After Trumu Rawlings with fire and flair,
Came K4 with glasses and empty air.
Then Mills, so calm—with grace he led,
But truth be told, they bitterly killed him dead.
Next: Airbus, wrapped i ... read full comment
The Presidential Parade
Next: Airbus, wrapped in scandal’s cloak,
"Under investigation"—what a joke!
Yet somehow still, he rose with ease,
Flying first class through moral debris.
Then came the Dwarf, pint-sized and proud,
Loud with nothing, lost in the crowd.
Of all we’ve had, he just might be—
The final boss of mediocrity.
Now here comes the Devil, back again,
In Airbus form, with a knowing grin.
A second serving of the same old stew—
Rot reheated, corruption anew.
So Nkesia now steps to say, “Why not me?
If they can rule, then surely I’m key!”
And really—can you blame the guy?
He’s watched the circus and wants to try.
Because in this land, if you play it right,
Truth is a joke and wrong is might.
So line them up, the next pretendents—
We’ve turned the presidency into accidental presidents.
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Hdhdhdhdhf
Apraku 5 months ago
Ghana asem oooo. Asiedu Nketia wants to be the president of Ghana hahahahahahhaha, l can't stop laughing , the game is over!!!
No Hope for Ghana!!!! how are we going to present this skeleton to the world? This is really an ... read full comment
Ghana asem oooo. Asiedu Nketia wants to be the president of Ghana hahahahahahhaha, l can't stop laughing , the game is over!!!
No Hope for Ghana!!!! how are we going to present this skeleton to the world? This is really an insult to Ghana.
Now how many of them Asiedu Nketia , Kennedy Agyapong, Bryan Acheampong etc. enti Ghana paa nie, daabi !!
Papi 5 months ago
Anyone can be a president these day, even Atopahene Mahama is president. Asiedu Nketiah you are allowed to have dreams and aspirations, no one can stop you. All the best Mosquito.
Bob the Marley 5 months ago
Asiedu rather let NDC groom a younger person who will take advice from Mahama when he retire..
Soro 5 months ago
Cadre and staunch supporter of the murderous (P)NDC. Totally supports the murders
Nii 5 months ago
Asiedu Nketia used to wear old Winter Jacket of Zanator Rawlings, later on Rawlings added used trousers and shirts of Kimaty.How will such a Useless Man dream of being a President?The Rawlingses will not respect him.
24 HOUR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 5 months ago
Infact Ghana has gone to the dogs. Did I hear HE wants to be president? Oh why!
Alhaji Baturé 5 months ago
Pharaoh never thought he will finally drown in the RED SEA while, Joseph never thought he would end up ruling EGYPT. Yet, he did!.
Toto 5 months ago
Please please, you can't be everything. You are good in party leadership but not a presidential material. I'm 100% NDC but you are not good enough for that position. If we want someone from the Brong Ahafo regions, then is better we go for Eric Opoku, the agric minister
Sethoo 5 months ago
@ Toto
What's your problem Toto?Every NDC Supporter knows John Mahama has lowered the Standards and they can do better than him.The Guy's IQ is low,he only struggled to study History @ UG.Asiedu Nketia feels he can do bett ... read full comment
@ Toto
What's your problem Toto?Every NDC Supporter knows John Mahama has lowered the Standards and they can do better than him.The Guy's IQ is low,he only struggled to study History @ UG.Asiedu Nketia feels he can do better than him.
Jesus Loves You 5 months ago
Sin is like dirt on your body. Dirt cannot be covered with cosmetics or pomade. It has to be washed away with soap and water. Similarly, sin cannot be covered with good deeds. Sin can only be washed away with the Blood of Jesus Christ. Hence salvation comes through Jesus Christ alone.
Josh 5 months ago
@Asem. Oh what a beautiful poetry. You have nailed it. What you wrote was exactly what we have experienced over the years.
We are NPP 5 months ago
Wonders never cease so they say.
We NPP are supporting Kenedy Agyapong to become Ghana president and my party loyals think this is OK for every Ghanaian. However, we have the guts to speak against another party. What a country?
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 5 months ago
Great Mahama is ruling you. You can accuse him all you like to tickle your sorry self. nothing will change. So far so good. Asiedu any day is better than mumu bawumiaw and that knuckle head called adjepong.
Yaa 5 months ago
What have you also done for yourself personally except being a bootlicker?Tell us you abd those u are insulting who is better??
A Ghanaian. 5 months ago
ASEIDU NKETIAH PRESIDENT ELECT WITH 70 % OF TOTAL VOTES CAST DURING THE 2038 GENERAL ELECTIONS. THAT IS WHY HE WANTS THR THREE TOP MOST OFFECERS AT EC SACKED.
Gaskia 5 months ago
Hahahahaha. Ghana's future president. No wonder he's now dressing the part.
K 5 months ago
Ken Agyapong is the best person to lead NPP to power in 2028.He has the capacity to help us deal with NDC ruthlessly.He will not mind creating NPP Special Military to wipe away ppl like Gen Mosquito and JDM.NDC deserves severe punishment like what happened in June 1979
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
Why can't NDC allow Ayigbes that opportunity to also be flagbearers of NDC?It looks like Ewes/Ayigbes are prepared to continue to be hewers of wood and carriers of waters in NDC.See how useless & lonely Ayigbes are in NDC
Dunia 5 months ago
Boss, why don't you put your name forward?
Akronfo Adoonothing Mumu Bawulia Ofui Atta Ayi 5 months ago
Rawlings Twi then? Tribal bigot like you
Dancas 5 months ago
waaa look at yourself, between you and Bawumia who looks presidential? Such a useless man like you always paying bribe to Kwame Nkrumah Tikese to say nonsense now wants to lead Ghana. Useless party like NDC. I will be voting for Bawumia not fool to continue with the foolishness we are witnessing currently
Sycamore 5 months ago
This man is way too witty
Okatakyie 5 months ago
This man should be encouraged to seek the position of a janitor!
Aku 5 months ago
Mtchew
Mtchew
We need a better-looking President than General Mosquito 5 months ago
Who needs this emaciated person for the presidency?
Justice 5 months ago
It’s high time an Ashanti man( Dr Amoakohene) was considered for the ndc slot !!!
Firstly no Ashanti has ever led the NDC and secondly to break the NPP’s monopoly in Ashanti region!
They’ve had Eve( Rawlings) Fanti ( ... read full comment
It’s high time an Ashanti man( Dr Amoakohene) was considered for the ndc slot !!!
Firstly no Ashanti has ever led the NDC and secondly to break the NPP’s monopoly in Ashanti region!
They’ve had Eve( Rawlings) Fanti ( Mills) Northerner (JDM)
It’s TIME for an Ashanti!!!
Charles oppong 5 months ago
I m not NDC but i jst lk Aseidu Nketia.his is full of wisdom & truth.what happen whn Prophet Samuel was ask to anoint one of Jesse's son to be king of Israel?Ghanaians looks outward of a person but GOD lookes inward.hmmm
Mathew 5 months ago
Ghana’s presidency has been so cheapened than people like Asiedu,Ken Agyapong, Bryan, Haruna and Ablakwa feel they can also be president. This country is a joke
JJ 5 months ago
Tweaaa anka Kenedy is better
Bobby J 5 months ago
General of all general's you deserve it but I beg you're the heart of the grassroots.
The party needs you & Julius Debrah as strategist going into the 2028 election.
Ato Forson & Haruna Iddrisu are the pair we need come 202 ... read full comment
General of all general's you deserve it but I beg you're the heart of the grassroots.
Ato Forson & Haruna Iddrisu are the pair we need come 2028 & I can assure you election 2028 will be another done deal.
ATO FORSON you're the real deal.
Concerned- Tema 5 months ago
He bulldozed his way to the National Chairmanship of the NDC . Honestly Asiedu Nketsiah cannot go any further. He knows himself he is not a Residential Material.
Bad GFA 5 months ago
Concerned-Tema, you're a great writer but Asiedu can't be "Residential Material" but a presidential.
My kids are reading.Read through before you post.
Concerned-Tema, you're a great writer but Asiedu can't be "Residential Material" but a presidential.
Joe Galardo 5 months ago
TOTO, You can be 1000% or 10000%, But I tell you Asiedu Nketsia will perform far far better than NanaTRUMU TRUMU Addo.
justice 5 months ago
Asiedu Nketia for president? Is Ghana under curse or bedeviled? How can 'General Mosquito' become a president? He stands on the same pedestal with Kennedy Agyapong. Quick temperament, uncouth utterances, intolerant and divisive tendencies are their hallmarks. They don't qualify to be president.
Kofi BA 5 months ago
Herr Asiedu Nketiah, what did you just say? You can never rule out vying for president? What kind of absurdity is that? Please, never discuss that topic in public again
OZYMANDIAS 5 months ago
What did Asiedu Nketiah just say? To be also considered for the Presidential position? I'll advise him to clean his mouth with sulphuric acid for uttering such profanity.
Banta black 5 months ago
We don't want idiots to govern this county
WHY DID HE LEAVE OUT HIS PALM-WINE TAPPING EXPERIENCE!!! 5 months ago
He wants to sound posh. We palm wine tappers will never vote for you for disgracing us!
DR LOU ROLLS 5 months ago
No joke. In Ghana any Tom, Dick and Harry can enter politics and become somebody. tHIS IS A FACT. EXAMPLES ABOUND.
Zakarakis 5 months ago
Believe you me. Asiedu Nketia is miles ahead when it comes to political experience within the NDC party at the grassroots and governance levels. He will be the best successor to Mahama.
Zenabu 5 months ago
Asiedu Nketia you look like you have aids. Please go to Korlebu and ask for medication before seeking for the flagbearership of the NDC
Bad GFA 5 months ago
Zenabu, please this is below the belt.Can you post your picture for us to see you?
And can you be bold & post yours (medical results) as well.
Zenabu, please this is below the belt.Can you post your picture for us to see you?
Bawu zombie 5 months ago
Congratulations ahead future president JAN.
I am available for vice kikikik
Yaw 5 months ago
We don't want any Oldman president again. If you above 66 master keep off.
Akuffo-Addo thought us how not to govern as an Oldman, Trump and Biden are no different from the others around the world.
We need you people lik ... read full comment
Akuffo-Addo thought us how not to govern as an Oldman, Trump and Biden are no different from the others around the world.
We need you people like Traore.
Ewvevi 5 months ago
I wish the whole ndc will see how perfect Ato Forson is a choice.
Kojois 5 months ago
Ghana is cheap so any idiot can rule ghana.
Wisdom 5 months ago
GHANA FREE EDUCATION..ILLITERATE PRESIDENT
Why waste our precious money on free education while our 1992 Constitution permits an illiterate to be a President?
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Euuuu
Yen tina ho nah ... sei! 5 months ago
So the mosquito eradication programme failed?
Hannan 5 months ago
!! Welcome to the best sex dating site -- Hot4.eu
Ori B. 5 months ago
Please please Chairman because you talk on your power you never say when God permit you already loose.Go back and ask God.Kindly mechain God first. Lord have mercyooo
Coach 5 months ago
The Presidential Parade
Next: Airbus, wrapped i ... read full comment
The Presidential Parade
Next: Airbus, wrapped in scandal’s cloak,
"Under investigation"—what a joke!
Yet somehow still, he rose with ease,
Flying first class through moral debris.
Then came the Dwarf, pint-sized and proud,
Loud with nothing, lost in the crowd.
Of all we’ve had, he just might be—
The final boss of mediocrity.
Now here comes the Devil, back again,
In Airbus form, with a knowing grin.
A second serving of the same old stew—
Rot reheated, corruption anew.
So Nkesia now steps to say, “Why not me?
If they can rule, then surely I’m key!”
And really—can you blame the guy?
He’s watched the circus and wants to try.
Because in this land, if you play it right,
Truth is a joke and wrong is might.
So line them up, the next pretendents—
We’ve turned the presidency into accidental presidents.
HARD -Talk 5 months ago
What a bull-shit, Asiedu Nketia that mosquito headed brain creature, Never as NDC presidential flag bearer. He is just not the man, even Haruna Iddrisu doesn’t qualify as such for the position.
Jonas 5 months ago
Wow!! just imagine president mosquito. Maybe he will help eradicate Malaria through a mosquito eradication programme, hahaha!!
The Presidential Parade
Next: Airbus, wrapped i ...
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
No Hope for Ghana!!!! how are we going to present this skeleton to the world? This is really an ...
Please please, you can't be everything. You are good in party leadership but not a presidential material. I'm 100% NDC but you are not good enough for that position. If we want someone from the Brong Ahafo regions, then is be ...
@ Toto
What's your problem Toto?Every NDC Supporter knows John Mahama has lowered the Standards and they can do better than him.The Guy's IQ is low,he only struggled to study History @ UG.Asiedu Nketia feels he can do bett ...
Sin is like dirt on your body. Dirt cannot be covered with cosmetics or pomade. It has to be washed away with soap and water. Similarly, sin cannot be covered with good deeds. Sin can only be washed away with the Blood of Jes ...
We NPP are supporting Kenedy Agyapong to become Ghana president and my party loyals think this is OK for every Ghanaian. However, we have the guts to speak against another party. What a coun ...
Ken Agyapong is the best person to lead NPP to power in 2028.He has the capacity to help us deal with NDC ruthlessly.He will not mind creating NPP Special Military to wipe away ppl like Gen Mosquito and JDM.NDC deserves sever ...
waaa look at yourself, between you and Bawumia who looks presidential? Such a useless man like you always paying bribe to Kwame Nkrumah Tikese to say nonsense now wants to lead Ghana. Useless party like NDC. I will be voting ...
Mtchew
They’ve had Eve( Rawlings) Fanti ( ...
Ato Forson & Haruna Iddrisu are the pair we need come 202 ...
Asiedu Nketia for president? Is Ghana under curse or bedeviled? How can 'General Mosquito' become a president? He stands on the same pedestal with Kennedy Agyapong. Quick temperament, uncouth utterances, intolerant and divisi ...
We need you people lik ...
The Presidential Parade
Next: Airbus, wrapped i ...