Kotokuom residents praise President Mahama over swift construction of bridge

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Kojo 5 months ago

Now you have seen the clear light you guys have been lacking. Glory be to God and may God bless JDM and NDC

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 months ago

Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.

• Kay b 5 months ago

Your use is less

• Me 5 months ago

Do not count on these ungrateful tribalistic fools. They will take a tribal vote against their own interest, even if you cut your head for them... They already have a track record. Their fruitless loyalty is to their tribe, n ...

• Agradaa Dollar Woman 5 months ago

Hmmmm, NPP... John Dramani Mahama is surely going to make you people go extinct in opposition paaaa! Achievements like this will make the people curse you everyday for deceiving them for their votes for many years. See you in ...

• Jafi. 5 months ago

Ghanaians are ignorant and cheap. When did Mahama receive the money to build this bridge? A lying government that takes advantage of the ignorant masses.

• Sly 5 months ago

At least Mahama is using the money wisely to build the country, whilst others shared it between themselves

• Mr Babbah 5 months ago

@Jafi- Did you listen to the residents of the area? Can't they see a work done on the bridge? Please let's aquire people with some respect.

• Nima BOY!!!!! 5 months ago

STOP EXPOSING YOUR IGNORANCE AND STUPIDITY here. Just type the name of the bridge on Google search engine and get the info to CURE YOURSELF FROM IGNORANCE AND STUPIDITY

• kelewele 5 months ago

Look at some bridge.. Ghanaians really cherish mediocrity..

• Sebastian Deh 5 months ago

Very sad comment but there's a saying "Who feels it knows it." The residents know what they're talking about.

• Papa Shamo 5 months ago

@Kelewele... w'ano tsakaaa s3 Akuffo Addo motua mu wae...!!!! This bridge and an empty hole costing $58 million dollars, which one is better...????

• Black man and stupidity 5 months ago

Hahahahahahahaha
    Bro tell the idiot and foolish guy thank you

• Kwame 5 months ago

@Papa Shamo the bridge is far better than the $58m hole.. Let's not mind them shame don catch NPP.

• BadAzz 5 months ago

Ashanti region this is just the beginning of what Mahama can do. Long live the NDC and long live President Mahama.

• Fredopapa 5 months ago

This common bridge u can't do for the electrode, but Bawumia can share money to the mmdce .

• Holy Sinner 5 months ago

I thought the people of Ashanti Region said if even a goat stands for the Region against Mahama they will vote for the goat."Asante NKAE" so goes the saying.

• Obiba JK 5 months ago

$58m hole

• Fieni . 5 months ago

People are ignorant, the money for this bridge was sought by the NPP government. We pray that no calamity like COVID will befall humanity.

• Abdul-Aziz 5 months ago

U go explain Taya. The people already knew who did it for them. And no twisting can change that.

• Gyan Bene. 5 months ago

Abdul Aziz, you will know where the money came from and who got it for the project. Wait for the inauguration and you will know if the NDC government will be sincere enough.

• Camonzi 5 months ago

I wouldn't have responded but... let me help u to understand, the mp made a video that the bridge washed off after recent rains and he himself made a call to JM and he(JM) assured him of building a permanent bridge under cer ...

• Ofori 5 months ago

They got the money and were using it for business for 8 yrs? Some of you are just gullible

• Clement 5 months ago

thats your prayers, so Ghana can be poorer, God punish your thoughts. even his (Nebu) own family has neglected him (nana). which money are you talking about, the bridge money was used to for GOTV, you are the loser (Fieni). d ...

• Joe 5 months ago

Finally this bridge has been restored. Thanks to all those who helped in getting this bridge fixed.

• Philip Y. 5 months ago

Joe, intellectual maturity, you are one of the few people who are not unnecessarily partisan.

• Good 5 months ago

Now we know the difference between the current and the previous governments. The current administration talk less but working hard with verifiable results. However, the previous administration only engaged in slogans; agenda ...

• WELL DON PREZ MAHAMA. KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK 5 months ago

Well done Mr President. Even a thousand mile journey begins with one step!

• Kobena Hanson 5 months ago

The npp is not supposed to be here in Ghana. Even their unborn babies are all thieves

• Nana 5 months ago

Low mentality and idiotic fools. You call this a bridge? How long do you think this mediocrity last? They do anything to throw dust on people's eyes because as their principle, they know Ghanaians have short memories. And y ...

• Sir John of Achimota Forest Forever 5 months ago

@ Nana. We don't have short memories. We remember Ursula Owusu constructed a bridge tied with ropes. What happened to that bridge? Hahahaha . Swept off by the monsoons to Antartica forever. Kwasea

• Yaw 5 months ago

JUST ONE BRIDGE OO GHANAIANS, NANA ADDO BUILT 6 BRIDGES ON MADINA-ADENTA STRETCH, THAT ONE NO ONE SAW IT

• Abdulaziz--Accra 5 months ago

8yrs, 6 bridges. 6months, 1 Bridge, do the extrapulations

• Evelyn 5 months ago

Which rivers cross Madina Adenta stretch? Or you mean gutters? Mumu

• Kwame Prah 5 months ago

Bro ask again ooh. I going to ask the same question. Adenta Madina Road was constructed by president Kuffour.

• .... 5 months ago

3Y3 ZU!!

• Wise man 5 months ago

Thanke you JDM good man with a good heart

• Kk 5 months ago

The bridge contract had been awarded long before NDC came to power, don't be deceived...

• Arumapo 5 months ago

When is Mahama going to complete the Mission bridge? Pomposity, show off k3k3.

• Evelyn 5 months ago

Bleeding is allowed. Kwasea. Fool

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...

• Sunday Oliseh 5 months ago

No peace for npp

• Ghanaba 5 months ago

Oh I am disappointed by this government. I was expecting a big and expensive sod cutting event to announce this. On a more serious note, congratulations to the indigenes and all those who made this happen. This is the Ghana w ...

• Baggio 5 months ago

This is just a beginning

• Nana 5 months ago

God bless you Sir, Listen to your people and you will go down as one of the best president ever to grace our homeland Ghana. Live Long Sir

• KANKAN NYAME 5 months ago

“Owu Kraa Ne Saman b3ba b3 di”…( even when JM dies his ghost will come back as President) Power of Words..
    The second coming was prophetic!

• Ofori 5 months ago

Akufo Addo would have said they didn’t vote for him so he will not do it. This is what we call responsible leadership.

• Kwame Prah 5 months ago

Not like that vindictive dwarf.

• Hannan 5 months ago

!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you >> Hot4.eu

• Mingle 5 months ago

Was the bridge started and finished in 5 months? Can someone tell me the truth. I really appreciate the good work done

• Kolos 5 months ago

When you don't know anything better