George, Sammy Gyamfi, Felix Ofosu Kwakye, Mustapha Gbande ,Malik Basintale etc etc.Check within yours first b4 pointing at others Dzi wo fie Asem.

• Kojois 5 months ago

Fools you are in opposition fighting. Black man with black sense. You don't want to learn a lesson. Poor you are.

• Raphael Abeam US 5 months ago

There are some people who pretend to be NPP members but their utterances are suitable for the party. We all agree that the NPP party was started by some people but the work that those who came recently have performed better t ...

• Nana 5 months ago

Whatever be the case the young shd be sober when explaining their points to the elderly in the party. We know some of our elders like Arthur Kennedy have taken entrenched positions but we don't need to be hostile to them.

• A Lion Has A Tail 5 months ago

@Raphael Abeam - you don't have common sense one bit..!!!! If you were a sensible person, would you have said that this younger era of Executives have done much better than their early predecessors?? Glorious idiot...! Is it ...

• Kakaweadwe 5 months ago

Kwesi, I absolutely agree with you. The leadership of npp under akuffo Addo have flatly failed npp supporters and the nation ghana. And this current organiser of noise the most useless, foolish and hopeless man.

• Kwasi Tawiah 5 months ago

Please nana b take time to lean you have a long way don't let some people use you your political life is coming to an end because of the way you carry yourself Amen

• Kwame Prah 5 months ago

This is good. One of the most divisive legacy Nana Addo left which should not be repeated was the sacking of public sector workers employed by Mahama in 2017. In life, the tendency to become like the bad guy when standing aga ...

• Cla 5 months ago

Those boys have made billions they don't care what happens to NPP if you think they care you are dreaming

• Dodzie Goerge 5 months ago

The subin man is very foolish. What has Nana Responds to Dr Kennedy warrant you to say he is a small. Nonsenses talks always. You did you just jump to that age?? Or when you are young and old fool makes a nonsense statement y ...

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

IF NOT MAHAMA BEING WEAK, NANA B SHOULD HAVE BEEN IN PRISON BY NOW FOR HIS ROLE IN SCANDALS

• Nimaks 5 months ago

So where did Nana B insult Arthur Kennedy?

• Bitter truth 5 months ago

This is the downfall of Npp and Akans as a whole..And that’s the strength of the non Ghanaian party Ndc..u hardly see this internal conflict in Ndc but Npp behaves mostly like kids..Always fighting within..internal conflict ...

• Bad GFA 5 months ago

The current leadership are not matured mentally from the secretary to last person.
    NAPO & Bawumia should take over the leadership & 44mps is assured come 2028.

• Jeremiah Boachie Sarpong 5 months ago

Naba B don't mind Eugene his arrogant caused him his seat at Subin. How can he lead NPP. KOKOFU ALL THE WAY

• Indiscipline 5 months ago

This man again with his arrogance. Is Eugene Boakye Antwi trying to say the national council lack the competency to come up with a decision. Since when did Arthur Kennedy become the advisor of the NPP

• Nana Kwame Owusu-Afranie 5 months ago

If NPP really wants to come back to power, fresh elections must be held for officers at all levels, starting from the base up to the top. The same executives that nominated officials under Nana Akufo Addo should go through an ...

• jesus 5 months ago

Mentality of the Ghanaian adult is never to address the issue a younger person raises, whether right or wrong. The mentality is to side step issues and label the person 'a small boy'. Respect is earned, not demanded! DOTARDS! ...

• Araba Asabia. 5 months ago

Who among NPP talks maturely. You people are too emotional. You talk as if Ghana is for you.

• Koa 5 months ago

Is Dr Arthur Kennedy still in the NPP? The NPP will always lose if we have such characters like Dr Nyaho and Kennedy in their mist. They always bark in the public domain. Do you see such characters in the NDC? They bark if an ...

• Obuobisa 5 months ago

Please senior member, do you think Arthur Kennedy has been working for the good of npp. Someone who has been sitting outside and always throwing stones onto the field doesn't deserve 'constructive' response. These opposition ...

• Public figure 5 months ago

Come to think of this oooo.
    In the unlikely event that the leader so elected is now caught in the web of allegations of public misconduct founded to be true and hanged around his /her neck between now and the next general el ...

• Kofi Boahen in Paris. 5 months ago

This Subin Boakye Antwi and Arthur Kennedy and Tamakloe ought to have been expelled long time for their incessant attacks on our dear party always. Their wickedness is too much towards our party. The Almighty Lord will p ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Bank ...

• Nicholas Osman 5 months ago

The Npp u knew has been hi jacked by a junk of people who carried Different agenda. Former Subin Mp should advise himself Cuz this Nana B and Co won’t listen to nobody who does not support their Kibi Mafia Agenda,bye bye Np ...

• Abena 5 months ago

You are number 1 person destroying the party idoit.

• TT 5 months ago

You’re the one talking about respect here you don’t have respect for even the president of the country stop talking and go away you can give birth to him Nana B

• Nana 5 months ago

This fat and ugly guy call Nana B must be voted out and not only that, he must also seize from talking about the party issues on radio, tv and social media platforms. He has no respect, arrogant and does not bring any positiv ...

• Yaw 5 months ago

If npp don't stop the in fighting and forgive each other, I fear for the future. Everyone thinks he is higher than the party.

• Fresh 5 months ago

Utter nonsense. Is Arthur Kennedy even still a member of the party after all the nonsense he has been spewing against the party over the years. Firi yeso k)

• Ayebge 5 months ago

Thanks uncle for speaking sense to that yesterday born boy who cannot stand up when the night falls,

• Efo Kofi 5 months ago

Kwasiasem total nonsense what is the contribution of Arthur Kennedy always writing nonsense kwasiasem against the party idiot

• Kaakyire Kwasi 5 months ago

EUGENE IS RIGHT WHO IS NANA B YOU THINK YOU ARE PART OF THE STRUCTURES SHUT THE I HOPE EUGENE BECOMES THE GENERAL SECRETARY THIE CURRENT EXECUTIVE IS NOT STRONG ENOUGH THAT IS WHY THERE WERE BULLIED BY AKUFO ADDO AND HIS MA ...

• Baba 5 months ago

You set a bad example yourself by speaking loosely and recklessly about your seniors. Now that it is your turn to be disrespected by the youth, you are looking for fire tender to quench the fire you stoked. In politics your r ...

• Gosh 5 months ago

This disrespectful man who wants to be respected. U won’t get any position in NPP again cos of your haughty posture

• Joko 5 months ago

Personally, I will never vote for NPP as long as Nana B is seen as a leading member. He is such a fool.