A one week old chamber pot of smelling female harlot's urine should be poured into Bawumia's nose
FRANKIE 5 months ago
Myyyyy........ And that was presidential..... That was a witty remark....... That was a solid zinger to who the cup fits. Ghana has finally regained it's respect and dignity among the comity of nations.
Karikakchar 5 months ago
I think the president made the comment without necessarily getting involved in the conflict and I believe he has given the world leaders a food for thought. However this is a reflection of the world we live in now which has very little regard for human life!
DEAD GOAT MAHALIAR IS BACK 5 months ago
Mahama is a disgrace. How much did this fraud president waste on GEEDA, SADA, SAGLEMI graveyard scandal and the rest? Those looted funds could have saved thousands of children. Shameless president!
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 5 months ago
And the loots by the past regime could also be used to do save even more children.
Tonee 5 months ago
Massa, go and take your medication pls
Pelicles. 5 months ago
Yes, he will go and take his medication because some of you see Mahama as a crystal clean guy, but the question is, why didn't he allow the committee set up by Mills to investigate the Brazil plane purchase which had corruption all over it?
DEEVINITY 5 months ago
@Pelicles. There's no such expeession as, "crystal clean" in English. If you are not familiar with the appropriate term google is always a good place to start.
Ghanani 5 months ago
It is crystal clear that Pericles hates Mahama. Mahama is million times better than Akuffo-Addo. Akuffo-Addo's legacy is the 58 million dollars Cathedral foundation now breeding mosquitoes for Accra's inhabitants.
Anna 5 months ago
President
President
While you are feeding collegesnof education one meal a day 5 months ago
Better explain how incompetent Nana Addo fed collegesbof education students three meals a day, while you have reduced it to one meal a day and stop meddling in global politics. It does not bring food to colleges of education students.
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
It's surprising that fools in the npp don't want Ghana to progress because the destroyed the economy. They will therefore say nasty things about Mahama. Good and talk about the useless Akufo Addo and the thief and incompetent bastard bawumia, stupid Moslem thief. Most Moslems are good people, bawumia is really shit, son of a whore from zongo, no wonder the great zongo people rejected him, kwashia bulu bi
Sowee 5 months ago
Israel was there having his peace,at once enemies jumps on them killed about 1200 people with many kidnaps,so can't the nations defend it selves,find the root cost for future protections,any one given resources to groups to attack Israel is a great enemy,if found must be delt with,Africa must not depend on ala ala but do his own thing,our leaders must contribute technologies for our advance ment,even agric,we have the soil but can't provide our necessary foods,
Worldwatch 5 months ago
Israel was there having what peace? You think Hamas just got up and attacked and killed Israelis. Since 1948 when Palestinian lands were stolen and given Israel a day has never passed without Israel killing Palestinians,destroying their houses and seizing their lands and building illegal settlements on them Palestinians have the right to use any means to defend themselves from Israel's barbaric actions against them. Israel can never seize Palestinian lands,treat and kill them like dogs and seize and live in peace. Palestinians will use every means to take their lands back from Israel. They have the right to defend themselves against Israel 's barbaric,murderous actions against them.
Zionism is racism 5 months ago
Israel is a racist, racist and genocidal state. Natanyahu is a circumcised descendant of Hitler who is doing the "dirty job" for western countries.
Aponkyefunu 5 months ago
Tell the World which land was King David and King Solomon ruling over. Demonic agent
Ama Poku 5 months ago
Kwasiaba. So for 8 years why wasn't he investigated, charged and prosecuted for these scandals? Some of you speak as if you have goat urine for brains. Mmoas3m
Saviyo 5 months ago
You see the way y disgraced yrself?
Kwajo 5 months ago
Masa, you're talking about GYEDA and SADA at this time? Are correct?
IN OTHER WORDS, MAHAMA ADDED VALUE TO THE STEALTH BOMBER 5 months ago
Mahama indeed walked a very fine line but in the end, he’s saying hey, look at the price of those marvelous machines used to knock out terrorist Iran. Gavi could have paid for four of them.
Ghanaman 5 months ago
Perhaps so, but let's him tell us, if an Iranian nuke went off in Tel Aviv, would the money used for Gavi be able to rebuild the city, let alone bring back the thousands of dead?
MC 5 months ago
You are right, @Ghanaman. Mahama has become more Muslim than Mahamadu, defending Islamic terrorism. Why did he fail to mention the cost of the missile launchers that Iran used to launch missiles into Israel?
Bro! 5 months ago
Always enjoy reading your comments. Grammar, worth reading all the time.
Franck Erzua.. 5 months ago
Kennedy Agyapong must stop his nonsense within the NPP and jointly attack this hypocritical Mahama for lying to Ghanaians for power. I urge the NPP to act brutally as they did.
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
The chickens have come home to roost in the criminal narcotics peoples party, blood thieves
Blue Pen 5 months ago
By the grace of God, Mahama and his govt are doing quite well, but this one diɛɛɛɛɛɛɛ....... I beg to differ. Has Mahama counted the cost of security failure? For instance, as in how Africa could not protect itself from being colonized and then sold into slavery?
So why doesn't he cut all military spending in the budget and rechannel those monies into providing health and educational facilities?
The more complicated and sophisticated security threats or issues a country faces, the more sophisticated and more expensive its military preparedness must be.
Ashley Benoit 5 months ago
Your response is by far the wisest response that I have read yet. A country is not a country if it has no living humans to dwell in it. Healthcare and the well-being of the people is most important! Do not let things of less importance take over your thoughts! Keep the CRITICALLY IMPORTANT at the BEGINNING OF THE LIST ALWAYS. AND COME TOGETHER.
Geeman 5 months ago
You are an idiotic animal to tell someone to attack an innocent and useful human being like the president (DJM).
Uka 5 months ago
Kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk.
Onua 2 5 months ago
Kwasia kwa. It should be poured on your entire generation. Ensem hunu K3k3
We are NPP 5 months ago
Mr President, this is not what Ghanaians voted for you to do.
Keep your lane and find solutions for Ghana situations
Mr. Ibu 5 months ago
Those B-2 bombers are meant to deter war which could cause carnage. In WWII Russia alone lost 25m lives. Millions of Germans and Israelis and European also died. Also million of Africans who were drafted into the British army and fought alongside with them also died. The world cannot allow the brutal regimes to possess a nuclear weapon. A single nuclear war is cable of killing over 500 million people. Put that into perspective
FRANKIE 5 months ago
So who was ordained to possess nuclear weapons and who was not? Is it a case of four legs good, two legs bad?
Joko 5 months ago
Massa there has to be a police in any society to maintain order. In the international order some countries shd take the initiative . We can allow everyone to own nuclear weapon
Jonas 5 months ago
Iran has always vowed to wipe Israel off the face of the earth so why should they sit unconcerned if their enemy is planning on building that bomb? Also autocratic countries with crazy leaders are always a danger to the world. Imagine if Adolf Hitler had an atom bomb? which he was asking his scientist to look into before the Americans beat everyone into making it first. Isreal already have about 90 nukes. What about if they use it on Iran first? They simply can't because it's not an autocratic country like Iran.
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
Point of correction the Russians lost over 30 Million lives.Again it would be insane and lack of responsibility if that country,allows another country to kill its ppl like that again. It is for that reason why they are spending that much on weapons including nuclear bombs.
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
Why don't you also state that Stalin killed 20 million of his own people.
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
@ Gbeho Agbo
Where did you get that information?Yes Stalin was a wicked leader but do you know how much devt he brought to Russia?I wish you could travel to Moscow and compare their underground railway started by Stalin to ... read full comment
@ Gbeho Agbo
Where did you get that information?Yes Stalin was a wicked leader but do you know how much devt he brought to Russia?I wish you could travel to Moscow and compare their underground railway started by Stalin to the UK.The Russians were affected by that Western propaganda on Stalin but today they regret it listening to them.All over Russia including Siberia you would see Stalin's handiwork.
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
And you think Israel should have nuclear weapons, but no one else should? You must have gari in your brains. Mark my words Israel will cause the end of the world. Every time the kill innocent Palestinians and you criticise them the day you are antiseptic. Netanyahu and his criminal gang wíll die very soon
Ruthan 5 months ago
@ Gbeho Agbo
Your understanding of geo-politics is limited.The Arabs on several occasions have threatened to wipe away the Jews.I disagree with the USA on many issues, but they are right to stop Iran from getting nuclear b ... read full comment
@ Gbeho Agbo
Your understanding of geo-politics is limited.The Arabs on several occasions have threatened to wipe away the Jews.I disagree with the USA on many issues, but they are right to stop Iran from getting nuclear bombs.Israel can be contained.
Former Dining Hall Prefect 5 months ago
How can a country progress when it is lead by an 86 year old man and there is no room for change?
Man pass Man 5 months ago
As for this I'll not support Mr President. Why bcos that nuclear weapons being produced by Iran coul cud also be used to destroy a number of men, women, who can equally produce those scientists and also destroy some of the scientific children. It's better to destroy those wicked minds than to keep them alive to operate.
Ruthan 5 months ago
I used to think Carpets are for the affluent in the society,until I went to Europe during Winter. I realised Carpets and Tea are a necessity if one wants to survive in Winter.Mahama was educated in USSR(Russia) knows everything about WWI & WWII and shd not be a hypocrite. He has read about how the Russians suffered from the Nazis.It would be foolish on the part of Russian leaders not to spend their resources on weapons to defend themselves.
Kweku A 5 months ago
@Shen you are making this comment out of jealousy and pain. JM has been applauded on an international stage and you are pained. We live in a small world and we are each other's keeper. Shen you can go burn the sea.
DUNCE NDC RESTTERS 5 months ago
How could Mahama lie in bed and make a "RESEARCH". Was it a SEARCH or RESEARCH?
MAHAMA IS CLUELESS! B-2 BOMBERS OR 500 MILLION POISONOUS VACCINES - THE VALUE IS THE SAME!!! 5 months ago
ANY GLOBAL VACCINATION PROGRAM THAT HAS BILL GATES INVOLVED IS AIMED AT GLOBAL DEPOPULATION (ALLEGEDLY). IF IT IS NOT EXTREMELY NECESSARY, DONT VACCINATE YOUR CHILDREN. THEY DEMONIC ILLUMINATIS WANT TO PROGRAM THE DNA OF OF FUTURE GENERATIONS AWAY FROM THEIR GOD-GIVEN NATURAL SELVES AND WE WONT LET THAT HAPPEN!
TRUTH 5 months ago
DID NANA PAUL POT STAY IN HIS LANE WITH UKRAINE AND BURKINA FASO.
YOU PEOPLE PAAA.
H. T. K. 5 months ago
Mahama never failed to shine at the global stage. I admire him anytime he's on the global platform to deliver a message. Let’s put politics aside .
Akan Proohecies 5 months ago
DEAD EYES SEE NO FUTURE BOLEMAN AND HIS NDC CREATE LOOT AND SHARE SINCE 2012 COULD HAVE SAVED 5 MILLION GHANAIAN DEAD CHILDREN . WASTED POPULATION AND A CRIME AGAINST HUMANITY !!!!
Kojo Sromani 5 months ago
What do you mean by that? Mahama is not your typical sycophantic buffoon hypocrite. He used the analogy to drive a point, and the audience saw the wisdom in it, and thus gave him the applause he deserved. Save your ignorance.
Sycamore 5 months ago
Apt! Mr. President
Shamsi Waleed 5 months ago
It's not apt. It's 2025 and Africans are still begging for vaccines and immunizations. USA wants to build B-2 Bombers, let them. Siasem
You won't focus on making Ghana better, yet going to these white nations doing begging ... read full comment
It's not apt. It's 2025 and Africans are still begging for vaccines and immunizations. USA wants to build B-2 Bombers, let them. Siasem
You won't focus on making Ghana better, yet going to these white nations doing beggings and yes sir for money. Tsww
Mahama, dzi wo fie asem. Iran is a third world country and yet they spend millions developing nuclear weapons which is costing them dearly. That money can also be used to produce vaccines to save babies
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
Iran is not a third world country. There has been sanctions for the past 30 years and they are able to build rockets, drones and feed their people and have good hospitals. Akufo Addo refused to use hospitals built by Mahama until COVID hit them between their eyes. The money Mahama used to build the hospitals were not his personal money, Akufo Addo and his gang of thieves should face the law by intentionally causing financial loss.
You think building rockets and drones is what makes you get classified as a first world country? Iran is able to do build rockets and drones because the country is awash with oil and therefore money. Have you heard anybody saying I am going to study medicine, computer science or engineering in Iran? Even, the Chinese are massing up on the Mexican border with America. They want to come to America (the first world). Why do you think the Chinese send their people to Australia, Canada, America, UK etc to go and study?
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
Immunization of 500 Million children is not the duty of USA.Countries where these children live can easily get that money,if they stop the Corruption in their various countries. John & Ibrahim Mahamas alone can pay for that Immunization in the Northern regions of Ghana.
Sua nyansa 5 months ago
What an uppercut!
Johnny 5 months ago
To some of the audience who know John Mahama was educated in USSR(Russia), they saw him as a BIG FOOL.He shd have known better. He was taught in the Uni why the Russians & Americans are spending so much on weapons.
SHAMU 5 months ago
Anyway, is a good statement. But, the president is far better than the praised he was given.
Never the less, unlike former president Akuffo Addo, swho is just a complete stomach leader, who talk against others for favour.
Anyway, is a good statement. But, the president is far better than the praised he was given.
Never the less, unlike former president Akuffo Addo, swho is just a complete stomach leader, who talk against others for favour.
Emelia 5 months ago
Mahama is God sent. The useless NPP can bleed to death
Ama 5 months ago
John Mahama is not the right person to preach on morality to the international world?Is Mahama and his NDC Followers aware there is an Airbus Int bribery case against him in UK ,France and USA courts?
TRUTH 5 months ago
THERE WAS NO CASE JUST SOME USELESS AGENCY USED BY THE UK TO TRY TO TARNISH MAHAMA'S NAME.
THE OSP CLEARED MAHAMA MONTHS AGAIN, DO YOU WANT ME TO BRIEF YOU, THICK HEAD.
GO TO THE EMBASSY OF GHANA IN NEW YORK, THERE YOU WO ... read full comment
THERE WAS NO CASE JUST SOME USELESS AGENCY USED BY THE UK TO TRY TO TARNISH MAHAMA'S NAME.
GO TO THE EMBASSY OF GHANA IN NEW YORK, THERE YOU WOULD FIND A REAL CASE OF CONFLICT OF INTEREST THAT WAS FINISHED AND PEOPLE LIKE ALIMATU MAHAMA, YOUR NPP WOMAN IS BRAGGING ABOUT.
NOTE THE MAHAMA HERE BELONGS TO NPP.
J 5 months ago
That's to you Idiotic Fools in NDC. The case still holds in USA, UK and France .John Mahama is still regarded as a Criminal internationally.
Okatakyie 5 months ago
What elementary analogy is that? there is an opportunity cost to everything.
How many Ghanaian children could have been immunized with the kickback paid to GO1? Do the math whilst sitting on the toilet
Christian Manu 5 months ago
Your Npp piglet government has been in power for eight years and it could not arrest the so-called government number one. They used you Nppigs to do campaign on the government no.1 and they dumped you after they came to power. Your wise colleagues are now mute on this issue because they know Nana received them so keep mute too. Naniama!
Okatakyie 5 months ago
One should not expect a JSS educated nitwit like you to come out with anything meaningful but insults
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
You are so stupid your own npp thieves through the special prosecutor failed to prove Mahama took any money from airbus, even the FBI said he didn't, so why a fool like you should make up stories. Go and arrest your npp thieves
Tom Boy Jones 5 months ago
Talk talk man next year the excuses will start
Omar Zariq 5 months ago
We are already happy with how the cedi to dollar rate is holding strong, so go and fall into your galamsey pit. Ghana is moving forward
Shamsi Waleed 5 months ago
Why should dollar rate affect Ghanaians. Do you use dollar bills to buy goods? Fool
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
Gosh you must have in your head, we import 17 billion dollars every year especially food, rice, milk, sugar, everything so why wouldn't the cedi dollar rate affect Ghana. Good get some proper education you bloody Ashanti thief. All Ashanti's are thieves
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)bdbdjdh
Christian Manu 5 months ago
Mbo and well done president Mahama. They are making guns and bombs to set the world on fire - suffering in the world (credit jimmy Cliff). Israeli cum American blood suckers!
Karikakchar 5 months ago
What about those developing the deadly weapons? Israel and America saving the world from extinction that the wicked and the vile plan for humanity. If you care to know dropping a nuke is not like the conventional weapons which requires just the fire brigade to extinguish
Barnasco 5 months ago
Intelligent remark
Pelicles. 5 months ago
You see that as an intelligent remark, what did you tell Mahama when he paid $7million to have sex with Tracy Boakye and how many children could have benefitted from that amount?
No nation can cap how another nation should ... read full comment
You see that as an intelligent remark, what did you tell Mahama when he paid $7million to have sex with Tracy Boakye and how many children could have benefitted from that amount?
No nation can cap how another nation should spend on defense.
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
I can't believe what an imbecile you are.
Pelicles. 5 months ago
Yes, why not because Mahama did that stupid thing right?
Lapaz Toyota 5 months ago
If it is the useless Bawumia he will be dancing munfa siteer nu ma mi at the summit like a rat
AHIMADU 5 months ago
Great leadership
Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 5 months ago
NDC Supporters sometimes remind me of a Wee Smokers team in Madina in the 80s.They come to park so high on Marijuana, both players and supporters.Their supporters would be clapping even when their players shoot into the air.
usa 5 months ago
Where are the parents of those kids parents. Not the USA's government responsibility. The USA has been and still feeds the World for multiple decades. What is the World without USA's total contributions, 100years backward.
Yaa 5 months ago
NPP supporters and stupidity is legendary
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
JDM is the Junior Nkrumah of Ghana.
Akuffo Addo was a curse.
Sethoo 5 months ago
As for NDC Supporters dem FOOL KeKe.Thank God they ate only 6.2 Million in Ghana.The over 12.5 Million Ghanaians who do not follow dem are just laughing @ dem.
Jones 5 months ago
Please we don't need the mass murderering immunizations in Ghana. We should grow up as a nation and stop being yes sir yes sir.
Kwame Prah 5 months ago
This emphaty and intelligence is what the short dwarf lacked in his 8 year looting rule.
Twe3 stone 5 months ago
I don’t think any Ghanaian will be stupid enough to listen to this politicians and their foreign pay masters when gates it come to vaccines. John Mahama should be very careful about his dealings with Bill Gates. I don’t personally understand what African misleaders are looking for or expecting from this seagull . Africa is the most dangerous place to live because of African politicians, they are so cheap when they meet their pay masters. This man Bill Gates is the one always talking about de populate and Africa is over populated. Only a fool would encourage his or her family members for this foolish western agenda of vaccination. Politicians are wicked regardless who.
First Offer 5 months ago
That’s mostly true Mr president when you are only looking at you and your people because we haven’t been able to provide for ourselves. Are you not speaking this way because we’re not the ones to receive the supposed threat of indeed it’s true?
Yaw 5 months ago
See the applause. Can the gyimie gyimie Bawumia talk like this? Maybe to former MMDCEs. The partisan fools
Pelicles. 5 months ago
Some fools are happy because Mahama said that to get applause. He is the only president who paid seven, yes, $7million to have sex with a lady and how many children could have benefitted from that amount through immunization?
You are worried about someone defense spending, while you care about sex. Foolish man.
Evans 5 months ago
@Pelicles, shame on you .These NPP lies can no longer work on the minds of Ghanaians. Get some help you are losing it up there.
Pelicles. 5 months ago
The Biblical Satan has legion of admirers, and so is John Mahama.
John,Tema 5 months ago
World Bank in one of their annual reports on Ghana, said they suspect John Dramani Mahama took bribe in all the PPA Contracts he signed in 2015.JDM is a known Thief and cannot tell America what to do with their money.
Kwame 5 months ago
I am a person who want to be convicted about whatever a person says or accuse another person of.
It looks like most African because they are Christians are of the view that they can even swallow the feces of Israel, because ... read full comment
I am a person who want to be convicted about whatever a person says or accuse another person of.
It looks like most African because they are Christians are of the view that they can even swallow the feces of Israel, because according to them they are the people of God.
However, those Ghanaian and Africans must know that as members of United Nations we have the right to make our own God, destroy it and make another God, just as we vote for our parliamentarians and presidents every four years.
The fact as told by the Ambassador of Israel to Ghana last week is that Israel does not accept the right to self determination of Africans, Arabs and Negroes.
The Ambassador of Israel a country that want to be affiliated to the African Union because of Israel's proximity to Africa, made it clear that he does not support the unity of Africa.
It is on record that two years ago Israel and Ukraine armed Islamic State in the Magrieb to attack three African countries namely Burkina Faso, Mali and Niger.
So if Africans are to talk and lament about terrorism its the terrorists that Israel and Ukraine armed and trained to attack and kill Africans that must be what we must lament about.
There has not been any terrorist act involving Islamic terrorist on the continent of Africa of which Iran recruited, armed and trained those Islamic terrorist.
If we have nations to accuse and denounce about terrorism in Africa then comes Israel, Saudi Arabia, Ukraine and her NATO allies.
What Iran does on the continent of Africa that we must appreciate is her medical mission on a number of African countries of which Ghana is not an exception.
So no African country must be a shithole for Israel.
Israel must make an effort to live in peace with its Arab population as well as Arab nations who value their self determination.
Though President John Mahama feared to call a spade a spade, rather than an instrument for digging, he made the point that monies that are being used on instruments of war can be directed to fighting poverty and disease.
We are all aware that Israel have nuclear weapons, thus Israel does not have the right to prevent other nations from also possessing nuclear weapons or weapons of any other type.
We witnessed the destruction of Iraq, Syria, Libya,Yemen and Sudan through overt and covert activities of Israel in the first place and her imperialist allies.
So, fellow Africans who hate Iran, kindly tell me the harm Iran has caused Africa.
The fact is that I don't know if even Iran extend her religious activities to Africa by building Mosques like Saudi Arabia and others do.
Zakarakis 5 months ago
President Mahama is a compelling public speaker. Indeed he is Kwame Nkrumah N0. 2. This is how a world leader must speak.
Ffonky 5 months ago
Mr President i Hope you spoke for yourself but not for Ghana.
Ghana is neutral to this war so there is no need for this comment!!!
Kwame 5 months ago
The irony about Israel's democracy and respect of people.
It has just been stated that Israel prevented Negroes and Mongolians shelter during the exchange of missiles between her and Iran.
The writer stated that in 1979 t ... read full comment
It has just been stated that Israel prevented Negroes and Mongolians shelter during the exchange of missiles between her and Iran.
The writer stated that in 1979 the Ayatollah, ordered that American Negroes among American hostages be released because their presence in America was not their wish, their forefathers were bought as slaves, shipped to America, by virtue of which they become Americans.
So just as Israel is against the right of Negroes and Mongolians to self determination and independence as human beings, she prevented them from taking shelter in bomb shelter during the exchange of missiles between her and Iran.
Konkom 5 months ago
Brilliant....
J 5 months ago
Nonsense and Foolish. Can a known thief get an applause from any audience?
Peter 5 months ago
Nana addo will go the other way. The difference is that one is a builder and the other a bulldozer.
SAMUEL MFUM TAKORADI 5 months ago
SHALLOW PRESIDENT DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH WILL HELP THE CHILDREN OF GHANA THE AMOUNT OF MONEY YOU GAVE ALL THOSE SLIZZY GIRLS IN GHANA TRACY BOAKYE AND THE PAPA NO USELESS PRESIDENT
SAMUEL MFUM TAKORADI 5 months ago
SHALLOW PRESIDENT DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH WILL HELP THE CHILDREN OF GHANA THE AMOUNT OF MONEY YOU GAVE ALL THOSE SLIZZY GIRLS IN GHANA TRACY BOAKYE AND THE PAPA NO USELESS PRESIDENT TRACY. BOAKYE NOW AMONG THE RICHEST WOMEN IN GHANA TODAY
Obroniba 5 months ago
JDM is gaining much more popularity in this his second coming. He is really changed and being that leader most of us had craved for long ago. That short man only came to trick and mess us up with his bunch of thievery brigade. Never regretted voting for JDM and NDC. God Almighty continue to bless you, JDM for setting good and brave precedence. Please do same to LGBT globally and we the floating voters shall force you to accept another term. It would've set you up for majority of Ghanaians to reward you appropriately. Be that brave President Ghana wants but not what NDC wants. Please also upon your return home, ignite fire under ORAL to speed up prosecution. The pace is too slow and dull. Or some of your people dey inside wey e make u slow down? Me I no sey u make wild this time, so everybody make study. Prepare for another term compulsory by force immediately at once right now
Worldwatch 5 months ago
Trump and Netanyahu enjoy taking lives not saving them. To Trump money and power are what matters most.He wants Gazans exterminated and the land given to him build a riviera. The lives of Gazans mean nothing to him.
Eugene 5 months ago
JM, the Chief Communicator! Spot on!
Eric Fynn 5 months ago
B 2 bombers done a good job other than that Iran getting a nuclear weapons no country under the sun is safe.
Prevention is better than cure.
B 2 bombers done a good job other than that Iran getting a nuclear weapons no country under the sun is safe.
Kwabena Ohemeng,London 5 months ago
Iran has every right to have nuclear weapons and it will eventually have it no matter the opposition from America,Israel and others. North Korea now has nuclear weapons and no nation dares attack it.If Israel has got nuclear weapons why can't Iran have it? If I had my own way Ghana will have nuclear weapons.
Zionism is racism 5 months ago
Proud to be a Ghanaian. This is what Nkrumah would have told the world.
Powerful 5 months ago
Nana Addo will be there sleeping and doing nkonkonsa
Foolish Mahama 5 months ago
Foolish man. Stay away from such a mess. You can't even solve Ghana's problems. America's money is their money.
Worldwatch 5 months ago
America uses its money to promote evil around the world.Always America is printing dollars to promote evil around the world. Which nation is behind the evil Israel has been perpetrating against Palestinians? America!!
Jews are better than Arabs 5 months ago
The Jews treat black people better than the Arabs and Muslims who enslaved black people and castrated them. Jews are not perfect but better a Jew than an Arab or Muslim.
BHB 5 months ago
After everything it would be interesting if he may find time to examine how beautiful their central business centre is then compare to Accra. A country he had contributed in mismanaging.
Concerned 5 months ago
I think we as a nation also have to sit down and
research the complications and side effects of these vaccines . What if the vaccines are destroying lives ? We don’t always have to dance according to their beats. They also have their very own agenda.
Jonas 5 months ago
You are afraid of their vaccines? How many of our people die of simple malaria when it's a disease that we can eradicate easily with clean environments? Small pox, polio, tetanus, etc are all controlled by western made vaccines and has been used in the world for years. It's a conspiracy theory to say they are producing those vaccines to kill all blacks. Load of bullshit!! I took covid vaccines and I'm still doing good and alive.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Euuuu
Hannan 5 months ago
! Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Hot4.eu
J j 5 months ago
The USAID that Trump took away is very painful to you Africa leaders. Let's china and Russia which you are in line with against Trump step in and provide you the Aid.
Koppong 5 months ago
Sell all the v8 and provide the children with better care
General 5 months ago
Yaanom would have been talking about terrorist in Burkina. Always looking for a n opportunity to beg for money
Koppong 5 months ago
Mahama you complained about expensive bombers whilst kids sit on floor, sell all your properties and cater for the needy kids
AND NOW TO GHANA 5 months ago
The privileges granted to ex-presidents, and other government functionaries are enough to build and equip 1000 hospitals in Ghana. Free cars, garden boys, clothing allowances, for presidents 2 new V8s a couple of years, add up. Charity begins at home Mr. Mahama.
Masa stay in your lane.
I think the president made the comment without necessarily getting involved in the conflict and I believe he has given the world leaders a food for thought. However this is a reflection of the world we live in now which has v ...
Yes, he will go and take his medication because some of you see Mahama as a crystal clean guy, but the question is, why didn't he allow the committee set up by Mills to investigate the Brazil plane purchase which had corrupti ...
President
Better explain how incompetent Nana Addo fed collegesbof education students three meals a day, while you have reduced it to one meal a day and stop meddling in global politics. It does not bring food to colleges of education ...
It's surprising that fools in the npp don't want Ghana to progress because the destroyed the economy. They will therefore say nasty things about Mahama. Good and talk about the useless Akufo Addo and the thief and incompetent ...
Israel was there having his peace,at once enemies jumps on them killed about 1200 people with many kidnaps,so can't the nations defend it selves,find the root cost for future protections,any one given resources to groups to ...
Israel was there having what peace? You think Hamas just got up and attacked and killed Israelis. Since 1948 when Palestinian lands were stolen and given Israel a day has never passed without Israel killing Palestinian ...
By the grace of God, Mahama and his govt are doing quite well, but this one diɛɛɛɛɛɛɛ....... I beg to differ. Has Mahama counted the cost of security failure? For instance, as in how Africa could not protect itself fr ...
Your response is by far the wisest response that I have read yet. A country is not a country if it has no living humans to dwell in it. Healthcare and the well-being of the people is most important! Do not let things of less ...
Kkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk.
Those B-2 bombers are meant to deter war which could cause carnage. In WWII Russia alone lost 25m lives. Millions of Germans and Israelis and European also died. Also million of Africans who were drafted into the British army ...
Iran has always vowed to wipe Israel off the face of the earth so why should they sit unconcerned if their enemy is planning on building that bomb? Also autocratic countries with crazy leaders are always a danger to the world ...
Point of correction the Russians lost over 30 Million lives.Again it would be insane and lack of responsibility if that country,allows another country to kill its ppl like that again. It is for that reason why they are spendi ...
@ Gbeho Agbo
Where did you get that information?Yes Stalin was a wicked leader but do you know how much devt he brought to Russia?I wish you could travel to Moscow and compare their underground railway started by Stalin to ...
And you think Israel should have nuclear weapons, but no one else should? You must have gari in your brains. Mark my words Israel will cause the end of the world. Every time the kill innocent Palestinians and you criticise th ...
@ Gbeho Agbo
Your understanding of geo-politics is limited.The Arabs on several occasions have threatened to wipe away the Jews.I disagree with the USA on many issues, but they are right to stop Iran from getting nuclear b ...
As for this I'll not support Mr President. Why bcos that nuclear weapons being produced by Iran coul cud also be used to destroy a number of men, women, who can equally produce those scientists and also destroy some of the sc ...
I used to think Carpets are for the affluent in the society,until I went to Europe during Winter. I realised Carpets and Tea are a necessity if one wants to survive in Winter.Mahama was educated in USSR(Russia) knows everythi ...
ANY GLOBAL VACCINATION PROGRAM THAT HAS BILL GATES INVOLVED IS AIMED AT GLOBAL DEPOPULATION (ALLEGEDLY). IF IT IS NOT EXTREMELY NECESSARY, DONT VACCINATE YOUR CHILDREN. THEY DEMONIC ILLUMINATIS WANT TO PROGRAM THE DNA OF OF ...
YOU PEOPLE PAAA.
Apt! Mr. President
You won't focus on making Ghana better, yet going to these white nations doing begging ...
Iran is not a third world country. There has been sanctions for the past 30 years and they are able to build rockets, drones and feed their people and have good hospitals. Akufo Addo refused to use hospitals built by Mahama u ...
You think building rockets and drones is what makes you get classified as a first world country? Iran is able to do build rockets and drones because the country is awash with oil and therefore money. Have you heard anybody ...
Immunization of 500 Million children is not the duty of USA.Countries where these children live can easily get that money,if they stop the Corruption in their various countries. John & Ibrahim Mahamas alone can pay for that I ...
What an uppercut!
GO TO THE EMBASSY OF GHANA IN NEW YORK, THERE YOU WO ...
Your Npp piglet government has been in power for eight years and it could not arrest the so-called government number one. They used you Nppigs to do campaign on the government no.1 and they dumped you after they came to power ...
You are so stupid your own npp thieves through the special prosecutor failed to prove Mahama took any money from airbus, even the FBI said he didn't, so why a fool like you should make up stories. Go and arrest your npp thiev ...
Gosh you must have in your head, we import 17 billion dollars every year especially food, rice, milk, sugar, everything so why wouldn't the cedi dollar rate affect Ghana. Good get some proper education you bloody Ashanti thie ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
What about those developing the deadly weapons? Israel and America saving the world from extinction that the wicked and the vile plan for humanity. If you care to know dropping a nuke is not like the conventional weapons whic ...
Intelligent remark
No nation can cap how another nation should ...
Great leadership
Akuffo Addo was a curse.
I don’t think any Ghanaian will be stupid enough to listen to this politicians and their foreign pay masters when gates it come to vaccines. John Mahama should be very careful about his dealings with Bill Gates. I don’t p ...
That’s mostly true Mr president when you are only looking at you and your people because we haven’t been able to provide for ourselves. Are you not speaking this way because we’re not the ones to receive the supposed th ...
Some fools are happy because Mahama said that to get applause. He is the only president who paid seven, yes, $7million to have sex with a lady and how many children could have benefitted from that amount through immunization? ...
It looks like most African because they are Christians are of the view that they can even swallow the feces of Israel, because ...
The writer stated that in 1979 t ...
Brilliant....
SHALLOW PRESIDENT DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH WILL HELP THE CHILDREN OF GHANA THE AMOUNT OF MONEY YOU GAVE ALL THOSE SLIZZY GIRLS IN GHANA TRACY BOAKYE AND THE PAPA NO USELESS PRESIDENT TRACY. BOAKYE NOW AMONG THE RICHE ...
JDM is gaining much more popularity in this his second coming. He is really changed and being that leader most of us had craved for long ago. That short man only came to trick and mess us up with his bunch of thievery brigade ...
Iran has every right to have nuclear weapons and it will eventually have it no matter the opposition from America,Israel and others. North Korea now has nuclear weapons and no nation dares attack it.If Israel has got nuc ...
research the complications and side effects of these vaccines . What if the vaccines are destroying lives ? We don’t always have to dance according to their beats. They als ...
You are afraid of their vaccines? How many of our people die of simple malaria when it's a disease that we can eradicate easily with clean environments? Small pox, polio, tetanus, etc are all controlled by western made vaccin ...
The privileges granted to ex-presidents, and other government functionaries are enough to build and equip 1000 hospitals in Ghana. Free cars, garden boys, clothing allowances, for presidents 2 new V8s a couple of years, add u ...