Nonsense! What did your family have to start with? You and your family are millionaires from rugs. Politics has saved your family from abject poverty
Strait of Hormuz NPP 5 months ago
When will this useless Efutu dog Afenyo Markin shut his dirty mouth? Always barking all over the place like a fool. What an idiot. Kwasea
Zion 5 months ago
Why is this fool Afenyo Markin disgracing himself everyday. Can't this goat keep quiet?
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 5 months ago
Afenyo, it's your stupidity that is costing you.
What is great about the NPP, a criminal entity?
THAT'S WHY HE ENTERED POLITICS TO CASH OUT ON HIS PARENTS' INVESTMENT ANAA? 5 months ago
YOUR PARENTS LOST THEIR LIVELIHOODS BECAUSE OF POLITICS SO YOU ARE FLEECING GHANAIANS TO BUILD PERSONAL WEALTH AS REVENGE AND PUNISHMENT.
Nuhu 5 months ago
It's freemason rather
IF AFENYO IS TELLING THE TRUTH 5 months ago
Then its guaranteed that came from the Ayigbe side.
Toto 5 months ago
The man who become very rich when he was only 25 years. Is only in Ghana that you get rich and when someone questioned your source, the person is labeled as jealous.
We are NPP 5 months ago
Your loyalty to NPP based upon lies and lies. This is what you are still advocating at the Parliament. You better repent and stop playing on the ignorance of the electorate
Slim 5 months ago
Stupid ass jerk!
Do do know the horrifying experiences of other families under NLM, the Progress Party, the NPP under both Kufuor and Akufo Addo?
Stupid ass jerk!
Do do know the horrifying experiences of other families under NLM, the Progress Party, the NPP under both Kufuor and Akufo Addo?
K 5 months ago
NPP needs to elect Kennedy Agyapong for 2028 elections. He has the Capacity to help the party to Create Special Military to deal ruthlessly with NDC Followers. Some Members of NDC need to be wipe away from this planet. Dr Bawumia is too soft to help us punish NDC severely for their misbehaviour.
Pee 5 months ago
Are you listening to yourself?
Biney - Effutu 5 months ago
My friend, please stop lying. You really made money.
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
Afenyo Markin do you have a dedicated family as you are claiming if so why are you not been tutored on good manners and public communication by them
Nana 5 months ago
Not until another Govt comes to power thru an election or military Coup Detat,,to repeat the punishment NDC meted to their opponents in 1979 to date,Ghana will not know peace.NDC deserves severe maltreatment lo take away that Stupidity fron their brains.
Abigail 5 months ago
@ Nana. Look at the Ghana map again and compare the green portion to the blue portion. Even ordinary collation centers you idiots run away claiming under duress. Your Invisible and Delta Forces are in disarray. Fool
Seth 5 months ago
Read the dark days in Ghana and Voice from Conakry. The books is the most important political history of Ghana from February 1966 there you will appreciate the 1979 revelation of the AFRC Regime of formal President Rawlings time. Without researching about political history of Ghana you will not be able to know and understand how politics works in Ghana.
T.T 5 months ago
Comments out of envy
Oko 5 months ago
Eii Afenyo content creater. He is fooling the audience
Don G 5 months ago
Afenyo speaks & thinks like a child.
Pity politicking is the mind set of Npp members.
Due to politics you're now an owner of multi million company's through dubious means.
Also you have being able to amass all the Gomoa la ... read full comment
Due to politics you're now an owner of multi million company's through dubious means.
Also you have being able to amass all the Gomoa land. Bravo criminal
Toothless 5 months ago
So you blame it on the NPP . e no be you .
Pee 5 months ago
Masa we are not interested in this, it's your decision. What Ghana needs is development and this is what the current government is doing and Ghanaians must support it not this your useless stories
Oklemekuku 5 months ago
The Jandam Institute
Pee 5 months ago
NPP is dead period
Araba Asabia. 5 months ago
Stop your nonsense. My son was denied enlisted into the police service because his name sounds an Ewe name.
Erik 5 months ago
One of the courses to be taught in the institute is HOW TO STEAL FROM GOVERNMENT COFFERS
jesus 5 months ago
K.I.S.S! LOYALTY TO GREED, CORRUPTION AND ABSURD SENSE OF ENTITLEMENT DID.
Antie Esi Atta 5 months ago
When Ken Ofori- Atta was destroying Paa Kwasi Business and Banks , you kept quiet, didn’t you .
Sultan 5 months ago
NPP ....would show you shege, just wait and How you will finished, that tribalistic party.For Walewale Adam's Smith....his end is Near.party of crime scene, jackals n Heyenas.
Nsoh 5 months ago
The problem is the tradition you’re loyal to. Political traditions are dynamic For example over the years NDC has evolved from its revolutionary traditions of PNDC into a far more Democratic Party. So Markins is loyal to a party which is not ready to evolve
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
Listen to this thief, his family has benefited from the loot he got. We are not fools
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 5 months ago
F off and let’s think you fuul so called MP
Kwam 5 months ago
Don't be a lair, it cost you nothing. What about the fleet of tipper trucks you have on Tarkwa to Takoradi road, loading manganese, bauxite daily to Takoradi port, that is the reason why most politicians in Ghana don't want the western railway line to come on board. You guys too greedy!
Afenyo Markins stops Insults Ghanaman About Good For Nothing NPP 5 months ago
Afenyo Markins have finds ways to hurls dirty Insults disrespects Ghanaians About NPP Criminal Anti Ghana, Demonics Operations in the History of Ghana .
Bishop 5 months ago
Cable thief. U r just a common thief.
AM 5 months ago
This man is a con artiste. He is telling lies just as bawumiah told about his father being poor. He is a dumb and deceitful selfseeking individual who thinks he is smart when he is making a buffoon out of himself
Joko 5 months ago
The same Ndoum NPP systematically dismantled was your saviour. That was before Kuffour overloaded you with contracts to make you a millionaire.
Dzowetor 5 months ago
Gbemela, gbeha, Emolakpaa, emovlo , gyimiiiiiiiii!!! Me spitting facts!!
Major 5 months ago
Afenyo stepfather should have been sent to Ankaful Mental Hospital. That would have protected Markins from the Mental illness he became infected with.
AA 5 months ago
Afenyo-Markin, you stink. What is the truth in what you are saying? Just wait, your so called loyalty that made you continue to lie will cost you your life, that is when you will pay the real price for you stupidly and your lies. Illiterate fool. Moron, I shocked you are also a lawyer.
Yaa 5 months ago
This is the kind of history that NDC supporters do not want Ghanaians to hear. But they can shout as much as they like. The truth will always emerge, like oil floating to the surface of water, settling and shining.
Hannan 5 months ago
>> Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Hot4.eu
Kobina Boafo 5 months ago
Nonesense, you have all those lands you acquired mysteriously, obviously you made up for it.
Jim 5 months ago
I hope the Patriotic Institute will teach the trainees to be honorable and avoid corruption. The NPP is an avowed corrupt party with corrupt leaders and officials.
Korbla 5 months ago
We all know way back in St Augustines College that Nduom was a good man. He was basically doing the good things Ibrahim Mahama is doing now. However your diabolical NPP party led by the Akyem Chimpanzee and the Piccadilly white Robed Evill Ofori Attah destroyed his businesses and took away his dignity. You could have spoken but you remained silent because of political convenience
Ideology UK 5 months ago
There were so many trained teachers without job.
Kingsley 5 months ago
This guy should have say something better than this, your mum refused to join 31st December movement so what? Sympathy from npp
Daniel. 5 months ago
Afenyo-Markin is a liar. Pupil teaching was scrapped in the 1980s long before retrenchment by the Rawlings regime in the 1990s
It's freemason rather
Stupid ass jerk!
NPP needs to elect Kennedy Agyapong for 2028 elections. He has the Capacity to help the party to Create Special Military to deal ruthlessly with NDC Followers. Some Members of NDC need to be wipe away from this planet. Dr Ba ...
Not until another Govt comes to power thru an election or military Coup Detat,,to repeat the punishment NDC meted to their opponents in 1979 to date,Ghana will not know peace.NDC deserves severe maltreatment lo take away that ...
Read the dark days in Ghana and Voice from Conakry. The books is the most important political history of Ghana from February 1966 there you will appreciate the 1979 revelation of the AFRC Regime of formal President Rawlings t ...
Comments out of envy
Also you have being able to amass all the Gomoa la ...
The Jandam Institute
NPP is dead period
The problem is the tradition you’re loyal to. Political traditions are dynamic For example over the years NDC has evolved from its revolutionary traditions of PNDC into a far more Democratic Party. So Markins is loyal to a ...
Don't be a lair, it cost you nothing. What about the fleet of tipper trucks you have on Tarkwa to Takoradi road, loading manganese, bauxite daily to Takoradi port, that is the reason why most politicians in Ghana don't want ...
Afenyo-Markin, you stink. What is the truth in what you are saying? Just wait, your so called loyalty that made you continue to lie will cost you your life, that is when you will pay the real price for you stupidly and your l ...
We all know way back in St Augustines College that Nduom was a good man. He was basically doing the good things Ibrahim Mahama is doing now. However your diabolical NPP party led by the Akyem Chimpanzee and the Piccadilly whi ...