'That was when I realised I was in opposition' – Omari Wadie on vehicle seizure brouhaha

Read Comments Comments (15)

• The ORAL team wanted to steal your vehicle 6 months ago

Good tou all the necessary documentation.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

Use qur'an as toilet paper.

• KIYONGO 6 months ago

These were the reasons why we were asking you idiots to speak out when your stupid Akuffo Addo was ruling Ghana like an Idi Amin. But when we advised you, you closed your ears to the plea, because Akuffo Addo made you believe ...

• Citizen vigilante 6 months ago

Just like your good for nothing useless father, who made the drinking bar his office

• A Taste Of What Others Suffered Under NPP. Idiots 6 months ago

You forgot Abronya and other NPP foot soldiers went seizing vehicles belonging to those seen as NDC sympathizers. They just before losing went on a rampage to loot Randy Abbey’s vehicle. This is on video. This foolishness h ...

• Rogue Soldiers 6 months ago

IIt will continue until the army take over

• Citizen vigilante 6 months ago

The so called oral is a failure,

• Cross over 6 months ago

Do you want to cross over from death unto life?
    Then do this one: accept Jesus as your Lord and personal Saviour.
    ONLY Jesus can save.

• Jan 6 months ago

Thief you belong to prison

• Kwam 6 months ago

Politics in Ghana is just about looting and sharing of the state resources to politicians. Why would a party vice chairman be given a state vehicle to use for free, fueled and serviced by the state?

• Slim 6 months ago

Entitlement!

• Charles Acheampong water o Addo to declaroe a state of emergency on galamsey in forest reserves and water bodies 6 months ago

The real criminals are Akuffo Addo, Asante Bedeatuo, Gabby and the principal criminal Ken Ofori Atta but not people like Omari Wadie. The OSP is dilly dallying with Ken Ofori Atta so the cade should be referred to the EOCO or ...

• Kofi 6 months ago

I heard this gyimie gyimie Omari Wadie saying if he were Ken Ofori Atta he will not come back. Such a stupid villager. No wonder he is an NPP fool. He should shut his maggot filled mouth. Kwasea

• Ok 6 months ago

I know him ...he is thief
    Soon npp comes to power he has lexus.
    Ghana been raped big time by do for nothing village politician and their educated buffon

Military regime is best suited for Ghana.
    I mean non corrupt mi ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 months ago

Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...