Bawumia said his Zongo people should vote for him. We all heard it
Kweku Tsin 5 months ago
The same person who said the NPP is agyapadi3 party for Asantes. Don't be surprised if they are saying the quiet part loud.
FRANKIE 5 months ago
I've been saying for eons that the NPP is intrinsically tribalistic and xenophobic. They just can't help it! Now grandpapa himself is advising his children and grandchildren. They should insult him also. My only prayer is that we adopt a bit of the US electoral college system where the party that wins the most States/Regions automatically wins the elections. That way NPP will never run this country. How can a party win just two or three regions and say they have won elections and form a government? How can two or three regions decide for sixteen regions?
Brute 5 months ago
I knew despicable Ewe/Ayigbe vermin FRANKIE will come here and sh!t around this news item. Aboafunu, you want your wicked, murderous, criminal Ewes/Togolese to be in power forever to destroy Ghana that belongs to Ghanaian royals, right? Kwasea, an electoral college system will still not favor your criminal NDC. And you think sensible Ghanaians will tolerate a lengthy NDC misrule? Fool. Let anyone try anything funny and see real Ghanaians burn you Togolese/Ewes and drive you vermins away from Ghana. Mmoa.
Akosua-DO 5 months ago
Thieves' party. Nation wreckers' Party. National Looters Party. Land Grabbers Party. Tribal Party. May the Gods of the land destroy all of them and their descendants.
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
Idiot kufour is a black monkey
Raph 5 months ago
You will live beyond 2025
Raph 5 months ago
You will not live beyond 2025
Benji 5 months ago
Don't worry, NDC will not allow them to stuff ballot boxes again.
Charles 5 months ago
@Frankie. I can not agree with you more. I hope our political leaders will read what you have written and bring about the necessary changes in our electoral system. As you rightly put it, it is not right to rule by winning only 2-3 regions out of the 16 regions in the country. Something has to be done about this injustice.
Nana 5 months ago
@ FRANKIE
Many Ewes/Ayigbes won in Akan territories in the last Election. Can point or name one Akan who has ever won in Volta region?Akans are giving Ayigbes more rooms to operate but very soon they will not be tolerated ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE
Many Ewes/Ayigbes won in Akan territories in the last Election. Can point or name one Akan who has ever won in Volta region?Akans are giving Ayigbes more rooms to operate but very soon they will not be tolerated again.
Yaw Wontumi 5 months ago
Gbemela @ Nana. Go to Frankie and learn some sense. Gbeha.
Nyebro 5 months ago
Ayigbe nii aboafunu. Go back to togo
We are NPP 5 months ago
Thank you President JAK.
I am sorry to say but this is as a matter of fact the true fiber of NPP that you are presenting in a more descent way. NPP is all about TRIBAL and RELIGION. PERIOD
Thank you President JAK.
I am sorry to say but this is as a matter of fact the true fiber of NPP that you are presenting in a more descent way. NPP is all about TRIBAL and RELIGION. PERIOD
LISTEN TO THE MURDERER. YOU KILLED DEPUTY FINANCE MINISTER SALOMEY 5 months ago
You think Ghanaians have forgotten you murdered Victor Serlomey, one time Deputy Minister of Finance when you threw him into prison for no reason.
You see your end. You are now paying for your sins
You think Ghanaians have forgotten you murdered Victor Serlomey, one time Deputy Minister of Finance when you threw him into prison for no reason.
Nana 5 months ago
Tribalistic npp was established in manhyia palace in 1992 against Rawlings and also to overturn pndc law 111 which they believed was against traditional system of inheritance.
Wisdom 5 months ago
Master younsaod ìt all.is all about that thats why they heat NDC
Jack 5 months ago
Well spoken, former president, Agyekum Kuffour....
LARRY BOATENG 5 months ago
I salute u Big Boss. YU said it all
Kobina Boafo 5 months ago
Wofa Kwane Appiah, we appreciate your enthusiasm.
Law and the gang are waiting for you.
God bless Larry Boateng.
Albert 5 months ago
You are definitely not the right person to address ethnicity in Ghanaian politics. Have you forgotten what you have done to Rawlings, Tsatsu Tsikata, etc., etc. and how the Ghana Embassy in China (when you were President) refused to welcome a group of Paramount Chiefs from the Volta Region who came to China to seek investment in Ghana. Will the Embassy behave that same way if it were to be a group of Paramount Chiefs from the Ashanti Region where you come from? I will not be surprised that the Embassy was probably instructed by your Government not to entertain the Chiefs from the Volta Region.
George 5 months ago
@Albert. John Kufuor (when he was President) refused to meet the Volta Regional House of Cheifs when they requested a meeting with him to discuss some issues. The question is will he behave that way if it were to be a request from the Ashanti Regional House of Chiefs? Kufuor was the most tribalistic President we have ever had in the history of our country. It is therefore an irony to hear him talk about tribalism in politics. He was the one who introduced that behavior in our politics. I say shame, shame , shame on you John Kufuor!!!
Efua 5 months ago
@George. No wonder we are not progressing as a country if we can not see ourselves as belonging to one nation. I hope the current Government will address this very important issue and put a stop to the divisive politics which we have had over the years.
Anokye 5 months ago
@George who the hɛll are Volta chiefs and what authority do they have to request a so-called meeting with the president. It's only to pompous but empty Ewes who are fond of such funny tricks. Couldn't one or two paramount have paid a formal visit to the president? Why should the president meet only Volta regional house of chiefs? You people should stop your annoying whinning and foolish things in this country ok.
Kwamina 5 months ago
@Anokye. You have forgotten that we live in a country where Rappers and basketball players came as tourists and walked straight to the Presidency to vist the President. To our horror the rappers even shot a video inside the Presidency. If we can allow these acts to take place in the Jubilee House then I don't see why Volta Chiefs (who are custodians of our culture and traditions) can not meet the President (past or present). I am sorry to say you sound very tribalistic, vulgar and rude (using expressions like "who the hell"). You don't use such language in a serious intellectual discussion.
Brute 5 months ago
@Albert, what date did this supposedly happen? Who were the Volta chiefs involved? I hope you provide these details.
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 5 months ago
But your chief said the NPP is for Asantes.
We Bonos have advised ourselves. We won’t support the NPP anymore in Bono.
It’s Asantehene’s party and he hates us Bonos.
CITIZEN 5 months ago
But ewes NDC people have always said it clearly in Volta region that Ewes should never vote for NPP, NDC is for them
Sammy 5 months ago
But how many EWES have been presidents as NDC flag bearers ? NDC is for every tribe,
Kotoko 5 months ago
Bigotry and pomposity. Remember, you Bonos are under Asantes. Illiterate nincompoop.
Under Asante in what ? Fa wa num kan kan sɛ kumasi gutte mu no twitwiri fɔm .
Nusty 5 months ago
Yes, Bonos are under Ashantis. Take it or fck your mother
Kwame 5 months ago
TOO LATE !
TOO LATE !
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Chase wasap him 0 04 4
Bank fl ... read full comment
Chase wasap him 0 04 4
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all countr
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Anyasi 5 months ago
You said it all Mr former president.Sticker should listen to wise politician
Pelicles. 5 months ago
People who forget history are classified as "plain idiots". I dare Sticka to go deep into the history of how NPP came to be. The UP tradition comprises of many small parties including the "Northern Peoples Party, another party from the Ga, the Ewes etc". These small parties came together and formed the United Party but some fools especially the Ashantis behave as if the NPP was solely formed by them.
If you remember, the Chairmanship of the party was being held the Ga people. Remember the Odoi Sykes, and the rest. If you go the Ewes, we have the Okudzetos etc. They are all part of the UP family, but some fools have pushed them aside making the party look like it is for Akans only. That is foolishly false.
FRANKIE 5 months ago
Ei Pelicles my dear brother. Today you have spoken raw truth and pure sense paaa ooooo. So you knew all these facts and yet pretend to be an ignoramus!
You've given me hope, a lot of it. Anyway the Ga party you're referring ... read full comment
Ei Pelicles my dear brother. Today you have spoken raw truth and pure sense paaa ooooo. So you knew all these facts and yet pretend to be an ignoramus!
You've given me hope, a lot of it. Anyway the Ga party you're referring to was called "Ga Shifimo Kpee", to wit - Ga Entrenchment Party. Thank you.
Nyebro 5 months ago
We don't care beach shitter! Ghana is for AKANS
NPP/ NDC are the SAME 5 months ago
Go way there...now that akuffo addo is out of office suddenly you have gained your voice. Useless man
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
Definitely not the same, NDC is a million times better the npp thieves
Kk 5 months ago
The Pope must here this
Straooo 5 months ago
Most NPP guys are divisive.
They are fond of playing tribal politics, even among themselves.
Now, they are adding religion to it.
Always wanting to trace your roots for divisive purposes.
NPP should hearken to the advic ... read full comment
NPP should hearken to the advice given either than that, in the near future they will cease to exist.
Bolt 5 months ago
Masa you area hypocrite why now who started this religious things name him first
Namaste 5 months ago
Mr former president you must direct it to Akufo Addo & Bawumia.
They are destroying the party.
Mahama trick you guys into thinking if you don't allow a northerner to lead your party you won't win power & you fell for it.
A ... read full comment
Mahama trick you guys into thinking if you don't allow a northerner to lead your party you won't win power & you fell for it.
Ask yourself do you think Ndc will allow or vote for an Ashanti or Voltarian to lead their party?The best for Voltarian is vice President.Papa J knew this before he formed his party.
So Akufo Addo can't force Bawumia on us.
Ghanaian's don't trust Bawumia nor Akufo Addo & it has affected our party.
kufour the most hypocrites person 5 months ago
When Addo was making comments on Voltairean during his visit, where were you. Now that others are following his footstep, you're coming with grammar
Chairman tui tui 5 months ago
Say that to bahumia, he is number one religious bigot. Religious prostitute
Slim 5 months ago
The first NPP General Secretary Agynim insulted the Zongo communities.
Incompetent News Portal 5 months ago
Upon all the sensible things JAK said this is what Ayew Afriyie is interested in?
Sul 5 months ago
THATS THE BASIC FOUNDATION OF YOUR PARTY, SO WHAT DO YOU MEAN
Kwame Peter 5 months ago
My beloved tribalists and NPP insulters,when will you be grateful for once upon all NPP governments have done for you? From 1992 to 2024,all pro-poor social intervention programs were introduced by NPP governments in 16yrs and non by NDC in 16yrs. So what are the basis of your insults? Insulting your benefactor is a curse so becareful,this is free advice.
Charles oppong 5 months ago
Wisdom is speaking,those who have ears should listen.
Serengati 5 months ago
Charles, it's too late now.
Akufo Addo has mess up any chance that NPP had left.
Yaa dua 5 months ago
This man paa. We heard every nonsense during his tenure. Npp is a tribal party
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
This Man is another shameless, dishonest, evil Man. What this Man did to Tsatsu Tsikata huh, is only God who helped Tsatsu.
No wonder Tsatsu is still on his feet walking and in good health.
This Man is another shameless, dishonest, evil Man. What this Man did to Tsatsu Tsikata huh, is only God who helped Tsatsu.
Kwasi Tawiah 5 months ago
Mr. President nobody is saying anything like you Akans always sell your birth right. Please keep quiet if you don't have any thing to say .bye
Hannan 5 months ago
!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Hot4.eu
Zom 5 months ago
No papa Kufuor
Npp woukd cleanse itself if the kyebi cabal with their poodle and we woukd rescue the party from further shame… it’s your Bawumya who started the religious politics and in any case he didn’t get the s ... read full comment
No papa Kufuor
Npp woukd cleanse itself if the kyebi cabal with their poodle and we woukd rescue the party from further shame… it’s your Bawumya who started the religious politics and in any case he didn’t get the support of the Moslems and Zangos , neither did the 5 northern regions…he also failed on his singular most touted credentials based on which Akufo Addo made him his vice …what is left other than to take the great Npp back from these thieves, Bawumya is a goner.
Npp can select him but he won’t win a national election, colossal loss is his record, never here in the Npp
FIRE MAN 5 months ago
I have always admired for him (former Prez Kufour) for his statemanship, though I will never a party I once belong to, but going forward my vote from now will be for NDC because they are accommodating. NPP was arrogant, vindictive, selfish and corrupt. John Mahama has delivered in just i6 months. He is a listening leader. The cedis has appreciated. Never again NPP.
Alhaj Kalou 5 months ago
Great advise to Ken and his boys.
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
Kwashia kufour the big thief
Oracle 5 months ago
They can't stop it sir - it's in your DNA
Solomon London 5 months ago
Nana Obiri Boahen and kwame Baffo Abronye are the problem for the Npp party in the Bono Region.Npp will lose more if they still talking for the Npp party
Thank you Bro. The NPP doesn’t want to listen. The truth is, those two rabid dogs have been undermining Bono on the behalf of Manhyia. That’s why refused to vote for the NPP in December . Funny enough, they’re still at it.
Especially, the ambulance lawyer Obiri Boahen. He sits on Kumasi radios to denigrate Bono.
Npp has lost Bono vote . I swear
Just like Justin Koduah said , he would prioritise his tribe over the party . We will also prefer our tribe over the party
Truth 5 months ago
NPP cannot win power if Dr Bawumia electef as flagbearer,mark my words period
THE ASANTE/AKYEM PARTY IS A TRIBAL INSTITUTION 5 months ago
The creation of npp party was an institution of tribalism.
The Asante/Akyem party is just a nuisance to our beloved Ghana.
Serengati 5 months ago
Sorry, but most Akans can't help it not to be tribal. If Ghana is left for them alone to rule every other tribe in Ghana would be servants like the RWANDA story.
FTT 5 months ago
Tribal and religious campaign by Kennedy and his followers are dangerous and the party should suspend them now
BB 5 months ago
Kufour is a hypocrite and a murderer
Sammy 5 months ago
What's all this talks from why? Only Akan will vote for NPP ah. Is vary? A leader never discriminate?
Ken is out 5 months ago
The old man has spoken. Ken is not qualified he can form his own party like the rest and get some 1,500 votes.
Gigger man. 5 months ago
Kufou is nothing but a hypocrite, years back, you said u have retired from politics when questioned was asked about flagberer ship of akufo addo.but let me get the point straight. Ghana is not a Muslim nation to allow Muslim to govern our dear nation. Look at America n then make a judgment.
JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago
Those same NPP politicians claiming Ghana will never elect a Muslim as President seem to forget that come election time, their NPP will be running around the country courting Muslim votes. Funny, it's fine to harvest Muslim votes, but totally wrong to see a Muslim get elected President. The millions of Muslim voters in Ghana surely heard that anti-Muslim cry loud and clear, and they surely can't wait for 2028 to get here so that they can all tribal idiots pay dearly for their ignorant pronouncements and stands. Only an ignorant person will fail to understand that Dr. Bawumia did not lose the election because of his religious affiliation. Bawumia lost because Ghanaians were fed up with the NPP government's poor performance.
Adzo 5 months ago
Look at his face. So ugly looking man.
SURVIVAL. 5 months ago
Look at a fool advising people on tribal bigotry.When Kofi Annan Institute was to be build in Volta region,you and your brother the then defence minister said no.
Christian Manu 5 months ago
Kufour you forgot. You are not Democrats, you are property owning patriots (pop)
Good advice papa
I've been saying for eons that the NPP is intrinsically tribalistic and xenophobic. They just can't help it! Now grandpapa himself is advising his children and grandchildren. They should insult him also. My only prayer is tha ...
I knew despicable Ewe/Ayigbe vermin FRANKIE will come here and sh!t around this news item. Aboafunu, you want your wicked, murderous, criminal Ewes/Togolese to be in power forever to destroy Ghana that belongs to Ghanaian roy ...
@Frankie. I can not agree with you more. I hope our political leaders will read what you have written and bring about the necessary changes in our electoral system. As you rightly put it, it is not right to rule by winning on ...
@ FRANKIE
Many Ewes/Ayigbes won in Akan territories in the last Election. Can point or name one Akan who has ever won in Volta region?Akans are giving Ayigbes more rooms to operate but very soon they will not be tolerated ...
Thank you President JAK.
God bless Larry Boateng.
You are definitely not the right person to address ethnicity in Ghanaian politics. Have you forgotten what you have done to Rawlings, Tsatsu Tsikata, etc., etc. and how the Ghana Embassy in China (when you were President) ref ...
@Albert. John Kufuor (when he was President) refused to meet the Volta Regional House of Cheifs when they requested a meeting with him to discuss some issues. The question is will he behave that way if it were to be a request ...
@George. No wonder we are not progressing as a country if we can not see ourselves as belonging to one nation. I hope the current Government will address this very important issue and put a stop to the divisive politics whic ...
@George who the hɛll are Volta chiefs and what authority do they have to request a so-called meeting with the president. It's only to pompous but empty Ewes who are fond of such funny tricks. Couldn't one or two paramount ha ...
@Anokye. You have forgotten that we live in a country where Rappers and basketball players came as tourists and walked straight to the Presidency to vist the President. To our horror the rappers even shot a video inside the P ...
TOO LATE !
Chase wasap him 0 04 4
Bank fl ...
People who forget history are classified as "plain idiots". I dare Sticka to go deep into the history of how NPP came to be. The UP tradition comprises of many small parties including the "Northern Peoples Party, another part ...
You've given me hope, a lot of it. Anyway the Ga party you're referring ...
The Pope must here this
NPP should hearken to the advic ...
A ...
My beloved tribalists and NPP insulters,when will you be grateful for once upon all NPP governments have done for you? From 1992 to 2024,all pro-poor social intervention programs were introduced by NPP governments in 16yrs an ...
No papa Kufuor
Npp woukd cleanse itself if the kyebi cabal with their poodle and we woukd rescue the party from further shame… it’s your Bawumya who started the religious politics and in any case he didn’t get the s ...
I have always admired for him (former Prez Kufour) for his statemanship, though I will never a party I once belong to, but going forward my vote from now will be for NDC because they are accommodating. NPP was arrogant, vindi ...
Thank you Bro. The NPP doesn’t want to listen. The truth is, those two rabid dogs have been undermining Bono on the behalf of Manhyia. That’s why refused to vote for the NPP in December . Funny enough, they’re still at ...
Kufou is nothing but a hypocrite, years back, you said u have retired from politics when questioned was asked about flagberer ship of akufo addo.but let me get the point straight. Ghana is not a Muslim nation to allow Muslim ...
Those same NPP politicians claiming Ghana will never elect a Muslim as President seem to forget that come election time, their NPP will be running around the country courting Muslim votes. Funny, it's fine to harvest Muslim v ...