There is no need to threaten this woman. Those doing so must be held accountable however, she must go. We want a CJ that will work for the good of the country and not for political parties.
Adinkra 5 months ago
My guy, are you saying you don't know how this Araba woman can lie...???? A woman who can forcefully neutralize the sanctity and powers of a birth certificate using some frivolous ruling is easily capable of fabricating what she's saying. Araba is a diabolical girl.
DotCom 5 months ago
@Adinkra….I believe she is not telling truth but I am giving her the benefit of the doubt. Secondly, I believe she is guilty of the charges so there is no need for l people to use rough and illegal means to remove her. Her crimes and the charges alone should remove her.
FRANKIE 5 months ago
Araba Torkonoo, I put it to you that you're a patented, congenital, celebrated and a bloody liar! Where is the evidence? This is the age of information technology. Show us the evidence! You're a lawyer/judge for fvcken goodness sake!
In any case why would anyone threaten you, a now harmless housefly that has been captured and incarcerated in a glass bottle for execution?! You don't pose any threat to anyone. You're already out. Whatever interrogation you're going through is a mere formality. You're already a gonna. Stop courting public sympathy. It won't fly.
Nana Akua 5 months ago
She will not go anywhere. Cowards
Somoza 5 months ago
Ok, Akua Banza! Your darling Torkonoo can keep wearing her white wig at home. As for the Supreme Court.... YAAMUTU
KOFI 5 months ago
This woman is full of herself. Get out of here.
John 5 months ago
You can go join her but she will eventually be removed.Ghana must be reset and we shan't allow her stand on the way of justice.The npp wants her there so she can protect them.All these looters must be in castrated.Look at them too and wanting to be called rich people.God curse all these looters and beneficiaries.
Mr no nonsense 5 months ago
Can she lie more than your mother ,ask your father and he would tell you ,kwasia
Chuchuliga 5 months ago
Oh, kromfuor baa Araba Torkonoo can lie even more than Lucifer ooo. That's exactly why "The Mother Serpent of All Corruption" brought her up to come and twist our judicial rulings. She's a WOMAN GAJOLA
SOLILOQUY 5 months ago
Borlanews
For borlabirds
From the borlaweb
Borlanews
For borlabirds
From the borlaweb
Oklemekuku 5 months ago
But you read it everyday
THE KING HAS SAID IT RIGHT! 5 months ago
Dont step down ndc fool soldiers can't do you anything. We are fully behind you let the world know ndc is murdering party
Oklemekuku 5 months ago
She's long gone. Not coming back
Nana Akua 5 months ago
That's all
God bless you
That's all
God bless you
TRUTH 5 months ago
LOOK, MADAM..IF THIS WAS NPP YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN LONG DEAD BY NOW LIKE AHMED SUELE.
LEAVE THE SHORES OF GHANA IF YOU THINK SOMEONE HAS MADE A THREAT AND IT IS SERIOUS ELSE STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS.
LOOK, MADAM..IF THIS WAS NPP YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN LONG DEAD BY NOW LIKE AHMED SUELE.
LEAVE THE SHORES OF GHANA IF YOU THINK SOMEONE HAS MADE A THREAT AND IT IS SERIOUS ELSE STOP DISTURBING OUR EARS.
Nana Akua 5 months ago
Somoza 5 months ago
Gyimifuor ba @Nana Akua, I said your darling Torkonoo can keep wearing her white wig at home, even when she's cooking. As for the Supreme Court.... YAAMUTU!!
Kofi T 5 months ago
Kelvin Taylor said it all....and Ghanaweb has started doing just that... JANDAM IS DEAD
We are NPP 5 months ago
This woman is playing a victim. Her resignation would save Ghana unnecessary issues surrounding her personal interest. It was very obvious she was political motivated during Akufo Addo presidency
Nana Akua 5 months ago
She will not go anywhere
Cowards
She will not go anywhere
Cowards
Nana Akua 5 months ago
She must go where. She will not go anywhere. Cowards
Somoza 5 months ago
Hey, gyimifuor ba @Nana Akua, I said your darling Torkonoo Tintintoh can go on wearing her white wig at home, even when she's cooking in her kitchen. As for the Supreme Court... YAAMUTU !!
Donatus 5 months ago
And you have shown these threats to the security agencies?
TRUTH 5 months ago
Has she reported this indeed!
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 5 months ago
You are being very stubborn, just resign and keep your dignity intact madam!
Mr no nonsense 5 months ago
NDC as usual , they would use threats on you ,cos they don't have any case
Oklemekuku 5 months ago
She's gone ooooo ton
Adjeley 5 months ago
No wonder, the Montie 3 threatened to rape former Chief Justice Georgina Wood and when they were jailed Prof Jane Naana and Nana Oye Lithur, who are women, petitioned Mahama to free them.
DEEVINITY 5 months ago
@Adjeley. That one is no different from this one. They're both cut from the same viciously diabolical cloth. It was "father for all" that "saved" her ass. Not this time.
GhanaBeyond Aid 5 months ago
These days Nothing is credible from the mouth of NPP or party affiliated persons such as her.
Why didn't she report any of those threats to the police? If she does not trust the police, why didn't she expose details those ... read full comment
These days Nothing is credible from the mouth of NPP or party affiliated persons such as her.
Why didn't she report any of those threats to the police? If she does not trust the police, why didn't she expose details those threats to the public as she is trying to solicit public sympathy?
She has been in the position of power for far too long and is power drunk like most of those NPP politicians. In her mind she thinks she is the victim and people of Ghana is on her side. The people around her are mostly syncophants singing her praises for far too long and has permanently polluted her mind.
She needs to wake up to the reality that the people of Ghana has decided to vote her party out of power massively and wants this gov to prosecute corruption. With her being the CJ, this agenda has no chance of success. She will always be biased toward her party members who helped her to obtain the CJ position. This is why Wontumi can never be held accountable during the NPP era.
Ken 5 months ago
Come out and mention names. You bloody liar...
When you were twisting the law here and the did you argued like how you are doing it now.
Oklemekuku 5 months ago
She can control the benyin titinto husband she has but cannot control discerning minds
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mtdeposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Lopez 5 months ago
Don't resign madam, we know what they can do to judges in Ghana. Let them sack you so that the whole world will judge them and their conscience. Shame on Mahama and their pretence. This is not new, they did it in Nkrumah's time.
Zamboanga 5 months ago
You are foolishly talking as if Araba Torkonoo has any choice in the matter at hand. Why didn't she say she'll not go on her suspension when she was ordered to do so...???? Or you don't know that man pass man?? Tweeaakaii... Araba Torkonoo is already a gonner, and she knows that.
Daakyehene 5 months ago
If we are in a serious country, this woman should have been arrested immediately after this claim, to prove her threat allegations
Geeman 5 months ago
This is a big lie. It’s just in your criminal mind. Madam you are making people angry about your continuous lack of decorum.
USA Visa with cruise ship Jobs available 5 months ago
USA visa available with cruise ship job and lucrative salary
Call/Whatsapp:0248909267
AAA+ 5 months ago
Don't mind, they can't do anything to you, that mahama guy should remember Sadam Sain. Gaddafi and their families when they used power to killed and intimidate people.
We've gone passed Era where people were killed freely ... read full comment
Don't mind, they can't do anything to you, that mahama guy should remember Sadam Sain. Gaddafi and their families when they used power to killed and intimidate people.
We've gone passed Era where people were killed freely by PNDC, now technology is here and every move is monitored both homeland and outside.
That mahama guy may end up negative!
Somoza 5 months ago
Chaaiiii AAA+... wó brofo koraaa nny3. Ad3n.....
Geeman 5 months ago
Eeeee madam from who and did you report to the police? Trying to court public sympathy. It will not work because we know you don’t know the law. Just favored
Kweku 5 months ago
No body wants you to resign so stop lying.
Sammy 5 months ago
No one cares about you its all lies,
MR BIG MOUTH 5 months ago
MADAM CJ,WHY DID YOU BRING OLD EMOTIONAL MATTERS INTO THIS. THOSE JUDGES WHO ARE PLAYING POLITICS IN OUR JUDICIAL. SHE SHOULD WAIT FOR PARTY TO HEAR HIM
Serbia Tourist Visa 5 months ago
Serbia Tourist Visa Available
Call/Whatsapp:02489009267
Charles oppong 5 months ago
Did i heard her say she "ll remain in office,pls which office?can't she get it dat the "hand" against her is heavier & mightier than her "hand".channel ur energy into something dat "ll benefit u & family
Maame Abenah 5 months ago
Ghana's current government action on Torkonoo is shameful. The world is watching, but we live in a world where power rules. We have several examples, such as Russia and Ukraine, as well as the Middle East. What we may not forget about is that God is still in control of the affairs of the World. We must never forget that.
Timerio 5 months ago
Kwasiampanin ba @Maame Abenah... I wish you had preached this foolish sermon when your criminal Torkonoo was declaring our Birth Certificates useless and unmeritorius.
Mr Wright 5 months ago
Wabr3 enti kofie 3nonso y3 threat aaaaa
Onipa b3 y33 bi nna waa mb3y3 nno nyinaa
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
My ladyship,don’t ever resign or take early retirement,continue to hang around their necks for Ghanaians and the whole world at large to know their criminality and evil intentions.
DEEVINITY 5 months ago
Nobody cares la! Nobody has time for you! Believe me you're not worth that effort! You're just wasting our time and ears. You dug your own pit. Who do you expect to lie in it with you??? Yesterday, you dug yourself in even deeper, badly exposing yourself in ways unprintable. Ɛnnyɛ obi nekum Antwi....
Kay 5 months ago
Madam hv u pls reported dus threats to the police....? If not den pls u don't hv a case....
Dauda bilhaque 5 months ago
I like to comment on this matter relating what the suspended CJ statement. Reading through the statements, it indicates that it's her party people that are telling her to resign so that any time they can say she resigned but not removed. What treat is she talking about if she isn't alone during every proceedings or is not on the proceedings that she had yhosd treat?
Nana Gyambiby - Jacobuhene 5 months ago
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
The law is the law.
REPORT THE THREATS TO THE POLICE AND PROVIDE THE EVIDENCE, MADAM!
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
The law is the law.
Akwasi 5 months ago
A lawyer and a judge doesn’t no that when you are threatened you go to the security service for protection but not sympathy from the public
Cici 5 months ago
Stupid statement. Why not report it to the police? Does she think she is making an asylum claim. She should be clever than this.
Kwame Prah 5 months ago
If indeed you have received threats, you know where to report to. Thankfully, Ghana has a robust signals bureau which can determine who actually sent those messages. It well could be your party members who are planning with you these messages to court public symphaty.
THANKS MADAM FOR HELPING US TO RESIST OPPRESORS RULE!!!! 5 months ago
Fight, fight, fight. Freedom cannot be taken for granted under this Mahama dictator wannabe!
YOU WILL RUN & LEAVE YOUR PIOTO, ARABA 5 months ago
Brainless bitch! Where do you think your foolish stubbornness will take you? You are 80% dead already, Araba Torkonoo! You are only struggling to take your last breath. RIP !!!
Asakramitoga 5 months ago
You old liar. No one is threatening you. You are being advised by your own people to resign because no one needs your bofrot body to harm. As an LLB student l was ashamed of your press conference yesterday. What do you want to gain. Public support The Constitution can't be altered because of you, a shameless old woman
Cici 5 months ago
She should not resign. She needs to be sacked so that we don't pay her any entitlements.
Major 5 months ago
Mother Serpent of Ghana Law. NPP WITCH.
Rocky USA 5 months ago
What proved that you are being threatened or harm you?. Have you reported this your lies to Ghana police?. U are only lying to yourself and nobody else. U yourself said the law is the law no matter how much noise you make. You don't got this job though labor office
You got the job through npp government. Ghanaians looks at you as a wrong person and that is the reason why they are telling you to pack your things and leave office
Use your monkeys brain mother fucker and leave. Nothing is going to serve you madam torkonoo
Conscious 5 months ago
If you have received threats so what?
Yawa 5 months ago
Charle guys, let's not hide under social media to insult the elderly - it's not nice. I doubt we will be able to use such bad language on our mothers, sisters, and even female friends. I think we can share our thoughts without using bad language. I am really embarrassed at some of the words and comments. O dear!!
Concerned- Tema 5 months ago
And so what? The Law must stop to be the Law because you have received a threat?
My guy, are you saying you don't know how this Araba woman can lie...???? A woman who can forcefully neutralize the sanctity and powers of a birth certificate using some frivolous ruling is easily capable of fabricating what ...
@Adinkra….I believe she is not telling truth but I am giving her the benefit of the doubt. Secondly, I believe she is guilty of the charges so there is no need for l people to use rough and illegal means to remove her. Her ...
Araba Torkonoo, I put it to you that you're a patented, congenital, celebrated and a bloody liar! Where is the evidence? This is the age of information technology. Show us the evidence! You're a lawyer/judge for fvcken goodne ...
You can go join her but she will eventually be removed.Ghana must be reset and we shan't allow her stand on the way of justice.The npp wants her there so she can protect them.All these looters must be in castrated.Look at the ...
Borlanews
For borlabirds
From the borlaweb
But you read it everyday
That's all
God bless you
She will not go anywhere
Cowards
She's gone ooooo ton
Why didn't she report any of those threats to the police? If she does not trust the police, why didn't she expose details those ...
Bank ...
Don't resign madam, we know what they can do to judges in Ghana. Let them sack you so that the whole world will judge them and their conscience. Shame on Mahama and their pretence. This is not new, they did it in Nkrumah's t ...
You are foolishly talking as if Araba Torkonoo has any choice in the matter at hand. Why didn't she say she'll not go on her suspension when she was ordered to do so...???? Or you don't know that man pass man?? Tweeaakaii... ...
We've gone passed Era where people were killed freely ...
Ghana's current government action on Torkonoo is shameful. The world is watching, but we live in a world where power rules. We have several examples, such as Russia and Ukraine, as well as the Middle East. What we may not for ...
Nobody cares la! Nobody has time for you! Believe me you're not worth that effort! You're just wasting our time and ears. You dug your own pit. Who do you expect to lie in it with you??? Yesterday, you dug yourself in even de ...
I like to comment on this matter relating what the suspended CJ statement. Reading through the statements, it indicates that it's her party people that are telling her to resign so that any time they can say she resigned but ...
WHAT A BOMBSHELL!
The law is the law.
If indeed you have received threats, you know where to report to. Thankfully, Ghana has a robust signals bureau which can determine who actually sent those messages. It well could be your party members who are planning with y ...
You old liar. No one is threatening you. You are being advised by your own people to resign because no one needs your bofrot body to harm. As an LLB student l was ashamed of your press conference yesterday. What do you want t ...
What proved that you are being threatened or harm you?. Have you reported this your lies to Ghana police?. U are only lying to yourself and nobody else. U yourself said the law is the law no matter how much noise you make. Yo ...
Charle guys, let's not hide under social media to insult the elderly - it's not nice. I doubt we will be able to use such bad language on our mothers, sisters, and even female friends. I think we can share our thoughts withou ...
Who cures?