How do you recruit shs leavers in security agencies? Most of them being, school dropouts who knows nothing about humanities and human relations.
The system MUST change. They should have read psychology, sociology, etc and g ... read full comment
How do you recruit shs leavers in security agencies? Most of them being, school dropouts who knows nothing about humanities and human relations.
The system MUST change. They should have read psychology, sociology, etc and graduated with bachelor's degree before recruited.
The rate at which the police force is disgracing mother Ghana, is just too much. As if we're all morons or illiterates like them.
It's about time we teach them, if they're not ready to behave
Yaw 6 months ago
But to me, Akufo Monkey Addo should have paid them earlier. What was he doing throughout last year? Se preee Se preee
Divine Ninja of America 6 months ago
Until the practice of "Political Appointments" is abolished, you all will keep complaining and remain in circles of hardship till you all die. Nothing will change as long as politicians continue to appoint others and use them to enslave you when they the appointees become rich by corruption and enjoy themselves with their families. For instance, they can delay your salaries by holding the funds under some investments to get a heavy interest into their pockets while you suffer. With thousands of teachers and the number of months, who every delays your pay and invest them, becomes very rich and will use police to threaten your for speaking up or protesting. The problems if political appointment, because the head of the GES was elected by votes, he would be careful and not allow that to happen for him to lose his position in the next elected or he can be voted out by many complaints of abused without being shielded by the president due to the appointment.
Ignorance is the real curse to most Ghanaians. Instead of protesting and being beaten by corrupt police, use your wisdom or IQ (Intelligence Quotient) and make intellectual noise! Go to your MP and the media, ask that all political appointments be abolished because it is not democracy but the real sources of corruption and conspiracies that bring our hardship despite that you are doing everything possible to make your life easy or better. They devil and his agents in politics do not care about you. Read John 10:10 and if you lack wisdom or knowledge, they will surely get you dead or perished as in Hosea 4:6
They don't care about protest but the effect of your wisdom on their career; political ambitions. Make enough effort or noise to abolish political appointments by constitution via parliament and they cannot ignore your needs, if you get enough public attention. Target your MP and start making noise. He or she will pay attention not to loose his or her seat next time. You need divine wisdom yo live in these times of wickedness from corrupt people in authority whose; selfish greedy, wickedness and careless can ruin your life or make you suffer to die too early. Why do you call such demonic wicked people of atrocities "Honorable", when they mostly subject you to hardship with no mercy? Acts of foolishness, especially from some stupid elites of the media.
It is not an issue of John Mahama, but an issue of your ignorance, cowardice and foolishness that prevent you from speaking sense, so corrupt leaders will continue to abuse you while you keep voting for them. Do you think God is that stupid to hear your prayers? If over 50% of Ghanaians rise up and ask Parliament to abolish political appointments, then the MPs will have no choice but to listen. It takes only one bold, intelligent person of discipline to rise up and start advocating against political appointments as the source of societal failure and a threat to the great purpose of democracy. The practice of "Political Appointment" is not democracy but a partially deceptive ideology that threatens democracy and enrich some corrupt people who are appointed to deprive other good citizens any chance to also serve in top government positions.
I don't do politics, but if I was a Ghanaian, I would take a microphone and preach to the public, the media and all the people of influence against "Political Appointments" and present enough reasons why it must be abolished to allow all top government officials to be elected by votes, even if I will have to act like a mad man to bring attention to the nonsense threats of political appointments. If you want to remain diplomatic, a coward or silent against evil, then you will suffer to die and buried, while the wicked ones (evil ones in politics) live to enjoy on earth, like the lion killing the living deer or antelopes and eating them alive to enjoy more life.
Most people of Ghana think they are smart, but sadly, they cannot reason well and so you cannot help them. This is why Kwame Nkrumah died a foolish sad death for trying to protect Ghana with over 80% ignorant foolish people of bad personalities and wrong brains of mere insults and pull him down.
Stop Protesting, use your intellectual wisdom as a teacher, if you believe you are better than the SHS police by qualifications. Target your MP and parliament against political appointments and cite your challenges, including; corruption, scandals of past appointees and your delayed salaries as some of the reasons for advocating against political appointments, instead of fighting police who is paid to do his job and authorized to beat you or brutalized and still go free!
Until the practice of political appointment is abolished, no one can solve Ghanaians problems, because most Ghanaians are evil in the minds. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David, (PhD, Ncu.edu), alias Divine Ninja of America.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
Sammy 6 months ago
They go to MP to asked for Money rather, Have always said that this things are jobs of an MP but in Ghana it is an opposite way
Jack Bibi 6 months ago
Look at the thought of someone who thinks because of his degree he is above the law. A police recruit has the power and authority to arrest anyone including the president.
Opoku Amsterdam 6 months ago
@Yaw.You are a scumbag ,an idiot and uncivilised. Why are you insulting Nana Addo whose shoes your useless father is not even fit to polish.Is your father the most handsome man in Ghana?Your shallow mind should tell you that governance is continuous and it's the incompetent Mahama who is in power now so he should pay the teachers.Fool.
Nii 5 months ago
You insult someone old enough to be your grandfather this way because of politics. May no one ever show you respect in your old age. Shame on you baboon.
This is the nonsense acts of corrupt politicians who make your life hard and use corrupt police to threaten you or silence against your rights to speak up by freedom of speech. Your best answer to your problem is to petition your MP (The Law maker) of your constituency that Parliament should abolish the practice of "Political Appointment", so that your GES director, Minister of Education and the head of all the institutions can be elected by votes and not politically appointed to delay your pay for months and still go free without accountability due to being appointed.
Stupidity and ignorance: I see that some are blaming John Mahama and or Akuffo Addo, instead to blaming political appointment, which is the main root cause of the most problems. You cannot protect ignorant people. Read Proverbs 11:15. From Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David, PhD (Ncu.edu), alias Divine Ninja of America.
LOOK AT THE KIND OF PEOPLE TEACHING CHILDREN IN OUR SCHOOLS - WHO TOLD YOU THE POLICE FORCE IS MADE UP OF SHS HOLDERS? THE SHS HOLDERS ARE EVEN BETTER THAN YOU, THE DEGREE HOLDER WITH THIS TYPE OF THINKING 5 months ago
Oh my God!!! These are the sort of people teaching children in our schools. How can a teacher even have this kind of thought, that Policemen and women are SHS Certificate Holders? How such an illiterate counsel children about career paths.
Ghana is indeed doomed. Such educated illiterates must not go anywhere close of the Nobel Teaching Profession
Paul 6 months ago
You might be an illiterate graduate to speak like this. Police has mandate to arrest even a professor.
Jay 6 months ago
Why do we believe that higher education should be the default for everything in Ghana? This mindset is holding us back. There’s nothing wrong with high school graduates becoming police officers. Policing is about service, discipline, and practical training….qualities that can be built outside of a university classroom. Why must we insist on making degrees in psychology or sociology a prerequisite? It’s not always about the theory… it’s about building good character and skills on the job.
Mike 5 months ago
Go for your salary if you are a man
Lori 5 months ago
Very wicked dwarf.
A SKILL THAT CAN CHANGE YOUR LIFE: RECOMMENDED FOR YOUTH EMPOWERMENT PROGRAMS 5 months ago
SKILL UP today, not tomorrow! I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. Don't forget, You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...Fix/Flash/Sell-accessories of smartphones! Boom, that's how God blesses the work of your hand! RAW CASH changing hands.Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap"! #SkillsForSuccess....,..#FlashProgrammingPo
Kofi 5 months ago
You don't know anything. Come and see how shs police officers are helping mother Ghana. Some are currently in war torn countries in United Nations Peace keeping missions. University graduate, talk well for God bring your destiny helpers your way.
John Mahama 6 months ago
This is really sad, politics aside. The noble prophet Muhammad(pbuh) says " pay the worker his/her wages or dues before their sweat dries up them" The least our leaders can do is comfort these people and give them hope, instead of resorting to force. It's not very nice- they have families to feed.
THIS IS VERY CRUEL!!!!. --Kwabena Ohemeng,London 6 months ago
What is going on? Give their IDs to them and pay them. Look , they are human beings like any government official being paid for doing his work. Why let them work for ten months without being paid? Is this fair? Please pay them!!!.How long can they endure the cruelty that they are experiencing.?THE LABOURER IS WORTHY OF HIS HIRE,PLEASE Please, pay them now.
Oooooooo 6 months ago
Teachers cannot erect barriers, cannot extort monies aboboyaa and pragia riders, drivers generally, people who are poli e bail, debtors who have been reported to the police, wee smokers, armed robbers and other criminals, so Mr. Form four policeman allow the poor teacher to complain about his unpaid salaries. No others means such as resorting to parliament, press conferences, using teacher unions, the council of state, the national of chiefs, the OSP etc will yield better results than demonstration
Kweku 6 months ago
Is that the reset agenda? This NDC government is still operating with the old mindset of allowing teachers to work for several months without pay.
ALHAJI MUTUM BANZA BAWULIAR... 6 months ago
@Kweku Kwaaasia Domboli... w'ano tsakaaa s3 bini wae..!!!!! Instead of your stupid Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee using our monies to pay people who have carried out genuine work, we saw him with his long oblong head, with saliva drooling down from his stinky mouth, using over $58 million of our monies to dig an empty hole in the ground.
NPP 38. 2% 6 months ago
@KWEKU who was the president on 24th June 2024, their petition was started from that said date, so why blaming resetting Ghana agenda of ur failures
Yaw 6 months ago
This NDC government has no respect for educated people in Ghana regardless just look at how many people he has sacked since coming into power. Every public sector jobs have been affected including bank of Ghana why. This brings hopelessness to those in education today because it’s tells you they will have no jobs after their education. It about time people should try and create their own jobs than to expect the government to offer them a jobs. Government is continuity what the NDC doing tells you they have no idea about governance they only want power to make money for themselves if not why are they sacking people while all their ministers are driving expensive brand new cars in town and they can’t afford to pay teachers. It’s a shame really. While in the UK ministers travel on underground trains to work which is a public transport the poor Ghanaian ministers are riding in expensive cars to work with security men as well you see how foolish many black peoples are. We have no shame that’s why. the poverty will never end with this behaviour they even hired drivers to drive them they can’t drive their own cars to work because they are big men and women and then they will go to iMF to borrow money to run the country what’s wrong with the black man Lord have mercy on us..
Paul Afoko 6 months ago
And what can you do? Fool. U go complain taya. Go to court. Kwasea. Your party is in micro opposition. Wo maaame twe wai. You can't do foko
Woye kuraseni papa 6 months ago
Tweaaa
Tweaaa
Ricky_gh 6 months ago
One needs to taste hunger and have dependants all starving around you and there come to understand what these helpless teachers are going through. Hunger drives innocent people to do something else. Yes, JM didn't start this but of course this is why he was voted. To solve the problems of Ghanaians. JM, we know you're a listening President. Kindly, listen to their plight and give them the assistance they need. Regardless of political colours and affiliations, one thing remains outstanding that Ghanaians surely deserves better.
Kwam 6 months ago
Stupid talk, SHS officer and so what,? Do teachers think we don't have graduates police officers? What a stupid argument. So because you a graduate teacher you takes the laws of Ghana for granted? Kwasia!! If such foolish people are the ones teaching our children then our education system is going to see a very worst in the future.
Pat 6 months ago
A teacher should not be making such ignorant arguments. What has educational qualifications got to do with the situation at hand. What was the policeman employed for? To keep the peace among other powers the state confers on him. His so called university education is suspect
jesus 6 months ago
The stupidity in Ghana never cease to amaze me! Whether he is a PRIMARY SCHOOL or JHS-Level police officer, he is trained in police duties and you are not. Respect is given to those who deserve it, not knuckle head arrogants that demand it.
Koo nie 6 months ago
Loose talk from the young inexperienced teacher. His demeanor is that of a ganja man. You are a university graduate and so what? Do you know the number of courses he is done after his initial police training. Useless talk
Kweku 6 months ago
Stop fooling call the police officer names... He work with orders..
Kofi Akakpo 6 months ago
WHAT THE POLICE DID YESTERDAY WAS UNCALLED FOR ASSUMING THEY ARE THE TEACHERS AND SOMEONE BEHAVED TOWARDS THEM IN THIS WAY IT WOULD HAVE BEEN A GAME USELESS POLICE
Donatus 6 months ago
Since 2021, contractors have not been paid. Contractors don't go on strike.
Say it loud 6 months ago
Teachers and big English are like siamese twins. But the sad thing is that, most of them retire poor
Ozymandias 6 months ago
Right on point. If that idiot of a police officer had obtained good grades in his SHS exams, he would have continued his education at the tertiary level. Ghana police is truly filled with numerous, half-educated morons. Threatening to beat up peaceful protesters who had not been paid for ten months? The cheek of it. The “ resetting” has indeed started.
Concern 6 months ago
Some of them do not even have any certificate
Political appointment job.
Medusa 6 months ago
Unprofessional journalist reporting statements that will shift focus from the teachers' plight.
Ghanaba 6 months ago
Foolish boy. He doesn’t respect. I wish I am around. Like he will chop slaps wotowoto. He thinks he get mouth! He doesn’t even fit to be a teacher. Haruna Iddrisu should go through his credentials. I wonder what impact this person can bring to our children
Ghanaba 6 months ago
...and you also think you wrote sense? When it affects you, the narratives will be different from what you're saying right now. Haruna Iddrisu took double salaries some time back and you want him to do what, go through an unpaid worker's credentials? You must have kerosine in your head. He should look at his own credentials first. Stupid nazi imposter!
Ghanaba 6 months ago
Narcissist!!!
AyyBeeCee 6 months ago
Political appointees are paid within six months but non-political appointees, teachers in this case, are not paid neither are their pins issued after ten months.
Ghana must take care.
Political appointees are paid within six months but non-political appointees, teachers in this case, are not paid neither are their pins issued after ten months.
Ghana must take care.
Yaw 6 months ago
Shut up. He is doing his work. You can't even stand the weakest police officer in the group.
Are you tge only one who has finished university?
You will grow up doing do you know me?
Shut up. He is doing his work. You can't even stand the weakest police officer in the group.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103ct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Grace 6 months ago
I sympathize with you bro.
I recieve my monthly salary but life is still not easy for me.
Please Mahama our president, respond to the calls of our teachers and all labor related grievances.
The teachers re 100% right. Pay them their salaries and arrearies 6 months ago
The gov't should pay them immediately. The teachers re 100% right. All these re leadership failure
Mingle 6 months ago
UNFORTUNATELY IT IS WHAT IT IS. YOU ATE SOUR GRAPES AND YOUR TEETH ARE SET ON…….. good luck.
Yaw KK 6 months ago
These delayed salaries in GES which mostly affect teachers must be solved once and for all.
Lug 6 months ago
Ignorant mind. Go and check their background and you will realise most of them have more than a degree. Those who enlisted with SHS Cert , go on to pursue higher education. Qualification to join the service with SHS is the same for applying to the university.
Painful that you have not received your almost 1 year salary but put your thinking cup on and talk like the graduate you claim you are. MoF please pay them. Oooh
Frimpong 6 months ago
You can't assume that every police officer you see is an SHS graduate, some of them have higher educational qualifications than your 1st degree. In any case, they were called to maintain peace there, if you had gone through the proper procedure to pockete, the police would have protected you. Your situation is very worrying but you have to use proper channel for your issue to be addressed.
John 6 months ago
How do you know that he is a SHS lever.Insuit an officer
Rain drop 6 months ago
You would have gone to the university if you had good grade not teacher training
K1 6 months ago
You voted for this kwasia mahama and you expect what?
Fatala 6 months ago
We recently "dethroned" some Kyebi mad man called Akuffo Addo from power! He's an unapologetic wee smoker who could spend a hefty amount of $58 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground. If Akuffo Addo was not mad, and A SPECIAL CHILD as everybody knows him, would he have done such a thing..????
Kontor 6 months ago
Both NPP and NDC are all fools
Anasc 6 months ago
Though the action of the officer may be unprofessional, for your info teacher, 70% of police officers in Ghana are 1st degree holders and about 40%have masters. Get your facts right.
Cc 6 months ago
Good to let him know who he really is.
Jay Swiss 5 months ago
Stupid teacher! Whether a university graduate or cleaning graduate, who cares? The police is a constituted authority, it does its duty. Demonstration is a right, but degrading someone especially the police is an offense. You can be a PHD holder, who cares? Go for your salary and stop this nonsense comment.
Citizen vigilante 5 months ago
This is what they voted for we said it but you people did not listen, not tou people would dance to the tune of this useless ndc government with John Ford, aroma hene mahama as their leader
Slim 5 months ago
Stupid!
Are you better than even an illiterate?
Stupid!
Lance 5 months ago
Charley ten months without pay. This is heartless. So is the minister saying he, the minister,he hasn't taken any money for even 2 months? Let's be serious in this country.
Hannan 5 months ago
>>>>>>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you >> Hot4.eu
The system MUST change. They should have read psychology, sociology, etc and g ...
Until the practice of "Political Appointments" is abolished, you all will keep complaining and remain in circles of hardship till you all die. Nothing will change as long as politicians continue to appoint others and use them ...
Ignorance is the real curse to most Ghanaians. Instead of protesting and being beaten by corrupt police, use your wisdom or IQ (Intelligence Quotient) and make intellectual noise! Go to your MP and the media, ask that all pol ...
They don't care about protest but the effect of your wisdom on their career; political ambitions. Make enough effort or noise to abolish political appointments by constitution via parliament and they cannot ignore your needs, ...
It is not an issue of John Mahama, but an issue of your ignorance, cowardice and foolishness that prevent you from speaking sense, so corrupt leaders will continue to abuse you while you keep voting for them. Do you think God ...
I don't do politics, but if I was a Ghanaian, I would take a microphone and preach to the public, the media and all the people of influence against "Political Appointments" and present enough reasons why it must be abolished ...
Most people of Ghana think they are smart, but sadly, they cannot reason well and so you cannot help them. This is why Kwame Nkrumah died a foolish sad death for trying to protect Ghana with over 80% ignorant foolish people o ...
Stop Protesting, use your intellectual wisdom as a teacher, if you believe you are better than the SHS police by qualifications. Target your MP and parliament against political appointments and cite your challenges, including ...
Until the practice of political appointment is abolished, no one can solve Ghanaians problems, because most Ghanaians are evil in the minds. I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David, (PhD, Ncu.edu), alias Divine Ninja of Ame ...
@Yaw.You are a scumbag ,an idiot and uncivilised. Why are you insulting Nana Addo whose shoes your useless father is not even fit to polish.Is your father the most handsome man in Ghana?Your shallow mind should tell you that ...
This is the nonsense acts of corrupt politicians who make your life hard and use corrupt police to threaten you or silence against your rights to speak up by freedom of speech. Your best answer to your problem is to petition ...
Stupidity and ignorance: I see that some are blaming John Mahama and or Akuffo Addo, instead to blaming political appointment, which is the main root cause of the most problems. You cannot protect ignorant people. Read Prover ...
Oh my God!!! These are the sort of people teaching children in our schools. How can a teacher even have this kind of thought, that Policemen and women are SHS Certificate Holders? How such an illiterate counsel children abou ...
Why do we believe that higher education should be the default for everything in Ghana? This mindset is holding us back. There’s nothing wrong with high school graduates becoming police officers. Policing is about service, d ...
Very wicked dwarf.
SKILL UP today, not tomorrow! I assure U, what U will earn in 1 day can never be compared to the token paid to learn! It is far more. Don't forget, You EARN from what you LEARN! Every smartphone repairs/accessories business c ...
You don't know anything. Come and see how shs police officers are helping mother Ghana. Some are currently in war torn countries in United Nations Peace keeping missions. University graduate, talk well for God bring your dest ...
This is really sad, politics aside. The noble prophet Muhammad(pbuh) says " pay the worker his/her wages or dues before their sweat dries up them" The least our leaders can do is comfort these people and give them hope, inste ...
What is going on? Give their IDs to them and pay them. Look , they are human beings like any government official being paid for doing his work. Why let them work for ten months without being paid? Is this fair? Please pay t ...
Teachers cannot erect barriers, cannot extort monies aboboyaa and pragia riders, drivers generally, people who are poli e bail, debtors who have been reported to the police, wee smokers, armed robbers and other criminals, so ...
@Kweku Kwaaasia Domboli... w'ano tsakaaa s3 bini wae..!!!!! Instead of your stupid Kyebi lunatic chimpanzee using our monies to pay people who have carried out genuine work, we saw him with his long oblong head, with saliva d ...
This NDC government has no respect for educated people in Ghana regardless just look at how many people he has sacked since coming into power. Every public sector jobs have been affected including bank of Ghana why. This brin ...
Tweaaa
One needs to taste hunger and have dependants all starving around you and there come to understand what these helpless teachers are going through. Hunger drives innocent people to do something else. Yes, JM didn't start this ...
Stupid talk, SHS officer and so what,? Do teachers think we don't have graduates police officers? What a stupid argument. So because you a graduate teacher you takes the laws of Ghana for granted? Kwasia!! If such foolish p ...
A teacher should not be making such ignorant arguments. What has educational qualifications got to do with the situation at hand. What was the policeman employed for? To keep the peace among other powers the state confers on ...
The stupidity in Ghana never cease to amaze me! Whether he is a PRIMARY SCHOOL or JHS-Level police officer, he is trained in police duties and you are not. Respect is given to those who deserve it, not knuckle head arrogants ...
Right on point. If that idiot of a police officer had obtained good grades in his SHS exams, he would have continued his education at the tertiary level. Ghana police is truly filled with numerous, half-educated morons. Threa ...
Foolish boy. He doesn’t respect. I wish I am around. Like he will chop slaps wotowoto. He thinks he get mouth! He doesn’t even fit to be a teacher. Haruna Iddrisu should go through his credentials. I wonder what impact th ...
...and you also think you wrote sense? When it affects you, the narratives will be different from what you're saying right now. Haruna Iddrisu took double salaries some time back and you want him to do what, go through an unp ...
Narcissist!!!
Ghana must take care.
Bank ...
Ignorant mind. Go and check their background and you will realise most of them have more than a degree. Those who enlisted with SHS Cert , go on to pursue higher education. Qualification to join the service with SHS is the s ...
You can't assume that every police officer you see is an SHS graduate, some of them have higher educational qualifications than your 1st degree. In any case, they were called to maintain peace there, if you had gone through t ...
We recently "dethroned" some Kyebi mad man called Akuffo Addo from power! He's an unapologetic wee smoker who could spend a hefty amount of $58 million dollars just to dig an empty hole in the ground. If Akuffo Addo was not m ...
Stupid teacher! Whether a university graduate or cleaning graduate, who cares? The police is a constituted authority, it does its duty. Demonstration is a right, but degrading someone especially the police is an offense. You ...
Stupid!