Watch as Asantehene arrives in Accra aboard Dzata jet for son’s graduation

Read Comments Comments (57)

• kelewele 6 months ago

they still have to come to Accra for everything yet they say they are better than all the tribes in Ghana.. this man behaves like he's the only traditional ruler in ghana.. petty attention seeker..

• Prudhomme - SICK mind 6 months ago

This shows your inadequacy as a sub-human. Envy/hatred leads to self-destruction!

• YOUR SON LOOKS LIKE A GAY. HE WALK AND TALK LIKE A GAY 6 months ago

Your sons presentation is gay vibes

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 6 months ago

If you poison islamic people you will go straight to heaven. Burn all mosques in Africa. Use qur'an as toilet paper

• John 6 months ago

Praise thee to Thy Name ,the day of atoning is so close and Criminals are fighting to get a place to hide.Their Deeds and Thoughts are already known and they will answer for every sin they have committed.

• Tee 6 months ago

Just stating facts. Nothing about hatred here. Why, you dey act like the Jews or what? Every little thing be hatred. Hyper sensitivity.

• Citizen vigilante 6 months ago

Hatred is written all over your comment, try to elevate your village chief and Iive our king alone ,don't use poverty to comment nonsense

• Lori 6 months ago

Enough of Kwaku Duah. Go away.

• Your son is a gay 6 months ago

He walk and talk like a gay

• Ruthan 6 months ago

Who's the owner of Dzata Jet and what is the source of his wealth?Panicking Galore so they are trying to be Generous. They will answer for their sins like one June 4th 1979.They can't Fool All Ghanaians.

• BREAKING NEWS. Kelewele is a Sub-Human ANIMAL June 4th Terrorist, and Satanic Homosexual created in the image of Satan 6 months ago

THE NEWS. Kelewele is a Sub-Human ANIMAL June 4th Terrorist, and Satanic Homosexual created in the image of Satan

• selfmade KING 6 months ago

Kwasiakwa, ASANTES are superior to u

Odwane

@kelewele

• jesus 6 months ago

Please, this is a day for the kids. Can we adults skip a day of our nonsense and let them have a MEMORABLE ONE?

• The Wiseman 6 months ago

Jealousy?

• JESUS IS GOD 6 months ago

Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...

• Greed 6 months ago

Accra is Accra because it is the capital of Ghana. Accra would have been one of the poorest cities in Ghana if it was not a capital of of Ghana. Accra was built by the resources of the other regions. Accra does not produce go ...

• Yaw Amankwaah 6 months ago

@Greed
    It's only people with shallow mindset who always talk like that. Just like Osafo Marfo. The Oil doesn't belong to the Western Region alone. Ghana's Lithium doesn't belong to Central Region and the Gold in Prestea, Tar ...

• Jt 6 months ago

Village econs. Jealousy of Accra go kill u. Now who is narrow-minded? Lol

Wow, Dzata Jet? The same Dzata Jet and this time nothing wrong with that? No complaints? If it were to be President Mahama, Yaanom would be complaining about it. Ibrahim Mahama will give it to Otumfuor to use it free of char ...

• Kalimba Mozambo 6 months ago

Are there no schools in Kumasi ? This is getting beyond ridiculous.

• Asante 6 months ago

So, Dzata jet is also used by Asantehene, not only by Mahama?.
    NPP should shut up
    God bless Ibrahim mahama

• Prudhomme - Ignorant mind 6 months ago

The president is supposed to use only state provided means of travel. The Asantehene is not the president, if you care to reason!

• Freewill 6 months ago

Well, how much did your asantehene paid for using dzata jet? With all de moni and gold cum pride of your so called exalted tribe, u can't any helicopter for your acclaimed king? Lol.

• Kwasi 6 months ago

What's your source of info? Which law says the president must use the presidential jet? Then Nana Addo should have been imprisoned. People like you cement what appears to be a fact that the NPP is a party of stupid people sup ...

• Moshosho1 6 months ago

Any state provided means of transportation or living used by nana addo and his criminal organization called npp should never be trusted by JDM. Do you think we are senseless kids? All those things must first be delivered from ...

• Nzema K.. Govt Must Raise the Exchange Rate 6 months ago

Since Traders and service providers are not prepared to cooperate with Govt, there's no need to sell the USD at 10.2 to the public. Instead Govt shd buy the USD from the Central Bank at 10Ghc and sell it at the Commercial Ban ...

• Sycamore 6 months ago

Now that the Mahama's and the NDC has captured otumfou, the conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers party called the npp is FINISHED

• Prudhomme - Typical Ghanaian 6 months ago

Please go and research the long-lasting relationship between the Asantehene and the Mahamas, including their intermarriage connections.

Don't just speak anyhow!

• Kwaku Tee 6 months ago

Otumfuo is smarter than all Gonjas and Ayigbes put together. They are only Fooling themselves doing those PR,when the day of investigation and prosecution comes around Otumfuo will only sit back and watch them.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank flashi ...

• Ama Ghana 6 months ago

As Otumfuor has always seen John Mahama and his brother as his children and the good relationship that existed long ago, the few gullible and impoverished Asantes will on the blind side hate the good works of Mahama's family.

• Ama 6 months ago

Otumfuo is neither EOCO nor NIB,leave him out of those foolishness. How many NDC Followers respect and recognise Otumfuo powers.You are begging him for hia support bcoz every Ghanaian is suspicious of The Mahamas.

Every Ghanaian you said? Look at the Votes that same Ghanaians gave him at the polls. Your Criminal Party, the NPP, is dead and buried for good.

• NzemaK.. Govt Must Raise the Exchange Rate 6 months ago

Since Traders and service providers are not prepared to cooperate with Govt, there's no need to sell the USD at 10.2 to the public. Instead Govt shd buy the USD from the Central Bank at 10Ghc and sell it at the Commercial Ban ...

• Sumaa 6 months ago

I fully agree with you, 100% @ NzemaK

• AGYAPONG ISSIFU MOHAMED OSEI KWAME FUSEINA ALIWA OPOKU GYIMA ACHEAPONG WALEWALE ZONGO 6 months ago

HE SHOULD GO TO CANADA LETS SEE, THIEVES AND MONEY LAUNDERERS. PRIMITIVE CHIEF HAILED BY ILLITERATE ASHANTI FOOLS WHO KNOWS NOTHING. DOG CHAIN SELLERS AND SHOE SHINE BOYS IN GHANA. THEIR WOMEN WERE FUCKED BY OUR GON ...

• Omama 6 months ago

You write-up defined you...
    Sorry, from what I read...work on yourself a bit waiii... because we are the tribe that has married a lot of other tribes...both men and women

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 6 months ago

selling dog chains for a living is a job. Shining shoes for a living is a job. Nothing wrong with them.

• Paa Rasta. 6 months ago

Canadian police know Otumfour,s location what prevents them from arresting him, ?

• BREAKING NEWS. You are still INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings you hate. You are either shit carrier or cat eater Satanic Homosexual created in the image of Satan 6 months ago

THE NEWS. You are still INFERIOR to Asante Human-Beings you hate. You are either shit carrier or cat eater Satanic Homosexual created in the image of Satan

• .. 6 months ago

STOP POLITICS WITH THIS.
    ITS SO BEAUTIFUL TO SEE OTUMFOUR USE DZATA JET. WE ARE GHANIANS & LOVE ONE ANOTHER

• Mohammed Awal Tahir 6 months ago

My father shining in the face of our enemies the king of ashanti empire

• Hannan 6 months ago

!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Hot4.eu

• Kwasi 6 months ago

Date them yourself. Are you impotent?

• WW 3 is here !! 6 months ago

He cannot they are his sisters mother and aunts

• John 6 months ago

Oh so Ibrahim Mahama can sponsor Asantehene but not his son

• selfmade KING 6 months ago

What sponsorship?

• Appiah Kubi 6 months ago

This is all what you guys know. To make others poorer and you become big. God is watching you all and He will deal with you at his time.

• Wgle Eye 6 months ago

On a more serious note,I want ask whether the Asante kingdom cannot afford a private jet for the King's use.

• Historical Alatani 6 months ago

Asante this Asante that?: historical facts - no alata stuff. I love Asante & Hene. I love all Ghanaian chiefs. One nation, one Ghana, after all said and done.

• Boakye 6 months ago

This is great from a Great Leader.

• Nonsense 6 months ago

I had always said this Asantehene and Ashanti’s are Ghana’s problem. They are the reason why we haven’t developed as a nation.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 months ago

Bank ...

• Kwaku 6 months ago

Afenyo Markin and his group will organize a press conference on Monday to question the President John Dramani Mahama for allowing Asantehene to board Dzata Jet.

• Honest 6 months ago

Ibrahim's generosity knows no bounds

• Kwam 6 months ago

Dazta jet is playing a crucial role in the geopolitics of Ghana. This aircraft was procured long be JM second term. But the mention of the jet name put some people in an uncomfortable position. Even the Ashanti king is assoc ...

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 6 months ago

Nkwasiafourhene no nie