Unpaid teachers from 2022 batch to spend night at GES headquarters

Read Comments Comments (19)

• NABCO Youth 6 months ago

Why didn't Akufo Monkey Addo pay them

• Ayariga 6 months ago

That was why they voted out Akufo-Addo and brought the rat Mahama. Ashawo mahama better pay the teachers oo

• Wwwe 6 months ago

Animal they said 10mts and in ges U will received Ur staff id four Mrs later animal

• John Martin 6 months ago

Uncivilized and munufic guy

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• Concerned- Tema 6 months ago

These Teachers have a case,yes, but they must choose a spokesman or leader who must appear as a Trained Teacher and a role model for the children. Dressed with a cap reversely worn will reduce the level and grade of attentio ...

• Achakanapaya 6 months ago

They better go sleep with Akuffo Addo at his Nima resident.
    We shall beat them up this time around. The NPP is doing everything possible to make the NDC government unpopular.
    NPP is a criminal organisation full of shamele ...

• John Martin 6 months ago

Another idiot

• Doe 6 months ago

You have not been paid since 2022. Why are you now asking for your payment? Where did you go? Why didn't you ask for the money from the one you agreed with?

• Kwame 6 months ago

They’ve not been paid since August 1, 2024.

• KofSam 6 months ago

Instead of spending the night at the GES headquarters, beseech Parliament House because parliament must see to it that our poor and hardworking teachers get their pay . How do you expect these teachers to cater for themselves ...

• Shamo 6 months ago

You promised honey for Ghanaians and you were voted into power so solve their problems instead you command police to sacked them within three minutes .You did the same thing for three years ,paid only three months and Nana Ad ...

• Gordon Boakye 6 months ago

Ministry of finance did not give you clearance for appointments. Paying bribes to get appointments letters for jobs, see your level now . Cry harder

• Pee 6 months ago

What were doing when NPP was power?

• Sense 6 months ago

The foolishness of npp has begun

• Kwesi Busumbru 6 months ago

This is the reason why i said last month that our leaders should repeal and replace both training nurses and teachers allowances. If they don't want to train for their own good, then they should try ignorance. Ninety percent ...

• Sampson 6 months ago

They should go eat English Grammar and use the Sir and pay their rent fees

• Molla 6 months ago

Why this nurses midwifes and teachers want to disturb mahama this your problems is nana Addo have to solve this issues he didn't this president is on 6 months now discrimination paa nie because he's northerner

• Hussen 6 months ago

I am tired of hearing about teachers, nurses etc complaining about money.
    Why they don't complain about the village depolarization school buildings and clinics where the kids attend classes. Some kids still attend classes un ...