Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Bbrbrvrvrv
Godfred Dame 5 months ago
Kwasea. Number of noises Press Conference on 25th June or not. The Law is the Law. Look at her ashawo face. Afenyo Markin side chic. Get away there
Thadeus Sorry 5 months ago
Hahahaha. This fool was shouting on me in court. Aboa ba. She should come and shout on me again. Oooo so she is also ordinary. These growing feathers, plucked off her wings will make her fly an ordinary bitch. She looks like a wet bird without the judicial wig. Foolish woman
Batuta 5 months ago
The members of the partisan committee working for their paymaster are rather the fools not this intelligent noble woman.
Asem 5 months ago
My advice to this woman is not to fight a battle she is not going to win. She would end up like Ukraine. She should focus on setting up a law practice or open a chop bar instead of doing bar work
Nkwa Kwame 5 months ago
Sorry imposter, this is not Thadeus Sorry, language bad.
Benji 5 months ago
After losing her cases in the law court, now she wants to come to the court of public opinion. Hopefully she would announce she's resigning.
Escalon 5 months ago
Hey, Mami Araba Kromfuor..!!!! Please go to Tema Lorry Station and pick a car going to Kyebi. There's some lunatic chimpanzee with a toothless mouth drooling tonnes of smelly saliva over there. You can go and address him. Foolish criminal... how do you expect to be kept at your position after all the dangerous & criminal things you have done to our judicial system..????
Amadeus 5 months ago
Infact, this Torkonoo woman is truly A HIGHLY SHAMELESS WOMAN. I mean, how can i allow myself to be dragged through this shame for many months when I can easily resign to go and enjoy my peace? Apuuuuuu...........
Blue Pen 5 months ago
My guess. After realising that she is not doing well in the cases against her, she is likely to announce her resignation after making more wild allegations against the committee.
Ofa Atta 5 months ago
No matter how much noise she makes, the law is the law. Jesus is not God the message he was sent with can save but he cannot save. He relies on his creator, master and sender I.e. GOD. JESUS DOES NOT SAVE
Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago
Disgraced, disgraceful, corrupt, shameless and lawless fool. You thought NPP would be in power forever. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
NPP/ NDC are the SAME 5 months ago
Addressing Ghanaians in what capacity??
Issac 5 months ago
As suspended chief justice
Benji 5 months ago
Hopefully, she'll announce she's resigning. I doubt it though.
Cat 5 months ago
This woman again! If i were u i will resign to avoid this embarrassment .
Akweku 5 months ago
She will be surrounded by the Elephanteeee at the Press Conference. Kwasea woman
Okumaning 5 months ago
Don't just DISTURB your own peace. You just resign and go in PEACE and not in PIECES for you're already a "GUNNER"
Mambo 5 months ago
Who is she and wants to address the nation....
Kay 5 months ago
Say it again, who the hell is she? Is the law not the law anymore? This is why we need to be humble because you never know when you'll find yourself in a situation where all you need is the help of someone you mistreated. If this woman had been fair with the NDC in opposition Ghanaians would have pleaded on her behalf. Such is life. We all need to learn from this.
Dani 5 months ago
madam, madam, dont follow this afenyo's strategy
Angela 5 months ago
Pelt her dirty face with rotten watermelon
Collins Adomako Mensah 5 months ago
Holiday Inn belongs to asante bediatuo she is not paying for using the venue
Wow 5 months ago
Does this woman have any sense of decency?
A reasonable and honorable person would have just resigned from her office but look at how bizarre her conduct has become.
It’s a shame.
A reasonable and honorable person would have just resigned from her office but look at how bizarre her conduct has become.
It’s a shame.
Scammer Mahama the Gonja mafia. 5 months ago
Insensitive and wicked Gonja mafia John Mahama should pay the poor teachers their monies.
How much has Sammy Dollars accumulated in less than six months?
The dollars that Sammy Dollars carry around can pay these poor t ... read full comment
Insensitive and wicked Gonja mafia John Mahama should pay the poor teachers their monies.
The dollars that Sammy Dollars carry around can pay these poor teachers for over 10 years.
And Ablakwa's monthly rent can pay these hard working teachers monthly.
Anyway, you guys were warned. Electons have consequences.
You sow the wind, you harvest the storm.
Disclaimer : It was John Mahama and Isaac Adongo call Nana Addo, a sitting president Akyem Mafia.
Integrity 5 months ago
What was good yesterday is also good today. Do you think only NPP government has the right to remove independent Constitutional bodies heads? She is not above the law.
SURVIVAL. 5 months ago
In what capacity is she going to disturb Ghanaians ears?She must leave office and stop disturbing our peace.
Wasteman 5 months ago
MTSEEW…AHH JUST GO EH!!…WILL YOU DIE IF YOU GO ??!… MOKO AYA NI MOKA ABA…THATS ALLLL
KOFI 5 months ago
SHE SHOULD JUST RESIGN. YES THIS COULS HAVE BEEN DONE IN DIGNITY BUT ALSO TO DISGRACE HER!
Justice One 5 months ago
Another blunder in the making. Is she acting to pre-empt the final decision by the committee?
Malik Kweku Baako 5 months ago
Has she sought police permit. Breach of Public Order Act
Yakubu Alhassan 5 months ago
NATIONAL DISTRIBUTION OF COCAINE ( NDC ) SHOULD LEAVE THE LADY ALONE.
Ationu 5 months ago
Not until we have finished disgracing her........
She has had her time with that stupid dwarf Akuffo Addo. Now it is our time.............
Asante 5 months ago
This woman paaaa. She still doesn't recognize her folly. She still wants to address the whole nation?.
NDC is tolerant pass to allow her address the nation as a suspended CJ.
Some women are wired differently ampa.
This woman paaaa. She still doesn't recognize her folly. She still wants to address the whole nation?.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
MAD WOMAN. NONSENSE. TORKENOO DONT MAKE ME ANGRY. FOOOOOL!
Sammy 5 months ago
Indeed Mad woman, i wonder who advises her
Solomon Nana Agyemang 5 months ago
On what exactly? We will only listen if it bothers on her admission of wrong judgement on the matter of the birth certificate not a primary source of national identity
Pee 5 months ago
It’s not necessary.
dog meat 5 months ago
brainless human being. shameless fool.
Kojo 5 months ago
Gyama ɔyare ? Addressing who ?
Nii Amu KG 5 months ago
Disgraceful party women organiser.
Christian Manu 5 months ago
If you have been given a national assignment, do your job competently as a good citizen but don't work as a party supporter. Look how you use your office as an Npp party supporter to work for the Npp which eventually undermined your job. Are you addressing Npp people or all Ghanaians?
AGATAPORE(SANDEMA) 5 months ago
this is stupid. she said it all and those wwho want to listen to her crap can go on and listen. Ghana is done with her. CJ stealing to finance your families travels. Shame on you Torkornoo.
Tony 5 months ago
She is going to address Ghanaians in what capacity?? Is it as a suspended or soon to be disgraced dismissed CJ if I may ask?
Rita 5 months ago
She doesn't know how ugly her face looks like when talking. Who married this shit
Now Now 5 months ago
Will Araba be on the wrong side of the law if she discloses what took place in camera?
Naa 5 months ago
So this woman knows no shame? Address who? Well u hope you will speak the truth and resign? Not coming to tell lies as usual? We know nppfuo has PATHOLOGICAL LAIRS. Just a humble question
Torkornoo must hear Ghana has Rejects Her Job Performances 5 months ago
Torkornoo must hear Job her Performance as justice of the Law requirement is not up to the Standard needed in the Country, Your Poor service to our Country was indeed hard Luck. Shameful.
Vodushi 5 months ago
Fuc.k her address! Nobody needs it. Even imbecile nppigs. Rubbish. Mtcheew
Christian Manu 5 months ago
This woman must be a true Patriot and law abiding and let the rule of law prevail. When she was in office, she strongly advocated for rule of law to triumph and what has changed today? She must also know that she has made some judgements before which did not suit some people but they accepted them. Just give up the noise madam!
Dery Nicodemus 5 months ago
Madam CJ, is it really necessary to meet with the press at this point? Don't you think doing so might worsen your case, especially since the committee's investigation is still ongoing? Or do you already know what their decision will be? It seems like you're rushing things.
Grace 5 months ago
If she resigns it doesn’t exonerate her from criminal charges. She must refund the money. The law is the law no matter the noises
J-Tec 5 months ago
Dura lex, sed lex-the law is harsh,but it is the law.
Peter 5 months ago
Osono mummy to announce she is officially contesting the position of women organiser. She should be allowed to go unopposed.
There will be a lot of picking at EOCO and she and appei agye can sit one in the right and the othe ... read full comment
Osono mummy to announce she is officially contesting the position of women organiser. She should be allowed to go unopposed.
There will be a lot of picking at EOCO and she and appei agye can sit one in the right and the other on the left of the head of the criminals afenyo.
Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago
The law is the law so you will go.
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
This woman thinks Ghana belongs to her I think. She is going resign, and announce her intentions to context the women organiser position of her party the NPP.
Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
If you follow Akuffo Addo ... read full comment
This woman thinks Ghana belongs to her I think. She is going resign, and announce her intentions to context the women organiser position of her party the NPP.
If you follow Akuffo Addo, that's how your end will be miserable.
NPP is a criminal organisation.
Dan 5 months ago
Where was this woman when 21 companions were demolished just one night including businesses belonging to women at Trade Fair.
Kay 5 months ago
She will address Ghanaians as what....? pls she shd let us think...
Dread 5 months ago
Address Ghanaians for what. Her children should tell her to do the needful. Just resign.
Korbla 5 months ago
Lol. She has joined the NPPigs press conference voyage. But I'm interested in knowing how she will introduce herself at the press conference. Kikikikiki.. Now that I know the former Holiday Inn belongs to the looters, I won't patronise it again.
Ibal 5 months ago
The suspended CJ should do herself good by stopping this unnecessary exposures and commentary. The investigation is still ongoing, why rush?
Michael 5 months ago
She should go ahead and address the NPP people, Nana Addo and Afenyo Markins
Yaw 5 months ago
In what capacity?
Nii mio 5 months ago
This woman is seriously lawless. How dhouls such a character be a Chief Justice . Its very good this lawless woman is being rove as the chief justice. I mean such a lawless person be the head of lawful administration in the whole country. This clearly has prove she have no respect for the constitution of Ghana. Per the constitution everything must be in- camera. For the very beginning she gave the copy of the petition upon her request to Paul of Good evening Ghana and the NPP and have always played in the public galary when the constitution says in should be in camara
Kooo 5 months ago
Madam, Ghana does belong to u n the NPP. U never wk for Ghana bt rather for NPP n Akufo-Addo govt as an NPP woman organizer which ur NPP inclined favoured judgement n more. U honestly deserve more punishment than suspension…
Address to Ghanaians as who? 5 months ago
She should park and go. This is Bullshit. Address as who? Nonsense
Wisdom 5 months ago
Torkonoo shall speak to those who have the ears to listen and have the brain to think and the conscience to understand. INSULTS come from THOSE WHO DON'T QUALIFY.
Wisdom 5 months ago
IS TORKONOO FORCING ANYBODY TO LISTEN?
I WONDER WHICH OF YOU RAINING INSULTS ON HER HAVE UTILIZED YOUR TALENTS TO WIN ANY NOTABLE NATIONAL HONOR. Torkonoo is not forcing anyone to listen to her. I don't think any person who does not know how to think or whose brain lacks the ability to function shall make an attempt to listen to her.
Kaakeiku 5 months ago
Madam just leave these CRAZY people and go peacefully. Their day of reckony will surely come one day. God is alive
Arkhosua 5 months ago
She is not addressing the nation, she is holding a press conference.
Lucky 5 months ago
Addressing the Nation in what capacity? Nonsense! Dismiss this idiot and let’s have peace of mind. Who’s she?
Wisdom 5 months ago
You read it but you did not understand. SHE IS HOLDING A PRESS CONFERENCE. She is NOT ADDRESSING THE NATION as you falsely and naively allege.
Corrupt woman 5 months ago
Shameless partisan corrupt woman. Go away
James 5 months ago
Address the Nation? Who the wants to hear from her?
KofSam 5 months ago
Why is the CJ complaining about some of the treatment she is being subjected to? She has supervised cases where some accused person had to go through of the worst possible treatment with some of them having their human rights violated. The rules and regulations with regards to how security handles such cases are there and if she feels violated, she can take her case to the international court of justice because “the law is the law”.
First Offer 5 months ago
Madam , nobody needs any explanation or comments etc whatsoever. The people are thinking about how to get good roads, food, water, health etc keep quiet. Find somewhere to sit. You’re a disgrace to the judiciary. I think you may need some psychiatric assistance at this time
RAY 5 months ago
She should pack her tools and go. Address Ghanaians on what? We are tired of Press conferences. Its time for action.
First Offer 5 months ago
Maame! Da ma biibi ha wo? Seek mental health! Are you coming to tell us your experiences with the process you’re going through? Go and listen to remand prisoners and compare it to yours. I think you don’t even respect your husband
gh 5 months ago
i hope she can feel how it is when the law is not in your favor, imagine a chief justice running to the media instead of the court, when she was enjoying with her family abroad no ghanaian was there..she should go and address her family she travelled outside with,,,,stupid npp bitch
Gh 5 months ago
Which type of Ghanaians, is it those with passport or those with birth certificate,
Shameful
Which type of Ghanaians, is it those with passport or those with birth certificate,
Shameful
Joey 5 months ago
The woman is a joker. When she was in active office she never found any wisdom to address Ghanaians yet now that she is under investigation she is coming to address who? No one is ready to listen to her lamentations.
KofSam 5 months ago
Is the CJ holding a press conference or addressing the nation? These are two different issues and our journalists must differentiate between the two.
gh 5 months ago
the fact that you hired godfred dame as a lawyer will make no ghanaian sympathize with you, ghanaians are not stupid..you aided npp to destroy ghana..bitchcc
Jo 5 months ago
This woman's husband has endured a lot having this character as a wife.
If she was paralyzed or dead, would she have been holding herself as the CJ of Ghana in sickness or in death? The CJ position is not her father's property or company. She should resign and allow us to think. She is just so full of herself to extent she cannot think....
Charles Acheampong 5 months ago
Gertrude Torkono, will you stop complaining and focus on your exit plan so that your life will go on because you are not coming back as the CJ. The atrocities you used your office to mete out to some Ghanaians you perceived as NDC sympathers and members is has come to hit you squarely. You are a bad woman! No tears for you and I can't wait to see you removed!
Hannan 5 months ago
> Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~ Hot4.eu
Sansambila 5 months ago
Madam just keep quiet and go out slowly. No amount of press conference can save you
Gbeho Agbo 5 months ago
Nobody should listen to the bitch, she is very wicked and should be thrown in jail for 20 years. She has the efontry to want Ghanaians to listen to a corrupt woman like her
Steve Kofi 5 months ago
Needless, just swallow your humble pie and stop seeking public sympathy.
Ghanaians doesn't need your services in resetting the country, because you bare grudge against NDC for killing your relative during the revolution, this is from your confession.
Your relative with whom you were staying with was killed in the revolution.
So bare grudge with NDC and you cannot work open heart with the revolutionary government which is NDC.
YOU CANNOT HOLD SUCH A KEY POSITION IN NDC GOVERNMENT
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Hahahaha. This fool was shouting on me in court. Aboa ba. She should come and shout on me again. Oooo so she is also ordinary. These growing feathers, plucked off her wings will make her fly an ordinary bitch. She looks lik ...
Hey, Mami Araba Kromfuor..!!!! Please go to Tema Lorry Station and pick a car going to Kyebi. There's some lunatic chimpanzee with a toothless mouth drooling tonnes of smelly saliva over there. You can go and address him. Fo ...
Say it again, who the hell is she? Is the law not the law anymore? This is why we need to be humble because you never know when you'll find yourself in a situation where all you need is the help of someone you mistreated. If ...
It’s a shame.
The dollars that Sammy Dollars carry around can pay these poor t ...
It’s not necessary.
If you have been given a national assignment, do your job competently as a good citizen but don't work as a party supporter. Look how you use your office as an Npp party supporter to work for the Npp which eventually undermin ...
This woman must be a true Patriot and law abiding and let the rule of law prevail. When she was in office, she strongly advocated for rule of law to triumph and what has changed today? She must also know that she has made som ...
Madam CJ, is it really necessary to meet with the press at this point? Don't you think doing so might worsen your case, especially since the committee's investigation is still ongoing? Or do you already know what their decisi ...
There will be a lot of picking at EOCO and she and appei agye can sit one in the right and the othe ...
If you follow Akuffo Addo ...
Lol. She has joined the NPPigs press conference voyage. But I'm interested in knowing how she will introduce herself at the press conference. Kikikikiki.. Now that I know the former Holiday Inn belongs to the looters, I won' ...
In what capacity?
This woman is seriously lawless. How dhouls such a character be a Chief Justice . Its very good this lawless woman is being rove as the chief justice. I mean such a lawless person be the head of lawful administration in the ...
Madam, Ghana does belong to u n the NPP. U never wk for Ghana bt rather for NPP n Akufo-Addo govt as an NPP woman organizer which ur NPP inclined favoured judgement n more. U honestly deserve more punishment than suspension†...
I WONDER WHICH OF YOU RAINING INSULTS ON HER HAVE UTILIZED YOUR TALENTS TO WIN ANY NOTABLE NATIONAL HONOR. Torkonoo is not forcing anyone to listen to her. I don't think any person who ...
Why is the CJ complaining about some of the treatment she is being subjected to? She has supervised cases where some accused person had to go through of the worst possible treatment with some of them having their human rights ...
Madam , nobody needs any explanation or comments etc whatsoever. The people are thinking about how to get good roads, food, water, health etc keep quiet. Find somewhere to sit. You’re a disgrace to the judiciary. I think y ...
Maame! Da ma biibi ha wo? Seek mental health! Are you coming to tell us your experiences with the process you’re going through? Go and listen to remand prisoners and compare it to yours. I think you don’t even respect you ...
i hope she can feel how it is when the law is not in your favor, imagine a chief justice running to the media instead of the court, when she was enjoying with her family abroad no ghanaian was there..she should go and address ...
Shameful
If she was paralyzed or dead, would she have been holding herself as the CJ of Ghana in sickness or in death? The CJ position is not her father's prope ...
Gertrude Torkono, will you stop complaining and focus on your exit plan so that your life will go on because you are not coming back as the CJ. The atrocities you used your office to mete out to some Ghanaians you perceived a ...
Ghanaians doesn't need your services in resetting the country, because you bare grudge against NDC for killing your relative during the revolution, ...