Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal life! (John 3:16)Xvcbxd
Kwame 5 months ago
Where from this dog too? Haruna what? Haruna Mohammed from Iran. Kwasea
Jerusalem 5 months ago
Look at the face of an Iranian goat. Muhammed indeed. What is he saying? Bomb thrower
DotCom 5 months ago
This is what happens when you give uneducated people access to the internet. How can you assess a government who has been in power for 7 months, and who inherited serious, chronic economic problems?
Kwame 5 months ago
Why at all won't all these fools just shut up? Who appointed them spokespersons of Ghanaians?
Yapalsi Naa 5 months ago
I don't know why anytime npp want to drop any nonsense they're using the northerners
Haruna since when have you learned to tell people to apologize when infact the npp government it's self needed an apology
You people hav ... read full comment
I don't know why anytime npp want to drop any nonsense they're using the northerners
Haruna since when have you learned to tell people to apologize when infact the npp government it's self needed an apology
You people have to apologize to Ghanaians for destroying this nation
Kwaku Tee 5 months ago
No discerning Ghanaian will accept John Mahama and NDC apology.We all knew they are Lairs and Propagandists.The Consequency of staying away of election is what we are going thru.
The wise man 5 months ago
We will accept your mother not NDC kwasia man
Daffy 5 months ago
It took you eight years, you couldn't do anything better but rather worsened the situation.
Now you want someone to use 6months to fight galamsey....stupid talk from the stomach paa
It took you eight years, you couldn't do anything better but rather worsened the situation.
Now you want someone to use 6months to fight galamsey....stupid talk from the stomach paa
Nana 5 months ago
Idiot you think you're addressing your fellow Lunatic NDC Supporters. Are you aware John Mahama is in his 2nd term and this problem started in late Prof Mills regime.
Lance 5 months ago
All the criminality and thuggery in the galamsey fight is as a result of your inactions in the last eight years.
Nana 5 months ago
Weak brain from an NDC Foolish Propagandists school.Why did late Prof Mills asked his Lands Minister to go after Galamseyers during his regime?
FTT 5 months ago
You have spoken the truth
GhanaBeyond Aid 5 months ago
Didn't EOCO tried to prosecute the biggest galamsey kingpin in the country chairman Wontumi just a couple of weeks ago and all the NPP members were protesting and crying ???
What is this nonsense that they are doing? The p ... read full comment
Didn't EOCO tried to prosecute the biggest galamsey kingpin in the country chairman Wontumi just a couple of weeks ago and all the NPP members were protesting and crying ???
What is this nonsense that they are doing? The party is now controlled by scammers and thieves who have absolutely no shame.
AB 5 months ago
Nonsense, foolish man
Alisi hates 5 months ago
Idiots are everywhere
Hannan 5 months ago
!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site -- Hot4.eu
Public figure 5 months ago
Were you in this country during the past 8-years?
Under the regime of NPP, we saw water bodies been wickedly polluted all in the name of galamsey.
A destruction caused by your government. You're not ashamed to have pointed ... read full comment
Under the regime of NPP, we saw water bodies been wickedly polluted all in the name of galamsey.
A destruction caused by your government. You're not ashamed to have pointed dirty fingers at a government barely 6 months old to do the magic of purifying the rivers. As though your destructive agents had been caged from their acts of polluting the rivers. No wonder, this 6-months appeared 6-years to you already. Don't worry,your eyes will clear soon. NPP, always pushing a dirty propaganda. Ghanaians are wild awake now oooo.
The wise man 5 months ago
galamxy stated since 2015 did Mahama do anything about now that u are blaming Nana addo. NDC de3 moaa nkoaa
Roadrunner 5 months ago
Ohhhh this bloke is not in the real world....does he know what he is talking about? The NPP did nothing about Galamsey, because they all into it up to their eye balls in it .
U should fact check this bloke .....he's be ... read full comment
Ohhhh this bloke is not in the real world....does he know what he is talking about? The NPP did nothing about Galamsey, because they all into it up to their eye balls in it .
U should fact check this bloke .....he's been asleep for the past few years
Adjoa 5 months ago
Apologise for what? So what this Government is doing, you can't see or hear eii!
Abraham 5 months ago
Desperate opposition the one who put his presidency on line could not do it in 8years instead became a catalyst of same.
We have seen conscious efforts on the part of government to fight galamsy and I trust that JM will nib ... read full comment
Desperate opposition the one who put his presidency on line could not do it in 8years instead became a catalyst of same.
We have seen conscious efforts on the part of government to fight galamsy and I trust that JM will nib in the bud
Sam 5 months ago
Look at this KAYAYIE TOO
Tsotsoo 5 months ago
Aaba how long has NDC been in office for you to aportion blame. Anybody gets up and talk, no respect, no shame. What did the previous government do to stop galamsey. The President should apologise to to who? The Chiefs who had people prospecting for gold, diamond at their back yard should apologise to Ghanaians not the President. Thank you.
Sule 5 months ago
This man and the entire NPP are too desperate. Ghanaians are fully aware that NDC and president Mahama are dealing with the galamsey better than NPP.
Nana TRUMU TRUMU Addo 5 months ago
NANTWIE BA.
NANTWIE BA.
Ujah 5 months ago
You hear something n then try to find out who is saying it. If is responsible person the speech u can sense it, if useless by a useless individual, u can sense it. Who left this fight just some 6 months ago?
Populist 5 months ago
Loud mouth is not a panacea for popularity. It is not helping you my brother. Adhere to objectivity in your national discourse. The fight against Galamsey is on course and far better .Everybody is involved as compared to the Galamsey efforts under your NPP government. If you're frustrated that the economy is gradually bouncing back which Ghanaians are feeling it,better keep quiet.
FUNKY CHALLU 5 months ago
WHEN WILL THIS LUNATIC CALLED HARUNA SHUTUP HIS SMELLY BEAK.WHEN GALAMSAY KING WONTUMI WAS ARRESTED YOU WERE ALL ON THE STREET FOOLING .
Jesus Christ loves you and wants to save you from sin and its consequences. He died on the cross for your sins, was buried, and rose again on the third day. Believe in Him, accept His gift of forgiveness, and receive eternal ...
You people hav ...
What is this nonsense that they are doing? The p ...
Nonsense, foolish man
Idiots are everywhere
A destruction caused by your government. You're not ashamed to have pointed ...
U should fact check this bloke .....he's be ...
We have seen conscious efforts on the part of government to fight galamsy and I trust that JM will nib ...
Look at this KAYAYIE TOO
Aaba how long has NDC been in office for you to aportion blame. Anybody gets up and talk, no respect, no shame. What did the previous government do to stop galamsey. The President should apologise to to who? The Chiefs who ha ...
NANTWIE BA.
Loud mouth is not a panacea for popularity. It is not helping you my brother. Adhere to objectivity in your national discourse. The fight against Galamsey is on course and far better .Everybody is involved as compared to the ...