OF COURSE CRIMINALS ALWAYS THINK ABOUT BOOTY AND SPOILS.
GHANA IS NOW A CONQUERING PIECE WAITING TO BE DEFEATED AND SHARED AMONG CRIMINALS.
SPOILS INDEED.
GHANA IS NOW A CONQUERING PIECE WAITING TO BE DEFEATED AND SHARED AMONG CRIMINALS.
SPOILS INDEED.
Mark Anthony 5 months ago
Do you blame them? Hmmmm. Blame we stupid Ghanaians who converge to fight for these thieves. Look at what happened at EOCO
Beehive 5 months ago
Brian Acheampong, wo maame tw3! NPP people always think Ghanaians are stupid. Even before you opened your mouth we knew what you stood for. Wo
maame tw3 again!
Brian Acheampong, wo maame tw3! NPP people always think Ghanaians are stupid. Even before you opened your mouth we knew what you stood for. Wo
maame tw3 again!
Asem 5 months ago
So we have Ken and this fool. Both think Ghana is for them. Let me add to Beehive's observation . Nie Maame tw3 tisay ni anim
Zoobie-Zoobie 5 months ago
HOW CAN THIS IDIOT BE A FLAGBEARER FOR A PARTY??????
...A THIEF AND A CROOK WITH FAKE CREDENTIALS AND FAKE CERTIFICATES!!!!!
... A DANGEROUS RASCAL WHO MUST BE WATCHED CRITICALLY!!!!
REDONDO 5 months ago
God has placed a curse on these NPP crooks & bandits who are parading themselves as politicians. Their filthy utterances is what will keep them away from coming back to harm the people again. Under normal circumstances, this senseless thief should have been arrested by now, to explain his dubious investments, and also for threatening the peace of this country with those infuriating comments he went about delivering about not handing over power. As long as these depraved bandits roam around in this country, we must make sure we have firmly secured our systems to prevent such WILD & RAPACIOUS WOLVES from ever smelling power again!
ZOMBIE3 5 months ago
If God was cursing NPP, explain Free SHS, over 100,000 NABCO jobs, new hospitals, roads, and the Zongo Development Fund. Those don’t look like curses — they look like work.
You call Bryan a “senseless thief,” but t ... read full comment
If God was cursing NPP, explain Free SHS, over 100,000 NABCO jobs, new hospitals, roads, and the Zongo Development Fund. Those don’t look like curses — they look like work.
You call Bryan a “senseless thief,” but the man has built more in Kwahu than most governments have done in entire regions. He used his own money to build a military hospital. What thief does that?
Instead of ranting about curses and bandits, bring facts. Ghanaians are watching, and from the way you’re panicking, it’s clear Bryan is doing something right. Thanks for the free campaign — you just made him look even stronger.
DotCom 5 months ago
The days are gone when money won elections. Ghanaians have come a long way since then. Nowadays, we judge governments and their parties on the actions and behaviours they took when they were in power. Power will never be given to irresponsible people who front as politicians.
Anti Ghana NPP 5 months ago
Monkey de work baboon de chop. Never again. The NPP wants to share our booty. Ghanaians are warned not to vote for the current NPP. You do it at your own peril. They are not interested in building the country but only in taking out our resources. Hardly do you hear how they will develop the country but there is always the talk of how to enjoy the booty.
MO Y3 DEDE KWA 5 months ago
Monkey dey work, baboon dey chop? Under NPP, the monkey and the baboon all dey get something. Free SHS is for everybody, I lie? One District One Factory is creating jobs across regions. Roads, digital services, and health care are for the whole nation, not just one group.
You say NPP is only talking about booty, but it’s NDC that gave us Woyome’s GHS 51 million, GYEEDA, SADA, and SUBAH with zero results. That was real “baboon dey chop” energy.
So yes, Ghanaians are watching and they’ll vote based on who actually works, not who just shouts “never again” with empty hands.
No Long Talk 5 months ago
Exactly, and that’s why people will judge based on records, not noise. And when they do, they’ll see Bryan Acheampong didn’t just talk. He built hospitals, schools, roads, and supported farmers. He didn’t wait for government contracts; he used his own money to serve.
If Ghanaians are judging by actions, then the party that brought Free SHS, digitised public services, built interchanges, and gave us mobile money interoperability clearly has something to stand on.
Power won’t be given to loud voices with no results either. So yes, let’s judge by actions and when the dust settles, responsible leaders like Bryan will stand tall.
Rex 5 months ago
Npp thieves,always interested in sharing and thieving the spoils than developing Ghana.
Adwoa Mina 5 months ago
You said “thieves” — please explain with facts. What has Bryan Acheampong stolen? Mention one cedi, one contract, one missing document. We’ll wait.
And thank you for letting us all see that you're even more worried ... read full comment
You said “thieves” — please explain with facts. What has Bryan Acheampong stolen? Mention one cedi, one contract, one missing document. We’ll wait.
And thank you for letting us all see that you're even more worried about Bryan than the other candidates, so now we'll “watch him critically.” Because you've clearly seen he’s the best NPP has. The fear is loud, and we love it.
DotCom 5 months ago
Power should never be given to these criminals again. Did you hear what he said?
Adwoa Mina 5 months ago
Yes, we heard what he said “we will share the benefits with both party and country.” And somehow that became a crime in your ears?
If Bryan is a criminal, show us the court case. Show us the stolen money. Bring the evi ... read full comment
Yes, we heard what he said “we will share the benefits with both party and country.” And somehow that became a crime in your ears?
If Bryan is a criminal, show us the court case. Show us the stolen money. Bring the evidence. Because what we see is a man who built and is building people, supporting schools, and turned Kwahu into Ghana’s tourism hub.
You call him a criminal, yet the people who live with him keep voting for him. Dangerous criminals don’t win love; they get chased out. Bryan keeps getting invited in.
So yes, power should go to people with a track record. And that’s exactly why Bryan is in the conversation. You heard what he said. We also see what he’s done. Big difference.
prophet mohammed was a sick dog 5 months ago
Use qur'an as. toilet paper.
ZOMBIE3 5 months ago
You say “a thief and a crook with fake certificates” — please, show us the evidence. What exactly is fake? Bring facts, not feelings.
You also call him “a dangerous rascal.” If that’s true, why do the people of ... read full comment
You say “a thief and a crook with fake certificates” — please, show us the evidence. What exactly is fake? Bring facts, not feelings.
You also call him “a dangerous rascal.” If that’s true, why do the people of Kwahu keep voting for him? Why has he built hospitals, schools, and roads for them? Why is Kwahu Easter the biggest event in Ghana now? It’s all thanks to that same man you’re calling names.
And thank you for saying “must be watched critically.” You’re absolutely right. He’s the smartest, most prepared candidate NPP has. So yes, keep watching him — because clearly, you’ve seen he’s the one to beat. The fear is showing.
IAMTHETRUTH 5 months ago
You can criticize leaders, but insults don’t make your point stronger. Bryan is not a fool. He has built more for his people with his own money than many who have been in government for years.
He didn’t say Ghana belon ... read full comment
You can criticize leaders, but insults don’t make your point stronger. Bryan is not a fool. He has built more for his people with his own money than many who have been in government for years.
He didn’t say Ghana belongs to him. He said if they win, both the party and the country will benefit. That’s not a crime.
If we want real change, we need to talk with facts, not just anger. Ghana belongs to all of us, and we should protect it with truth and respect.
Osei 5 months ago
They never cease to amaze. I don't think he's that intelligent enough to realized that Ghanaians have woken up
Biney 5 months ago
If Bryan isn’t intelligent, how come he's still serving in parliament, runs successful businesses, and builds dreams and people with his money? That’s not luck; that’s leadership and brains.
And yes, Ghanaians have w ... read full comment
If Bryan isn’t intelligent, how come he's still serving in parliament, runs successful businesses, and builds dreams and people with his money? That’s not luck; that’s leadership and brains.
And yes, Ghanaians have woken up. That’s exactly why we’re looking beyond insults and checking records. Bryan’s record speaks, schools, roads, hospitals, and real community impact.
The truth is, it’s not that he doesn’t realise Ghanaians are awake. It’s that some people are now panicking because they realise Bryan is actually the one they’ll have to face. And that’s why the noise is getting louder. We hear you. Loud and scared.
KIYONGO 5 months ago
Bryan Acheampong/Afenyo-Markin/Ken Ofori-Atta/Gabby Asare Otchere-Darko/Nana B./Godfred Dame/Annoh Dompreh/Chairman Wontumi/Richard Ahiagbah/Lord Commey/Mustapha Mohammed/Ahmed Shaib/Abronye Kwame/"Rev" Kusi Boateng & the rest....... All these people will have to die off the face of this earth before the NPP can hope to get power back. THIS IS A DIVINE DECREE. HOPE THEY WILL ALL TAKE NOTE..!!!!!
ALL BE LIE 5 months ago
This is not a “divine decree.” This is pure hate speech and it’s disgusting.
You want people to die because you don’t like their politics? That’s not activism. That’s extremism. And it’s exactly the kind of toxic mindset that holds Ghana back. Bryan Acheampong has built hospitals, roads, schools, and actually helped real people. What have you built besides bitterness?
You think wishing death on leaders will change anything? No. What changes Ghana is work, service, and vision, the very things Bryan and the others you mentioned are doing. You may not like them, but threatening their lives won’t erase their impact.
This kind of talk doesn’t scare anyone. It only exposes how afraid you are of Bryan’s rise. And you should be. Because, unlike your empty anger, he’s backed by results. Now wipe your mouth, you’re foaming.
IAMTHETRUTH 5 months ago
Insults won’t solve Ghana’s problems. If you disagree with Bryan, use facts, not foul language.
Bryan has used his own money to build a hospital and schools. He has supported youth in Kwahu and helped his community mor ... read full comment
Insults won’t solve Ghana’s problems. If you disagree with Bryan, use facts, not foul language.
Bryan has used his own money to build a hospital and schools. He has supported youth in Kwahu and helped his community more than many politicians. That is a fact. What have you done?
If you want to talk about people who disrespected Ghanaians, remember when Mahama said “Ghanaians have short memories.” That was not from Bryan.
Let’s argue with sense, not insults. Ghana deserves better.
Fodo K. 5 months ago
And when these poor, dirty people come here to insult us, what do they mean? You dryland dwellers think Ghana belongs to you. Without the natural resources of our God-given land, you filthy people would have been among the poorest on the planet. Foreigners claiming our heritage. I blame some Asantes who think some Akans are inferior. A certain Frank Agyena Karikari and a historian named Anokye Frempong.
TRUTH 5 months ago
Anyone who depends on selling natural resources to survive is like a boy who steals and sells his mother's kitchen utensils and buy drugs after, very unwise, intelligent and stupid
This in the reason I regret sharing my A ... read full comment
Anyone who depends on selling natural resources to survive is like a boy who steals and sells his mother's kitchen utensils and buy drugs after, very unwise, intelligent and stupid
This in the reason I regret sharing my Akan lineage and blood with a fool like you.
Kwasi Gyimah 5 months ago
Selling natural resources is not a crime, it’s part of how many nations grow. Isn't the NDC using gold, oil and other resources we have as well?
Regretting your Akan roots because of politics is unfortunate. Bryan isn’t ... read full comment
Selling natural resources is not a crime, it’s part of how many nations grow. Isn't the NDC using gold, oil and other resources we have as well?
Regretting your Akan roots because of politics is unfortunate. Bryan isn’t a disgrace to the Akan people; he’s an example of hard work and service. He’s used his own money to build for his people, not steal from them.
You can be angry, but let’s not shame our heritage because of politics. Be proud of your roots, and let’s challenge each other with facts, not insults.
Walewale 5 months ago
@ Kwasi Gyimah. A pepe man Ntafoa will lead the NPP and not your so called Akan fool Bryan Acheampong. Get it into your stupid ears that looks like a rabbit's ears. Bawumia has sense than your Kwahu idiot Bryan Acheampong
Zach 5 months ago
Ashanti region is a landlocked area with no sea do you know what that means,landlocked areas are one of the most miserable places in the world except a very few,no salt,no large scale direct imports,very very few fish etc etc.no wonder their ancestors flocked to accra and eastern region etc with sea,with many low iq people and very few scientist how will they be able to create factories to produce even t-roll,they need tema and takoradi harbor to import t-roll to defecate but are always talking about resources,no wonder landlocked ashanti region is a certified shithole compared to gold coast australia etc because all their gold money goes to accra then to dubai etc,I dont blame accra people and multi national companies etc for taking the lions share,because the landlocked area with low iq people could not survive idependently without them.ps. if you want to see the poorest of poor people you dont have to look further than ashanti region
Ali 5 months ago
This comment is deeply offensive, completely false, and dangerous to the unity of our country. No part of Ghana is inferior. Not Ashanti, not Accra, not the North, not anywhere. Ghana’s strength is in its diversity, not in tribal insults.
The Ashanti Region has produced leaders, doctors, engineers, and entrepreneurs. It is one of the most vibrant and historically rich areas in Ghana. Being landlocked has never stopped it from contributing to the national economy. Kumasi alone is a major trade and industrial hub.
And as for the insults about intelligence, let’s be serious. Ghana has scientists, innovators, and builders in every region. People from the Ashanti Region, just like any other, are building, creating, and thriving.
If you believe in Ghana, you support every part of it, not tear one down to feel better about another. Let’s correct each other with respect, not hate. We rise together or not at all.
Good Job Ali 5 months ago
Excellent contribution!
Aban 5 months ago
Am sorry did you say Ashantis, are poor and low IQ people? Ok, which tribe in Ghana do you say are the richest with high IQ? Just so we can learn from you Sir!
Kwasi Gyimah 5 months ago
This mindset is exactly what divides Ghana. Ghana does not belong to one group or region. It belongs to all of us, North, South, East, West. Whether you're from the forest, the coast, or the savannah, you're Ghanaian first.
... read full comment
This mindset is exactly what divides Ghana. Ghana does not belong to one group or region. It belongs to all of us, North, South, East, West. Whether you're from the forest, the coast, or the savannah, you're Ghanaian first.
Calling others “filthy” or “foreigners” because of where they come from is not just wrong, it’s un-Ghanaian. Bryan Acheampong, like many others, has proven his love for Ghana through work. He didn’t insult any region. So ibeg keep him far from these things.
And please, don’t drag respected names like Frank Agyena Karikari and Anokye Frempong into hate. They are known for education and insight, not tribal division.
Let’s rise above this. Ghana will move forward when we stop talking like enemies and start working like one people.
Kwame 5 months ago
Sharing the spoils indeed! This is all what this greedy Bryan Acheampong guy knows. That was why he virtually had wanted to buy all states hotels. guesthouses and restaurants
Kweku Hinson 5 months ago
Let’s deal with the facts, not hearsay. Bryan Acheampong did not try to “buy all state hotels.” Rock City Hotel applied to purchase shares in four SSNIT hotels through the proper legal process, openly and publicly. That is not greed. That is business.
And let’s not forget, the same SSNIT had sold stakes in hotels to others during the NDC era, too. So if the process was okay then, why is it suddenly evil now?
Bryan has built his own hotel, his own hospital, and supported his community without waiting for government handouts. That’s not greed — that’s leadership. Sharing the spoils? He’s already shared development, opportunity, and service. Get your facts right bro
Yucatan 5 months ago
Bryan Acheampong, I wish you'll read this message I have for you ::: YOU WILL NEVER SEE POWER IN YOUR WRETCHED LIFETIME. THIS IS A FACT..!!!!!
Archie 5 months ago
You’re free to make wishes, but Ghana runs on votes, not curses. Bryan Acheampong doesn’t need to read your message to know he has the support of the people who matter, the ones he has served with schools, hospitals, roads, and jobs.
You say he’ll never see power, but that’s not your call. That’s the decision of the Ghanaian people, and from the way you’re shouting, it’s clear you’re worried he might just get it.
Thank you for the passion. It only proves one thing. Bryan is doing something right.
Dewamba 5 months ago
Woooww! The most amazing thing I saw was those creatures who resemble human beings loudly cheering Bryan. What a joke!
ANTOA NYAMA 5 months ago
Calling people “creatures” because they cheered a leader you do not like is not just disrespectful, it is shameful. These are hardworking Ghanaians who know what Bryan Acheampong has done with his own hands and resources.
You may not like the cheers, but they are loud because the man has built hospitals, supported schools, and brought real development. That is not comedy, that is commitment.
If the sight of grateful citizens bothers you this much, maybe it is because deep down, you know Bryan is a serious force. Keep watching. The crowd will only get bigger.
IAMTHETRUTH 5 months ago
Bryan has not stolen any money. He used his own money to build a hospital and schools in Kwahu. That is not what a thief does.
What happened at EOCO? Not everyone in politics is a thief ibeg. Under NDC, Woyome took GH₵51 ... read full comment
Bryan has not stolen any money. He used his own money to build a hospital and schools in Kwahu. That is not what a thief does.
What happened at EOCO? Not everyone in politics is a thief ibeg. Under NDC, Woyome took GH₵51 million for nothing. GYEEDA and SADA also lost millions with no results.
If we want real change, we must speak the truth and hold all leaders to the same standard.
TRUTH 5 months ago
BAWUMIA IS A BRITISH STOOGE.
BRYAN ACHEAMPONG AN AMERICAN AGENT.
EITHER WAY, BOTH USELESS CRIMINALS.
Y3Y3DOM 5 months ago
Calling Bawumia a “British stooge” and Bryan an “American agent” is just lazy talk. Bawumia is a proud Ghanaian who has used his global experience to transform Ghana’s economy through digital systems, mobile money interoperability, and paperless ports. That is leadership, not puppetry.
Bryan also served in the U.S. military and returned to invest in Ghana. He built a hospital and supports his people with his resources. That is called patriotism.
You call them criminals, but where is the evidence? None. Just noise. Meanwhile, they are working and delivering. Keep shouting. We will keep building.
TRUTH 5 months ago
But you are not building, or.
The two mismanaged and steal and attempted to steal hotels and were booted out of office because Ghanaians don't trust both.
Keep building your private stoogy lives.
Contribute privatel ... read full comment
The two mismanaged and steal and attempted to steal hotels and were booted out of office because Ghanaians don't trust both.
Contribute privately were we are safe from you not in responsibility were we can not trust them both.
My views? 5 months ago
Everything is about money in NPP. Just producing dishonest youth with no integrity.
Someone who wanted states assets sold to him can be a president in Ghana? We live to see for i know God is alive. The wicked will never succ ... read full comment
Everything is about money in NPP. Just producing dishonest youth with no integrity.
Someone who wanted states assets sold to him can be a president in Ghana? We live to see for i know God is alive. The wicked will never succeed
ALL BE LIE 5 months ago
You say everything is about money in NPP, but who brought Free SHS that helped poor families across Ghana? Who created NABCO to give the youth jobs? Who brought digital reforms that stopped corruption at the ports? That was NPP. That was leadership in action.
You talk about someone wanting to buy state assets, but no one has shown that he broke any law. He is a businessman who builds, not a looter. He used his own money to build a hospital, not take public funds.
God is indeed alive. And that is why the lies won’t stand. The wicked are not the ones building schools and hospitals. Let’s be guided.
Man pass Man 5 months ago
If not in NPP, how can someone who a whole country demonstrated against stand for presidency? Is this party serious? Does the party know they lost due to arrogance of which Bryn Acheampong was part of those arrogancy? The party really lack leadership ampa. If Mahama fix the petroleum sector and we're able to generate our own fuel as scheduled to start in October, then the nation is going to be a one party state. No more NPP and God does wonderful things in his own way. Abronye, Owusu Bempah, Wontumi, JFK , Bawumia and Ken Agyapong are blessings to NDC. Hurray
Osei 5 months ago
None of these guys would ever see power again, they would have to push through me and my intestines. They do not understand the kind of force that is out there to rid them off from the face of Ghana. They would dare not try about seeking political power even in their dreams. Our ancestors are angry at these folks but they don't want to crash them until every stolen money and resources have been retrieved
You Dey Fear Pass 5 months ago
You say the whole country demonstrated against Bryan? Eeiii
But wait, don't demonstrations happen in every democracy? Mahama had his, Akufo-Addo had his, and even Rawlings faced protests.
If you think Bryan’s confiden ... read full comment
But wait, don't demonstrations happen in every democracy? Mahama had his, Akufo-Addo had his, and even Rawlings faced protests.
If you think Bryan’s confidence is arrogance, maybe it’s because you’re not used to a leader who speaks boldly and works even harder. Say what you want, the man gets things done.
And about the petroleum sector, let Mahama fix it if he can. But we all remember dumsor, massive debts, and mismanagement under his watch. Ghanaians are not blind.
You’re excited now, but even your last sentence tells the story. If Bryan, Abronye, Wontumi, and the rest scare you this much, it means you see what’s coming. God does work in wonderful ways. That’s why Bryan is rising, and you're watching with fear.
Justin Koyon 5 months ago
This a good effort Bryn. Your campaign strategy is far better than Kennedy’s. Keep it up.
WE ALL GO DIE 5 months ago
You can't call people criminals without proof. Bryan has used his money to build schools in Kwahu. That is not what criminals do.
He said the party and the country will benefit if they win. He didn’t say Ghana is booty o ... read full comment
You can't call people criminals without proof. Bryan has used his money to build schools in Kwahu. That is not what criminals do.
He said the party and the country will benefit if they win. He didn’t say Ghana is booty or for sharing. You are twisting his words.
If you want to talk about real spoils, remember when the NDC paid Woyome 51 million Ghana cedis for no work. Or when SADA money disappeared and trees were never planted.
Let’s talk with facts, not insults.
Share the spoils indeed 5 months ago
Spoils like selling state hotels and choiced lands to your selves. You've exposed your self big time
Zach 5 months ago
most npp supporters are foolish people most especially the low Iq akans who were mostly the ones to support Npp in 2024
ANTOA NYAMA 5 months ago
Exposed what exactly? If someone works hard, builds wealth legally, and invests in Ghana, that is not stealing. That is what serious people do.
You are shouting about “selling lands and hotels,” so tell us what exactly ... read full comment
Exposed what exactly? If someone works hard, builds wealth legally, and invests in Ghana, that is not stealing. That is what serious people do.
You are shouting about “selling lands and hotels,” so tell us what exactly Bryan has acquired? List them with proof if you can. Bring receipts.
While you are at it, let’s talk about real asset scandals. What happened to the Nsawam Cannery? Who sold the meat factory? What about the Ghana National Trading Corporation properties that vanished under past NDC administrations? That is what exposure looks like.
You are not angry about spoils. You are angry that Bryan is bold, successful, and rising. That fear you feel? It is loud. Keep watching. The man you fear most is the one leading.
Doug 5 months ago
Share, share, share! Grooming corruption! These people don't get it.
Pee 5 months ago
This guy should have been arrested long ago
AI 5 months ago
“AND SHARE THE SPOILS” !!!
I hope Ghanaians have taken note! Bryan Acheampong says if they will share the spoils of victory amongst party members,
You remember under Akufo Addo how they were sharing our resources to N ... read full comment
I hope Ghanaians have taken note! Bryan Acheampong says if they will share the spoils of victory amongst party members,
You remember under Akufo Addo how they were sharing our resources to NPP members, and he Bryan Acheampong was to take over the SSNIT hotels? And such a person is seeking to become president of Ghana! Is that not an insult to us that he should even think of thinking to be our president?
Bra Kofi 5 months ago
Let us be clear. Bryan said they would share the benefits of victory with both the party and the country. He did not say they would steal from Ghana. You are twisting his words out of context.
As for the SSNIT hotels, Brya ... read full comment
Let us be clear. Bryan said they would share the benefits of victory with both the party and the country. He did not say they would steal from Ghana. You are twisting his words out of context.
As for the SSNIT hotels, Bryan did not take over anything. His company went through a public and legal process to express interest. No law was broken. Unlike in the past where state properties vanished quietly, this was open for all to see.
Is it an insult for someone who has built hospitals, schools, and supported communities with his own money to seek leadership? No. What is insulting is ignoring his record and spreading false stories. Bryan has earned his place, and nothing stops him from aiming higher.
Efo Yao. 5 months ago
REALLY!
Bryan you mean you will share the SPOILS between party and country?
Who will take the Lion’s share?
Ghanaians, to be forewarned is to be forearmed. He has said it all. No wonder he was running after our state h ... read full comment
REALLY!
Ghanaians, to be forewarned is to be forearmed. He has said it all. No wonder he was running after our state hotels.
These people are just not nation builders.
Ekow C 5 months ago
Ghanaians let us take note of the very words of Brian Acheampong- SPOILS and SHARE. This speaks volumes for the citizenry. A word to the wise.....
The very opening statement of this Brian Acheampong should send shivers down ... read full comment
Ghanaians let us take note of the very words of Brian Acheampong- SPOILS and SHARE. This speaks volumes for the citizenry. A word to the wise.....
The very opening statement of this Brian Acheampong should send shivers down the spine of all Ghanaians! So it tells me that NPP after just 6 months of the disastrous defeat at the 2024 elections, have not learnt any lesson from it. All they think of is nothing but BOOTY, SPOILS and BLEEDING of Ghana and to SHARE it amongst themselves. What a wicked generation of NPP vipers very insensitive to the needs of Ghanaians. I cry for Mother Ghana.
GhanaBa 5 months ago
Bryan Acheampong said nothing about booty, bleeding, nor looting. His statement is not wickedness but acknowledging that those who work hard for victory deserve a place in building the nation, alongside serving all Ghanaians.
You cry for Ghana, but ignore the facts. Bryan has built a hospital with his own money, supported schools, and invested in jobs in his constituency. That is not the mark of a viper but the mark of a leader who serves.
If you think words like “share” and “spoils” should shake the nation, then perhaps you have forgotten the silence around actual scandals like SADA, GYEEDA, and Woyome’s 51 million. Let us not pretend.
Kofi Ba 5 months ago
Yes, he said they will share the benefits of victory with both the party and the country. That means party people who worked hard and the nation as a whole will all benefit. It does not mean looting or stealing.
And this i ... read full comment
Yes, he said they will share the benefits of victory with both the party and the country. That means party people who worked hard and the nation as a whole will all benefit. It does not mean looting or stealing.
And this idea that Bryan was "running after state hotels" is simply false. His company went through the proper legal process. Nothing was hidden. No law was broken.
You call him not a nation builder, but he has built a hospital, roads, schools, and supported jobs in his community, all from his pocket. If that is not nation-building, then what is?
He has said it all indeed. And Ghanaians who think with facts, not fear, will see the truth for themselves.
Kobina Boafo 5 months ago
Thieves and vagabonds lurking unto corridors of power must be disemboweled.
Kofi 5 months ago
The Elephanteeee indeed
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 5 months ago
The spoils here are the State properties, resources, taxes, gold, everything... They will share it among themselves...property grabbing folks!
I am a Ghanaian 5 months ago
4ucking thieves. I wonder why people will still like to vote for NPP. Useless and wicked Ghanaians.
Aban 5 months ago
Waaa listen to nkwasias3m Sei. What at all do these uncivilized, so called "educated" politicians take Ghana for? Ghanaians, should never take statements like that lightly again. Because, he means it and has done it before. Look at all the money that went into building that rock city hotel and others. How I pray the NDC, has learned it's lessons and do not repeat such mistakes again. Because NPP has become overly unattractive. PUT GHANA FIRST!
kojo 5 months ago
NPP on opposition for the longest time ever. Share booty, Really, this man is angering Ghanaian now. In 8 years u shared the booty at a expense of Ghanaians now you are promising the same thing. Thieves.
Mambo 5 months ago
Shameless guy, you have no chance of getting close to our hotels again, never again will any of you get close to power again. Ghanaians are now wide awake
Solo 5 months ago
You want SSNIT for yourself as a minister.
You will take Bank of Ghana as a president.
Crazy fool
Big idiot
Crazy fool
Big idiot
Yaw 5 months ago
Every Ghanaian with a sound mind has the right to contest for any election, This is a democracy anybody who wishes to contest can do so as long as you have the resources to contest so there’s nothing wrong for Bryan Acheampong to also contest and try his luck. Some people who can’t even speak English are in parliament that’s democracy for you..
Eno Abena 5 months ago
@Yaw... wó y3 aboafunu kwasia-kwasia wae! Wo hó kankan s3 momoni. You are telling us that everybody has a right, so we must allow every BEASTY FOOL to come and talk nonsense to us and try his luck at stealing our resources. Wó y3 gyimifuor ba ankasa paaa!
Kobby 5 months ago
Thieves. The man who never contributed a dime to SSNIT as a worker in Ghana but planned to steal Labadi Beach hotel for himself. Of course, he was bruised and is planning to steal to enable him share spoils.
Osei 5 months ago
Share the spoils, what spoils. Do you understand that the number of registered voters that did not vote was 20% more than the total number of votes NPP had. Even if all these uneducated useless NPP voters vote for you corrupt wicked selfish Bryan, you would still not win power. I would advice you to use your stolen cash wisely because God wants me to tell you that you would never ever be a president of Ghana. I don't think there is anybody in this current NPP who is capable of coming to power ever again. God wants me to tell you that anyone who worked in Akuffo Addos govt and used his power and authority to undermine the poor and trying to seek power would perish everlasting death before 2028
Mental charter 5 months ago
Poor communication
Kiki 5 months ago
Most blacks only deserve military regimes.
Koppong 5 months ago
Think about how you guys would restructure Ghanaian workers into these groups junior staff, supervisors and one manager and also how you can pay in hours, too much waste in benefits
Achakanapaya 5 months ago
NPP is just a Criminal organisation full Shameless, hypocrites, dishonest Nation wreckers.
NPP thieves and Lai's, never again Allah.
NPP is just a Criminal organisation full Shameless, hypocrites, dishonest Nation wreckers.
POWER IS SWEET!!!!! 5 months ago
YOU SEE THESE THIEVES MISSED POWER.ITS NOT UP TO A YEAR WHEN THEY LOST AND THEY ALREADY STARTED TO FIGHT BACK AFTER ALL THESE SCANDALS EVERY WHERE.
NATIONAL CAKE.THIEVES.
YOU SEE THESE THIEVES MISSED POWER.ITS NOT UP TO A YEAR WHEN THEY LOST AND THEY ALREADY STARTED TO FIGHT BACK AFTER ALL THESE SCANDALS EVERY WHERE.
NATIONAL CAKE.THIEVES.
Asante Darko 5 months ago
How i pray this current mps will amend the constitution to close the gap
The Devil's Advocate 5 months ago
TOTALLY INAPPROPRIATE.The criminals have not learnt any lessons from the total rejection by the electorate. They are not only thieves they are also a bunch of fools
NPP is heading towards implosion 5 months ago
Spoils of war. Can we trust these criminals?
Koo Nsiah 5 months ago
Pkease go on reverse!!! Check back recent event. Your bid to have shares in SNNIT casts a scar on your reputation. It's too fresh in the minds of people. To tell you the truth. STEP BACK! WITHDRAW from the race.
2. You are ... read full comment
Pkease go on reverse!!! Check back recent event. Your bid to have shares in SNNIT casts a scar on your reputation. It's too fresh in the minds of people. To tell you the truth. STEP BACK! WITHDRAW from the race.
2. You are from the Eastern Region. It wont help you with Nana Addo who just exited coming from the same Region. Ghanaians are funny. We think with envy in our minds. You have made it in life. Support the party. Keep your dignity clean. My humble advise.
Apuuuuu 5 months ago
NPP as a whole are greedy. Bryan has no credibility and no experience when it comes to presidential flagbearer. Listen to his speech to the MMDCE has nothing like vision for the people.
No more mistake 5 months ago
If Ghanians make mistake and vote for this 3 criminals from NPP then we're done.This people are hungry for power to loots more from us. They're going to spend the money they looted from us to buy our vote's and come and loots more for their families and cronies.They have no respect for Ghanaians because majority of us are ignorants and sycophants.Bryan Achiampong knows nothing about governance and was fuel attendance in US ARMY but came to Ghana and said he was military intelligence because he takes Ghanaians for ignorants.
Ks 5 months ago
Hmmm I see plenty fan foolers
Donatus 5 months ago
"share the spoils"? Hmmm. No wonder NPP.
Ks 5 months ago
If Bryn wanted flagberrer position he shouldn't have gone in to buy those hotels he shot himself in the foot like Bawumia I think Ken stands tall
Kobina 5 months ago
Always preying ruthlessly on poor Ghana.
Good Citizen 5 months ago
"SHARE THE SPOILS"? My God what a sin thing to say. Are we safe in this country with NPP around.
George Boakye 5 months ago
As it is written, may it come to pass
Gabriel 5 months ago
Mtche. ew nkwaseasem
Jk 5 months ago
Ritualist Bryan
Kweku 5 months ago
This is the Cocoa season for these MMDCEs and other delegates of the NPP. They will make good money from these NPP presidential aspirants.
Tiehi 5 months ago
Party first people. May God never allow these people see the seat of government in Ghana ever again
Poo brew 5 months ago
Gyi. miiiiiiiii
Kwaku 5 months ago
Instead of you to bring ideas that will enhance the development of the country you are there thinking of gaining power. Abi, is just only 6 months after you lost massively to your opponent the NDC.
You people are making too ... read full comment
Instead of you to bring ideas that will enhance the development of the country you are there thinking of gaining power. Abi, is just only 6 months after you lost massively to your opponent the NDC.
You people are making too noise in our ears. Go back to the drawing table and start making preparation towards the election 2032 where neither of you people who are hungry for power will be relevant to the NPP leadership.
Rhoda 5 months ago
Ghanaweb has changed the headline. This fool said they should unite to win power to share the spoils. Why has the useless Ghanaweb changed the headline
TRUTH 5 months ago
They think we are fools.
I assume they have edited out the share the spoils in his speech as well, criminals.
They think we are fools.
I assume they have edited out the share the spoils in his speech as well, criminals.
TRUTH 5 months ago
ghanaweb is a criminal agency. They have even removed the video altogether
The The 5 months ago
https://mobile.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/We-will-win-power-together-and-share-the-spoils-Bryan-Acheampong-to-ex-MMDCEs-1988799
This is the original article.
https://mobile.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/NewsArchive/We-will-win-power-together-and-share-the-spoils-Bryan-Acheampong-to-ex-MMDCEs-1988799
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 months ago
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870. Eiiii
Adu William 5 months ago
Some mmdces are bomb. They are not qualified to canvas for the party. Watch out. Cobra people
SPOILS INDEED.
maame tw3 again!
God has placed a curse on these NPP crooks & bandits who are parading themselves as politicians. Their filthy utterances is what will keep them away from coming back to harm the people again. Under normal circumstances, this ...
You call Bryan a “senseless thief,” but t ...
The days are gone when money won elections. Ghanaians have come a long way since then. Nowadays, we judge governments and their parties on the actions and behaviours they took when they were in power. Power will never be give ...
Monkey de work baboon de chop. Never again. The NPP wants to share our booty. Ghanaians are warned not to vote for the current NPP. You do it at your own peril. They are not interested in building the country but only in taki ...
Monkey dey work, baboon dey chop? Under NPP, the monkey and the baboon all dey get something. Free SHS is for everybody, I lie? One District One Factory is creating jobs across regions. Roads, digital services, and health car ...
Exactly, and that’s why people will judge based on records, not noise. And when they do, they’ll see Bryan Acheampong didn’t just talk. He built hospitals, schools, roads, and supported farmers. He didn’t wait for gov ...
And thank you for letting us all see that you're even more worried ...
If Bryan is a criminal, show us the court case. Show us the stolen money. Bring the evi ...
You also call him “a dangerous rascal.” If that’s true, why do the people of ...
He didn’t say Ghana belon ...
And yes, Ghanaians have w ...
Bryan Acheampong/Afenyo-Markin/Ken Ofori-Atta/Gabby Asare Otchere-Darko/Nana B./Godfred Dame/Annoh Dompreh/Chairman Wontumi/Richard Ahiagbah/Lord Commey/Mustapha Mohammed/Ahmed Shaib/Abronye Kwame/"Rev" Kusi Boateng & the res ...
You want people to die because you don’t like their politics? That’s not activism. That’s extremism. And it’s exactly the kind of t ...
Bryan has used his own money to build a hospital and schools. He has supported youth in Kwahu and helped his community mor ...
And when these poor, dirty people come here to insult us, what do they mean? You dryland dwellers think Ghana belongs to you. Without the natural resources of our God-given land, you filthy people would have been among the po ...
This in the reason I regret sharing my A ...
Regretting your Akan roots because of politics is unfortunate. Bryan isn’t ...
Ashanti region is a landlocked area with no sea do you know what that means,landlocked areas are one of the most miserable places in the world except a very few,no salt,no large scale direct imports,very very few fish etc etc ...
This comment is deeply offensive, completely false, and dangerous to the unity of our country. No part of Ghana is inferior. Not Ashanti, not Accra, not the North, not anywhere. Ghana’s strength is in its diversity, not in ...
Excellent contribution!
Let’s deal with the facts, not hearsay. Bryan Acheampong did not try to “buy all state hotels.” Rock City Hotel applied to purchase shares in four SSNIT hotels through the proper legal process, openly and publicly. That ...
You’re free to make wishes, but Ghana runs on votes, not curses. Bryan Acheampong doesn’t need to read your message to know he has the support of the people who matter, the ones he has served with schools, hospitals, road ...
Calling people “creatures” because they cheered a leader you do not like is not just disrespectful, it is shameful. These are hardworking Ghanaians who know what Bryan Acheampong has done with his own hands and resources. ...
What happened at EOCO? Not everyone in politics is a thief ibeg. Under NDC, Woyome took GH₵51 ...
Calling Bawumia a “British stooge” and Bryan an “American agent” is just lazy talk. Bawumia is a proud Ghanaian who has used his global experience to transform Ghana’s economy through digital systems, mobile money i ...
Contribute privatel ...
Someone who wanted states assets sold to him can be a president in Ghana? We live to see for i know God is alive. The wicked will never succ ...
You say everything is about money in NPP, but who brought Free SHS that helped poor families across Ghana? Who created NABCO to give the youth jobs? Who brought digital reforms that stopped corruption at the ports? That was N ...
If not in NPP, how can someone who a whole country demonstrated against stand for presidency? Is this party serious? Does the party know they lost due to arrogance of which Bryn Acheampong was part of those arrogancy? The par ...
None of these guys would ever see power again, they would have to push through me and my intestines. They do not understand the kind of force that is out there to rid them off from the face of Ghana. They would dare not try a ...
If you think Bryan’s confiden ...
He said the party and the country will benefit if they win. He didn’t say Ghana is booty o ...
You are shouting about “selling lands and hotels,” so tell us what exactly ...
You remember under Akufo Addo how they were sharing our resources to N ...
As for the SSNIT hotels, Brya ...
REALLY!
Ghanaians, to be forewarned is to be forearmed. He has said it all. No wonder he was running after our state h ...
The very opening statement of this Brian Acheampong should send shivers down ...
Bryan Acheampong said nothing about booty, bleeding, nor looting. His statement is not wickedness but acknowledging that those who work hard for victory deserve a place in building the nation, alongside serving all Ghanaians. ...
And this i ...
The Elephanteeee indeed
Waaa listen to nkwasias3m Sei. What at all do these uncivilized, so called "educated" politicians take Ghana for? Ghanaians, should never take statements like that lightly again. Because, he means it and has done it before. L ...
Crazy fool
Big idiot
Every Ghanaian with a sound mind has the right to contest for any election, This is a democracy anybody who wishes to contest can do so as long as you have the resources to contest so there’s nothing wrong for Bryan Acheamp ...
@Yaw... wó y3 aboafunu kwasia-kwasia wae! Wo hó kankan s3 momoni. You are telling us that everybody has a right, so we must allow every BEASTY FOOL to come and talk nonsense to us and try his luck at stealing our resources. ...
Share the spoils, what spoils. Do you understand that the number of registered voters that did not vote was 20% more than the total number of votes NPP had. Even if all these uneducated useless NPP voters vote for you corrupt ...
Poor communication
NATIONAL CAKE.THIEVES.
2. You are ...
If Ghanians make mistake and vote for this 3 criminals from NPP then we're done.This people are hungry for power to loots more from us. They're going to spend the money they looted from us to buy our vote's and come and loots ...
Mtche. ew nkwaseasem
Ritualist Bryan
Gyi. miiiiiiiii
You people are making too ...
They think we are fools.
Elevate your online presence with our expert website design services. We create stunning, user-friendly websites that drive results. Business websites, NGO websites, eCommerce/payment websites, etc. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 ...