'Most prepared president' remark won't stop us from collecting our money – Gyampo replies Gabby?

Read Comments Comments (114)

• FRANKIE 5 months ago

Precisely so. I knew Gabby, the walking cadaver and other NPP guys recently praising John Mahama are simply giving him what we call "fan fool respect" just to sedate the anger of the people and curry Mahama's favour. Willy ni ...

• JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• don`t care !!! 5 months ago

Whether Mahama is the most prepared president or not, we will collect our money’ - Gyampo indirectly replies to Gabby the thief

Well said, Prof. Gyampo

• Karikakchar 5 months ago

I thought Gyampo was a more level headed person than the foot soldiers character he is showing now. What's wrong with someone criticising a person at one point and praising at some other time. As for retrieving stolen state a ...

• OKK 5 months ago

Why worry yourself about the sex for grades professor? There is time for everything. If in the past Mahama did bad things but now doing what is good what is wrong with praising him? This man has no integrity.

• HOW WILL PROF UNDERSTAND GABBY 5 months ago

It is not surprising that Prof Gyampo will not understand the drift of Gabby and interpret it to mean Gabby is praising Mahama or giving Mahama accolades. Of course he criticised NPP so he can get political appointment from N ...

• Mawutor 5 months ago

From sex for grade to insult for appointment what does Gyampo wants again?

• Apraku 5 months ago

Seriously, you mean this is a real Prof, a knowledgeable person? I don't think so.He's gone down the drain.He should join the foolishsoldiers wagon.

• John Martin 5 months ago

Who tells you not correct ur money?
    Give us a break.
    Tell ur sexual corrupt professor to go to house to house to go and collect ur money.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 5 months ago

@PEDOPHILE PROFESSOR: YOU SHOULD’VE BEEN FIRED. STOP MAKING THE UNNECESSARY NOISE

PEDOPHILIA: PE-DO- PHILIA! TOO MANY PEDOPHILES IN THE NDC LEADERSHIP!

Pedophiles never reason. Which rational adult and for that matt ...

• Nii 5 months ago

The Devil will always find work for the idle hands .I'm seeing Prof Gyampo as being idle @ Ghana Shippers Council. Those who gave him that job that he doesn't deserve shd start monitoring him to protect Taxpayers monies.

• Apuuuuuu 5 months ago

Napo was invited to answer questions. What has he done to Ghana, and a king for two times gone to president Mahama privately?

• Kwame Prah 5 months ago

We know that beneficiary of a thief. Come down to Ghana and face the law. Because Jesus dined with corrupt tax collectors does not mean modern black Africans should condone stealing and arm robbery brought to us by the whitem ...

• Kofi 5 months ago

NPP animals fear Prof. Gyampo like kakai. He insulted that fool called Zaato during Key Points that he is an infantile fool. And the gyimie lecturer was screaming like a latrine career. Zaato kafra

• Akua pokuaa 5 months ago

Kofi who is more animal than you and your entre family kwasia man next time speak sense aboa bi ba like you

• Kaakeiku 5 months ago

Any respected and respectful Prof will never insult like he did. Time will tell. No wonder he demanded sex for grades. Disgraceful indeed

• Opoku Amsterdam 5 months ago

Kofi,you have been a scumbag for far too long.When will you come out from your folly.I blame the parents who badly failed to raise you up properly. I am sorry for you.

• Joe 5 months ago

Kofi learn to respect yourself. Your language stinks.

• Adzei 5 months ago

Gyampo is full of himself.

• Nana Malik 5 months ago

Gabby was just making his analysis, that's all.This Gyampo boy ,are you ok?

• John,Tema 5 months ago

John Dramani Mahama has hurt NDC that many are not seeing.The President had a large pool of qualified members who could have helped Ghana Shippers Council instead of this weak Professor who lacks Corporate experience. He has ...

• God’s Own Country turned into a shithole country! 5 months ago

John, I think we should be happy that lecherous professor prof Gyampo is not busy. The whole world knows about his track record. And it’s sex for grades. When he gets busy at Shippers, boyfriends and husbands of all those ...

• Ant9 5 months ago

Absolutely spot on. Gabby previously advanced this ridiculous fiction that his uncle Nana Addo used 49 years to prepare for the Presidency. And we got this disastrous governance under his leadership.

• We are NPP 5 months ago

Akufo Addo family and friends had 8 years to steal and robb Ghanaians. Now that they have their ilgotten wealth, they are upto fun fool respect to Ghanaians. A family full of deceptions and lies

@We the Npp. Have you idiot any evidence of Akufo Addo and family stealing from the state? A scumbag like you come on social media to denigrate people ,hiding behind anonymity of social media without providing any evidence . ...

• Forster Chief 5 months ago

They should do the right thing by the oral.

• Yaw Mensah 5 months ago

DON'T BE FOOLED. SEX-FOR-GRADE PROF IS DOING DAMAGE CONTROL OF HIS RECENT COMMENTS ON THE OSP.
    DON'T TAKE THIS SEX MANIAC SERIOUS!

• Alhaji 5 months ago

LOL now it is praise for political appointment

Trokosi Frankie ,are you back from Togo?Welcome back.

• K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago

@ FRANKIE
    Return YOUR LOOT GABBY AND ALL THE REST
    Akuffo Addo used us ASHANTIS 8000% for the 8 YEARS. Yesterday- I WAS VERY SAD. IF I GET THE CHANCE TO MEET TANI, ARROGANT, WEE SMOKER DISMISSED FROM THE OXFORD UNIVERSITY IN ...

• A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 5 months ago

SKILL UP today, not tomorrow! I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. Don't forget, You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business c ...

• Issah Ali 5 months ago

KONTUA (VAGINA) SPECIALIST ?????????

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

I don't think this Prof Gyampo is concentrating on the job that has been given to him to do by John Mahama.Nobody can tell me that the job at Ghana Shippers Council is less demanding for him to add social commentary.

• Issah Ali 5 months ago

SEX SPECIALIST SPEAKING ??? Hmmmmm !!!!!!!!! ONLY IN GHANA !!!!!

• Green Gold 5 months ago

Massa... the Real Sex Specialist comes from Kyebi. He's that ugly and abominable 2-feet dwarf who prefers hiring luxurious jets to go and fornicate high up in the sky. Ghanaians noticed the madness in him and threw him away

• AyyBeeCee 5 months ago

Don't mind their hypocrisy. Didn't they used to say someone was born to be president. Now if that person took over sixty years to prepare, then he and Mahama who was more prepared.
    Their vindictiveness and greed doing natio ...

• KKwadaso 5 months ago

Busy body who is prof of political science.Go and retrieve the money you saw been stolen.Stupidity is the order of the day.Most Ghanaians have become so stupid to the extent of believing rumors and foolish conspiracies from f ...

• Kumi 5 months ago

@ KKwadaso. Agreed that Prof Gyampo may have overstepped his boundaries but surely, you must have smoked something before writing your comment above.

• KKwadaso 5 months ago

I’m stating the obvious.Take a deep soul searching and monitor all the stuff on TV and radio as well as social media.I guess you’d come to a honest conclusion that we are retrogressing speedily.Captain Smart sits on radio ...

• Kk 5 months ago

One day the tables will turn Gyampo. Make sure you are clean where you are because you will be a top target when power changes hands one day. You are becoming a nuisance in the political space. You have to talk like a Profess ...

• Kontihene 5 months ago

Lecturer turned politician.This is your time my brother enjoy.Have you soon forgotten that Gabby was more powerful than you are today? but where is he now my brother?so be very careful. You are becoming too arrogant aba! are ...

• Navrongo man 5 months ago

Pervert like you. Booty for grades lecture

• Kofi 5 months ago

What money, you continue to lair to Ghanaians in government. The man are accusing is hard working than you. What business or company has Gyampo started or own. Ever since he finished school he has than nothing other than blee ...

• Pizarro 5 months ago

Npp members sometimes dont worship mankind and stop those stupid comments you sometimes make. Why will you say this Gabby. What are you afraid of? You guys behave like kids.

• Kofi 5 months ago

Sex for grades?

• Eric on London 5 months ago

Look who is talking the rapist who should be in jail.
    Shut your big mouth .no serious country will give you this appointment. Professor my foot. If they have stolen money put them on trial and stop making noise

• Tetebi 5 months ago

It seems Gyamfi is the new gabby in the Ndc…loose talkers

• Ant9 5 months ago

But Gabby ridiculously advanced this fiction that his uncle Nana Addo used 40 years to prepare for the Presidency. And we got this ridiculous failed Government of 8 years. It was the worst government ever in our history.

• Bro kwesi 5 months ago

Interest saaaaaaa and damage control

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 5 months ago

Educated fool

• Dame Dash 5 months ago

I REALLY DOUBT YOUR PLAY TOO FICTITIOUS..YH THE DOE SHD BE CLAIMED BE IT SO..HIS COMMENTARY THESE FEW PAST MONTHS ARE GROTESQUE.WONDER WHY H.E MAHAMA APPOINTED HIM TO BE OF RESETTING AGENDA...NOT A POLITICIAN

• Yes 5 months ago

Gabby is a sycophantic person. The loot must be taken back. Mahama, watch out.

• Jit 5 months ago

That is why i always in Ghana its the most stupid who usually end up with academic titles.
    As long as you can chee and pour, you will end up as dr prifessor etc
    How can this be a professor?

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Bank ...

• ABONSKI JEGEDE 5 months ago

TALKING LIKE AN ILLITERATE. MOUTH MOUTH. DID YOU GIVE HIM ANY MONEY? OKAY GO AND COLLECT IT. OFUI.

• Zionism is racism 5 months ago

This Gabby man went to the ADB headquarters just the head of the bank was elected to "kiss the latter's ass". I think he has no ethics. He is always on the lookout to make money by any means.

• Kojo 5 months ago

Gyampo must behave maturely. He is too amateurish for my liking, courting disaffection for the Academia. No wonder, Dr Zaato took him on squarely, and confined him, where he belonged.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago

Chase wasap him 0 04 478530538
    And other banks
    Bank flashing stays in the account for 28 days before i ...

• Abinziki 5 months ago

Mr.Gyampo or whatever you call yourself, so far how much money have you been able to collect from your thieves ? Ghanaians are now aware how your NDC/NPP politicians keep stealing our resources and finances. Stop behaving li ...

• Raph 5 months ago

Look at that foolish politician cum lecturer, Legon female students pioto remover.tweaaa.your time will come,you won't even get a lecturing job in Ghana.Betrayer

• Yaw 5 months ago

President Mahama can thi man Gyampo perform the job you have given him at the shippers Council he is always at tv3 leaving his suppose duties some of the people you appointed are doing deserve to the country like yourself

• GOV 1 5 months ago

This child molester is one the appointees I hate in Mahama administration. He is too arrogant .Over here in the US his name would have been among the sex offenders in his neighborhood.

• Observer 5 months ago

Think right, is it not true that Gabby cannot just begin to cajole the former president thinking that by so doing ORAL will spare him. When his brother was president, they failed to even acknowledge Mahama. They took the ene ...

• Kofi Asare 5 months ago

Our money? Remember you used yours in fucking girls,ok? Bootlicker!

• Miagy Soft 5 months ago

Thank u Gyampo, such cheap politics by stupid foolish Gabby Otchere Darko thieves!!!! Cousin or nephew of mother serpent of corruption

• Efo Kofi 5 months ago

Stupid useless foolish man kwasiaa what are you saying aboa

• Yaw KK 5 months ago

Akuffo-Addo was also s prepared President having held a lot of government positions but he messed up big time. A prepared President may not necessarily translate into a successful President. Let us put our fingers crossed. Ti ...

• Don 5 months ago

Prepare to also return the monies you're boasting to have made so far. You said somewhere that what you made in just 3months is far more that the money you had made in your entire teaching carrier. We are watching.

• Kwame-Italy. 5 months ago

Ghana is full of PRAISE-SINGERS AND PERSONALITY-CULTS : Many demonish NATION-WRECKERS.Prez JDM knows them so well, but we Citizens,Security forces and Judiciary etc, must contribute as PATRIOTS. Thanks.

• Akajatayogogo 5 months ago

I'm surprised Why NDC president Mahama is delaying to collect Ghanaians Taxpayers monies stolen and looted by NPP THIEFS back to Ghanaians, NDC president Mahama Ghanaians Taxpayers want their monies from NPP THIEFS back to Gh ...

Those of you who are insulting Gyampo , you're an idiots and useless people, NPP THIEFS stole and looted Ghanaians Taxpayers monies and we are to collect/ retrieve Ghanaians Taxpayers monies stolen and looted from them and yo ...

• Slow 5 months ago

Why is Gyampo angry? Does he think the President lean to his diabolical ideas. Who is he to stop people from praising the President? Why the bitterness? Ghana is not for Gyampo and others like him.

• Yaw Mensah 5 months ago

DON'T BE FOOLED. SEX-FOR-GRADE PROF IS DOING DAMAGE CONTROL OF HIS RECENT COMMENTS ON THE OSP.
    DON'T TAKE THIS SEX MANIAC OF A PROF SERIOUS!

• Ghabay NY. 5 months ago

In any serious country,this pervert of a professor should be in hibernation not to resurface anymore . He's just doing damage control over the recent stupid remarks he made about the OSP's investigations.Both parties should b ...

• Stomach fuul 5 months ago

Power is transient. Thank God Gyampo is in public office now. He will definitely render accounts some day

• Shamo 5 months ago

Stupid man ,you will also pay for the enjoyment you benefited after enjoying the students on the campus because nobody child is a playground for the assessment of sexual potency . Gyampo you're a disgrace to academia. Uncontr ...

• OKURR 5 months ago

the tables will soon turn and this headlines will be playing back.

• K Poku-London-UK 5 months ago

Gabby Otchere Darko-ENOUGH IS ENOUGH-We Ashantis VOTED for you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people but you have been UNGRATEFUL TO US ASHANTIS-No project WAS COMPLETED IN ASHANTI REGION for 8 YEARS by TANI WEE SMOKER Akyem Abuakwa Akuf ...

• Zoza 5 months ago

Gyampo has lost his thinking cap. Didn’t he criticize Mahama in 2016, and is he not praising Mahama today after he has given appointment?

• Okukuseku 5 months ago

I thought Gyampo said he was a neutral in his quest for the right things to be done by government officials. By his "WE" will collect our monies" is he now admitting he was deceptive in his criticisms of the past government f ...

• world 5 months ago

gyampo not the talking but action.Why ghanaians profs,& docs likes blagging on tv & radio stations too much than their works?.

• Gyampo 5 months ago

You are a foolish Professor
    Sex for grade Professor

• Tintempa 5 months ago

Mahama should look at this guy gyanpo again want to ask does gabby owe the shippers what what he should stay focused and help resolve the myriad of problems in that sector
    But this guy is showing gross incompetence and playi ...

• Tell the president 5 months ago

I hope the president got this message clear. They must be brought to accountability table for national hearings

• Nabilla 5 months ago

Gyampo is just an opportunist.. A rapist of students.. A liar.. Pretender who talked his way into politics.. What exactly is he referring to? Gabby never said any of what he is saying? Besides he is not even a praise singer l ...

• Daniel. 5 months ago

The stolen monies will be retrieve to create jobs for the for the youth to get something to do.

• JDM 5 months ago

my friend!!! just shout up and mind your business!!

• Okatakyie 5 months ago

Sycophantic tosh!

• Yaw 5 months ago

Gabby is part of the problem and cause of NPP’s defeat. His penchant for being selective, kinda prime minister, together with the likes of Osafo Marfo must be kept far away from the NPP. They should be ashamed of their gree ...

• Joe 5 months ago

Oh dear. Unless Gabby said something else, how does saying someone is the most prepared president translate into praising him? In any case how many of the ndc people accused of misusing state funds have been taken to task? In ...

NDC President Mahama Ghanaians Taxpayers monies stolen and looted by NPP THIEFS must be collected and retrieved from NPP THIEFS immediately.Why NDC president Mahama is delaying collecting Ghanaians Taxpayers monies from NPP T ...

• Ambrose 5 months ago

You just don't go about standing in the streets and shouting "we want our monies!" You have a lot of paperwork to do before you direct a court to get your monies for you. State affairs are not like home affairs where you can ...

• Northern Boy 5 months ago

That's a good point.

• Wellbeing 5 months ago

Please @ OKK list up all the bad things that Mahama did even his whole life timefor the whole to see for the benefit of us who didn't know.

• Don 5 months ago

We need update on oral out come oooo "tone"

How much is been retrieved and how many are being prosecuted.

Or u say scratch my back and lemme scratch your back as usual...hmmm..

• Marcus Adepaye 5 months ago

If Gyampo doesn't understand what Gabby said, then l'm explaining it to him - Gabby wasn't praising Akomfem president but criticizing and making fun of him with the "most prepared president "comment. That if Akomfem Mahama f ...

• Brempong 5 months ago

How was that a praise, which president has gone through where mahama started from to the presidency

• Jack 5 months ago

This is nonsense!!

• Free Radicals 5 months ago

Go and collect the stolen Woyome money,Sandema Tamakloe money,Opuni money,Ato Forson money,Sammy Gyamfi money Ablakwa money,Betty mole Iddrisu money and corrupt thief Mahama himself stolen money.Asiedu Nketia stole tractor to ...

• Slim 5 months ago

We saw Gabby when he returned to Ghana from the UK.
    We saw him in January 2017.

Today, he's a billionaire thanks to looting together with Akufo Addo and Ken Ofori- Atta.

• Mental charter 5 months ago

Prof what economic strategy is your govt

• Ozymandias 5 months ago

Gyampo is not getting free sex at the Shipping Office. The female staff are not interested in his sexually deviant lifestyle. A fish on dry land, he is unable to fit into an environment where he cannot threaten female student ...

• +Jude 5 months ago

You and who NDC Prof Gyampo? You have exposed yourself as a typical illiterate NDC footsoldier. Your PhD is useless. Asshole Prof Gyampo.

• KAB-UK 5 months ago

This boy has now become the OSP and AG combined. Power is transient, Gyampo,so stop throwing your lightweight about.

• KAB-UK 5 months ago

This boy has now become the OSP and AG combined. Power is transient, Gyampo,so stop throwing your lightweight about.

• Hannan 5 months ago

~~~~ A lot of hot girls waiting for you >> Hot4.eu

• Kwaky 5 months ago

Even a sex offender like the useless person is a CEO of a Public entity. This can only happen in JFM's administration

• Joe 5 months ago

This sex for grades stomach lecturer should shut his ugly beaks

• Yaw 5 months ago

This Gyampo is a BIG FOOL and an opportunist. What has colleting of
    "our money" got to do with the remarks that Gabby gave. s This is a man who did all he could to make sure NPP do not get reelected with the sole aim of get ...

• Ahisem 5 months ago

Very sad mr professor, being the most prepared president to me does not mean accolade but a fact It’s rather the president has gone through all the tanks in government and that he should not fail. This does not mean asking ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 5 months ago

JUST LIKE BEING CLEARED OF ANY WRONGDOING BY THE ROGUE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA COUNCIL COMMITTEE FOR TRADING GRADES FOR SEX WITH FEMALE UNIVERSITY STUDENTS WILL NEVER REMOVE THE TAG "PROFESSOR SEX-FOR-GRADES" FROM YOUR CORRUPT AC ...

• Essel Mensah 5 months ago

So once you criticise somebody, must you continue to criticize him even when he's doing the right? I don't want to continue to say what it shouldn't be said about this gyampo.

• Paddy 5 months ago

Legon girls don suffer from your hands .

• Niimoi 5 months ago

So they now see Mahama as the most prepared person. We thank God for that. But he must still pursue those who ransacked the public vault. In simple terms, they must vomit everything they wrongly took.