Gyime. You told us he is afraid of you. Dumb ass like you
JESUS IS GOD 5 months ago
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Xjkbddgv
UPSA 5 months ago
No wonder this idiot Bawumia dances like a rat
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 months ago
Use qur'an. as toilet. paper.
California Prince 5 months ago
The useless Mahama said Ghanaians have short memories. Ghanaians forgot about GEEDA, SADA, Ford Bribe, Isofoton, akomfem, Airbus scandal, Saglemi loot etc and voted for mahama. All of floating voters and most NDC loyalists have regretted voting for Mahama and would vote massively for Bawumia.
Nana 5 months ago
No wonder you don't know the difference between short and shot, and you still have the temerity to even speak about JM.
Biscabay 5 months ago
Continue to tickle yourself and laugh wai, we're all waiting patiently for 2028.Your ways of rigging elections in Ghana is over, mumu
DotCom 5 months ago
Prince Adade, so this is your new identity? Welcome back.
No9 5 months ago
Another foolish idiot
Yaw Wontumi 5 months ago
Are you normal? You seems to be one of the STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS WHO ARE STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION
you compare this over the bar bawuliar to His Excellency JDM shows how stupid you’re a failed eco ... read full comment
Are you normal? You seems to be one of the STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS WHO ARE STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION
you compare this over the bar bawuliar to His Excellency JDM shows how stupid you’re a failed economist and a liar of the century if you stupidly believe JDM and the NDC created all this silly crimes you foolishly saying here why didn’t the erstwhile administration let it go unpunished but with NDC as their claims of corruption engulfed NPPIGS administration the NDC were able to establish the facts and are prosecuting your criminal enterprise members and everyone is aware unlike the evil members who tried as much as they can to tarnish the image of the God given president the honest JDM to us and your evil intentions did not work and JDM is back he will surely win the 2028 elections as well and your corrupt dancing clown would be retired in Ghanaian politics forever you mark it on the wall WHO JAH BLESS NO CURSE
Jones 5 months ago
Now I have no doubt in my mind that Bawumia is a big fool just look at his stomach
OSA 5 months ago
WE SAW WHAT MAHAMA FID IN HIS FIRST TERM BUT YOU CAME TO STEAL FOOL!
AHIMADU 5 months ago
Hmmm. Stop comparing yourself with JDM. You have no credibility.
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
Dr Mahamudu Bawumia excelled @ A Level and went to one of the best universities and to get PhD in Economics. John Dramani Mahama had poor Grades in A Levels and UG could only offer him History.
Benji 5 months ago
And so? We can't afford to let him run Ghana into the ditch, again.
Camonzi 5 months ago
And where are the certificates of ur lawyer president? Or u only have pictures of him smoking weed? Wo kwasia enim.
No9 5 months ago
You are even a fool to compare a PhD econs guy and a guy with A level who left the economic int a junk status and you still think he can come back from opposition to make it better. My friend,you better ask your self ,where we are now ,is it better or we should still wait for the guy sho run from economic to so called digitalization when he doesn't know jack.
Keep thinking you can come back,idiots. Npp never . Full of kasongos
Pee 5 months ago
Keep on deceiving yourself
Nana 5 months ago
If John Mahama with his Criminal records can win an election, then Dr Bawumia with his honesty can easily make it.
Benji 5 months ago
We can't afford to let him run Ghana into the ditch, again. Not after Mahama reset the country.
No9 5 months ago
If mahama is a criminal ,what will you call akuffo addo the old thief. Old man criminal.
Wait and see if any of your silly mps will be left the hook. We shall break your party of fools and dumb members
If mahama is a criminal ,what will you call akuffo addo the old thief. Old man criminal.
Wait and see if any of your silly mps will be left the hook. We shall break your party of fools and dumb members
Okumaning 5 months ago
Do you think MAHAMA won back power just because of his name? He won back because of the EVERLASTING LEGACY Ghanaians later realised. You and AKUFFO ADDO lied to power and your CRIMINALITY exposed you. You will NEVER come back.
Central Region 5 months ago
Massa your Northern slot was won by Mahama finito. Idiot. Do you think Ghanaians have not seen Northerners before? What about the rest of the country. Animal. Look at your gyimie gyimie face. Go way you there
Doe 5 months ago
What is your credibility? What are your economic development of the country? I don't think Ghanaians have forgotten about the hardships they experienced during your eight years rules.
No any reasonable person will vote for ... read full comment
What is your credibility? What are your economic development of the country? I don't think Ghanaians have forgotten about the hardships they experienced during your eight years rules.
No any reasonable person will vote for you to go through that hardship. Never compare yourself to John Mahama.
California Prince 5 months ago
The useless Mahama said Ghanaians have short memories. Ghanaians forgot about GEEDA, SADA, Ford Bribe, Isofoton, akomfem, Airbus scandal, Saglemi loot etc and voted for mahama. All of floating voters have regretted voting for Mahama and would vote massively for Bawumia.
Observer 5 months ago
Win to come and pretend to be sleeping for your appointees to steal state assets left, right center. If I were you I will first cooperate with the current administration to recover all loot before I ask to be considered.
Nana addo economy management team head failure 5 months ago
Incompetent fool you are a failure you will still loose NPP Bring New blood not this. Failure i rest my case
FTT 5 months ago
DR BAWUMIA is the next president of Ghana. God will show love to DR BAWUMIA in 2028
Biscabay 5 months ago
You said this since last year and what was the results
Tanko 5 months ago
For the where. You deal with the ghost names at NS , of the Ghc549 million. Criminals
Nkwa Kwame 5 months ago
Hmmmm, Bawumia is very much deceived. He still has not come to terms that in the Political arena JM is not his class mate at all. Secondly who apart from the blind NPP supporters would want to vote for Bawumia after his gargantuan mismanagement of the Ghana economy(head of economic management team)under Nana Addo.Bawumia is better of being an academician.
Truetalk 5 months ago
What are you track records?
From economy to digital?
Pls we are progressing....
From economy to digital?
Nsoh 5 months ago
The difference is that Mahama has governed before and you’ve never been on that seat
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt10deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Nana 5 months ago
Lmao. 20% awaits u. Mtcheeew.
Ofori 5 months ago
Hahahaha this guy is a big time comedian. Mahama returned with a record unlike you who has no good record to show
Kwadwo 5 months ago
Don't compare yourself to Mahama. He is a clown like you.
.... 5 months ago
Joker
Joker
Akajatayogogo 5 months ago
So Anthony General Dr Ayeni will not start sending this NPP THIEFS to prison. What is he waiting for up to now? Ghanaians Taxpayers want their stolen and looted monies from NPP THIEFS , NDC president Mahama ACTION ACTION NOW
The Wiseman 5 months ago
Mind your grammar wai
KRS 5 months ago
Mahama is now your source of inspiration. Interesting times...LOL
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 5 months ago
Heɛ ne tiri kutuu sɛ bɛntoa. By now kumasihene would ne dictating to Ghanaians through you and NAPO
Make Sure ... 5 months ago
The hardcore money-grabbers don't use and hide behind you as bread to wipe the salad bowl clean.
As in Trojan Horse.
The hardcore money-grabbers don't use and hide behind you as bread to wipe the salad bowl clean.
As in Trojan Horse.
Titidu, winneba 5 months ago
Tweaaaaaaa! Can you compare yourself with the reasonable, visionary, well nurtured president JM? Even rat is better than you. Nonsense
Gordon Boakye 5 months ago
Yes you can but you won’t win 2028. It’s all about your character, you lies to many times .
Abu usif 5 months ago
Your Dollar broke jail and JDM has arrested it, your Kpalugu dam is still fresh, Sky train,PDS and above all you are a driver mate without experience.
La Pleasure man 5 months ago
Yo, Wale Wale donkey..
Just focus on that your hardcore fulani harlots cows..
You even forget the two while counting to three.. one, eerr, eerr, three?
You are not fit to be a president.. or an economist..
Stick to herdin ... read full comment
Yo, Wale Wale donkey..
Stick to herding cows..
Nana 5 months ago
This chap is still joking around
Nonsense tweaaaaaaa 5 months ago
See hom
See hom
Zakarakis 5 months ago
It is not as easy as saying it. Mahama is a POLITICAL COLOSSUS. Dr. Bawumia, please take your time and learn how to climb the political ropes.
Nii Odapagyan 5 months ago
See who is speaking. Do you have achievement? Let this be your first and last to compare yourself to John Mahama. Since when did goat compare itself to cow?
OB 5 months ago
You will win 2028. We are solidly behind you Dr Bawumia
Pee 5 months ago
And who told you you're John Mahama? The universities in Ghana will need your service to teach micro economics, forget about this presidential ambition
Truth 5 months ago
Hahaha.. smh!
Kobina Boafo 5 months ago
Not on NPP'S corrupt record. Hell no !!!
Wind 5 months ago
John mahama didn’t steal like you that why we vote for him as for you , you don’t tell the truth and the people around you are arm robbers.
Dread 5 months ago
Continue dreaming.
FOYOOSIS 5 months ago
How is this clownish fool going to garner the majority vote to become president of Ghana after he and his boss had sent the country into a ditch? For NPP to come to power again, it's going to take them decades.
Bawuliar i ... read full comment
How is this clownish fool going to garner the majority vote to become president of Ghana after he and his boss had sent the country into a ditch? For NPP to come to power again, it's going to take them decades.
Bawuliar is a joke, tickling himself is allowed, anyway.
New Ghana 5 months ago
The difference is that Mahama was competent, truthful, but NPP badmouthed and lied about him, while you are super incompetent, a liar, and a fake person.
A NORTHENER AGAIN?-- GHANANI 5 months ago
So the NPP believes that after Mahama another northener Bawumia is the right person to rule Ghana. They think Ghanaians are fools. No Ghanaian from the other tribes is fit to rule Ghana? Enough is enough!!! Northeners and Akans should give way to a president of another tribe to rule Ghana.
Zargon 5 months ago
Are we in a campaign season already! Let our ears rest you failures!!
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
When you lie to power, the economy and the exchange rate will expose you big time.
What a solid team is equals to being a drivers mate at the end of 8 solid years.
Mutum banza.
When you lie to power, the economy and the exchange rate will expose you big time.
What a solid team is equals to being a drivers mate at the end of 8 solid years.
Mutum banza.
Baba Seidu 5 months ago
You are fake, Bawumia. You are just desperate for nothing.
Korbla 5 months ago
See this gyimigyimi. You will never come back to power
Asoreba 5 months ago
Massa u better go sit somewhere and enjoy your stolen loot cos u are a complete failure . Ur presidential ambition is dead and gone . When the fundamentals are weak , the exchange rate will expose u.
Cici 5 months ago
Bawuliar
Bawuliar
Kofi 5 months ago
Are you now comparing yourself to the incompetent Mahama,?
Blaise mwinkyebakangbuobukaraa 5 months ago
Ghana should never listen to liars like moumudu Bawumia whose lies know no limits. He was deceived by Akuffo Addo who knew he had the deceptive skill of his father who fed nkrumah lies for favors, to tell lies about the economy which he succeeded in doing, only for Akuffo Addo to come and dugged national cathedral hole for millions of dollars.
King 5 months ago
Don't deceive yourself. Mahama left a solid record behind in 2016. He beat your government on almost every development measure. He should have defeated Akuffo Addo in the 2020 elections but for some reason known to every right thinking Ghanaian. In your case, you have no good record to stand on to come back to power.
The SILLY Children Afenyo Markins and Annor Dompreh 5 months ago
Ah DMB paaaaa! You are so funny with a wapped analogy. Were you ever a president? JM became popular only because Ghanaian compared his first term to the 8 years of NADAA and you and noticed that JM was way ahead of you guys. Just 6 months into his second term, see how things have turned for the better.
For get it!!!!
Ken 5 months ago
I will not vote for you Bawumia?
CONCERN GHANAIAN 5 months ago
NPP should be prepared to stay in opposition for 2028 General Elections if the Party select former Vice President as its candidate. A candidate from the Northern Ghana taking-over from President John Mahama? No! It will not happen. We are watching the advantage given to the people from the North by the NDC in terms of employment, high ranking positions in society, scholarships, proposed juicy training etc and for Bawumia to come and continue? In any case, NDC will select an Akan to be their 2028 Presidential candidate. Over to you, NPP.
Thief oyour Staff - Akosua Frema 5 months ago
Look at this senseless, shameless and gormless fool. And he is a PhD holder? His thinking and analytical assessments of issues are pedestrian. Do you know the strengths of John Mahama? Do you know how he managed his weaknesses? Apart from the Economics that you studied, which you don't even have a grasp of, what again do you know? If life is all about your so-called classroom economics, then farmers and market women can't manage their lives. What a fool? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
GOOD FATHER 5 months ago
BAWUMIA BANSA WILL LOSE AGAIN
K. B 5 months ago
NPP should be smart a select a fresh candidate from the Southern Ghana who can win votes. Nothing has changed to favour Dr. Bawumia to win 2028 Presidential elections for NPP. The Northern Region helps there. The Christian Community failed him and his own Muslim and Zongo Community did not vote for him. He should stay back for now. 2028 is too fresh for us to forget how NPP was humiliated at the elections. After all, not every party member or supporter will ever get what he gained from the Party. Those MPs and former MMDCEs endorsing him are after his money and favours.
Kwadwo 5 months ago
John Mahama is not as useless as you are. Never in your life compare yourself to him.
NART 5 months ago
JDM IS DIFFERENT FROM YOU, HE IS HONEST NOT A LIER AND DISHONEST LIKE YOU.
Arkhosua 5 months ago
You lie! We beought JM back to clean up your mess. We ain't gonna give you another chance to mess up once again.
JULOR CAESAR 5 months ago
Weak drone logic. More humiliation awaits you at the polls in 2028.
Interesting 5 months ago
Some of Us are Card bearing members even before you joined our great Party. See eerrh, we know this fools will bring you again, and We Will also not Vote for You. You & the Dwarf President we brought to Ghanaians did not only Spoil Ghana, but also, Our Party NPP. You come, and we will Show those Fools, we give Power not them Odwan.
Odeneho 5 months ago
This guy is very foolish paaaaaaaaa
Ken 5 months ago
John mahama was not telling lies he was deceived Ghanian s that is why Ghanians bring him back
You have to be ashamed to compare yourself to mahama ,mahama Christian your Moslem there is deference
John mahama was not telling lies he was deceived Ghanian s that is why Ghanians bring him back
You have to be ashamed to compare yourself to mahama ,mahama Christian your Moslem there is deference
WGoku 5 months ago
Even the most foolish person in Ghana will never ever vote for you Bawumia to come back to destroy the economy again. Not even in our dreams.
Filigo 5 months ago
This guy is on a mission to totally destroy NPP. Poor npp . What a shame!
Erik 5 months ago
Ghanaians gave JM his second chance because they compared his records of previous administration to yours and realised that he was a zillion miles ahead of you and not because of try me makwe
Elder 5 months ago
Lets assume you are now the flag bearer of NPP. What message are you going to sell to Ghanaians that will be different from what you gave previously?
Skata 5 months ago
Now the incompetent man is a yard stick for Bawumia, eeih ! wonders shall never end.
Cici 5 months ago
Npp show purge the party of their corrupt mentality before thinking of coming to power again. About 90% of its appointees are more than corrupt we have to have another word to describe them.
Slim 5 months ago
John Mahama is not a liar!
Shame!
Shame!
Odeifour 5 months ago
Hw3 ne gyimiii bi
Name William 5 months ago
Class 2 boy thinking
Joe 5 months ago
Bawumia will lose again 2028
Moron 4 months ago
Nkwasea keka saa. If the fundamentals are weak, the exchange rate will expose you
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
The useless Mahama said Ghanaians have short memories. Ghanaians forgot about GEEDA, SADA, Ford Bribe, Isofoton, akomfem, Airbus scandal, Saglemi loot etc and voted for mahama. All of floating voters and most NDC loyalists ha ...
Another foolish idiot
you compare this over the bar bawuliar to His Excellency JDM shows how stupid you’re a failed eco ...
You are even a fool to compare a PhD econs guy and a guy with A level who left the economic int a junk status and you still think he can come back from opposition to make it better. My friend,you better ask your self ,where w ...
Do you think MAHAMA won back power just because of his name? He won back because of the EVERLASTING LEGACY Ghanaians later realised. You and AKUFFO ADDO lied to power and your CRIMINALITY exposed you. You will NEVER come bac ...
No any reasonable person will vote for ...
The useless Mahama said Ghanaians have short memories. Ghanaians forgot about GEEDA, SADA, Ford Bribe, Isofoton, akomfem, Airbus scandal, Saglemi loot etc and voted for mahama. All of floating voters have regretted voting for ...
Hmmmm, Bawumia is very much deceived. He still has not come to terms that in the Political arena JM is not his class mate at all. Secondly who apart from the blind NPP supporters would want to vote for Bawumia after his garga ...
From economy to digital?
Bank ...
Joker
Mind your grammar wai
As in Trojan Horse.
Yo, Wale Wale donkey..
Stick to herdin ...
See hom
Hahaha.. smh!
Continue dreaming.
Bawuliar i ...
So the NPP believes that after Mahama another northener Bawumia is the right person to rule Ghana. They think Ghanaians are fools. No Ghanaian from the other tribes is fit to rule Ghana? Enough is enough!!! Northeners and ...
Mutum banza.
Bawuliar
Ghana should never listen to liars like moumudu Bawumia whose lies know no limits. He was deceived by Akuffo Addo who knew he had the deceptive skill of his father who fed nkrumah lies for favors, to tell lies about the econo ...
Don't deceive yourself. Mahama left a solid record behind in 2016. He beat your government on almost every development measure. He should have defeated Akuffo Addo in the 2020 elections but for some reason known to every righ ...
Ah DMB paaaaa! You are so funny with a wapped analogy. Were you ever a president? JM became popular only because Ghanaian compared his first term to the 8 years of NADAA and you and noticed that JM was way ahead of you guys. ...
NPP should be prepared to stay in opposition for 2028 General Elections if the Party select former Vice President as its candidate. A candidate from the Northern Ghana taking-over from President John Mahama? No! It will not h ...
Look at this senseless, shameless and gormless fool. And he is a PhD holder? His thinking and analytical assessments of issues are pedestrian. Do you know the strengths of John Mahama? Do you know how he managed his weaknesse ...
NPP should be smart a select a fresh candidate from the Southern Ghana who can win votes. Nothing has changed to favour Dr. Bawumia to win 2028 Presidential elections for NPP. The Northern Region helps there. The Christian Co ...
Some of Us are Card bearing members even before you joined our great Party. See eerrh, we know this fools will bring you again, and We Will also not Vote for You. You & the Dwarf President we brought to Ghanaians did not only ...
Shame!
Hw3 ne gyimiii bi
Class 2 boy thinking