University of Ghana imposes ban on social events as Covid-19 makes a comeback

Read Comments Comments (16)

• JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago

Word got to Mr. Corona that Akufo-Addo had been collecting Covid tax proceeds in Ghana without sending Mr. Corona a share of those tax proceeds. Upon learning about that tax, an angry Mr. Corona caught the first flight availa ...

• NO! Mr. Covid sees Mahama’s ignorance and arrogance and want to teach him a lesson 5 months ago

So Mahama will learn some genuine humility.

• TWEAA DC 5 months ago

CORONA VIRUS?...UNDER JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI AND AKANDO THE DINNING HALL PREFECT?...MAY THE GOOD LORD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA...TWEAA.

• Yen tina ho nah ... sei! 5 months ago

Lectures?????

• Pelicles. 5 months ago

By the gospel of NDC, covid-19 was NPP and Nana Addo invention to keep Ghanaians under his control. Trust me, while I do not believe this story but, I hope covid reared its ugly head and teach NDC and John Mahama a lesson, an ...

• Asem 5 months ago

Covid never went away. It was just being ignored

• FOYOOSIS 5 months ago

Wofa Pelicles, you've become a sad soul on this platform, following NPP and the failed Akufo Addo blindly, day in day out. Sometimes your statements make one wonders if you're truly abreast with on the ground political issues ...

• EyeZu 5 months ago

Ha ha ha, ibiso norr!

• FOYOOSIS 5 months ago

Only a wicked and insensitive person would wish Covid-19 reared its head back to teach who, Mahama and NDC a lesson? Do you know what Covid-19 did to some people? Where and when did Mahama said there was no Covid-19 outbreak ...

• Truth corner 5 months ago

Whoever believes in the Son of God has crossed over from death unto life.
    Seek Jesus and live.

• Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago

PERICLES, WABODAM ANAA?. GO WASH GYANKROMAH’S PANTIES. YOUR HATRED FOR MAHAMA WILL END YOUR LIFE. MARK IT!

• New order 5 months ago

God help the children, this is very serious

• Adzei 5 months ago

Classes are a part of social gathering. These bogus Associate Professors calling themselves professors.

• Tt 5 months ago

Another scheme in the making? UG has seen, without the MOH/GHS knowing? Asem ooo!!!

• Samurai 5 months ago

All safety precautions will be taken but we hope it's not another ruse to keep the covid tax which ought to have been removed....

• Nene Djabatey 5 months ago

Mr. Haruna Iddrisu, Are you aware of this…Fake credentials: Ghanaian university forced to dismiss internal auditor, censures facilities manager

The VC and Registrar appointed by Napo without due processes must go

BY