WELL, does anyone expect anything different from what he is saying? We know his type.Just IGNORE this moron.
P Djamgbe 5 months ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.
TRUTH 5 months ago
WHO DOES THIS FOOLISH FORMER AG THINK SHE IS TO ASSUME SHE THINKS RIGHTLY AND THE MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS WHO THINK OTHERWISE ARE NOT RIGHT THINKING.
Bufallo 5 months ago
She wielded power not with justice, nor with wisdom, but with pure spite. She was not a steward of fairness. She was its saboteur. One of the most brilliant Circuit Court Judges had her elevation deliberately blocked. Not for incompetence. Not for misconduct. But for being a Voltarian. Ethnicity became her instrument of exclusion.
And she didn’t stop there. A deserving High Court Judge, poised for elevation to the Court of Appeal, found her name struck off the list without explanation. Her supposed crime? Dressing with elegance. The punishment? Banishment to a remote station near Koforidua, accompanied by a venomous parting shot:
“Go and dress beautifully in the village.”
Her cruelty knew no bounds. Older Judges, faithful servants of the judiciary nearing retirement, had their names erased from promotional lists, not because they had failed, but so they would time out, discarded like expired files after decades of loyal service.
But perhaps her most inhuman act was reserved for a young Judge who had just endured the unspeakable pain of losing her first child. Instead of compassion, she responded with cruelty:
“I don't understand why you would lose your baby. Even if I fell from a two-storey building, I'd never lose mine.”
When the grieving Judge sought time off to heal, she was ordered to submit a psychological report, a report that was later weaponized to deny her elevation to the High Court. That brilliant young woman, broken and humiliated, ultimately resigned.
She targeted those who took study leave, stripping them from last year's appointment lists by not even inviting them for interviews in order to appoint her cronies and NPP Judges. Yet, in stunning contrast, she cleared the way for the wife of a former NPP Kwadaso Constituency Chairman, Justice Afia Owuasua Appiah, a woman she gifted a fully funded scholarship to Fordham University. That same woman was interviewed and instructed to return to Ghana only to be sworn in as a High Court Judge and return to school.
Her tyranny knew no bounds. Judges were transferred without warning, with no regard for their families, their health, or their logistics. Even now, some drive daily from Accra to Koforidua just to sit, drained, unappreciated, and disrespected.
The pain she has inflicted cannot be quantified. She has shattered morale, broken long-standing friendships, and plunged the judiciary into bitter, festering division.
Her brazen promotion of juniors over far more deserving seniors has sown deep resentment among colleagues. Now, Judges whisper behind each other’s backs. They second-guess, side-eye, and withdraw. They hate each other. The unity that once bound them has evaporated.
She has poisoned the bench.
And if you think the story ends here, you are mistaken. Another storm gathers, the former Judicial Secretary, a co-architect of this betrayal, whose day of reckoning is also coming.
Let it be known: Madam Torkonoo do not open a Pandora’s box unless you are prepared for the truth to come spilling out. Because once it does, no lie will survive the light.
Nanaba Amisty
TRUTH 5 months ago
WHAT AN INFORMATION AND BEAUTIFUL PIECE.
ANYONE WITH AN EYE FOR Literally devices would appreciate your comment.
What killed me was the line, 'she has poisoned the bench,'
You've clothes the 'bench' here with human a ... read full comment
You've clothes the 'bench' here with human attributes making her breathe, stand, act like a wounded soldier.
She has poisoned the bunch like a criminal feeding toxin to a moving, emotional, thought person which our dear bunch should exercise but stripped of this with a poison of silent, demeaning death.
I salute you whoever wrote this.
jesus 5 months ago
It is funny how someone in her right mind will think the 'concerns' raised by Torkonoo including the sight of the deliberations was chosen to intimidate her. A sight that not long ago was commissioned by the very person who appointed her. Obviously, she didn't even believe in what Akufo Addo who appointed her had to say about the place during commissioning. That is what the self entitled suspended CJ thinks of herself!
Kwame 5 months ago
No Ghanaian should be worried! NPP you are all thieves and nation wreckers. Ghanains want to see your party fragmented into the tiniest crucible ever. You in NPP are murderers
Moshosho1 5 months ago
I don't know why they are still talking. Npp is just a bunch of blood thirsty thieving criminals. I don't know who in his right mind will even queue to vote for such a demono-occultic gang. Nppigs, never again!!!
Zomelo 5 months ago
Who are you referring to as he and she. Chaaaman wontumi when will someone of you spare Ghanaians the disgrace. Aah
The person is called Dina
Who are you referring to as he and she. Chaaaman wontumi when will someone of you spare Ghanaians the disgrace. Aah
Mort 5 months ago
We already know your stance on the matter so spare us the sanctimonious hypocritical verbiage. You can’t twist the law to suit you. Were you not worried when Charlotte Osei was removed based on petitions from dead and unknown persons?
Bishop 5 months ago
Of course you would be worried as u are part of the cartel and lost the opportunity to be on NPP's corrupt supreme Court. Go rest in hell
Major 5 months ago
Both of you are Witches. I am a Ghanaian and all i know is that this NPP WITCH TORKORNOO must go.
Truth 5 months ago
Not surprised! Everything is npp/ndc...nothing new...only noise makers!
Kwaku 5 months ago
You were not worried when Madam Charlotte Osei was removed but the Chief Justice?
Wasteman 5 months ago
I AM NOT WORRIED BECAUSE I AM NOT ARTICLE 71 HOLDER!!!…WA Y3 S333 EDAN….IDIOT
DEEVINITY 5 months ago
Only unconscionable crooks will be worried by the enforcement of the dictates of the constitution of Ghana. The Law must take its course without let or hindrance.
Woedem 5 months ago
Is this woman, Diana Dapaah, a blood sister of Hon. Ken Dapaah who caution the cj about unanimous court verdicts that could cause harm to national security?
Slim 5 months ago
You can sleep with your dog.
FK 5 months ago
We have dismissed it, what can you do about it?
Zomelo 5 months ago
Like your mother and sisters have been doing
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
Go with the already gone suspended CJ to those who appointed you to enable the two of you continue wearing your wigs at the kitchen of madam Rebecca
Which Ghanaians 5 months ago
We're not worried at all.That foolish CJ must join Akuffo Addo or be NPP woman leader.We Ghanaians will be worried to see this ugly foolish woman back in office as ARABA CJ.
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
Look at another Silly woman.
If it were not to be democracy, you people like you should have been shot at the shooting range of Theshie .
NPP is a curse and and criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest, Nation wre ... read full comment
If it were not to be democracy, you people like you should have been shot at the shooting range of Theshie .
NPP is a curse and and criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest, Nation wreckers.
NPP never again Allah.
John Barnes 5 months ago
We are not worried only you fat idiots is
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Sojhvv
Hannan 5 months ago
>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Hot4.eu
Odenehu 5 months ago
WHY DON'T YOU GAVE THE SAME COMMENTS WHEN CHARLOTTE OSEI WAS REMOVED
TRUTH 5 months ago
WHY DO YOU EXPECT WISDOM FROM SOMEONE WHO IS NOT RIGHT THINKING, OR IS IT BECAUSE SHE WAS APPOINT DEPUTY AG SO YOU GIVE HER CREDENCE.
Nii Amu K G 5 months ago
Go and do your normal chop bar association group to help her fight the law.
Opoku Mensah 5 months ago
Who are you to define who a right thinking person is? Woyɛ kwasia baa paa. Injustice Torkornoo has no entitlement.
Sam 5 months ago
Which ghanaians shameless woman you think you can gaslight us, we're knowledgeable than you
OSAFO KANTANKA 5 months ago
Is this lady worried about the way the whole case has been handled or what? Is the CJ Denying all the Allegations levelled against her or what or suggesting that she should be treated differently because of her position? What Nonsense is this?
Nana 5 months ago
Look at this one too.
Osonomaame 5 months ago
I am not worried. They desperately need Osonomaame at post to frustrate government business and provide protection for the criminal elements of the NPP. I realize the NPP are no longer going to the Supreme Court as they did before. Why?
Steve Kofi 5 months ago
Diana Dapaah must be insane, very foolish to have said" every right- thinking person must be worried " So those who are not worried about the stupid lamentations of the CJ is no a right- thinking person.
Diana must be cautio ... read full comment
Diana Dapaah must be insane, very foolish to have said" every right- thinking person must be worried " So those who are not worried about the stupid lamentations of the CJ is no a right- thinking person.
Diana must be cautious in her choice of words addressing the public.
Even Barnabas of all time in the scripture was the favorite of the Jews more than Jesus Christ, despite his criminal history.
Diana, the CJ is your favorite choice
Hanyevi 5 months ago
Twisting and turning the facts to represent something else. How do we make the law work for all and sundry.
Kondua K 5 months ago
Another woman defending her because CJ is a woman . Former deputy AG, show where the law is broken in CJ suspension. Anyway, CJ lawyer is former Minister of Justice, better join her . The law is the law, no matter how much noises you make
Sam 5 months ago
Look at her like crude oil barrel
Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago
Stupid fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Ojam 5 months ago
The suspended cj is fighting to continue to be in office so as to be protecting corrupt NPP people. She is their last hope against mass imprisonment.
Ghanaba 5 months ago
She is just a desperate woman crying wolf and exposing her ignorance of the law.
Sul 5 months ago
WE WILL INSULT YOU IF YOU WANT US TO INSULT YOU
Bufallo 5 months ago
Oliver Barker-Vormawor writes:
1. Yesterday, during her Presser, the Chief Justice claimed that she was traumatised by Adu Lodge because it "featured very prominently in the planning of the murder of Judges on June 30th 1981"
2. I have spent my time this morning reading the Report of the Special Investigative Branch and the AG's comments on the Report. To fact check the Chief Justice.
3. The CJ's claim is absolutely incorrect! Adu Lodge was at no point mentioned, used for, connected in any way with the "planning"or the "murder" of anyone.
4. Did Adu Lodge come up in the Report of the Investigative Branch? Yes it was. How?
5. Amartei-Kwei, one of the people who was later convicted and executed for the murders, claimed that Capt Kojo Tsikata met with him in front of Adu Lodge, sitting in his Car, on 31st October 1982 to find out what he intended to tell the investigators, and express his concern that he doesn't go and say anything that can be interpreted to cause the collapse of the 10 months old Government. They didnt enter oo. They parked in front of Adh Lodge and sat in Amartei Kwei’s Datsun Car oo.
6. The murders happened on 30th June 1982. And so Adu Lodge was no where near or connected to those murders. Its mention was tangential.
7. To claim now that Adu Lodge was the epicentre of planning, is to distort history for sympathy votes.
8. Our History may not be pleasant, but let's not falsify it in service of an immature self-serving agenda! Thats how a whole generation was raised to hate Nkrumah.
Irresponsible!
Village champion youth chief of Teshie 5 months ago
She bought herself a very BIG engagement and a wedding ring which she flaunt around town
Kwadwo 5 months ago
You are gradually becoming a nuisance
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfdeposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Adjoa 5 months ago
How and why? Didn't your demo exonerated her?
Jaman 5 months ago
What else should we expect from this woman?
Nicholas Osman 5 months ago
Face the law ,The law is the law.
Whiteman 5 months ago
I'm not worried because I didn't benefit anything from her fast fast salary why should I then be worried when she's being sacked?
Great, Great well done 5 months ago
Not only women, but the right thinking Ghanaians should distinguish themselves by calling out this disgraceful government of wicked people to order.
She wielded power not with justice, nor with wisdom, but with pure spite. She was not a steward of fairness. She was its saboteur. One of the most brilliant Circuit Court Judges had her elevation deliberately blocked. Not for ...
You've clothes the 'bench' here with human a ...
It is funny how someone in her right mind will think the 'concerns' raised by Torkonoo including the sight of the deliberations was chosen to intimidate her. A sight that not long ago was commissioned by the very person who a ...
We already know your stance on the matter so spare us the sanctimonious hypocritical verbiage. You can’t twist the law to suit you. Were you not worried when Charlotte Osei was removed based on petitions from dead and unkno ...
NPP is a curse and and criminal organisation full of shameless dishonest, Nation wre ...
Is this lady worried about the way the whole case has been handled or what? Is the CJ Denying all the Allegations levelled against her or what or suggesting that she should be treated differently because of her position? Wh ...
Look at this one too.
I am not worried. They desperately need Osonomaame at post to frustrate government business and provide protection for the criminal elements of the NPP. I realize the NPP are no longer going to the Supreme Court as they did ...
Diana must be cautio ...
Another woman defending her because CJ is a woman . Former deputy AG, show where the law is broken in CJ suspension. Anyway, CJ lawyer is former Minister of Justice, better join her . The law is the law, no matter how much no ...
1. Yesterday, during her Presser, the Chief Justice claimed that she was traumatised by Adu Lodge because it "featured very prominently in the planning of the murder of Judges on June 30th 1981 ...
Bank ...
Never heard of this lady. Apuu!
You are not serious who cares