Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Dgjvcghjc
Asante 5 months ago
Rawlings forever.
His flame has been quenched by NPP fools.
Rawlings forever.
Asem 5 months ago
Zenator's murderous father. Original lgbt
Samus 5 months ago
Rawlings forever for you. KWASIA. He is now burning in hell.
Oh u r supreme judge 5 months ago
Master watch yourself in the mirror if you’re a a saint
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 months ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt10deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
SPINTEX 2PAC 5 months ago
Rawlings didnt die......he was killed
Moses 5 months ago
He killed others and thought he would never die.
Hannan 5 months ago
~~~ Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Hot4.eu
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
Rawlings forever.
Bank ...
Please leave this murderer to suffer in hell
As a father of the daughter of a murderer .
An ewe voodoo murderer.